What's new


What's new

Jetspin Casino is a brand operated under the JetSpin Partners, a program which has been blacklisted due to the usage of unethical business practices in its relation with affiliates, including but not limited to lack of communication and cooperation, delayed or declined payments and unprofessional behavior.

Jetspin Casino

1
CasinoRank
4.9
Player rating 31 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 0-24 withdrawal time frame
  • Top-tier software providers
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Live chat available 24/7
What we don’t like
  • No phone support
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, Norwegian, Spanish, Russian

Established

2018

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Payz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa, Sofort, QIWI, Trustly, Skrill, Bitcoin, Yandex Money, Zimpler

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, Russian rubles, US dollars, Bitcoin

Withdrawal Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Payz, QIWI, Skrill, Bitcoin, Trustly, Yandex Money

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 5-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-3 days
Pending Time: 0-1 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, NextGen Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, BGaming, Thunderkick, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Elk Studios, Endorphina, GameArt, Booming Games, Habanero, Pragmatic Play, Mr. Slotty, Belatra, Spinomenal

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Jetspin Casino is an online casino where members have access to a range of games from video slots to table games to live games. Members can enjoy titles here from multiple platform providers like NetEnt, Microgaming, Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, Endorphina and Evolution Gaming. The site can be accessed in several languages and can be played instantly or on the go. Jetspin Casino are licensed and regulated under the laws of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here. These include players from Israel, Spain, the UK, France, USA, Turkey and Latvia. 

Virtual Games

Players who enjoy video slots can enjoy hundreds of titles here from leading suppliers in the industry like Microgaming, NetEnt, Nyx Interactive and Endorphina. Games can be categorized by provider to make it easier to browser and the casino has an in-built search engine. Titles include the Aloha! Cluster Pays Slot, Gonzo’s Quest SlotVikings Go Berzerk Slot and Seasons Slot

When it comes to table games members can also enjoy various games of blackjack and roulette and other classic casino games. These include Zoom Roulette, Spanish Blackjack and Punto Banco. 

There is also a selection of video pokers like Double Bonus Poker and Jacks or Better. 

Bitcoin Games can also be enjoyed here. 

Live Casino

In addition to that members can also play a selection of live games available around the clock and hosted by friendly dealers. Games include Live Baccarat, Live Blackjack and Live Roulette. 

Mobile Gaming

Members who prefer gaming on the go can take Jetspin Casino with them on their smartphone and tablet devices. No app is required, players just need to log in from a mobile browser. 

Support

When players need assistance can use the casinos live chat facility which is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Email support is also available. 

Security and Fairness

The casino uses SSL encryption and firewall services which protects players personal and financial transactions. 

A random number generator is also utilized to ensure al their games are fair and random.

Player Reviews

4.9
31 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Fiekie247
April 30, 2019
7

JetSpin is a casino operated by Direx N.V. They share the same platform as Loki Casino, Golden Star, and Gunsbet Casino. They offer an extensive selection of games from Netent, Microgaming, Pragmatic Play, iSoftBet, BetSoft, NYX Gaming and many more. The site features a yellow, green and white color palette and it is simple and straightforward in design. I did my research and so far, have not come across many significant complaints which means the casino is one of the better ones.


I lately noticed that the Direx N.V group has different level of casino within their group, well I use level to class them. Let's say Bitstarz and Space casino is like the level 3, where Jetspin and Loki is like a level 2. Mostly for the fact, that wagering on bonuses is higher and game collection is not the same. Level 3 has x30 – x40 wagering on the bonus amount only, where level 3 has x50 on the bonus amount or x30 on bonus and deposit amount, maybe its just me who notices this, I don’t know. Even withdrawal at Jetspin takes up to 24 hours, where Bitstars and space is 5 minutes or less.


Anyway, my first interaction with support was about withdrawals and verification and they said withdrawal take about 30min – 1 hour and verification 12 hours which is good. Support is quick to respond, and you do not wait long. My account verification with Jetspin took less than 1 hour actually which was a good thing for me.


I claimed the welcome offer at this casino but have not made my 2nd deposit yet, not sure whether I should claim another bonus. Maybe I will deposit but without a bonus and test their withdrawals and maybe report here.


I did speak about levels from the Direx N.V groups, however even if they level one, just know you safe and you can trust basically any Direx N.V casino and if things do not work out like expected then its most probably a wanna be Direx N.V Casino.

Message
Jetspin Casino
April 30, 2019

Dear FIEKIE247,

Thank you for your honest and detailed feedback about our casino. Yes, the actual withdrawal takes about 1 hour on average, however, we will listen to you and try to significantly reduce this time:)

Inactive user
April 9, 2019
1

I like the casinos games and the providers the offer to choose from.
But that is also the only good thing about this place.

I dislike the way support treats the players especially when they send out mails asking you to come back and play at their casino, and then because you go to livechat and tell them you mean, that the depositbonus you have been issued in another slot than the original one, is far from being similar to the one from their promotion.
In this case it was almost 2/3 less value per spin, and when I asked him why he didnt provided them in another slot with same number of lines and value, the person in livechat wasnt interesting in helping or give me an answer to my question, only in telling me that if the bonus dont suited me, then I could go play with my deposited money.

Jetspin Casino
April 11, 2019

Dear TANNERT777,

NetEnt games are unavailable for Denmark. You can find this information in Terms and Conditions.

In addition, the promo contains an explanation:
*Those players who are not available games NetEnt will be provided by the Freespins on the West Town slot from Bgaming at a minimum rate.

A support agent called your attention to this. Pls be please be more careful by the next time :)


survival8
March 29, 2019
1

I was playing a slot and I won. However there was an error and after relaunch the game I lost my win and there was no unfinished game. I could only continue playing. In my casino bets history was this unfinished game visible so it was a prove. On live chat they told me that without screen shot they can not help me. So I lost my money on this casino and they did not take any responsibility for this...

Do not play at this casino!

Jetspin Casino
April 8, 2019

Dear SURVIVAL8,

Yes, this is true - one of your bets was completed with an error. We made a request to the operator, after which we received the answer that the bet was not winning. However, after a while, we received a response from the provider that your bet was not completed correctly and the win was $ 23.50 USD. At the moment this amount has been credited to your account. We apologize for the inconvenience.

The goal of our project is to create the most comfortable conditions for the game. As an apologise, we have added a 30 fs no deposit to your account, and 50 free spins from a Friday reload are waiting for you also.

Enjoy your game!:)

marke231337
March 19, 2019
10

All games I love to play.
Very fast verification. Just a few minutes..
First cashout within 15 mins after verification. I won a little sum and played with bonus.
Bonus terms are fair.
I dont understand bad reviews about them.
At askgamblers stands pending time 72 hours. This is not right. I got my money immediately.
10 Stars like all Direx NV Casinos I played so far.
Love them

I had to send a selfie with my face my ID and a sheet showing the date on it.
But if you are a real player this is no problem. I think its ok for a casino to do this.
I made the picture and within a few mins it was verified.

Message
Jetspin Casino
April 11, 2019

Dear MARKE231337

Verification is a standard condition and it passes within a few minutes.

Thank you for your feedback:)

TaylorPinegar
February 9, 2019
1

Absolutely nothing.
Support is beyond rude.
This casino must be avoided at all costs.

The rudest support in the industry.
Withdrawal times are long.
Slots seem to be rigged.
Bonuses are never paid out and they always come up with silly excuses of delaying payment.
Avoid at all costs!!!!

deejay2016
November 29, 2018
10

- Fast casino and service operation
- Very fast payouts
- An amazing selection of slots
- Very fast document verification

I have nothing to complain about this casino. Rate = MAX!

Message
ricky76
November 25, 2018
1

Lately, very, very little. Nothing to like about it, used to be a good casino, but very serious problems over the last few months.

Constant so called “technical issues “ they are really security breaches, I know this because live chat let it slip once, also I wouldn’t recommend depositing at this casino, because of the security problems my bank account had been hacked, the fraud team at my bank traced it back to a deposit at this casino, so be very, very careful here.

Also they have weekly tournaments but you don’t get the prizes when it ends, they keep telling you “the end of the week “Stay as far away from this casino as possible. Rating should not be 7.64, maybe put a minus before the rating.

Message
Jetspin Casino
November 26, 2018

Dear RICKY76,
there are no cases of frauds with player accounts in our casino . In such a situation, you should immediately contact the support chat and our security service will help solve all your questions.

Prizes for tournaments in Jetspin are credited automatically at the end of the week. The tournament, summed up on our website, ended on November 14th, the prize for 2nd place was credited to you, the wager was done, and you made a successful withdrawal of funds to your account on the day of receiving the bonus.

Stac3ylee
November 25, 2018
9

I love the variety of games and the live chat staff are great at assisting with all questions

Message
Jetspin Casino
November 26, 2018

Dear STAC3YLEE,

Thank you for your positive feedback :)

BonusBall2019
November 3, 2018
2

The site layout is decent and the game selection is alright.

There are constantly "technical issues" or "technical errors". When you inquire about anything to live support, they respond with stuff like "what do you want?" or just flat out don't respond. Worst customer service experience ever. They have free spin offers of 100,500, and 1,000 spins but the issue is that these free spins DO NOT WORK. They will sometimes agree to change them to another slot at a much lower stake, effectively deceiving you, or they will not give you any free spins because of a "technical error"

Message
Jetspin Casino
November 11, 2018

Dear BONUSBALL2019, you play for cryptocurrency. We would like to remind that not all slots support BTC, LTC. As a result, we re-charge free spins to other promotional slots. Different slots have different RTP, which is why the minimum rate is different. Thank you for your feedback!

sgibbsy
November 3, 2018
1

Everything about the casino except the fact they should be blacklisted
Extremely deceptive and should not allow players tondeposif

Do not deposit here as you cannot receive bonuses or withdraw funds or get documents verified

Had 2.7k winnings sitting in my account for 24 hours and was told I would need to wait an unspecified amount of time while they fixed technical issues

Ended up recalling the withdrawal and losing the 2.7k just then which is no fault but my own however I honestly believe I would never have seen the winnings

Honest opinion is this casino is a massive scam and needs to be blacklisted ASAP before many players lose out.

Have played on about 10 casinos the last 6 months and this is the worst I’ve come across

DO NOT PLAY HERE

Message
Jetspin Casino
November 11, 2018

Dear player,
the average cashout time in our casino is 1 hour, if we have any questions about your account, verification or other situations, the casino has the right to pay a payout within 24 hours, which is also indicated by the rules. You have canceled the withdrawal yourself and lost the balance. Unfortunately, we are not irresponsible for the decisions you personally made. However, we can offer you personal no deposit bonus. Maybe your opinion will change for the better?

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Jetspin Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Jetspin Casino Bonuses

Show all

Jetspin Casino Complaints