Restricted: Megawins Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Megawins Casino

GREAT 8.61
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Megawins Casino is an online casino featuring a variety of online casino games, from online slots to table games. The casino is powered by NetEnt, SoftSwiss, Endorphina, Amatic Industries, Betsoft, Ezugi and others. Players can access the mobile casino on their portable devices and play live games in the live casino. Megawins Casino is licensed and regulated by the Curacao eGaming.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players residing in certain countries are not accepted at the casino. The list of restricted countries includes Spain, the United Kingdom and the United States of America.

Virtual Games

The casino's selection of video slots is powered by NetEnt, Microgaming, SoftSwiss, GameArt, Endorphina, Amatic Industries, Habanero, Mr. Slotty and Betsoft. Players can find various popular titles in the casino, such as the Twin Spin slot, Wolf Moon slot, EggOMatic slot, Dead or Alive slot and more. Megawins Casino also features progressive slots, such as the Cosmic Fortune slot, Greedy Goblins slot and more.

Players looking for table games can go for different types of blackjack, roulette, baccarat and poker. The list of table game variants includes American Roulette, French Roulette, Blackjack Multihand Pro, Caribbean Hold'em and others.

The video poker section features video poker variants like All American, Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better, Aces and Eights, Bonus Poker, Tens or Better and various others.

The casino's selection of specialty games includes scratch cards, dice, lottery, keno and virtual racebook.

Live Games

In the Megawins live casino players can engage in several types of live table games against real life dealers. The list of live casino games includes live blackjack, live baccarat and live roulette, which can be played at different tables.

Mobile Gaming

Megawins Casino is a mobile casino, which means players can spin the reels of mobile slots and play other mobile casino games on their mobile phones and tablets.

Support

There is a helpful FAQ section where players can find useful information regarding various online gambling issues – from gameplay and bonuses to managing one's account, deposits and withdrawals.

In addition, there is a live chat option through which players can ask the customer support their questions. Players can ask their queries and get answers 24/7.

Security and Fairness 

The casino website is secured with the industry-standard SSL encryption, which ensures players' private information and data are safe at all times and never disclosed to third parties.

The games found in the casino are provably fair, especially since the SoftSwiss slots come with a provability widget which verifies the fairness of the games. In addition, NetEnt and Microgaming are regularly tested and monitored software providers, so players can rest assured their games are, too.

Pros

  • Instant-play casino games
  • Available on mobile phones and tablets
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • Website encrypted with SSL
  • Live casino available

Cons

  • No alternative support options

Screenshot

Megawins Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
I love endorphina and amatic slots, and they have got them all. When you're lucky enough they can pay huge and that's what happened to me just minutes after signup up. Verification was done in seconds. They chat window even popped up that just needed one more document, which I sent in, and was immediately approved! Some casinos let you wait for days, just to tell you that, so I was very impressed by the great service! I received my withdrawal of over 1000 euro in a few minutes!
Since I just registered and can't see anything bad about this casino, I can't tell anything about what I dislike...
MEGAWINS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 24. MARCH 2017
Hey BART1981,

Thanks for the feedback. I'm happy to hear that our live chat team provided you with great service, and congratulations on the win!

Thanks,
Megawins
tomy34 8 reviews
France
Message
Good casino, fast payments and friendly machines. Customer service is very efficient. A casino that I recommend.
Not much. May be a lack of accessible machines for French players. Nettent allows his games again to the French, it would have to be seen so that one can play it
MEGAWINS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 23. FEBRUARY 2017
Hey TOMY34,

Thanks for the feedback.

As for the suggestions you had about our NetEnt games; we are currently investigating this possibility with NetEnt.

Thanks,
Megawins
Hoa N. 5 reviews
United States
Message
I like megawins cause they have 24hr support and always there. They also have all the games and more, they never let me down ever..... win big........
I haven't been here long enough to experience anything bad but hey they are new, they are entitled to some up and down.....
MEGAWINS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 23. FEBRUARY 2017
Hey HOA N,

I'm glad to hear that you like the games we offer as well as our 24/7 live chat!

Thanks,
Megawins
Bonusspin 3 reviews
United States
Message
Megawins I give them a thumbs up, they are new but almost there with the others quick too. Games are consistent and easy. Customer service is very helpful and nice.
They have been too nice, and helpful, but no overall I have not experience anything bad about them .......
MEGAWINS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 23. FEBRUARY 2017
Hey BONUSSPIN,

Thanks for the kind words and we appreciate your feedback.

Thanks,
Megawins
Tu-Oanh T. 2 reviews
Sweden
Message
I like the fact that they don't give you any bull**** ,they are very nice and upfront.. All there games is cool and easy to hit big.
I really never had any bad experience so far so good.......
MEGAWINS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 23. FEBRUARY 2017
Hey TU-OANH T,

I'm glad you have had a good experience at Megawins so far. We will continue to provide you with the best online gaming experience possible.

Thanks,
Megawins
Fifik5 3 reviews
Czech Republic
Message
Live chat is good. Rapid withdrawal of funds. Fair play game. Very gut bonus system.
Difficult to choose the game in the mobile version.
MEGAWINS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 23. FEBRUARY 2017
Hey FIFIK5,

Thanks for the feedback.

If you are having any difficulties on mobile, please let our support team know and we will investigate the issue.

Thanks,
Megawins
mansespres 1 review
Denmark
Message
Great casino, lots of games, helpful chat support and fast withdrawals. 10/10
Nothing so far. Have had some questions about loyalty points and VIP program, but everything was sorted out within hours.
MEGAWINS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 23. FEBRUARY 2017
Hey MANSESPRES,

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback.

I'm glad that our support team was able to assist you, and our live chat is available 24/7 if you have any future questions.

Thanks!
Megawins
noite2 39 reviews
Finland
Message
I have played here once, things were working just fine. Good bonuses and good wagering requirement on bonuses.
They promoted that they "finally have microgaming on their site, the game's etc". Got an email regarding it, but yet, they actually doesn't have. So that was odd. Normally it will be promoted when new game's are really added. So we'll see when they are actually there.
MEGAWINS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 23. FEBRUARY 2017
Hey NOITE2,

I apologize that you were informed we had Microgaming on our site. Unfortunately we do not currently have these games, but are working on having them added in the future.

I checked with our marketing team, and we never sent out an email about Microgaming, but I do know it was listed on our review page at a few third-party websites (which we have since removed).

If you don't mind sending a message to our support team with this email you received, we will investigate.

Thanks,
Megawins
hajnrih 1376 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Megawins is a brand new casino which came online in 2016. They belong to the Direx N.V. Group of casinos, which for me is a safe and reliable group of casinos to play in. They have a nice website with easy navigation and a great offer of video slot games. Players can find casino games coming from several software providers like NetEnt, Microgaming, SoftSwiss, Endorphina, Amatic and Betsoft. They also have live chat support which is available at all times and will resolve every problem you might have.

They also have a good selection of welcome bonus promotions for all new players. On your first deposit here at Megawins Casino you will get a 110% match deposit bonus up to $150, for your second deposit a decent 50% match up to $150 and for your third deposit a 25% match up to $150. These are all great bonus promotions since the minimum deposit to claim a bonus in the casino is only $10 and the wagering requirement is only 35 x bonus amount. With this small wager Megawins casino has one of the lowest bonus wagers across Amatic casinos.

I already made several deposits here and had one withdrawal so far. You can say that I’m still in a small plus. I didn’t manage to make a withdrawal here from the first deposit bonus, but I did manage to cash out on my second deposit. I made a small 30 euros deposit, with 15 euros of bonus money added to my balance. I played some of my Amatic video slot games and in the end I managed to complete the wager and withdrew 150 euros. I didn’t know what the timeframe for withdrawals was in Megawins casino. I uploaded my documents and made a withdrawal request. My documents were approved and the money was on my Neteller account in the morning. So I can say that Megawins is a safe and reliable casino to play in.
MEGAWINS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 23. FEBRUARY 2017
Hey HAJNRIH,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I'm glad you like our Amatic games, and congrats on the win!

Thanks,
Megawins
zerooo 725 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Megawins Casino is pretty new online casino which has video slots powered byNetEnt, Microgaming, SoftSwiss, Endorphina, Amatic Industries, Betsoft and Ezugi. I joined Megawins casino a few weeks ago while I was looking for some new online casinos which have NetEnt games.

Before I created account at them, I went into promotion site and I read bonus rules for welcome bonus. Since I found out that I could claim welcome bonus I created account and I made a small deposit of around 20€ in bitcoins to them. The bonus money was credited right away into my account. First I started to play Dead or alive, but I didn't have any luck on it. I decided to try out Microgaming slots but those games were not so nice to me and in the end I lost the money. I had some good time here while I was playing, but once again – without any good withdrawal here. Anyway I like their casino, it has nice design and a lot of different games. The bonuses for deposits are good, maybe I will play here one more time in near future… to try my luck one more time. Hehe.

Otherwise I think this casino is a good online casino and I have trust in them. I don't think you will have any problems if you stick with all their bonus rules. Now when I write about bonus rules – I like Megawins casino because of bonus rules too – when you will play with bonus founds: all video slots have 100% contribution to wagering requirements which is really great and rarely seen in any online casino. And because of that I will rate them high! I hope that they will not change this into the future. My ratio for this casino will be 9 out of 10 possible stars.
MEGAWINS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 23. FEBRUARY 2017
Hey ZEROOO,

Thanks for sharing your feedback.

We do not plan on making any changes to the bonus contribution for video slots in the future.

Thanks!
Megawins
tomy34 8 reviews
France
Message
I have been playing at megawins for more than a month and I am still satisfied. Fast payment and online help take care of me in french. Casino very pleasant and pleasant.
Bernard
Frankly, nothing negative about this casino, except that netent is not playable for the French.
MEGAWINS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 23. FEBRUARY 2017
Hey Bernard,

I'm glad you are enjoying Megawins Casino and have been satisfied with all that we have to offer.

We look forward to providing you with the same level of service in the future.

Thanks,
Megawins
KainLTD 5 reviews
Germany
Message
Won 1100€ - Took 2 Days (inkl. Verification) to recieve my Money to my Bank. Thats great.
Lots of games.
Nice design
You get lost very fast in the design, I like it, but you need some time to find the right places.
But nothing really bad in this casino.
MEGAWINS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 30. DECEMBER 2016
Hi Kainltd,

Congrats on the big win!

If you have any suggestions that would improve your experience at our casino, please send a message to our support team and we will definitely consider it.

Thanks!
MegaWins
jallalei 1 review
Finland
Message
Games are easy to find, and a lots of different game providers. Website is easy to navigate. No deposit bonus is very nice
Unfortunately the waggering doesn't show...it would be nice if it is showed how many times one need to wagger.
MEGAWINS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 30. DECEMBER 2016
Hey Jallalei,

Thanks for the feedback.

We are currently working on implementing a wagering indicator on the site to show the progress during active bonuses.

Thanks!
MegaWins
ponczu 1 review
Poland
Message
Casino with great bonuses, really nice interface. In Megawins I have all games that I like to play and one important thing this casino offer all Payment Method i need and mouch more off course ;] Support on this casino is fast and efficient.
Still looking :) Maybe I should win more money on my favourites slots. I need a little bit more luck. Thats all
MEGAWINS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 30. DECEMBER 2016
Hi Ponczu,

Glad you're enjoying all of the games at MegaWins, and we wish you a happy New Year!

Thanks,
MegaWins
ciawaros 1 review
Poland
Message
Casino very nice, clear graphics, fast registration, no deposit bonus immediately available for Polish players, a lot of games, accessible mobile version. I recommend it strongly.
Ddifficult to choose the game in the mobile version.
MEGAWINS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 30. DECEMBER 2016
Hi Ciawaros,

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with feedback.

If you'd like, you can send a message to live chat with more details about the issue you were having selecting games on mobile so we can investigate this further.

Thanks!
MegaWins
tomy34 8 reviews
France
Message
Very good casino, payments are fast and finally a casino or fun. Free spin. The online help is efficient and very kind. I recommend this casino.

Bernard
Nothing is all right French help would be welcome.
Nothing to say negative.
MEGAWINS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 30. DECEMBER 2016
Hi Bernard,

Glad you're enjoying MegaWins!

We are always looking to improve the experience of our players, so I will pass along your feedback about offering French support.

Have a great weekend!

Thanks,
MegaWins
Dempa2005 2 reviews
Sweden
Message
Real good casino with fast payout and nice support.
The can be one of the best casinos online.
The most important for a good Casino is.
1. Good support and Fast Answers, there Megawin is Awesome Really.
2. Fast Payouts not more than 24 hours, there Megawin is Awesome to.

Very good Games and grafik.

Thanks Megawin !!!

Dennis
Nothing all its good so far on Megawin Everything is Awesome so far on that Casino!
MEGAWINS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 30. DECEMBER 2016
Hi Dennis,

Thanks for taking the time to share your review. We appreciate all the kind words, and look forward to continuing to provide you with the ultimate online gaming experience!

Thanks,
MegaWins

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Megawins Casino bonuses

Megawins Casino complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.

Have trouble with Megawins Casino?