What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all
Cosmic Fortune Slot is currently available only in free play mode in your country.
Exit Fullsc Enter Fullscreen

Cosmic Fortune Slot NetEnt

Cosmic Fortune is an alien invasion-themed 15-payline progressive slot running on the NetEnt software platform.  The scatter symbol is denoted by an S written on it and the wild symbol features the letter W. Players are welcome to try this futuristic slot on this page for free or visit any of the listed NetEnt casinos to play the game for real money.

To spin the beautifully designed reels, players should regulate their preferred bet first. The bet level is chosen by clicking the arrows located beneath the word “Level”. Coin value, ranging from 0.02 to 0.5, is adjusted by pressing the “Coin Value” arrows. The middle “Spin” button activates the game, while “Auto Play” spins the reels multiple times uninterrupted. Should players desire to spin the reels at the maximum wager, they can click “Max Bet”.

When 3 scatters appear on the reels, 10 Free Falls are activated. Each additional scatter symbol triggers another 5 Free Falls. In Free Falls, all symbols on the winning paylines are turned into Marbles.

The Free Fall Bonus game begins at the end of the Free Falls. Marbles fall through the Bonus Game and land arbitrarily in the Coin Win Cup or the Jackpot Collector Cup. The Marbles that land in the Coin Win Cups grant players 5, 10 or 15 coins and the Marbles that land in the Jackpot Collector Cup fill the Jackpot Meter. The Jackpot Game starts when there are 3 Marbles in the Collector Cup.

The Jackpot Game can randomly trigger a coin win and/or 1 of 5 Jackpots. The Jackpot Game possesses 3 progressive Jackpots and 2 fixed Jackpots. Each Jackpot Cup has a meter, which increases with every Marble collected. If a Marble enters the same Cup 3 times, the Jackpot is won.

Game Play

Level: Choose the bet level.
Coin Value: Adjust the coin size.
Spin: Play the game at the chosen bet.
Auto Play: Spin the reels automatically uninterrupted.
Max Bet: Spin the reels at the highest wager.

Play game
Software NetEnt
Slot Type Progressive slots
RTP 96.9%
Special feature Wild Scatter Free Spins
top10 Slot details
top10 More slot details More details
  • Software
    NetEnt
  • Slot Type
  • Paylines
    15
  • Reels
    5
  • Min Coins Per Line
    1
  • Max Coins Per Line
    10
  • Min Coins Size
    0.02
  • Max Coins Size
    0.5
  • Jackpot

    Progressive Jackpot
  • RTP
    96.9%
  • Bonus Game
    Yes
  • Progressive
    Yes
  • Wild Symbol
    Yes
  • Scatter Symbol
    Yes
  • Autoplay Option
    Yes
  • Multiplier
    No
  • Free Spins
    Yes
Suggest an edit

Cosmic Fortune Slot Reviews by Players

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
LeoDubbed 176 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Reviewed on April 27, 2017

LIKED

Wonder boy vs aliens, that's what they should named this game but Cosmic Fortune sounds okay too. It occurred to me, NetEnt's created their new games by mixing a few concepts from the existed games together and give it a name. Cosmic Fortune has 15 fixed paylines, 5 jackpot prizes and falling reels instead of normal spinning reels.

When you open the game, you'll be presented with a arcade style intro movie, this is a very nice tactic from NetEnt because the majority of gamblers are over 30 years old which means that arcade is a part of their lives. I love it and I never skipped the intro movie because the score is so fun. When Cosmic Fortune was released, you'll noticed that the minimum coin denom was set to 2 cent, that means the minimum bet is 30 cents. I strongly believe it's because of the jackpot prizes. But a few months later they've changed it to 1 cent per line, this might increased the popularity of the game, I actually played the game more often because of it.

In order to trigger the bonus round, 3 scatters are needed, the more scatters collected, the more free falls you'll rewarded. The bonus feature is multistaged. In the free falls feature you need to collect the silver balls, the more often you win in the free falls, the more balls will be added to your account. With those silver balls you can win the jackpot. So far, I didn't managed to win any jackpot prize. I have played this game at least 60 times with an average amount spins of 300 per session and more than 10 times near jackpot win.

Cosmic Fortune is a fun game to play, even if you don't win the jackpot. I always get excited when the balls start falling and sometimes I covered my eyes and waited for the sound of the third ball falls into a jackpot prize. Like I said before, it never happened. This game is a Cosmic Unfortune to me. Hopefully someday I will walk away with the biggest Cosmic Fortune jackpot in my pocket.

15 cent is all you need to play this game and a single spin could fattened your wallet enormously.
LilianInThaHouse 657 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Reviewed on February 12, 2017

LIKED

I don't play jackpot slots now a days but I tried out Cosmic Fortune even though I didn't like it on the first sight. Very well designed, powered by NetEnt this video slot comes with nice graphics and very pleasant background soundtrack. This video slot theme is the universe and cosmic world. I found no mystery in here but there is a lots of prizes up to grab if you decide to play and stick with this game.I haven't play in a while, how I wish I can play all my favorites whenever I want to. Leaving my wishes aside let's see what you could possibly win if you decide to play this slot. This is a 5-reels, 15-pay lines video slot and even though I had just a several runs on it, I can tell I had so much fun and I managed to boost my balance with occasional wins the last time I plaid it. This is progressive video slot and jackpot prizes increases as you play.

This game features 5 jackpots. Rapid and Mini jackpot will pay out fixed amounts. I think I was close to hit whether 'rapid' or 'mini' jackpot and that was the moment this video slot kind of caught my attention. I thought I will play it more often but since the last session I quit playing as I couldn't stick with a game I wasn't familiar with so I switched to those I already checked and those that already produced some BIG WINS which ended on my e-wallet after withdrawals. Now that I reviewed this game I will definitely give it a second try. Paytable looks kind of poor with highest valuable symbol paying 1500 x your stake for collecting 5 of a kind. I also like Avalanche feature like we have in Gonzo's Quest.

There is a 'Free Falls' bonus game which is triggered by getting 3 or more Scatters. You get 10 Free Falls- spins. Each additional scatter appearing in the base game will add additional 5 free spins to your win.Wild symbol only function is to substitute for all symbols except for the scatter and it appears only on reel 2 and 4.Free Falls Bonus Games starts once the Free Falls free spins ends up. These bonus features are where you stand chances to win in this game. All in all,it's a nice game and I recommend it.
Inactive user
Reviewed on May 6, 2016

LIKED

Cosmic Fortune was launched on 24th November 2014. I had so much going on in my life back then, like I always smiled, but I truly don’t remember a single thing what was discussed back then. I think I was too disappointed for not getting married! Hahaha, but I am super happy that I didn’t actually. I’ve been listening to Cosmic Fortune soundtrack for the past 30 minutes, my dears! Can you believe it? And I can’t stop either! Just as it was when I did the same with Amber’s soundtrack in Immortal Romance. The last time I played Cosmic Fortune with real money was about a year ago. Too long a break, because this is a truly amazing slot and I think it is a must-try slot for any gambler.

Of course, Cosmic Fortune is special not only because I like it, but for several other facts. Let’s see what it is all about. This is NetEnt’s first ever slot to feature an amazing five jackpots and it is part of a series of 'fortune' themed games, the best known to all of us being Mega Fortune, which you can find, along with Cosmic Fortune, in the most reputable casinos nowadays. Mega Fortune has the world record for the biggest online jackpot payout, but I don’t like the game very much. I like Cosmic Fortune much better.

When playing it, you get the feeling like you’ve entered into the cosmic and walking on the planets! Maybe Planet Mars, with cute little creatures around you, just like the symbols in this epic slot. Two of the jackpots will pay out a fixed amount of €100 and €500, for the Rapid and Mini Jackpots respectively. The other three jackpots are progressive ones. Unlike Mega Fortune, the three progressive jackpots in Cosmic Fortune are localised jackpots, which means that the pooled jackpot prize grow independently at each casino.

This space-themed game comes with 5-reels, 3-rows and 15 paylines. The minimum bet is 0.02 cents. NetEnt used an avalanche feature, like that in the Elements, The Awakening game, and as in Gonzo’s Quest too, which is designed to create additional winning paylines and huge wins. Explosive and neon gold avalanche feature adds a special effect when covering your screen. The symbols that make up any winning payline disappears and new symbols tumble down to replace these symbols, creating even more winning combinations for the player.

A Free Falls feature game is triggered by 3 scatter symbols in the base game, where you will get 10 free falls or free spins. You get additional 5 free falls/spins with every 3 additional scatter symbols that appears during the free falls game. I love the look of the Wild symbols, which are marked with a 'W'. My strong recommendation goes for this slot!
Afi4wins 2063 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on April 28, 2016

LIKED

I thought only Thunderkick would be interested in putting out 8-bit graphics game, but I was wrong! So, when NetEnt came out with this Cosmic Fortune game in 8-bit graphics, I went like "oh, what the f**k!" I didn't quite like those games from Thunderkick, but luckily, this Cosmic Fortune game turned out to be something different! From the introduction video, I thought I would be playing a 20 year old game! But unlike Thunderkick, NetEnt's Cosmic Fortune used 8-bit 2D graphics only for their intro and intermediate animations, much to my dislike, no doubt, but the actual base game and the free falls game are nicely presented in the usual 3D manner. Phew! That was a relief! Otherwise, I don't think I could have liked this game at all!

The base game plays like any other rolling reels game, like Gonzo's Quest. The winning symbols would explode, vanish, and new ones would drop down to replace them. 3 scatter symbols would award a 10 free falls game. Every symbol that explodes during the free falls game would be collected as marbles, the total number collected would then represent the number of marbles you get to play with in the Bonus game. Here, your main aim would be to get 3 marbles into the center collector Bonus cup, which would then award a jackpot game. Yes, Cosmic Fortune's main attraction are the Jackpot Prizes that can be won, there are 5 of them, namely the Rapid, Mini, Midi, Major and the Mega Jackpots. All the other marbles that got collected in the other four collector cups win coins prizes. Confused? Well, don't be. It's all very simple actually, but you need to play the game to really appreciate it all.

In the Jackpot game itself, you get 50 marbles to play with, and these marbles are then dropped one by one from the plane. Your target is to get those marbles into any of the 5 jackpot collector cups, each cup bearing a jackpot prize. Those marbles can also fall into the other 4 collector cups and win coins instead. Needless to say, I've had several near misses on the Mega and Major Jackpots, with 2 balls already in, needing just 1 more elusive ball to get in, but they never do! But, I did win the Mini Jackpot ($500) on one occasion and also the Rapid Jackpot ($100) on another occasion, and that was rather gratifying, I must say, hehehe.

From there on, I became quite addicted to this Cosmic Fortune game, for a while at least, until the novelty slowly fizzled out in the long run, with no more jackpot wins for me, not even any wins from the base games either. And with that, Cosmic Fortune never saw another play from me till this day! Nevertheless, I must admit that it is a fun game to play, and with great jackpot prizes to be won, if you're lucky enough. Consider it lucky for me, because I did win the two jackpot prizes. Not a big sum, but satisfying enough.

DISLIKED

My dislikes? Are those 8-bit video animations before the start of the game, before the start of the Bonus game, before the start of the Jackpot game, and also those 8-bit animations when you have won any of the jackpot prizes. They look utterly 40 year-ish or even more, that even young kids would say "what the f**k is this?" Yes, they are that terrible I'm telling you!
Inactive user
Reviewed on November 30, 2015

LIKED

Your space adventure can begin thanks NetEnt who this time made sure to bring some new energy to their list of slot machines. For those who might not know Cosmic Fortune brings huge progressive jackpot that currently stands at € 320,000 and is constantly increasing.

I was not even close to winning such high awards and honestly and I expect something similar to happen although I am an optimist in life. It means a way of turning the drum is very similar to the Boom Brothers slot or Evolution, because just like in these games, and here you do not have square symbols that are turning properly from top to bottom, just in Cosmic Fortune symbols are round and floating in space, which is logical considering the theme of the game.

On Cosmic Fortune I last week at Guts Casino won about 510 € for an hour, and it happened thanks to the Midi jackpot prize, which was my first experience with such high profits in just one spin. I love the animation and the creation of symbols, mysterious sound is in line with the theme of slot machines, all at your fingertips it is only necessary to open an account at one of the many NetEnt casinos and let the fun begin. When you return from your perfect NetEnt universe, it would be nice to share with us your experience, as I am.
zerooo 742 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Reviewed on September 29, 2015

LIKED

Cosmic Fortune is video slot with 15 paylines from NetEnt software company. This one offer jackpot game so I think is very popular when players chasing jackpots money.

The graphics and sounds are great. I like main game because it has falling symbols and when you have wining combination other symbols came up to the reels. It is similar with Gozno's Quest with this falling symbols. When I was playing it the game was not in the mood. I received at main game small winnings and later when I done few last spins I received free falls feature. This contains 10 free spins.

The free falls bonus game starts at the end of free falls feature. This could give you a chance to get into game for some jackpots. I received this bonus later after free falls feature but I didn't won any jackpots. I think I should play this game more often because it offer great potential of winnings. And by that I mean jackpots. If you are lucky all can happen.

Otherwise I saw some nice pictures of wins at this game but most of them were hit of jackpots. I think that free falls feature could be much better. I didn't received big win on it. There is also quick spin button but i don't know why they added it into this game. First I played without it and later when I selected it, i didn't saw many differences. The symbols in this game falling very quickly not like at Gonzo's Quest game.

DISLIKED

Payouts at main game were bad while I was playing it. I wish i could see better paytable during main game. Also free spin feature could be much better. I think at this game is all about chasing jackpot money. For me this is not a game that I would play it often.
winningfly 283 reviews
Message
Reviewed on September 15, 2015

LIKED

Cosmic fortune it is game made by Netent, and I think it is their recent game which have jackpot. I play this game usually, probably in 50% of my gambling sessions I visit this slot game. It is awesome one!

First thing that I like with cosmic fortune - it is impressive sounds and music. Music is very relaxing, I really enjoy it. Also I do like how this game made - very nice ideas by designers, all features and animations are stunning good, and it is really hard to express everything with words, it is just more better idea to check it yourself.

Also I do really like idea with avalanches. Apart from regular idea there is no any multiplier for second win and so on. But it is still good, because I got a lot of good wins due to avalanche, and also I do get third scatter quite frequently with this feature.

Jackpots here is great. Looks like two lowest ones is always same, or I am just mistaken, but most times I see two lowest jackpots is 100€ and 500€ . While biggest one is quite different in each casino, I think biggest jackpot is different for each casino, and not like Mega fortune jackpot for example. Most I have seen was about 130 k €, which is great. Bonus game in which it is possible to win jackpot is awesome, check it yourself.

I had pretty good and pretty bad sessions on this slot game. Sometimes freespins features goes like crazy each 15-20 spins and it is not paying huge, but constant 40-60 bet wins is really boost balance.

I do like this slot a lot, so I rate it with 9 stars.

DISLIKED

Things I did not like, there is not so many such things. First - it is low payouts for everything, except top paying symbol. Second - sometimes I did not get in to jackpot bonus game and it is very annoying. Also sometimes slot do not award freespins long time and just take money from balance.
NextTimeWin 375 reviews
Message
Reviewed on February 23, 2015

LIKED

Cosmic fortune slot made by Netent, and it is their latest slot with jackpots. I tried this game couple of times, because there is strange thing. Slot has only 15 pay lines, but at most casinos min bet is 0.30. Even more, at some casinos it is huge 0.75$. And based on fact that you can win something decent only during free spins, it is hard for low players like me to play this game.

But still, I do like this slot. It looks great, and also there is using avalanche system for spins, like at Gonzo's quest, or at elements (this is other Netent slots). Here unfortunately no extra multiplier, for couple wins in a row, but couple of times I hit free spins due to avalanche, so yeah, I like it.

Free spins is great, each winning symbol give you one ball to bonus game. If you manage to hit jackpot bonus game 3 times during bonus round - you have a chance to win one of the jackpots. Jackpots not so big like at mega fortune or hall of gods, but hey, even couple of thousands it is already very nice money (at least for low guy like me). Once I almost won it, had 2 balls already in three jackpots pots, but third ball does not want to come. Funny, last ball was going to hit it, but... Well, next time win,like my username.

Overall my experience is good. Also I do like this slot, because looks like chances to win jackpot in this game is much more higher than on other jackpot games, and for me this is good reason to play this slot. Recommend to try if you still no to do so.

DISLIKED

Payouts are very low, really. I never had best 5 of a kind (well, even 4 of kind), and it is hard to hit big in this game. So I can say that game is boring if you not hit freespins very soon. But jackpot bonus game compensate it all.
blondie 1632 reviews
Message
Reviewed on February 1, 2015

LIKED

I've always been a big fan of cosmic things, so my review will be for a great Cosmic themed slot game from Netent software - Cosmic Fortune. This game is very interesting because it isn't like other Netent or other software games. It is a 5 reel 15 payline slot, the design is very cool and the 2 things that make it special in my eyes is the fact that instead of spinning, the symbols fall. Similar to other games, if you get 3 scatters on reels, you'll get 10 free falls. The other thing is that it has 5 jackpots! Where else have you seen something like that?

So about the features. If you get at least 1-3 scatters, you'll get 5 free falls. This feature is very easy to get and once I counted that within 100 spins, they appeared around 12 times. They haven't given me big winnings, but still it increases your winnings for a bit. Second feature are when you get 3 scatters, you'll be awarded with 10 free falls. The winnings from them are collected in marbles, but the most fascinating thing only begins - after the 10 free falls, you'll move to Free falls bonus game. There balls will be dropped out of a helicopter and where they'll land the most, that will be your prize - whether it will be coin wins or jackpot collector.

At first, when I first tried this game some time ago, it had just landed and I was interested in it. I played it for not long time, didn't get any wins or bonus game and was a bit disappointed in it. And that's how I played it - every now and then for around 50 spins, no nice wins and quit. But this month I've been playing it more and gave it a shot for 500 spins. I played with 0.30€ bets and had few bonus rounds, got to play the jackpot collector game but ended with 10x bet wins. But I will continue to play it, especially now when one of our fellow members had got a mini jackpot from this game, that definitely inspires to not give up.

So far I think that this game is definitely worth trying, the design is really great and the jackpot collect game is very exciting. I haven't got good wins from it, but I think they will come.
Adebisi213 447 reviews
Message
Reviewed on December 31, 2014

LIKED

Cosmic Fortune is another NetEnt release which I’m certainly not pleased with. I think most online gamblers are familiar with NetEnt’s creativity and innovation when it comes to designing new and attractive video slots. With Cosmic Fortune it has not only created another slot with a cosmic theme, but also one which outperforms other progressive slot games in terms of quantity.

The game features 2 fixed jackpots and 3 progressive jackpots. No other progressive slot I know of has this. Mega Fortune, Hall of Gods and Mega Moolah… None of them have as many jackpots. The jackpots on Cosmic Fortune are much smaller though.

I don’t like these type of games though and Cosmic Fortune not at all. Cosmic Fortune offers 15 paylines in a free fall type of slot just like Gonzo’s Quest but with no multipliers. In addition, it also has a free spins feature and a bonus game where one of the jackpot can be won or an award in bonus coins.

The minimum bet at the casinos where I played this game was 30 cents. My experiences with the base game were terrible. It’s almost impossible to get a good hit in the base game and the odds on winning one of the jackpots seem quite terrible as well.

It also has wild symbols and scatter symbols which can award the free falls. I won 10 free falls a couple of time but never ended up winning more than 10x bet size. After free fall you get taken to some kind of pinball game with the possibility to hit one of the jackpots.

I once made it to the second phase and of course no jackpot won, just bonus coins. I don’t like the new slots from NetEnt since they take your money slowly and never make it possible for you to be on a point of profit it seems.

I must admit the concept is nice, but to compensate those jackpots I guess the base game must fall short I suppose. I’ll avoid this game in any case.

DISLIKED

I dislike the fact that these game ain't what they seem. I doubt any of those jackpots can be won easily while base game is the worst of any games I played so far. NetEnt tried to offer too much with this game I'm afraid.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Cosmic Fortune Slot Winning screenshots

Been lucky lately? Share your winnings.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy