You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Real Deal Bet Casino - Stalling payout

UNRESOLVED
loksiko Spain
posted on November 15, 2017.

MY username is xxxxxxxx. I wait for my money since 1/11/2017. I made withdraw to neteller 400€. Casino never wrote to me. So on 7/11/2017 i decide to send tham my documents. My documents were verified one hour later. Since than they never wrote to me what is hapening. They are saying only this all the time: Your withdrawal is still being reviwed
I have sent the responsible department an email
Asking to treat your case with high priority. Ther standard procedure is 48 hours. Here is obviosly that dont wish to pay. I had no bonus, I roll over my deposit several time

loksiko Spain
posted on November 15, 2017.

After i wrote to you the complain and they asked me for selfie holding ID-aditinal verification. I send selfie more than 2 days ago Still no respons They are saying all the tume my case was forward as urgent. It is obvias they look for a reason not to pay So I wait for 15 days, and they never wrote to me Thay speak with me only thhu live chat. I belive they will pay but it is not nice that i bag for my money

posted on November 19, 2017.

Hi LOKSIKO,

Your withdrawal is still under verification and we received your ID as requested.

We are aware of the importance of a fast withdrawal and keep on improving and reducing the number of days every month. There is any tactic with any kind of withdrawal, we just trying to request all the relevant documents in the best conditions as possible.

Kind Regards,

Daniel

loksiko Spain
posted on November 19, 2017.

You verified my documents on 7/11. Look at printsreen. Than you never wrote me again and I never got the money. Than i spend 6 hours on live chat with you from 12-13 November. And after 6 hours on live chat your manager answer to me that i need to send selfie holding Id. Is this normal?! 6 hours? I told you on chat that I am prepared to make phone call verification, skype vitrifaction, anything that you would like/need. All the time was obvious that you just wish to make very slow verifi­cat­ion­/pa­yment. You always say on live chat that my case is on top priority. Also you answer here on askgambler just an hour before your time would expire. It is obvious that you wish to be as slow as possible. If you found something wrong with my account, close it, block it and take my money. And than we will see each other on court. But if you don't find nothing wrong, than just pay me. And if i send you selfie for verification I rely don't understand how you spend one week to look at this photo. I am not on this planet to bag you and ask you if you need anything from me, you should ask me. You should write to your costumers not that costumers bag for additional verification. I hope now you will answer faster than in 90 hours. Like i told you, you can ask me for any kind of verification. Thanks for your cooperation!

loksiko Spain
posted on November 19, 2017.

Today realdealbet close my account. Thay paid me 800€ (my desposit) but on my account was 1870€. They told me on live chat that I broke T&C. They told me I broke this rules:
As what I figured out there was a fraud to #24 of our betting rules. And Term 15.2 (i) & 15.2 (k) from Terms & Conditions.
The Account was terminated as per Section #15 of the T&C.

And they don't tell me nothing more. This terms speak of wrong personal data. I cant enter in my account to see if I wrote correct personal data because my account is suspended. DO I have the right to ask them what was exactly wrong (data protection)? Unfortunately I cant chack if I enter my data correct (I don't believe, but it can happened).

Like I read previous complains here, this cases always finish in favor of a bookie. But I am rely interesting what I did wrong. I dont see ather than go to court.

posted on November 23, 2017.

Hi LOKSIKO,

After a deep investigation it was detected that you have been engaged into a colluding activity thanks to which you managed to apply the strategy of accumulating considerable profit out of acting in tandem with other players exploiting specific sports betting markets. Based on performed analysis and stepping on sufficient evidence material, Real Deal Bet has made the decision to undertake the below mentioned approach against you. The actions applied by Real Deal Bet were based on Term #24 from the Betting Rules (Sport) and Term #15.2 (k) & Term #15.2 (i) from Terms & Conditions:

Term #24: Fraud & Collusion

If you have played in a professional capacity, or in tandem with other Customer(s) as part of a club, group, etc., or placed bets or wagers in a coordinated manner with other Customer(s) involving the same (or materially the same) selections; in this instance we further reserve the right, at our sole discretion, to restrict the total maximum pay out for the combined total of any such bets, to the equivalent of the Maximum Daily Payout limit permitted for a single Customer (as outlined at section 21 above). Real Deal Bet is for sole use on an individual basis and for personal entertainment only.
Real Deal Bet allows only one account per person. Any subsequent accounts opened under the same postcode/personal details/IP address that are found to be related to any existing account may be closed immediately and any bets will be voided at Real Deal Bet's discretion. Real Deal Bet reserves the right to reclaim any winnings attained by these means and we reserve the right to withhold all or part of your balance and/or recover from your account deposits, pay outs, bonuses, any winnings that are attained by these means.

Term #15: Termin­ati­on/­Sus­pension of Account

15.2. Without limiting section 15.1, we hereby reserve the right, at our sole discretion, to cancel or suspend your account (notwithstanding any other provision contained in these Terms & Conditions) where we have reason to believe that you have engaged or are likely to engage in any of the following activities:
(i) If you have played in tandem with other Customer(s) as part of a club, group, etc., or placed bets or wagers in a coordinated manner with other Customer(s) involving the same (or materially the same) selections;
(k) If you are found to be colluding, cheating, money laundering or undertaking any kind of fraudulent activity.


Kind Regards,

Daniel

loksiko Spain
posted on November 23, 2017.

So in other words you dont alow me to win?
You just write a rule and thats it? Why dont you put on your website : WINING IS FORBIDEN
Is this term and condition even legal to write, under the low you work. Because this sound like wining is a fraud. Can askgabmler tell me if this is legal?
I was just betting markets you offer

AskGamblers
posted on November 27, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team strongly encourage both parties involved into this dispute to elaborate on the last message posted by Real Deal Bet Casino management, and clarify whether disputed withdrawal is related to casino issue or sportsbetting.

Real Deal Bet Casino complaints

  • 18 of 20 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,350 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Real Deal Bet Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.