Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Real Deal Bet Casino - Withdrawal pending over 20 days although told account is fully verified

RESOLVED
shanks2017 United Kingdom
posted on August 1, 2017.

Hi I am disgusted with this casino, I was lucky enough to win £3046, and then after withdrawing the funds, they asked for documents, which I sent them and they have confirmed these have been fully verified. I have then contacted them serveral times, and they are saying

"Following our phone conversation I would like to remind you that your withdrawal request has been put with the highest of priorities and once we have an update on the matter or have processed it we will further update you."

The Above message was a week ago, which in my opinion is not professional at all, as they have not got back to me. Today I went on chat and they again told me that this case in in its most urgent priority, but I just think this is all a big blag, and looking on this ask gamblers forum it seems like other customers have experienced what I have experienced, please can you help me, as this has stressed me out so much, I no longer have trust in this casino. How can a withdrawal still be pending for 20 days even though I have had confirmation that my account is fully verified!

posted on August 2, 2017.

Dear SHANKS2017,

We are obviously sorry to hear of your bad feelings for our Casino. Yes, it is of utmost importance for us to process all payments in the shortest possible time frame as we realize how vital is that for our casino players. Still, we do need to have thoroughly run checks on the gameplay in order to make sure the fairness has not been breached. This is why in rare cases, we might take longer than the usual 2-3 business days in which almost all our payments are processed.

Our Security Department is working on your case and I assure you, you will be contacted as soon as their investigation is concluded; which will probably be within the next few days.

Best Regards,
Daniel

shanks2017 United Kingdom
posted on August 3, 2017.

Oh Please Real Deal bet, you have been ignoring my emails, promising that my account would be made a urgent priority on phone calls. Its been over 20 days since I have withdrawn from your website, this is soo unprofessional, and this now needs to be dealt with!

Ask Gamblers please can you ask Real Deal Bet, what the hold up is as they have already confirmed 10 days ago that my documents sent were fully verified? I cant see what they could be investigating!!!

shanks2017 United Kingdom
posted on August 7, 2017.

Real Deal Bet why have you not responded?

Ask Gamblers, they have been silent can you please contact them about this as this is not normal

posted on August 8, 2017.

Dear SHANKS2017,

We would like to clarify that as per the Terms and Conditions of the site the time frames of the withdrawal processing authorization are indicative of the regular timescale for internal payout confirmation in business days and represent estimates only. The specific case related to the particular account triggered internal enhanced due diligence procedures which were run on the registered data. Upon the customer submitting the relevant documentation for Identity, Address & Finance Source Validation, the account in his possession was successfully verified and the relevant payout was processed successfully - the due funds were sent to the Finance Source used for deposits.

Best Regards,

Daniel

AskGamblers
posted on August 11, 2017.

Dear @shanks2017,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds