You are about to go simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
Restricted: Casino Cruise is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Casino Cruise

6.39
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Casino Cruise is an online casino that provides an array of casino games from Net Entertainment, MicrogamingNYX Interactive, Evolution Gaming, and Play'n Go. No download is required as all of the games are available to play instantly through a compatible flash browser. Casino Cruise has adapted a 'Cruise Ship' theme with backdrops to make you feel like you are playing from your very own cruise ship guaranteeing you an effortless, first-class experience aboard the casino. The website is operated and managed by OddsMatrix Ltd and the Casino games, Quickfire, are provided by EveryMatrix N.V. The casino operates under the Maltese Lotteries and Gaming Authority under the laws of Malta.

Restricted Countries

Players from the United States of America, France, Spain, Denmark, Hungary, Iran, Israel, Portugal, Romania and Turkey are not allowed to open their accounts at Casino Cruise. 

Virtual Games

Casino Cruise invite players to enjoy an exhilarating journey and thrilling round-the-world adventure which promises to be full of exciting games. The casino present over 600 games which incude Video Slots, Table Games, Video Poker Games, Classic Slots, Jackpot Games and a selection of other casino games.

Video slots, like all the other games here, are all available to play instantly in a user-friendly interface. Players can choose to view a selection of the slots or all of the slots and can also use the casinos search facility to find a specific game. Some of the casinos most popular games include Jurassic Park, Attraction, Terminator 2, and Medusa II.

Tables game fans will enjoy the great selection of games. There is a huge range to choose from including the likes of Cyber Stud Poker, Super Fun 21, French Roulette and Baccarat.

Video poker enthusiasts can play the games like Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, Jacks or Better and All American.

Furthermore, the casino is also home to a selection of other casino games like Dragons Fortune, Bonus Keno and Scratch Ahoy.

Live Games

Players can enjoy round the clock 24/7 Live Games like Roulette, Blackjack and Baccarat.

Mobile Casino

Thanks to the Casino Cruise mobile casino, players can literally access their favourite games on the go. With more than 200 games available on mobile, spinning has never been simpler, or more fun.

Support

There is a good selection of support options available to all players here. Players choose between live chat, email support and telephone support. The casino provides international toll numbers for Austria, Canada, Malta and Australia. Players also have the option to request a call back from a customer service agent. You can also choose from a very good selection of FAQ's.

Security and Fairness

The casino uses the latest in industry approved Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) encryption technology to ensure any information you send to Casino Cruise is kept safe, secure and fully encrypted. A Random Number Generator (RNG) is utilized to ensure that performance is truly random.

Pros

  • Instant-play
  • Over 600 Casino Games
  • Live Games
  • Multitude of software providers
  • Mobile casino included

Cons

  • Unavailable to players from several countries

Screenshot

Casino Cruise Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Freough1989 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Good selection of games and some of the customer service representatives are very nice and helpful.
I have found this site to be misleading, after spending around£5000 on this site in the past year I was "lucky to become vip" which was supposed to come with a heap of benefits none of which I have seen unless you count constantly being asked to deposit so I will be given a 50% bonus on top with huge wagering requirements. As a vip you are supposed to receive weekly cashback again none of which I saw, every week there was a new reason why I wouldnt be getting the cashback and every week I would be told I would get it next week aslong as I kept depositing hundreds of pounds and you guessed it it never appeared. I had been given the cashback and other promotions I was supposed to be entitled to as a vip it would of come to quite a few hundred pounds and I think this was the reason as to why I never got it. End of the day if you don't want to pay it out then don't advertise it. It's unfair to players who are looking forward to receiving there benefits as a player, add that to the members of staff who simply wernt interested it's a sad mixure. Either remove the so called benefits casino cruise or pay out to your customers.
CASINO CRUISE REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 11. OCTOBER 2017
Dear FREOUGH1989,
Many thanks for your review.
I am truly sorry to hear that you have not had the best time with your VIP experience with us. Please PM me your username and I will contact your account manager about this.
It is good to hear that you find the support friendly and helpful however :)
Have a lovely day!
Gemima30 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Good selection of games. 24hour online chat. I played on this casino without checking reviews first and upon winning I then checked and was very worried by what I read. Some saying they couldn't get their account verified or get their winnings. I sent off my documents as requested and they said they had not received them so they said I could send them over chat and that they would escalate things for me. My account was then verified within 24hours. I received amazing customer service from an agent called Tom and have been told my withdrawal will be pending for 48 hours and then go through. Right now my winnings are being processed but so far I have received 5 star treatment. Hopefully this continues until the winnings are in my bank.
The pending time for withdrawal is slightly long but I have seen a few casinos with this timeframe. Other than that, it's been a smooth and pleasant transaction.
CASINO CRUISE REPLIED ON TUESDAY 19. SEPTEMBER 2017
Hi GEMIMA30,
Thank you so much for your kind review.
What a delight it is to hear you are enjoying your Casino Cruise experience so far. I have also forwarded your message to Tom to let him know what a great job he did :)
If you need any assistance with anything please do not hesitate to ask.
Many thanks and good luck at the casino!
Ewanspalace 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Good game choice and gameplay which can be easily navigated by game providers.
After winning £1450 I was asked to verify my documents for the withdrawal to be processed which is common. However he service I received from this was simply the worst I have ever experienced. Told it would take 9 days for my documents to be verify and the withdrawal to be processed which is ridiculous (72 hours for verification, 2 days for pending withdrawals to be processed and 5 days for bank payment)

Also they clearly are understaffed as when on live chat I was regularly ignored for long periods and was passed between 5 advisors over two days all of whom skip round the question I was asking. Despite them telling me it would be 9 days I then received an email 3 days later to say that they had a backlog in the verification process department and that it would take even longer. When I asked how long it would be (as by this time I was growing concern having read recent reviews stating over 240hrs for verification) I was told that it would be 'as quick as possible' When I asked for a more specific time frame none was given. 4 days into the 9 still no verification and no withdrawal.

I will update review based on time frames and service received in the upcoming days.

Real shame as the site itself has great gameplay and is one of he better sites I have used in terms of organisation but customer service is so below other providers on the market it is frightening!
CASINO CRUISE REPLIED ON MONDAY 11. SEPTEMBER 2017
Hello EWANSPALACE,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
I am really sorry to hear about your frustration with the verification process, this is due to the strict anti money laundering and fraud regulations which we follow. This is what makes us such a safe casino. It's great to hear that you enjoy the game selection on site though!
If you need any assistance please do not hesitate to PM me.
Have a lovely day :)
princekajuku 2 reviews
Afghanistan
Message
Still waiting for my account to verified- It takes 72 hours but in my case after 240 hours still waiting to be verified. Second, live chat terrible, like one person working with 50 clients, copy - paste. Asked on live chat probably 5 times about verification, always same answer - we are sorry bla bla.
If we are your customers then we need to be treated with respect, specially cos we spending our money on your site. Think I'm done with live chat and asking every day the same question
CASINO CRUISE REPLIED ON MONDAY 11. SEPTEMBER 2017
Hi PRINCEKAJUKU,
Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback.
I can see that at the time of writing this, we were still waiting for pending documentation from you. I am pleased to see that your account has now been verified however.
If you need any assistance in future please feel free to ask me.
Take care!
Anon 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Good selection of games and polite customer service.
I would not recommend this casino at all. I was told I had a duplicate account and my winnings would not be honoured and my account closed within 24 hrs. Therefore I played the winnings I had so my account was nil. Later that day i receive an email titled "mistake" saying I did not have a duplicate account but one with a sister site and everything was ok. To late!!!!!. I was offered a £100 good will payment and 50 free spins which no where near covered my losses. Not happy at all.
CASINO CRUISE REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 30. AUGUST 2017
Hi Anon,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
I am very sorry to hear about your experience - please message me your username so I can look into this for you?
Many thanks and have a lovely day!
tomasjobbar 2 reviews
Sweden
Message
I played yesterday, won big on Gonzo quest. When I talked to the support they where more then helpful and genuin nice:)
Now I'm just waiting for the withdrawal, they promised me 2,3 times I will have it in 48 hours :) and this winning was a blessing from heaven :)
Just gone through another spine operation. So this winning was a blessing from heaven. And support is great support .
Just waiting for the money but they ensured me to have it in 48 hours :)
CASINO CRUISE REPLIED ON MONDAY 28. AUGUST 2017
Hi Tomas!
It is great to hear from you again.
We are all very pleased that you were so lucky and are happy with the site!
I wish you a speedy recovery from your operation and if you ever need assistance please feel free to message me on here.
Many thanks and have a lovely week ahead :)
smab70 5 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I won £200.00 there really is nothing else I can say positive about anything to do with this site. Games are basic had problems with re-depositing and basically got ripped off on the Poker when one of my bets played out before I could sort out redepositing and cover the existing bet so it folded me and never even got a refund. Also, they don't seem to have self-checks for gaming or Bonus history, Micky Mouse site.
Lack of customer service chat only in the UK also want too much iD just to verify an account that was already verified 2 years ago, absolutely crap experience even though I won £200 off the site I won't be revisiting, Absolutely horrendous experience trying to get my withdrawal.
CASINO CRUISE REPLIED ON MONDAY 3. JULY 2017
Hi Smab70,

I am really sorry to hear that you haven't enjoyed your experience on the site so far. We do have strict verification procedures which is part of what makes us such a safe casino, although I understand this can be frustrating.

If you click on My Account > Transactions you are able to see all gaming and payments history. Please PM me if you have any questions about this!
Debbiedoo 3 reviews
Germany
Message
Great place to play. Good choice of games, nice support and comprehensive website. I can truly say that my time here was well spent even though I have not win. But I believe I`ll catch my fish next time.
CASINO CRUISE REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 28. JUNE 2017
Hi Debbiedoo,

Thanks so much for your lovely review!

We are really pleased to hear that you enjoy playing on our site and I hope a win is on your way soon! If you ever need any assistance please don't hesitate to send me a PM.

Have a lovely day :)
bms1984 5 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Lots of games and that s about it and maybe easy deposit options
Played a few weeks on this casino 6 months ago, made deposits more than 1000 euro s, never won anything. Back than never used any bonuses. Used the self excl for 6 months. Just logged in, asked for a bonus. She told me that I never used the welcome bonus. I had to make a deposit again to get a bonus. After playing around 1600 euro s and never asked a bonus!
CASINO CRUISE REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 21. JUNE 2017
Hi Bms1984,

Thank for you your feedback.

I am sorry to hear that you did not have such a lucky streak with us! If you wish to PM me I can check your account regarding the welcome offer to ensure that you received it in full?

Let me know if you need any further assistance and take care!
Grimreaper 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Design is ok games are suitable and pleasant to play them
Bonus system doesn't block payouts above the max bet of 5. The system should block bets above this automatically otherwise gives you the impression wagering requirements are met. Cost me dearly and would advise caution with this site
CASINO CRUISE REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 14. JUNE 2017
Hi Grimreaper,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review - I am glad to hear that you enjoy the games!

I understand your frustration with the bonus T+C's, we have these available with each promotion so it is always best to double check those before wagering the bonus.

All the best!
veevee 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I love the games on this site. I've won quite a bit off very little deposits. I'm amazed at the pay out on there. Customer services are usually great. But that depends on if you ask a question that they don't want to answer, then they reply with something that has nothing to do with your question.
Unfortunately when I first joined I won £1500 of my first deposit and bonus. They wouldn't pay it out as they said I bet over £5 per spin breaking the T&C's. I actually had bet £5 per spin so to me it wasn't over £5 it was exactly £5 so I hadn't broken and rules. I of course decided to not play on there again. Over the following year I received many offers via email. I occasionally played out of sheer curiousity as to whether they'd pay out now I was verified. Well eventually last week I got lucky again. I eventually withdrew £400. It was sent after the 48 hours were up, yet customer services seemed to know it would be sent. Their wording was different. They told me it would be done that day. Where as today. I've been waiting almost 48 hours for a £1000 withdrawal to be processed and their wording is the same as the time they never paid out. "It should be dealt with in the next 24 hours. I will email you in an hour" Yep I had that the time they didn't pay out. So to me they are going to find a way to not pay up. I will never feel comfortable with them after they made me send all of my ID then told me I couldn't have my winnings. It makes no sense. They should tell their customers this from the start not make them think money is on it's way and then not pay it. I just feel they need to work on their customer services. I will update IF they pay the funds to me.

Update:
They paid my winnings. I received an email from James saying it had been processed
CASINO CRUISE REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 14. JUNE 2017
Hi Veevee,

Thank you for leaving a review for us.

I am sorry to hear about your experience. We display the T+Cs for bonuses with every promotion to try and ensure each player reads and follows those, to avoid these situations. Unfortunatley wagers of £5 or over are breaching these.

It is great to hear that you are pleased with the games and have been so lucky - I hope that continues for you!

Take care Veevee!
The main page looked inviting and live chat support was prompt to respond. That is as far as I got.
I took up the no deposit free spins offer, well I thought I would anyway. I could not find where they were, and asked live chat, which was very quick to respond, but told me the would not be credit until the next day. I was quickly offered a deposit bonus, which I was tempted to play, however if they misled me with the impression that I could sign up and get spinning, what else was hiding in the fine print and red tape. They did not build trust in the relationship straight off the bat. I have been loyal to another casino for over 3 years now, and before that was loyal to another for about two years. This might seem trivial for a one star review but in my hunt for a fresh new casino I do not want to waste time signing up to casinos that can not deliver.
CASINO CRUISE REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 14. JUNE 2017
Hi Kirstnkyz,

I am sorry to hear that you were not pleased with the way our free spins are credited. Unfortunately this is the way our Welcome Offers work but thank you for your feedback and we shall take it on board!

Should you require anything further please do not hesitate to ask.

Take care.
tonybass79 3 reviews
Australia
Message
Great games, good returns.
Would be nice to have all games in AUD rather than some in EURO.
Live help are rarely there and extremely rude. Had an issue in regards to a payout. Asked a few questions, got my email reply which did not even answer a single question question I asked and treated me like a complete idiot. After replying back to that email again asking the same questions, the reply return was condescending and rude. I made 2 withdrawals in the space of about 3 hours. The first one was for $600 and the second one was for $250. The second withdrawal was processed first. It was a week before I had received all my money. If you have any issues I suggest you dont bother contacting their so called support. Customer service is not highly regarded by this site.
CASINO CRUISE REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 14. JUNE 2017
Hi Tonybass79!

Thank you for your feedback.

I am sorry to hear about your experience on LiveChat, this is certainly not how we want our players to walk away after making an enquiry with us. Unfortunately sometimes there can be delays with the withdrawals due to our strict regulations and heavy work load, but I am pleased to hear they have both reached you by now.

I hope your luck on the games continues and take care!
00berman 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
I like the casino in general nice selection of game Verification I like so if something does happen they wont pay out to bogus people. Site design is good live chat always a good sign.
I don't dislike I'm just worried that I may be waiting a while for my withdraw just because of other cases and complaints I've seen on here other then that I think that is about it.

Maybe live chat should be able to tell you more details about withdraws instead of a generic could take up to 72h to leave the casino on withdraws more information would be appreciated on that and just more info in general like as well as on looking on your documentation such as no one has seen it yet or its will be looked at today or something its in the list to be looked at something like that would be great. I think thats about it.
CASINO CRUISE REPLIED ON FRIDAY 16. JUNE 2017
Hi 00berman,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

It is great to hear that you are pleased with the casino and our customer service. I understand having to wait for your withdrawal can be frustrating but we pride ourselves on being a safe casino which is why this can take some time. We are always striving to improve our processing time though.

Have a great day!
trappps 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I literally had the worst experience at this casino, nothing was being resolved in regards to account verification, withdrawals for weeks. deposits were instant surprisingly.
Online serivce agents are misleading and customer service is poor, from my experience of playing at online casinos, it's not all about games that we play but also about the culture of the casino and staff, services etc. Casino cruise would be rated 0 stars in regards to these.
CASINO CRUISE REPLIED ON FRIDAY 16. JUNE 2017
Dear Trappps,

Thank you for your feedback.

I am truly sorry to hear you have not been satisfied with your experience with us thus far. Due to our UKGC/MGA licensing we must verify all players accounts, this is part of what makes us such a secure casino. It is a shame to hear that you were not happy with the customer service and we hope next time you will have a more positive experience!

Please let me know if you need assistance with anything else!
Irac500 2 reviews
Ireland
Message
Nothing is positive as it's a heartbreak to use. And you also need to be a professional photographer to have your documents accepted. Customer service don't reply and say I can't add anything other than you have to wait 72 hours every time you resubmit the documents they have asked for multiple times. Horrible horrible horrible.
Everything. Twelve days waiting form documents to be approved every excuse under the sun used so far. If it ever gets approved I'm sure another excuse will be used so I don't receive the money I won. I think the reason it takes so long is they just look for excuses not to payout. Or see if u somehow missed one of there terms or conditions. Stay away far away. You have been warned avoid the anger and stress.
CASINO CRUISE REPLIED ON FRIDAY 16. JUNE 2017
Dear Irac500,

I can understand your frustration during the ID/Age verification process. The delay in processing time can be caused due to the strict requirements of our gaming licence or simply the heavy work load at that time.

If you need any future assistance please feel free to send me a private message.

Take care!
Shaun78 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I like the layout of the site the amount of slots if it wasnt for the issue below I would give it more stars
The fact that im having some issues veryfing my account and it seems like they are dragging their heals abit and not helping me with this
CASINO CRUISE REPLIED ON FRIDAY 16. JUNE 2017
Hi Shaun78,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

I am super pleased to hear that you like the array of games we have and the layout on site. We always strive to process these verification documents as quickly as possible in order to get your money to you. I apologise if this has been a lengthy procedure, we are constantly striving to improve.

If you need any future help please let me know!

Kind regards.
Velour 1 review
Norway
Message
I personally do not take use of bonuses, but this casino seems to have good and often active bonus offers. Good variety of games, and ok payouts in game play.
Sadly a couple of bugs on the web site, which in the long run, become's too annoying, especially on mobile.

And, what made me give up this casino, was customer support. - I have a very very good tolerance for customer support, and not so excellent service. But on this casino, I am left shocked.When I a question is asked, a completely unrelated answer is given, as if my questions was not really read at all. Explaining something is a huge process, and somethings other casino's solves in 10 minutes, takes up to days here. There is a huge lack of both gaming industry and customer service experience here, from the 2 different agents I have had to handled at least. Much more can be mentioned here, but point is, horrible service.
CASINO CRUISE REPLIED ON FRIDAY 16. JUNE 2017
Dear Velour,

I'm sorry to hear about your experience. We have trained our customer service agents to a high standard and they are always eager to help, so I apologise if your issue took longer than expected to resolve. Unfortunately this can be due to a number of scenarios which we have no control over.

I hope that you return to the site and have a more positive experience in the future!
kung355 1 review
Sweden
Message
This site has some big security. But when you have submitted your docs there is no problem cashing out. The problem is the bonus, you need to read the betting terms of the bonus. I did not so they took 250 $ from my 500 $ win. But I could still cash out 250 $ with a deposit of 40$. The good thing is that I actually Called the company in Malta and they awnsered and tryed to explain what docs i neeed to send in. If your using a good smart Phone your docs will not be a problem.
I did not like the hidding bet terms on the deposit bonus, its not in the terms, the terms only say x35 wager, but you need to read on other pages, very deep to see that betting 0,5 $ to 30 $ with the bonus is only allowed, otherwise your profits will be deleted.

I give it 50 % stars
CASINO CRUISE REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 21. JUNE 2017
Hello Kung355,

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.

We pride ourselves on being a safe casino and abiding by the UKGC/MGA regulations when it comes to verifying accounts, which we believe is a good thing. All bonuses do have the T+Cs attached so it is always best to make sure you check these before playing!

Have a wonderful day!
curtiliz 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
The game variety is wonderful and there are lots of different of games to suit all gamblers.
This is the most important thing about a gaming site (cashouts) If I had read all the reviews before signing up to casino cruise I would never have deposited in a million years. Cashing out is impossible. Always rejecting docs. Saying not clear and too small. This is not the case the docs I have sent are as clear as day. It seems to me that they just don't want to payout and avoid. I have gambled on various sites for over 20 years and have never had problems cashing out, but this site takes the biscuit.

I would recommend to avoid this site at all costs. Its a shame because the softwear is wonderful. If the site would pay out whats owed I would make this my number 1 gambling site, but it lets its self down badly
CASINO CRUISE REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 21. JUNE 2017
Hi Curtiliz,

I completely understand that the verification process can be frustrating. This is a requirement of the UKGC and we must ensure that all criteria regarding this is followed to ensure that we remain a safe and secure site to play. I am glad to hear that you enjoy the games on our site though and I hope you continue to!

All the best!
Page 1 of 3

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Casino Cruise bonuses