You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Jetspin Casino - $1,500 cashout delayed due to “technical works”

81 hours left for Mshee72 to respond.
Mshee72 Western Australia
posted on November 9, 2018.

I have been a loyal player at this casino for a while. I'm use to getting the standard line of "Technical works" when i inquire about my missing free spins, however, i was hoping i wouldn't have the same issue with a cashout. All my documents have been sent and fully verified. I also emailed support and have not had a response. I have since gone back on the site and asked for an update before i put in a complaint. Don't think it will be any surprise to know the response was "Unfortunately we have technical works at the moment"
They have been very happy to accept my money for a long time, never any "technical works" there, so I'm extremely disappointed they are doing this to me now.

posted on November 11, 2018.

Dear MSHEE72,

Your payment was canceled on November 09, 2018 16:14, after that we sent an email notification of the need to complete a full verification. After you have uploaded your selfie in the section documents - payment 1,500 euros was successfully approved at November 10, 2018 06:04. Please confirm receipt of funds :)

At the moment, all free spins, that were not automatically credited on your account, were credited by our support managers.

AskGamblers
posted on November 11, 2018.

Dear @Mshee72,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Mshee72 Western Australia
posted on November 12, 2018.

I’ve yet to receive the funds in to my account and will update when I do! I still believe this casino uses delaying tactics and their chat support are the rudest I’ve encountered! My account was already fully verified as per an email I received back in May stating it was “fully verified” so asking for further documents was in my opinion a way of delaying!

posted on November 15, 2018.

Dear MSHEE72,

there are two types of verification. Standard and full. When the withdrawal surplus exceeds 1000$ , the casino has the right to request a selfie.

Your payment 1,500 euros was successfully approved at November 10, 2018 06:04 Please confirm receipt of funds :)

AskGamblers
posted on November 19, 2018.

Dear @Mshee72,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Jetspin Casino complaints

  • 8 of 10 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 2,856 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Jetspin Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.