What's new
What's new

Black Lotus Casino is a brand operated under the Genesys Affiliates program, a program that has been blacklisted due to the usage of unethical business practices in its relationship with affiliates, including but not limited to lack of communication and cooperation, delayed or declined payments and unprofessional behavior.

Black Lotus Casino

1
CasinoRank
5.1
Player rating 25 reviews
Complaint response 4 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Fully optimised mobile experience
  • Large selection of all types of games from BetOnSoft
  • Live chat service available 24/7
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by iTech Labs
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English

Established

2012

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, American Express, JCB, Diners Club International, Skrill, Payz, Neteller, Bitcoin

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Denmark kroner, Euros, British pounds sterling, Norwegian kroner, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Bitcoin

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 7-10 days
Cheques: 10-15 days
Card Payments: 2-5 days
Pending Time: 48-96 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 1,500 per week

Software

Saucify (BetOnSoft), Betsoft, Rival, Genii

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Black Lotus Casino is a sleek online casino available for both desktop and mobile users. It is powered by Saucify (BetOnSoft), an online gambling platform with years of experience in the industry. The casino holds an online gaming license from the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Restricted Countries

As part of its gaming license, the casino cannot accept players from certain countries, including, but not limited to Estonia, France, Spain, Sweden, Italy, the Netherlands, the United Kingdom and South Africa. For the full list of restricted countries, please refer to the 'more casino details' tab.

Virtual Games

The Black Lotus Casino game library is filled with the entire catalog of Saucify (BetOnSoft) slots. This includes a growing number of five-reel video slots with special features, such as Perfect Date Slot, Small Soldiers Slot, Arcadia i3D Slot, Samba Spins Slot, and Legends of Olympia Slot. The casino also offers several classic slots, including Piña Nevada Slot, Stars n Stripes Slot, and Cash Puppy Slot.

The selection of table games at Black Lotus Casino is highly diverse. Players can enjoy a leisurely game of American or European roulette with a wide range of bet sizes. Several different blackjack games are available as well, from Atlantic City Blackjack to Vegas Strip Blackjack. Other games include Vegas Craps, 3 Card Poker, and numerous iterations of baccarat.

Black Lotus Casino boasts an impressive number of video poker games. The casino features a wide range of both single-hand and multi-hand games, ranging from Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild to Triple Double Bonus Poker and Rocket Jacks with a progressive jackpot.

Live Casino

Players who prefer live dealers will unfortunately learn that Black Lotus Casino does not have a live casino section.

Mobile Gaming

Each game featured in the Black Lotus Casino's catalogue can be accessed and played directly via smartphones, tablets or any other mobile device without the need to install additional software. Games are fully optimised for mobile devices and run smoothly on all major operating systems.

Support

If you have an issue that needs attention, you can get in touch with a Black Lotus Casino representative at any hour of the day through their live chat service. Just click on the live chat banner on the casino website or lobby to connect with a customer service representative within seconds.

Apart from live chat facility, players can get in touch with the casino via email and phone, too.

Security and Fairness

The Black Lotus Casino network is protected with all the necessary security measures. This includes SSL encryption, a technology used to protect your password, personal information, credit card data, and other sensitive details. It works by obscuring your information as it travels to their servers, ensuring that no one can read it.

The BetOnSoft platform used at Black Lotus Casino has been proven fair by iTech Labs, which granted casino with RNG Certificate.

Player Reviews

5.1
25 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
poschlena
June 21, 2022
9

My satisfaction in Black Lotus Casino revolves around the bonuses more than anything else. It also comes with various interesting concepts like the live dealer lounge and holiday-themed promotions.

Everything seems fun from the promotions to the seasonal offerings but the games can’t attract me in any way. They’re rewarding enough but not exciting enough to get me going. Most casinos rely on the engagement games offer but Black Lotus Casino is what makes the games tolerable.

esteves05
August 18, 2021
7

First of all, the welcome bonus is amazing. It's big and it's fair. Second of all, I fell in love with two games in particular: Mississipi Wilds and Nordic Wild. Thirdly, there's a crazy offer that lets me win a car?! And lastly, the live chat is quite responsive even for an average casino standard.

One thing is kind of disappointing for me. Where are the live dealers? I don't mind playing video slots but I don't like playing electronic blackjack. I'm not even sure if that's an option. That's how little care I have for it. If I'm gonna play with cards, it better be with a physical deck of cards and a charming dealer.

SimonTheSorcerer
August 9, 2021
1

They accept players from the US, and credit card from the US (although illegally, Curacao based gambling websites shouldn't accept players or credit cards from the USA...)

They steal money from players and affiliates, apart from engaging in other shady, extremely unethical behaviour.

I'm one of their victims. I have very detailed exploitation about what happened with proof and screenshots of bank transactions. It's very long so I'm only going to summarize it here, based on my experiences with them:

- If you had an issue, and that was not something super simple, e.g.: password change, you always had to send 20 emails, over a period of two weeks, and you were lucky if someone bothered to answer, live chat gives basic template answers only, not really helpful

- They outright ignore you, I tag all mx emails so I know who happens them and when, after repeatedly opening and reading my emails they never bothered to answer

- If you put more than two sentences in an email, only the first half would be answered, and the second half was always ignored, so you always had to write every sentence in a separate email. Really annoying.

But most importantly! They stole money from me. Not to mention the many issues players had in their casinos (not just Black Lotus) and the many 1/10 and 0/10 reviews online! It's not just me, they are scamming people left and right, just look around online.

jhaveri
June 10, 2021
5

The website looks fancy and the games it features reflect that. The promotions also look fancy but what they contain are actually quite modest so they're great for casual players too. Others are better for high rollers. Speaking of high rollers, they don't seem to be the actual target players since the casino's set of games are mostly slots rather than competitive poker.

The website itself is fancy but it is annoying to navigate. Every click takes 2 to 5 seconds of loading time. It sometimes takes 8 seconds in some cases. This is not a good look on a website that's supposed to advertise fancy living. The promotions aren't easy to choose from either because they hide the details. The games aren't as exciting as I'd hope but they do look interesting to some degree.

petitegamer
December 18, 2020
1

Horrible customer service, it takes forever to speak with someone on the live chat, very disappointing. I try to contact them 8 times and tall I got is a robot response announcing their special bonus. the 3 times I was able to reach them they all the sudden stop talking to me leaving me in a hold.
I took me 1 hour to make effective a simple 20$ deposit, after that I was so frustrated that I requested to cancel everything ASAP.
Another waste of time. They leaved me totally ignored.

Message
manemann
March 24, 2020
1

Like the slots and bonus's except they will not answer the phone or e-mails. They do not pay out if you use their bonus's, pathetic. Cashed out winnings 10 days ago, went into my statements and it say's pending.

Called 3 days ago got a robot message stating "please leave a message and we'll get back to you" I also e-mailed them this morning and still haven't heard back from them. Total scam site!

Message
coryvaden
December 22, 2018
8

Decent games and nice bonuses if you can manage to meet the play thru requirements in order to cash out... customer service has been very responsive and helpful with me and ive been bothering them quite a bit about what is needed to cashout... So I made a 20 dollar deposit and received 200 percent welcome bonus with 40x play thru requirement which is high but to be expected.. Afterall no casino wants you to win!! But after actually meeting play thru requirements I was able to request a payout.. I will update how the payout process goes when I receive funds

Too many hoops to go thru to receive payout.. I understand they want to make you wait so you will change your mind and lose your winnings but when other sites let you make withdraws in a day or twoi.e. bovada... It makes it hard to be patient.. But overall as long as I receive funds ill continue to play here from time to time

Message
Shannonmiller35
July 16, 2018
1

Do not play this casino. They give free bonus codes you win and they void your money. If your you going to give bonus codes and you winning way over what started with my not pay it out. This a scam !!

Message
Zaniiaim
June 16, 2017
10

Best casino experience online!Wonderful people who respond to chat 24/7. As a VIP they treat me well, and Freddy and his team are amazing. I received my payout in under a week without a glitch. Verification was painless.

I enjoy the feel of RTG slots more but it isnt worth the risk of never getting paid.

Message
Afi4wins
May 6, 2017
4

I signed up at Black Lotus Casino some years back, can't remember when, but it was definitely more than 3 years ago. The reason for signing up was none other than to take up the free spins or no-deposit bonus being offered at that time, but I can't remember which of the two it was. Nonetheless, after playing it, I never played again at the casino and left it dormant, until I got a no-deposit 50 free spins offer recently, and that was the only time I played back at Black Lotus Casino.

I wasn't really interested to carry on playing at Black Lotus for several reasons. Firstly, loading up the website would take ages, much too long and much too slow for my liking, even with my normal-running ISP connection speed. I have to wait for the various 'mandatory assets' to be loaded up first before I could even do login. Navigating around the website wasn't that good either, having to wait for more mandatory assets to be loaded up before being able to move around the pages. Once I have chosen which game to play, I have to wait for more wasting minutes for more mandatory assets and game files to be loaded up first. Everything simply got to my nerves, hence I never liked playing at the casino. This is not only at Black Lotus casino but also at all their other group casinos.

I have made deposits before at the other group casinos but never at Black Lotus. I didn't get any chance to make a withdrawal, so I have no idea of the time frame a withdrawal would take. I have also hardly used their Live Chat service, but as far as I can remember, I have no complaints on this. As for the available games, I'm sorry to say that BetOnSoft or Saucify games have not attracted my interest much and I haven't played much of their games either, only on a few of them, such as Perfect Date, Age of Spartans and The Rise of the Spartans, amongst a few others. Not to say that Saucify games are not good, they just haven't caught my interest as yet.

The thing that I dislike most is the very long loading-up time of the website, and the very long waiting time for any game to start up, mainly due to the endless 'mandatory assets' that needed to be uploaded first. Whenever my ISP is crawling, I can never do login. The indicator would just go on spinning and spinning for hours, without getting anywhere! I also have problems in finding the 'Logout' button, so I would usually just leave the website without doing a proper logout. Too many things need to be improved before playing at Black Lotus Casino can be as much fun as at other casinos!

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Black Lotus Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Black Lotus Casino Bonuses

Show all

Black Lotus Casino Complaints