What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Jetspin Casino - Failed to resolve bonus wagering issue in a fair and honest way

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Jetspin Casino
Reason Software glitch
Posted on October 10, 2018

Hi, Please do not mention any email, name, address information in this complaint section due to privacy. In august I made a deposit and received a bonus of 150. While playing, I managed to have a balance near 1650 euros, which then I went ahead to check my wagering and I noticed my bonus title had said it was in its lost stage. I still had my balance at the casino, and this error did not make any sense at all. I asked via chat and explained the issue. I also mentioned to them my balance was slowly dropping without me making any bets. After numerous chats and emails sent to them, they implied I made deffered bets (meaning I had saved multiples spins on a slot game), which was not the case. They removed my whole balance of near 1650 euros claiming I was abusing their system, which was also not the case. After weeks of arguing and mentioning this issue on various complaint sites ,they finally credited me back a certain amount in my casino and with specific terms. Which was a month later. Instead of my bonus of 150, they put a bonus of 500, with zero percent wagered. (At the time I had 4 % wagering completed). I have valid screenshots of this too. My balance was also near 1650 euros, and they only credited me back 1400. They also put a maximum withdrawal of 1500 for this bonus. When I had read their terms, there were no maximum winnings term applicable at that time in august. I messaged the casino privately quite a few times to bring this issue to the manager or owner, and no one has yet responded. I was kept being told to wait for the managers email as chat members did not have access to this information. It has been over 2 weeks now. They knew something was wrong with their system so this is why they credited me back 1400 euros. I would like the casino to fix my balance to 1650, and let me finish my wagering requirements, and remove the term of maximum withdrawal of 1500 as there was no such term when I had made the deposit. Thank you

Posted on October 12, 2018

Dear REDRUNNER3253,

First, your balance was written off and the deposit was restored. The reason for this was the suspicion of pending bets. Next, we made a request to the gaming provider, who reported about technical problems on this slot. A lot of bets were completed not correct. After that we restored 1394,60EUR with the remaining wager according to the recommendations of the provider. You have been recovered 1400 EUR.

Сoncerning max win amount 1500EUR:

1k. The maximum payout from the bonus is x10 from the amount received.

This situation falls entirely under the jurisdiction of the rules of our casino, but the administration has decided in your direction:

7a. The management of the JetSpin casino reserves the right to withhold or seize any bonuses or winnings gained as a result of fraudulent or otherwise unfair practices.

7c. It's forbidden to postpone any playing rounds, including free spins and bonus rounds, for the time when you no longer need to play the bonus through and/or make new deposit(s).

We are graciously ready to provide system screenshots of the askermbelers administration.

Posted on October 12, 2018

Hi Jetspin, Please do not mention any email, name, address information in this complaint section due to privacy.

You have just said it yourself the game itself had technical errors on this slot, as in my bets not being completed on time and showing up either late or showed up as "saved spins on your system".

This has nothing to do with me frankly, as none of this is my fault. You accused me with fraudulent activities when nothing ever happened by me but the game itself.

As I mentioned previously, please credited me back my full balance of near 1650 and please remove this x10 cashout that you have applied to my bonus.

I will wager the remaining amount as I was suppose to and perhaps withdraw my money.

Please provide whatever you have to provide to ask gamblers. I can also provide them pictures on my behalf.

Askgamblers, what do you think about this situation ?

Posted on October 15, 2018

Dear REDRUNNER3253,

We use only your current nickname Askgamblers.

We have already answered on your question in detail. The decision of the administration is final.

Posted on October 15, 2018

I have uploaded both screenshots while I was on chat that day.

Your casino game had a software glitch, which then you accused me of making deferred bets. All I ask you is too give me my full balance of 1650 and remove the maximum withdrawal x10 bonus term from my balance.

Askgamblers, can you help regarding this ? (Pictures are posted)

AskGamblers
Posted on October 16, 2018

Dear Jetspin Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team strongly encouraging you to provide a detailed explanation for the issue accompanied with all the relevant proofs. Please send required evidence/s directly to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation

Posted on October 16, 2018

Update.

I have completed the wagering requirements which are on my account, My balance stands at 1305 cash balance.

Jetspin casino, if you would like to solve this issue in a timely manner, please add another (1650-1400)= 250, cash to my current balance (the 250 which was originally missing) and let me withdraw my full amount.

Thank you

Posted on October 18, 2018

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

Pls check your email.

Posted on October 21, 2018

Dear Askgamblers,

At this moment all I would like is another 250 cash balance credited to my account, and to be able to withdraw the full amount.
Please let us know your final verdict so we can end this situation in a proper manner.

Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on October 24, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team requested additional evidence and information from the Jetspin Casino team due to that fact we considered the information and proofs they presented so far as not justified enough to confirm the accusations against player.

Posted on October 28, 2018

Dear all,

at the moment the player has successfully won back the remaining wager and successfully withdrawn the amount of 1,257.19 EUR. 27.80 EUR also remained on the balance sheet.

Tomorrow, we will also send an official letter for the administration of the ascendant, confirming the validity of our actions.

Posted on October 28, 2018

I already confirmed that I completed my wagering requirements on October 16th. Yes I have already withdrawn my funds.

However I am still missing what is owed to me from the past which is 250 euros. My initial balance was 1650, and you credited back 1400/with bonus wagering of 7000. I was missing 250 euros from the get-go.

I have mentioned this numerous times, please credit me the additional 250 euros.

Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on October 29, 2018

Dear Jetspin Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team requested additional evidence regarding this complaint on 22nd of October but unfortunately we didn't receive them yet. To conduct a serious investigation regarding this case, we kindly ask you to provide an official report by the gaming provider as well at what stage of player's balance and wagering glitch occur and how exactly restored amount was calcul­ate­d. P­lease send all evidence directly via email suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com

Thank you in advance.

Posted on November 4, 2018

Waiting for your final judgement Askgamblers.

Posted on November 7, 2018

Askgamblers, have you had the chance too view their supporting documentation ?


Thanks

Posted on November 7, 2018

Dear Askgamblers,

Please contact skype with our administration. Сontacts sent to the mail :)

AskGamblers
Posted on November 7, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Jetspin Casino team to provide the required information.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy