You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Jetspin Casino - Payment problems with Trustly

RESOLVED
Curremon Finland
posted on July 7, 2018.

They started having problems with deposits and withdrawals with trustly 2 weeks ago. Last week they fixed problems with deposits. 2 days ago with withdrawals. BUT they are not paying players who have been waiting money over 2 weeks now.
Even support told me that they pay new withdrawals but old ones have to wait. Every day they say you will be paid tomorrow. There has been 8 tomorrows and nothing has happened. I even contacted trustly about this and they told me everything is fine, casino just needs to process payments. Best part here is that one of their supports tells me that Trustly is lying and casino is telling the truth about this situation.
"best casino of 2018" I dont know how casinos get rated here , but what i know casino who lies and delays payments is not the best casino of the 2018. (last email from trustly attached)

AskGamblers
posted on July 7, 2018.

Dear @Curremon,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Curremon Finland
posted on July 7, 2018.

Its only small amount of 50€.

Small update is that it seems like their casino manager are totally gone . I cant get touch of him/her neither their own live support staff.

Curremon Finland
posted on July 8, 2018.

Finally i got paid. You can close this complaint.

posted on July 8, 2018.

Hello! We bring the apologize for the waiting and problems with payments. Yes, we did have errors with the Trastly payment system for 15 days. There was an error with deposits and cash out too. At the first stage, we fixed the error of replenishment and withdrawal of funds in real time, but the previously ordered money transfers remained frozen and required technical intervention of the developer of the payment system. Today all the money transfers were canceled, the funds were returned to the game balance. To get your money create pls a new cash out request. We hope that such situations will not be repeated, and ready to offer a bonus of 75% with a wagering x40 for the next deposit as a compensation for waiting :)

AskGamblers
posted on July 11, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Jetspin Casino complaints

  • 5 of 5 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 128 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Jetspin Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.