You are about to go simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
Restricted: Real Deal Bet Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Real Deal Bet Casino

5.38
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Real Deal Bet Casino is a web and mobile online casino famous for its sponsorship deal with heavyweight boxing champion Evander Holyfield. The site features a wide range of slots and casino games from Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, and iSoftBet, including a live casino. Players also have access to the other betting services in the Real Deal Bet network with their account. Real Deal Bet Casino is licensed by the government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Real Deal Bet Casino is unable to accept players from Belgium, Bulgaria, France and its territories, Israel, Turkey, the United Kingdom and its territories, and the United States and its territories.

Virtual Games

Players at Real Deal Bet Casino have access to an extensive range of leading slots from multiple platforms. These include many of the most popular bonus video slots around, including Dracula Slot, Ariana Slot, Rango slot, Spinata Grande slotSugar Pop slot, and Immortal Romance slot, among many others.

In addition to its live dealer section, Real Deal Bet Casino features an abundance of virtual table games. Blackjack and roulette players have access to dozens of variants of each game, from European Roulette and Atlantic City Blackjack to French Roulette and Classic Blackjack Gold. Many other games are also available, including multiple editions of Craps, Baccarat, Oasis Poker, Texas Hold’em Pro, Casino Hold’em, and more.

Real Deal Bet Casino’s video poker selection is also highly diverse. There are both single-hand and multi-hand denominations of many variants, including All American Poker, Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Bonus Poker, and even a few progressive titles.

Live Games

Real Deal Bet Casino features a live casino area. This section of the site contains Live Roulette, Live Blackjack, and Live Baccarat, streaming at all hours from a professional casino studio. This enables players to get the experience of a real casino environment at home. Most of the games are available in both single-player and multi-player rooms.

Mobile Gaming

A large number of Real Deal Bet Casino’s games are compatible with almost any smartphone or tablet. There is no app download required: players simply have to log into their account through their mobile browser. All of the mobile versions of games are identical to their original versions aside from the touch-based interface.

Support

Real Deal Bet Casino provides players with reliable 24/7 support. Live chat agents can be reached directly through the casino’s website, providing players with near-instant assistance. Players can also call the casino using an international phone number, although this can incur international calling fees. The casino can also be reached by email.

Security and Fairness

Real Deal Bet Casino uses SSL encryption on the cashier page to prevent people from stealing payment information. However, this technology is not in use on the login or registration pages, which does leave account credentials vulnerable.

All of the games at Real Deal Bet Casino have been audited by a trusted third-party testing agency, such as GLI and iTech Labs. This ensures a genuinely fair gaming experience for everyone.

Pros

  • Features leading slots and casino games from multiple platforms
  • Totally instant-play
  • Compatible with many mobile devices as well as home computers
  • Offers a real live dealer casino
  • 24/7 live chat, international phone, and email support
  • Games proven fair by independent auditing agencies

Cons

  • Unavailable to residents of Bulgaria, France, the UK, and some others
  • SSL encryption not in place on registration or log in pages

Screenshot

Real Deal Bet Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
bularis 1 review
Latvia
Message
The only good thing here was welcome bonus and terms. But dont play here.
This casino is awful.
You have to wait 5-7 days till your withdrawal is approved!!!
Secondly there is no FAQ or any help docs. At least I was not able to find them.
To withdraw money you have to transfer to sports book account which is very weird.
Please be aware and don't play here.
REAL DEAL BET CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 1. AUGUST 2017
Hello,

We are sorry to hear you are not pleased with your experience in our casino but hope we would be able to change your impression with time.

Withdrawals have significant impact over the Customer journey and we realize that, hence we are constantly trying to improve the process and shorten the time frame of it. In almost all cases, the approval takes up to 2-3 business days but when further checks are required, we might need few more days to conclude them. Together with the good Customer experience, we need to make sure all fairness in the gameplay has been kept and in case of any doubts, we invest more in time the respective request.

As to the lack of FAQ section, there is such and we are sorry you were not able to locate it. You can review it directly from this link: https://www.realdealbet.com/information/faq/.

We believe we are more than capable of improving the way you feel about our casino and hope you will be lucky on the tables and take advantage of the withdrawals procedure plenty more times.

Best Regards,
Daniel
rb0707 1 review
Norway
Message
Nothing special about the site. It's slow, its dark, and it's very unappealing. Only cool part about it is Evander Holyfield.
Corrupt, unethical casino. They will freeze accounts (without any notice) that win money just to limit their losses. Awful customer service, a lot of stalling, keeps telling customers lies about how they operate and the procedures they take towards a given account etc. They even told me I had been on chat at one time, fully knowing myself I hadn't even been online on my account for weeks so they are clearly lying and manufacturing false proof and claims.
REAL DEAL BET CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 8. AUGUST 2017
Hello,

We're very sorry to hear about your experience. Obviously no accounts are being frozen for no reason and I invite you to send me a private message in case I can help with anything.

Kindest regards,

Daniel
robert84n 4 reviews
Sweden
Message
Nothing. I haven't been able to do a deposit since they have bad deposit methods.
I have actually only registered and haven't yet made a deposit since they don't have a deposit method that works for me.

I got an email saying that if I were to do a survey that takes about 5-10 minutes I would get 20 free spins as a thank you for the trouble. I did the survey and contacted the live support chat as I was informed. There I was told that "your account is not eligible for such offer". They tricked me to do a survey just to tell me afterwards that wasn't "eligible" to get it. Do not play at this casino! Pure SCAM!!!
REAL DEAL BET CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 8. AUGUST 2017
Dear ROBERT84N,

We're very sorry you couldnt find an appropriate deposit method. Please feel to send me a private message mentioning the payment method you wished to use, so Real Deal Bet team will do its best to add it to our list of available payments methods.
As for the free spins, this certainly shouldnt have happened and here as well, kindly send me your username so we can credit the free spins to your account.

Kind Regards,

Daniel
christine1955 31 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
AG state UK players aren't allowed to play, well I registered and played there. So not sure why this is stated on AG page. It has a large sports page which doesn't interest me, I only play on the casino site-slots and roulette.

It has a nice look and is easy to navigate, could have a bit more choice of slots, but we can always find something.

I got 1st time bonus of 200% but didn't manage to win anything so I cannot comment on the withdrawal process or speed.

Live chat is not always available and when it was on it was very very slow in answering, I found the email support much quicker and found them very helpful and pleasant.

They are the same firm as 10bet so if you set yourself a deposit limit it will apply across both casinos.
I can't say I disliked anything -apart from not winning -but that's the chance we all take when we gamble.

I will play here again. My score isn't very high, simply because I can't comment on withdrawal process, which, let's face it is one of the most important aspects-how fast do you get your winnings.
REAL DEAL BET CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 8. AUGUST 2017
Hi Christine,

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience!

We wish you the best of luck at Real Deal Bet Casino!

Kind Regards,

Daniel
Julien P. 1 review
Germany
Message
Nothing, there is nothing positive to write about...
Everything.... Delayed payments, one week of pending via Neteller and never got my winnings.... just stupid, never ever saw such an casino...
REAL DEAL BET CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 8. AUGUST 2017
Hi Julien,

We're very sorry to hear you had a bad experience with your withdrawal and hope you had a chance to review your impressions on Real Deal Bet. We are well aware of the importance of a fast withdrawal and keep on improving and reducing the number of days every month.

Kind Regards,

Daniel
They have Netent games, else I have absolutely nothing positive to say.
Nothing pos. They confiscated my funds after I had fulfilled the wagering requirements, they can do so because of their ridiculous T & Cs. I should have read these thoroughly. When that is said, let me emphasize why you should stay FAR away from this casino:

1. Betsize: when playing with a bonus you are only allowed to bet 5% of your deposit. That’s right, you need to dust off your calculator and start calculating what you are allowed to bet. If you miscalculate or by mistake hit max bet, they will confiscate your funds

2. The support is not trustworthy: I have a screenshot from a RDB support agent stating: “your withdrawal is being processed”- “you should receive the funds by tomorrow”. Well that was a straight up lie.

3. Immensely slow: it took 10 days to find something “irregular” in my account and confiscate my funds.

To sum it up. One of the worst casinos I have ever played and I have played well over 300 online casinos. Just stay away, ‘cause if you win they will find a way, in their unreasonable T & Cs, to confiscate your funds
REAL DEAL BET CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 8. AUGUST 2017
Hi Bagmanden,

We're very sorry to hear about your experience. The term you mentioned is very common in the casino industry while playing with bonuses. We hope you had a chance to get a better impression of Real Deal Bet.

Kind Regards,

Daniel
ozhsv 29 reviews
Australia
Message
I was given a 200% welcome match bonus though apparently I hadnt deposited the minimum amount required to qualify for it. Support response was good (& resolved my issue) when I finally got one 5 days after my initial deposit.
Poor support. I initially wagered a small amount of $20 expecting a match bonus of 100% but was credited $7.42? Live chat was 'offline' so I decided not to play and email support asking they credit my proper bonus. 24 hours later I had no reply so decided to try live chat again which this time was online. I was told I didnt meet the minimum wager to claim the 200% bonus (I didnt see that anywhere in the offer) but they decided to make an exception in my case and credit me anyway. Oddly, my balance was now $87.42? Not one to complain I came back later to play but each time I loaded a slot game I got a message saying I needed to deposit funds. So I checked to see if live chat was available but again it was 'offline' so I emailed them querying this error message - I got no reply. I emailed them again next day as their chat was still offline and again got no response. Another day went by and this time (as their live chat was again offline) I emailed them from my main email account AND via their website, pointing out that I would like a response regards being unable to play with my balance. This time however I pointed out that their failure to respond would result in me filing a complaint on askgamblers.com and a possible negative review. Unsurprisingly, I got a response this time, albeit 24 hours later (note that by this time I had still been unable to play 5 days after my initial deposit!). It was pointed out to me at this time that I needed to ensure I was accessing the slot games under 'casino' and not under 'games'. This is fact resolved my issue, but the fact I had to wait so long (and threaten the casino with a negative review) to get to play is nothing short of appalling. Cant recommend this casino at all.
REAL DEAL BET CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 8. AUGUST 2017
Hello,

We're very sorry about your experience. We have been working a lot to improve the quality of our support service and live chat and can only recommend you to give another shot at Real Deal Bet Casino.

Kind Regards,

Daniel
blondie 1093 reviews
Malta
Message
Real Deal bet is a very new casino, established only in this year. I registered there last month I think, when they were offering 10€ no deposit bonus for new players. In order to receive this bonus I had to register via Skrill promotions page, which I did, however, after doing that, I didn't receive the bonus so I spoke with live support. After providing them with my registration link I received the bonus. However, the rollover was almost impossible- 200 x times. There were countries for which the wager was lower but mine had to wager this bonus 200 x!I really don't know how much luck you might need in order to do that.

They have Netent, Microgaming and 2 other software so I decided to try my luck and wager the bonus on Starburst. I played with minimum bets for about an hour, my balance went up to 15€ but that was it, the winnings became smaller and smaller and after all I had 0 balance. They do offer welcome bonus of 200% match but the wagering is too high- 45 x so if I don't take bonuses with 35 x wager I definitely won't take this one. I decided to try them with a small deposit of 20€. I deposited via Skrill and money was in my account right away.

Then I went to play Twin Spin slot. I placed minimum bets, small regular winnings appeared but the game didn't seem to be in a generous mode, so after I had played 250 spins, my balance was down to 8€. I decided to use them on Starburst as last resort, hoping I could get 3 wild lines with 100 x bet size win. I played 100 spins with 20 cent bets and I managed to increase balance for 6€, so I continued with the same bets. I managed to make around 200 spins when my balance reached 0.

Overall I had a really decent time at Real Deal Bet casino, game selection is good and support is good too. But I might deposit there again only when I am playing bonus-free because I really think that their wagering requirements for bonuses are way too high and they should work on that if they want to attract new customers.I would give them 7/10.
REAL DEAL BET CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 8. AUGUST 2017
Hello,

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience at Real Deal Bet Casino!

Kind regards,

Daniel
hajnrih 1376 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Real Deal Bet is a casino I joined some time ago in my everlasting search for no deposit bonuses. I found a promo for 10 euros no deposit bonus on some affiliate site and decided to use it. I made an account and after checking with live chat support the bonus was added to my balance. When I asked about the wager I was told a number of 100 or 150 x bonus. It was incredibly high especially for a new casino. Anyway the money was on my balance so I decided to try my luck.

They have a nice website and only offer instant play. You can choose from slots from a few providers like Betsoft, NetEnt and Microgaming. I don’t like Betsoft games but the other two I love playing. Because I had a small balance I decided to try Game of Thrones on 15 paylines. I had a nice run here. I had a big win very fast and another one in the bonus round after that. Soon my balance was at 30 euros. This was a great start but when my balance dropped to 25 I decided to change the game. I moved to Spinata Grande but the pay here was horrible so soon my balance was at the starting 10 euros. I lost that on Flowers.
I took a look at the bonus offer this casino has. They have 200% match bonus for a first deposit and 100% match for a second deposit. This is descent but the bonuses have a high wager with 45 x deposit +bonus and 35 x deposit +bonus for a minimum deposit of 20. The pending period here is 3-5 days and E-wallet payout is 24-48 hours. I really think this is too long and any reputable casino which offers NetEnt slots should have lover bonuses and faster payouts.
REAL DEAL BET CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 8. AUGUST 2017
Hello,

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience at Real Deal Bet Casino!

Kind regards,

Daniel
Astaroth 54 reviews
New Zealand
Message
What Can I say I had a Real Good Time at the Real Deal Bet Casino everything was user friendly, live support was right there if I needed them, and wow so many games had a truly marvelous experience from deposit to cashout I can honestly say The Real Deal Bet Casino is the Real Deal ! .
Can't fault them on anything I'll be jumping back into the "ring" often ;) .
REAL DEAL BET CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 8. AUGUST 2017
Hello,

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience at Real Deal Bet Casino!

Kind regards,

Daniel
katemak 1162 reviews
Message
Me being fan of no deposit bonuses or a free chips, I'Il always go with that motto, when I have occasion, try before you buy, why not use their welcome no deposit bonus. Searching for some newly casinos and lately I must admit there are tons of them, which by me, not a good sign, because I came across any kind of casinos, fake licence, fake Netent games etc, so extra caution in new added casinos.

So I found on one site 10 euros free chip from this casino and of course decided to use it. The no deposit bonus of 10 euros had extra weird wagering of 125 wagering which by my opinion is the biggest wager I have found and play with, but since I had nothing to do that day I decided to play for a while.

This new casino has Microgaming and Netent games so with tiny bonus such as 10 euros not much to be played. Of course I choose to play Starburst game, hoping I could play for a while and who knows maybe wager that huge bonus. Maybe a bit weird, but Starburst slot is behaving really weird lately. I have been playing this game for very long time, but so many empty spins from all this time I didn't see so far. I don't know what Netent are doing, but something is wrong with this game.

Starburst slot use to be my favorite one, but the way its acting all dead spins I don't know should I play this game anymore! So playing Starburst I lost my free chip, very fast. Seeing they had 100 % welcome bonus I made one deposit there. I choose to play Immortal Romance slot and I was doing great, but after hour of playing the game has eaten all of my mine, so from 600 euros I ended with zero on my account and i thought I will succeed to wager that bonus.

They are another casino from the ZapZap group owners of casinos, which I made deposit, but never again, if you are from the same owner, I will expect the same thing even from you, but whats done is done.
Just because you have the same owner as BetPlay casino, can't rate you high, just because I mentioned above, will expect the same treatment from you!
REAL DEAL BET CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 8. AUGUST 2017
Hello,

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience at Real Deal Bet Casino!

Kind regards,

Daniel

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Real Deal Bet Casino bonuses

Real Deal Bet Casino complaints

  • 18 of 19 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,397 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Real Deal Bet Casino?