What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

BetsEdge Casino

Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days

BetsEdge Casino Review

  • 24 hour withdrawals - once processed
  • Top tier software providers
  • Mobile friendly design
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • Multilingual live chat available 24/7
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website https://www.betsedge.com/
Established 2019
Owner DAMA N.V.
Casino Promotion

BetsEdge Casino is an online casino which is owned and operated by Direx.NV and they invite players to enjoy their ambience. They are home to several different types of games like video slots, table games and they have a live casino. Players will be able to enjoy titles from many of the top software providers such as NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’n GO, Pragmatic Play, Endorphina, Ezugi and many others The casino is available in multiple languages and can be reached through a web browser or on the go. BetsEdge Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include the United States of America, Spain, France and Cuba. This list could also be updated so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

Players who enjoy video slots will have loads to choose from here since the casino boasts games from some of the best suppliers in the industry. NetEnt, Microgaming and Play’n GO are to name a few but players are guaranteed to have lots of variety and to make it easier to browse they can all be categorized by provider too. The lobby also has a search engine so if players know which games they like, they can easily find them in a matter of seconds. Titles include the Voodoo Slot, Sushi Slot, Book of Dead Slot, Dead or Alive 2 Slot and Immortal Romance Slot

In addition to that the casino is also home to lots of table games so players can be spoiled for choice when it comes to betting. There are many versions of blackjack and roulette and players who like poker games also have a selection to choose from. 

Speaking of card games, those who like to try their hand at video poker games won’t be disappointed as the casino has many different variations available. Many of these are available in single hand decks and multi hands decks and games include Deuces Wild and Aces and Eights. 

Live Casino

Finally, on the games front there is are lots of live dealer games here too. These are the games which are hosted by a real life dealer who will take your bets in a live environment to add more excitement and thrills. The games are open around the clock from providers like Ezugi and they have games with betting limits to suit all kinds of budgets. 

Mobile Gaming

Players who prefer the convenience of mobile casinos can try BetsEdge Casino on the go with the mobile version of their site. It’s similar to the web version with most of the games now available in mobile format. Players won’t need to worry about downloading an app because the casino is available through a compatible mobile browser on most mobile, smartphone and tablet devices. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. The easiest way to get in touch with them is via live chat, available 24/7 in English, German, and Finnish. Players can also email the casino or use their online contact form should they need further assistance.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino utilizes the latest encryption technology to make sure players details are always kept safe and secure. Data will always be encrypted before it is sent over the internet. 

The casino can also ensure their games are fair and random as they use a random number generator which is regularly tested for complete peace of mind. 

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    https://www.betsedge.com/
  • Software

    NetEnt, Amatic Industries, BGAMING, Booming Games, Betsoft, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Ezugi, GameArt, Habanero, Mr. Slotty, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Microgaming, Spinomenal, Lightning Box, Big Time Gaming, High5Games, Swintt, Nucleus Gaming, Nolimit City, Oryx Gaming, Playtech, Quickspin, Blueprint Gaming, Fantasma Games, Thunderkick, Just For The Win, Iron Dog Studios, 1x2Games, Red Rake Gaming, PariPlay, Genesis Gaming, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Playson, CT Interactive, Quickfire, TrueLab Games, 2 By 2 Gaming, Foxium, Gamevy, Rabcat, Push Gaming
  • Deposit Methods

    Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, EcoPayz, Zimpler, iDebit, Rapid Transfer, Paysafe Card, Neosurf, Yandex Money, QIWI, Mobile Commerce, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tether, Ethereum, Alfa Click, Interac, MTC, Tele2
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, EcoPayz, Yandex Money, QIWI, Russian Cards, iDebit, instaDebit, Virtual Card, Paysafe Card, Bank Wire Transfer, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-1 hours

    Card Payments: 3-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-5 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 0-24 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 7,500 per week, EUR 15,000 per month
  • Affiliate Program

    Betsedge Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Albania
    • Aruba
    • Australia [1]
      • New South Wales
    • Bonaire
    • Bosnia and Herzegovina
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Curaçao
    • Côte d’Ivoire
    • Democratic Republic of Congo
    • Estonia
    • France
    • French Guiana
    • French Polynesia
    • Greece
    • Guadeloupe
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Iraq
    • Italy
    • Kosovo
    • Kuwait
    • Liberia
    • Lithuania
    • Macedonia
    • Martinique
    • Mayotte
    • Montenegro
    • Myanmar [Burma]
    • Netherlands
    • New Caledonia
    • North Korea
    • Puerto Rico
    • Russia
    • Réunion
    • Saba
    • Serbia
    • Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island)
    • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
    • Slovakia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sudan
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Wallis and Futuna
    • Zimbabwe
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Euros, US dollars, Australian dollars, New Zealand dollars, Canadian dollars, Norwegian kroner, Russian rubles, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Tether
  • Languages

    English, German, Russian, Finnish, French, Italian, Norwegian
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Company

    DAMA N.V.
  • Established

    2019
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    No
  • Wager Limit Tool

    No
  • Loss Limit Tool

    No
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    No
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    No
  • Reality Check Tool

    No
  • Self-Assessment Test

    No
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

BetsEdge Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
thiagoneto 5 reviews
Reviewed on December 22, 2021

LIKED

Betsedge is one of the most promising casinos in the world especially since it has a brevy of strengths. When it comes to playing on this site, you can expect that you will have the top software developers on the case.

You can even play on mobile which is a huge plus if you’re good with not playing on your computer. The withdrawal system is pretty good because there are a lot of things that have been made in favour of the player. Hopefully, this player-focused setup can improve to the point where it will become the world’s best casino.

DISLIKED

On the negative side, there are a few reasons why this site only has a seven. People should know that this is pretty strong. Countries are being restricted here which is a big minus. There are a lot of people who want to play but they aren’t able to because of their restrictions.

Live chat is not present here which is interesting to note because people really rely on that. I hope that it can improve but I think that it can improve to the mistakes that can happen. I hope that this will be a strong site for everyone.
BETSEDGE CASINO REPLIED ON JANUARY 19, 2022
Dear Thiagneto,

Thank you for your feedback we in BetsEdge always care about our customer experiences and feelings from our casino to give best services and experiences of our casino.

We know that provider restrictions are depending on the country and that's why we are launching new providers and games weekly basis to give our players more choices of playable slots. We have in this previous month added +1000 new games in our site.

Starting in December we are grateful for offering 24/7 customer support in Finnish - German and English language.

We are committed to keeping our customers happy and enjoying playing in our casino. If you have any questions you are more than welcome to contact our live chat and we are always going to give the best service for all of our customers. :)
Rile15 12 reviews
Slovenia
Reviewed on November 23, 2021

LIKED

I don't know what to say about this casino. I would say first hand that it's fine, it's missing a couple of games but this offer is also fine.

DISLIKED

The disadvantages of this casino are quite big. Let me first say that I play in other online casinos and I would never expect that. Let me explain.

My first deposit was out of caution, as a professional player you have to be very careful with casinos that have a rating of 7/10, which is a medium rating.
I deposited € 25 via MiFinity and when it was already done it was € 0 in the account, I contact support and they answer that my money is on hold, what a wait.
He also tells me to let him know in half an hour if there is nothing left. After one, I get the same answer that I should wait. The next day I call again and again the same. I contact MiFinity and get the answer that the transaction was carried out. To check if this is true I transfer the money to another casino and it was immediately transferred and I was able to play. problems. I also submitted the documents, I looked in 24 hours if up to verified, you will not believe they were not verified.

How a player should play in such a casino, how he will be if there is a payout, I do not know. Very disappointed, I did not make a note of one spin in this casino because the balance is zero despite filling the account.
BETSEDGE CASINO REPLIED ON JANUARY 19, 2022
Dear Rile15,

Thank you for your feedback we in BetsEdge always care about our customer experiences and feelings from our casino to give the best services and experiences of our casino.

We understand your frustration if the deposit did not appear in your gaming account immediately. We can guarantee that all deposit that has been deducted from your bank account will always be added manually or reverted back to your bank account.

Sometimes payment providers have their own technical issues and what can cause the reason why the deposit was not credited automatically in your gaming account.

To understand better your past situation we would ask you to contact our live chat and let's solve together what we can do for you to give a fresh and happy start in our casino. :)
Jaeden84 6 reviews
New Zealand
Reviewed on November 23, 2021

LIKED

With BetsEdge, this is a site that there are good games on the site and they can be played without any glaring issues. You can expect the casino to pop up quickly when you enter because the design is easy to understand. The games are front and center which is cool for the top games and new players. If you want to recommend a site, BetsEdge has solid potential because it’s not as refined as other sites but it does have the upside to become a top-tier platform as time goes on. The promos and bonuses are pretty fun too.

DISLIKED

While the pros section talked about some good characteristics, BetsEdge does have some glaring holes that we need to get into. A lack of a live chat is disappointing since that is their chance to build a community within the site. It has become a regular part of top-tier sites and it is something that can be put into. The games on the site can be a slog to play through including games from PlayTech. Hopefully, they can host some better quality games so people can come back and play regularly. They need to improve so they can retain players.
BETSEDGE CASINO REPLIED ON JANUARY 19, 2022
Dear JAEDEN84,

We really appreciate your feedback and we are more than honoured to give you information that we have in the last months added to our casino website more than +1000 games. We have currently on our site +5500 games for all tastes.

We are also happy to inform you that our live chat is now in these days open 24/7 with English - German and Finnish languages.

If you have any of your favourite games that are not in our casino you are more than welcome to come to our live chat and give your recommendation and maybe we can make your dream true. :)
dobronx 12 reviews
Reviewed on September 6, 2021

LIKED

There is not a single dignity in this casino. Usual design, unremarkable, the same deposit methods, banal soft wiss. It is not clear why I should write about some advantages, if they are not there and they are scammers.

DISLIKED

Absolutely wretched casino. There is no live chat. They ignore absolutely any letters in any language sent to their mailboxes, both complaints and others. 4 unresolved complaints on this site, and many others. < content removed > deserving the blacklist. Do not issue bonuses for promotional emails for a deposit, refuse unreasonably in payments. Total chaos. Never try to play in this establishment, you will simply lose money and will not get any pleasure, but only problems that cannot be solved due to the complete ignorance on the part of the casino.
BETSEDGE CASINO REPLIED ON JANUARY 19, 2022
Dear DOBRONX,

We really appreciate your feedback and we can confirm that since September we have updated our casino 360 Degree and more big changes are coming in the following weeks, I really recommend following up on our big and wonderful changes in our casino.

We are curious that do you have still unsolved complaints in our casino, if it's so we apologize and please come to our live chat and let's solve all your complaints once where you have not gotten an answer previously.

We are also happy to inform you that our live chat is now in these days open 24/7 with English - German and Finnish languages.

Let's make BetsEdge great again for you. :)
Afi4wins 2032 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on March 20, 2021

LIKED

A friend of mine recently said to me “why don’t you try Betsedge Casino? It’s a Dama casino”. Hearing that Dama name, I quickly searched for Betsedge Casino in the casino review section, clicked on the ‘play’ button to go to the casino’s website, and from thereon, I checked through all the Bonus terms, T&Cs and payment methods, just to be absolutely sure that there won’t be any obstacles in my way. Sure enough, everything was in order, with no hindrances and no country or bonus restrictions, and so I signed up.

What I like so much about casinos owned and operated by Dama NV is that the casinos use a very good platform for their games, customer services and customer conveniences. There are lots of game providers, lots of depositing and withdrawing methods, and the Live Chat service is always available and ready whenever you need them for assistance. In all honesty, I have always preferred, and still prefer, to play at Dama NV casinos than at any other owner casinos.

What a welcome package consists of is always very important to me, because it tells me whether to take up that offer or to simply ignore it. Betsedge Casino’s offering of 200% first deposit bonus plus 100 free spins was simply too tempting to refuse, and I couldn’t refuse it either. One $20 USD note flew away to claim that bonus, got the bonus money and free spins into my account, and I was all set to start my first ever play at Betsedge Casino.

Most other players may wonder what game to start playing on, but not me. It’s always my favorite Playtech games first. If Playtech games are not available, I wouldn’t have signed up at any casino in the first place. Yes, it is that important to me. Why? Because over the years, I have come to realize how badly all games have become, especially after that HTML5 conversion, but only Playtech games could still provide me the satisfaction and enjoyment that I need. Most other provider’s games are simply too dreadful and too awful to play nowadays. They have become like hungry wolves and vampires!

Having said all that, my play session on my few favorite Playtech games didn’t go well at all, very much to my disappointment and disgust! Why? Because all that I got from those games were dead spins after dead spins, for hundred of spins, from one game to the next, so much so that I finally lost all of my deposit money and bonus money without even getting one single free spins feature game!

DISLIKED

I’ve been playing Playtech games for over 25 years, and this was one of the worst play sessions I’ve ever encountered! One more very odd thing is that Playtech games seem to play very badly at most European casinos (I have indeed played at several other casinos too), and the games tend to play and pay totally unlike at my regular Asian casino! Call it what you want or may, but I know for sure that something is not right with European casinos, and I simply hate this difference! This shouldn’t be the way at all!
BETSEDGE CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 22, 2021
Hey AFI4WINS,

thank you very much for your detailed review! I can see you that you put some effort in it and I highly appreciate your words of honesty.

Happy to hear that you liked our welcome bonus and from your review I can already tell that you're a passionate player. I am sorry to hear though that you are not happy with the Playtech games at the moment. We're not Playtech though so there is little I can do to make them any "better".

Feel free to hit me up over at vip@betsedge.com and I see what I can do to give you another shot at our Playtech games :)

Have a great start to your week and stay safe!

Cheers,

Andy
sanedgaf 5 reviews
New South Wales
Reviewed on February 15, 2021

LIKED

They have a lot of games and jackpots. I like their offers, all games are interesting and don't lag at all pretty much. Nice design and I like the color scheme.

DISLIKED

They have bonuses up to 2000 euro, but their wager is 50x. Surely I didn't use it and wouldn't recommend you use it. But! If you made that mistake, the casino provide you a right to cancel it before you start wagering them.
BETSEDGE CASINO REPLIED ON FEBRUARY 16, 2021
Hey Sanedgaf,

thank you so much for your kind words!

I'm very happy to hear that you like our casino overall. Especially that you like the design and color scheme as we took some time to decide which one to go with :)

I do understand though that you don't like wagering bonuses that much. But it's all about having a good time and remember: All it takes is just one lucky spin!

Have a fantastic evening!

Cheers,

Andy
Inactive user
Reviewed on October 4, 2020

LIKED

Very fast, up-to-date, helpful customer service. Excellent transparent design, easy navigation, fast loading pages. Quality game providers. KYC is extremely fast.

DISLIKED

There is actually a problem with the payment. ASKGamblers claims that Withdrawal Pending Time is 0-1 hour, payment for e-wallet is 0-1 hour. Unfortunately, this is not true because I have asked for a payment twice, one overdue for 12 hours, the other is still pending at the time of writing these lines.
BETSEDGE CASINO REPLIED ON OCTOBER 6, 2020
Hey Alter87,

thank you for your nice review. It's much appreciated!

It seems like I can't send you a message via the forum. Hit me up over at vip@betsedge.com and I'll check out why your withdrawal took longer than expected.

Have a great evening!

Cheers,

Andy
FaviS1 2 reviews
Finland
Reviewed on June 21, 2020

LIKED

I recommend this casino. Nice design. User friendly interface. Support responds quickly and politely. Verification was quick. The money was withdrawn, though a little longer than expected.

DISLIKED

If you find fault with the little things, then the withdrawal of money is longer than wanted. Perhaps this is due to verification of documents. I love welcome bonuses on the deposit, there are only two :(
BETSEDGE CASINO REPLIED ON JUNE 24, 2020
Hey Favis1,

happy Wednesday to you and thank you very much for your feedback!

I'm glad to see that you like our interface and design. We put quite the effort into that one :)

Sorry to see that your withdrawal took a bit longer than expected. As you already said it can take a tiny bit longer if the verification has to be done the first time. Glad it still worked out in a reasonable time frame though!

Have a great week and stay healthy!

Cheers,

Andy
bet012 15 reviews
Poland
Message
Reviewed on June 19, 2020

LIKED

Good Design. Very nice casino with very good promos. Good choice of slots and plays well on mobile. Good VIP-Program and Loyalty program.
I liked the overall appeal. A lot of games. Very fast verification and above all, very fast withdrawal

DISLIKED

BetsEdge Casino has a huge selection of high-quality games, amazing bonuses and promotions. I always have big fun there. I never doubt in this casino. Sometimes are problems with games but just reload page and still all is good.
BETSEDGE CASINO REPLIED ON JUNE 24, 2020
Hey Bet012,

thank you for your great review you put together.

Especially your words about our VIP/Loyalty programme. We really try to give you the most personal experience you can get in an online casino.

Have a great Wednesday and stay safe!

Cheers,

Andy
Addacho 9 reviews
Poland
Message
Reviewed on June 19, 2020

LIKED

I would like to recommend this casino to you due to various promotions, selection of great games and nice and professional customer service.
In addition, the casino should be praised for the transparency of the website and its compatibility, namely: a large selection of currencies and a choice of website translation.
In my opinion, this is a casino that cares about its customers and I believe that it will soon take place in the TOP 5 CASINOS in the world. I heartily recommend!
BETSEDGE CASINO REPLIED ON JUNE 24, 2020
Hey Addacho,

happy Midsummer to you and thank you very much for your heartwarming words. Top 5 casinos in the world! What else could we wish for? ;)

Once again thanks for your feedback and have a great time!

Cheers,

Andy

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

BetsEdge Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy