What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Closed: Casino Cruise is a brand operated under the Genesis Affiliate program, a program that has been blacklisted due to the usage of unethical business practices in its relationship with affiliates, including but not limited to lack of communication and cooperation, delayed or declined payments and unprofessional behavior.

Casino Cruise

0
CasinoRank
5.6
Player rating 67 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • Licensed by UKGC
  • Mobile casino available
  • Live chat
  • Various currencies accepted
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • Live chat facility not available round the clock
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://casinocruise.com

Languages

Arabic, English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Swedish, Russian

Established

2014

Company

Genesis Global Limited

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, Swedish Gambling Authority, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

Genesis Affiliate

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • France
    • Baden-Württemberg
    • Bayern
    • Berlin
    • Brandenburg
    • Bremen
    • Hamburg
    • Hessen
    • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
    • Niedersachsen
    • Nordrhein-Westfalen
    • Rheinland-Pfalz
    • Saarland
    • Sachsen
    • Sachsen-Anhalt
    • Schleswig-Holstein
    • Thüringen
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Netherlands
  • North Korea
  • Portugal
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live casino

Deposit Methods

EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Entropay, iDEAL, Sofort, Ticket Premium, Euteller, Trustly, Skrill, Boku, EnterCash, Easy EFT, Zimpler, Rapid Transfer

Currencies

Bulgarian leva, Canadian dollars, Swiss francs, Czech Republic korunas, Denmark kroner, Euros, British pounds sterling, Croatian kunas, Mexican pesos, Norwegian kroner, Peruvian nuevos soles, Polish zlotys, Romanian lei, Russian rubles, Swedish kronor, US dollars, Venezuelan bolívars, South African Rand

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Entropay, EcoPayz, Skrill, Trustly, Rapid Transfer

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,500 per week and EUR 22,000 per month

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Nyx Interactive, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, Skywind Group, Pragmatic Play

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Austria Support Phone Telephone: 0800005661
Canada Support Phone Telephone: 16474845606
Malta Support Phone Telephone: 0035627782286
UK Support Phone Telephone: 08001700881
South Africa Support Phone Telephone: 0800999044
Sweden Support Phone Telephone: 0200896339
Germany Support Phone Telephone: 08005888409
Finland Support Phone Telephone: 0800915770
Norwegian Support Phone Telephone: 80013409
Arabic Support Phone Telephone: 0097365009720

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

Casino Cruise is an online casino that provides an array of casino games from Net Entertainment, MicrogamingNYX Interactive, Evolution Gaming, Quickspin and Play'n Go. No download is required as all of the games are available to play instantly through a compatible flash browser. Casino Cruise has adapted a 'Cruise Ship' theme with backdrops to make you feel like you are playing from your very own cruise ship guaranteeing you an effortless, first-class experience aboard the casino. The casino operates under the licenses of the UK Gambling Commission (UKGC), the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA) and the Swedish Gambling Authority.

Restricted Countries

Players from the United States of America and its territories, Australia, France and its territories, Spain, Denmark, Iran, Israel, Portugal, Romania and Turkey are not allowed to open their accounts at Casino Cruise. For the full list of restricted countries, please refer to the 'more casino details' section.

Virtual Games

Casino Cruise invite players to enjoy an exhilarating journey and thrilling round-the-world adventure which promises to be full of exciting games. The casino's catalogue offers over 1,200 games which include classic and video slots, table games and video poker, among others.

Video slots, like all the other games at the casino, are available to play instantly via a user-friendly interface. For easier navigation, players can use the casino's search facility to find a specific game. Some of the casinos most popular games include Book of Dead Slot, Gonzo's Quest SlotButterfly Staxx Slot and Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild Slot.

Tables game fans will enjoy a great selection of titles. There is a huge range to choose from including the likes of Cyber Stud Poker, Super Fun 21, French Roulette and Baccarat.

Video poker enthusiasts can play the games like Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, Jacks or Better and All American.

Live Games

The casino boasts a live section, too, allowing players to enjoy live games like Roulette, Blackjack and Baccarat round the clock.

Mobile Casino

Thanks to the Casino Cruise mobile casino, players can access their favourite games on the go. With more than 500 games available on mobile devices, Casino Cruise makes spinning simpler or more fun.

Support

There is a good selection of support options available to all players here. Players choose between live chat (from 07:00 to 23:00 GMT), email support and telephone support. The casino provides international toll numbers for Austria, Canada, Malta and Australia. Players also have the option to request a call back from a customer service agent. You can also choose from a very good selection of FAQ's.

Security and Fairness

The casino uses the latest in industry approved Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) encryption technology to ensure any information you send to Casino Cruise is kept safe, secure and fully encrypted. A Random Number Generator (RNG) is utilized to ensure that performance is truly random.

Player Reviews

5.6
67 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Alina2323
October 28, 2021
1

Said withdrawal has been processed and send to my account on 23rd.10.21 and will be in my account in 1-3 days but still not in my account.
Withdraw to Apple Pay and checked with Apple Pay and my bank and they said nothing has been send by them.
Withdrawal id: 704385680

Will update you. Everyone having the same issues- we release the money but people not receiving them.
Will be sending all info to gambling commission by the end of today if they not will deposit money

Casino Cruise
October 28, 2021

Dear ALINA2323,

Thank you for contacting,

We do apologise for any inconvenience caused, however, the relevant team are currently investigating the matter as there was a Technical Issue from Apple pay which is being rectified.

As soon as we have any updates, you will be informed immediately.

Thank you for your patience and should you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to contact us back.

Kind regards,

Casino Cruise Team

Mhakmi1
September 16, 2021
1

Casinocruise – scam won't pay you out £7800!! Guys if you look at every other genesis casino sister site they all have two common issues! verification and withdrawal! They will take your money easily and then when you win and withdraw they will bombard you with document requests! Verification is expected but once you send what they ask for they will claim it's not accepted and to send something else, buying them another 72 hours as this is the time they state they need to review the documents. After sending documents that every other casino I have joined would accept they kept asking for more! So I did and I send proof of id, proof of address and proof of payment (paypal and bank statements) and the front and back of all my cards and selfies with my documents! And then after all that, they requested proof of my boku account! I deposit with boku on pokerstars allbritish yeti casino and boylesports and never even asked such a thing! ridiculous! There website boku terms even says that the transaction is verified through replying y to the message as this is your approval of the transaction! So I logged in to boku and provided a full history of the boku transactions including the transaction! then they said they want my name and number and bank url in a screenshot!! The phone number is paid as you go and so there aren't any bills! I told this to a live chat advisor and she said that I could provide a bank statement showing me buying the topup voucher! They were bought by cash! So she made a note of all of this and she said that she will escalate the issue and hopefully it will all be approved now! I will update you guys and I will never give up on this! We as customers deserve better as we spend our hard earned money and trust in the casinos the gaming commission has granted licenses! Not to mention they reversed my withdrawal twice already which isn’t allowed in the uk!

We must stick together and all join forces and sign a petition and contact the gaming commission! I will be exploring every avenue. I will update you guys as soon as they sort this out for me guys!

I’m just going to report them directly to the uckgc for breach of section 17 which states our rules say that a gambling businesses can’t ask you to prove your age and identity as a condition of withdrawing your money if they could have asked you at an earlier point. however, there may be occasions where a gambling business can only ask you for information at that time in order to fulfil legal obligations. If a gambling business needs more information before you can withdraw your funds, for example, for anti-money laundering checks, then they should ask promptly and not only when you want to withdraw your funds. where a gambling business delays a request to withdraw funds due to insufficient id, they may be in breach of licence condition 17 – customer identity verification and may be subject to regulatory action. It also states in this section a request made by a customer to withdraw funds from their account must not result in a requirement for additional information to be supplied as a condition of withdrawal if the licensee could have reasonably requested that information earlier. This requirement does not prevent a licensee from seeking information on the customer which they must obtain at that time due to any other legal obligation.

My review will be updated as soon as this issue is sorted. I’ll keep you, updated guys!

Casino Cruise
September 22, 2021

Dear MHAKMI1,

Thank you for leaving us your review.

We have looked into your account MHAKMI1, and can see that we are already reviewing your account due to the verification process and can see that you sent documents in yesterday which were still required on your account. Please note these are currently in review with our relevant department.

Unfortunately the delay on your account is due to the last document we required for verification. The documents you were sending in did not contain all the information we required as we advised by email.

With regards to the cancelling of your funds on the account, as advised this had to be done as you were requesting your withdrawal to the wrong payment method which according to our terms and conditions you must withdraw back to the payment you used to deposit. In your case since it was Boku, as shown on site you must withdrawal by bank transfer. Please note that although the funds were placed back into your account, you could not play them down and restrictions were placed on your account for you only to be able to withdraw those funds in order to keep in line with UKGC regulations. Once your withdrawal was requested to the correct payment method it was not cancelled and is awaiting verification to be released.

Should you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Regards,
Casino Cruise Team

Jarru525
March 7, 2021
1

I won 500€ from Casino Cruise. Tried to cashout the money after a while and this is when they get totally dirty. They locked my account even though I send them the needed documents. They made a funny decision that they need more documents, which contains the dates and tags, which I also send them.
No livechat working, delayed answers (takes up to 5 days) and seems like they are not going to pay me. STAY AWAY!

Everything will go fine as long as you lose. Totally suspicious casino. There are many other casinos that work, choose them. Will also do a complaint via MGA, because of this situation.

Casino Cruise
March 9, 2021

Hello JARRU525,

thank you for reviewing us and we are sorry to see how this experience has been considered by you.

We checked your account and we confirm that your Withdrawal has been correctly paid out. If you are still having issues with this, please feel free to contact us and we will be more than happy to assist you further.

Regards,

Casino Cruise Team

Mariusice
October 26, 2020
1

They get funny when you cash out i was member over 5 years. Moment you withdraw they have evey excuse not to pay out or pay wrong amount.. If you dare to complain they say you don't have your gambling under control

Second time it happens.. They pay me 539 zar not usd.. Dare complain then they say you don't have your gambling under control.. I don't recommend at all after I was supporting about 5 years that's the treatment I get after withdrawal..

Message
Casino Cruise
August 19, 2021

Hi MARIUSICE,

Thank you for contacting us, and we are sorry to hear that you experienced delays with your withdrawal request.

Understanding your frustration, please let us point out that as a regulated casino we are obliged to carry out all the necessary security checks on our players and their requests. Unfortunately, this can sometimes take a bit longer than anticipated, especially in times of high level of player contacts, and we would like to apologize for any inconvenience this has caused.

A withdrawal is paid out in the same currency you have requested on your account, certain may not accept that currency and they may change this to your own currency when reaching your account.

We would also like to point out that as stated in the terms and conditions, which are accepted by all players upon registration there is a processing fee of 2%, and in certain scenarios it can be less, but the amount charged will always be displayed to all players prior to making a request.

Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us, we would be more than happy to assist.

Kind Regards,

Casino Cruise Team

Moh12
July 14, 2020
10

Huge selection of games, great customer support team, verification done in no time and the best part is if you win you gonna get your winnings. Since 2014 when I started playing online casino's I thought my luck was bad but since I joined genesis global limited looks like my luck has changed. Never won more than $1000 bucks since I started playing online casino's but I won $6000 on casino cruise and I got my winnings in no time. Again I won $2000 playing casoola casino and I got my winnings in 3 days. Other casino's will reverse your winnings to your casino account and you will never withdraw from them but this casino and it's sisters sites are legit and I will be playing on all sites owned and operated by genesis global limited.

Nothing to complain about I'll be playing casino cruise and it's sisters sites they're legit not like other casino's where you will never get your winnings.

Message
Casino Cruise
July 15, 2020

hello MOH12,

thank you for reviewing us and for your beautiful words.

We are proud to see that you enjoyed the experience you had with us and we are glad to see you were lucky :).

We hope to see you play with us again and we wish you good luck in the future.

Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further information needed or assistance, we will be more than happy to assist you.

Regards,
Casino Cruise Team

Woewoe
February 19, 2020
8

If you have experienced genesis global limited casino's you know that you can have a great time at any of their sister casino's. I think right now I am a member of almost all if not all of their casino's and they are exceptionally good because of the very good welcome bonus and the providers. If you are from the Netherlands like me somehow playngo games are not available and that's a real shame. Casinocruise is just like genesis global, kassu or sloty a very good one from the genesis global group.

Currently I have a pending withdrawal from yesterday on this casino and I have another one pending at genesiscasino.
From casinocruise this would be my first withdrawal and from genesiscasino my second. I have to say that I like genesiscasino better, for my first withdrawal I believed they already processed my withdrawal within 24 hours like at vegashero casino.

Hopefully my withdrawal is processed as soon as possible.

Well playnGo is missing for players from The Netherlands. 48 hours pending time is too much, I have put a time out on my account until my withdrawal is processed. I think that right now casino's under genesis global limited group are one of the best out there but they have to do something about the 48 hours pending time. Otherwise maybe try to give players the option to lock their funds (this would create a lot of trust from online gamblers).

Casino Cruise
February 20, 2020

Hi WOEWOE,

thanks a lot for your review.

We thank you even for your suggestions, thanks to them we know where we should improve.

Also, please note that unfortunately, games and providers restrictions are our of our control, we are sorry to see you not happy about it but we are sure you can easily find a lot of games you will enjoy.

Anyway feel free to contact us for any further information and we would be more than happy to assist you.

Regards,

Casino Cruise Team

LegendofJackpots
November 30, 2019
10

This is an example of a casino site done right. Huge variety of games, fantastic promotional emails with 25-100% frequent matches for deposits as little as £10. The website has no lag, and very easy to navigate around.

Their bonuses have no limitations in regards to max cashouts, unlike other casinos (I.e those run by Nektan are capped at 5x your deposit). This allows smaller accounts a chance to win big and not have a large portion of their funds confiscated.

Overall just a great casino.

The 80p fee for withdrawing can get a big annoying, especially when you're withdrawing small amounts. I can't think of many disadvantages besides the withdrawal fee. The only minor thing I can think of is you're capped on free winnings from spins at £100, but that's standard across most casinos these days.

Casino Cruise
December 2, 2019

Hi LEGENDOFJACKPOTS,

thanks a lot for your review and for sharing your thoughts about our Casino.

We are glad to see that our Casino website and bonus plans meet your needs, thanks to reviews like yours we know we are growing following the right pattern.

Please let us point out that the fees regarding the Withdrawal are mentioned on our T&C, accepted by yourself upon registration, clause 9.7. 'Withdrawal transactions shall incur a fee of 2% at point of processing, with a minimum fee of €1.00 or equivalent in the player's own currency. We may charge less in certain scenarios and the amount to be charged shall be displayed prior to the player making the request. By requesting the withdrawal transaction the player accepts the displayed fees.'

Anyway, if you need any further info, please feel free to contact us and we will be more than happy to give you all the assistance you need.

Regards,
Casino Cruise Team

catapultaudio
July 20, 2019
3

Casino Cruise were offering a chunky no deposit free spins deal shortly after opening and who can refuse something like that?! Not only did I go sign up shortly after discovering the casino, I also shared the link I had found with a couple of my friends who also like to play online. Now I always think that casinos should (and would!) appreciate players doing this kind of thing... afterall isn't positive word of mouth one of the absolute best ways to score a new customer? That's certainly the way it works in most trades and industries... Anyways...

Here came the problems... after I was lucky with my free spins, eventually clearing wagering on the resulting balance obtained from those spins, I figured I ought to get my documents submitted and account verified so I would be able to make a withdrawal. I decided to continue playing over the next couple of days though as I could not withdraw yet, and had a real nice hit on Dead or Alive giving me a balance of over £300, all from a no deposit bonus! There wasn't any maximum permitted withdrawal from the offer at that time, not sure if there is now, but once my documents were approved and I was finally able to request a withdrawal I saw it disappear from inside my account without any explanation, and when I contacted support I was told that the balance had been forfeit due to a breach of the terms and conditions.

It turned out I'd managed to fall foul of the multi-accounting terms, probably as a result of sharing the offer with my friends who, it happened, had now also signed up to grab their free spins in the last couple of days as I was waiting for my documents to be approved. I eventually determined that, had I been able to request my withdrawal straight away I should have been fine but the delay whilst they sorted things out gave them the time to "discover" this breach of terms. The problem is my entire block has a shared internet connection provided by the council, therefore we have 116 flats with over 200 occupants, many of whom know each other, all playing from the same IP address. Now I realise this is a difficult thing for casinos to police 100% effectively, and the terms and conditions of the casino do allow them to seize withdrawals in this exact situation, but does that make it fair?

I believe that if all of the players concerned are able to verify their own accounts to the casinos satisfaction, that, combined with other evidence that the casino should have that the players are not one and the same such as tracking cookie/computer identifications, should be enough for them to make fair and just decisions in these cases.

It is my belief that the casino were completely aware that there was no legitimate case of "Multi-accounting" going on here. There was certainly enough evidence available for them to reach that conclusion. Instead, they seized my winnings and lost me as a player, and likely all of the other people I had previously recommended the casino to, as you can be certain I warned them what had happened to me! Afterall, if they too had won something, it is extremely likely they too would not have received their winnings.

Interestingly, the casino did not shut my account down for this too.. they still send me regular promotional e-mails, and this happened several years ago now. It's a real shame this happened, and I've had mainly positive experiences at other casinos in the group in the time since, however I can tell you for sure I would never have started playing at those other casinos if I had realised at the time they were related to casino cruise!

Message
Casino Cruise
August 22, 2019

Hi CATAPULTAUDIO and thank you for sharing your feelings with us.

We understand that sometimes this could be frustrating, but please be aware of the point 19. of our Bonus T&C 'Players can only have a single account with Casino Cruise, and as result all player offers are limited to one per person. To be transparent, this means one offer per household address, IP, email address, telephone number, payment method (e.g. debit or credit card, NETeller etc). Accounts on shared computers are also limited to a single account, for example a public library or workplace. Casino Cruise reserves the right to withdraw the availability of any offer and/or all offers to any player or group of players at any time, and at our sole and absolute discretion.'
Also that, upon the registration, all our Customers need to read and accept our T&C. Saying that, please note that we do not refer to a possible account closure and with this the possibility to send SMS or e-mails related to our promos, if eligible. If you have further questions feel free to contact us, we will be more than happy to help you further.

Casino Cruise Team

vevvelillen
December 27, 2018
1

Well it was easy to deposit and the 1st bonus worked fine. Even the second one.

I won on my second deposit and I have been waiting 8 weeks for my withdraw to be accepted.
All docs are verified and accepted.

Message
Casino Cruise
April 2, 2019

Good afternoon VEVVELILLEN
Thank you for your feed back it is very much appreciated.
congratulations on your win its great that you are making use of the Deposit offers available to you.
Wishing you all the best luck for the future.

SkyHye
December 21, 2018
3

The software is nice, and it's good they have live chat support., even though this is not a 24/7 service. The staff was also friendly on the chat.

It is however ridiculous that these guys are glad to accept my 10.000 euro deposit, but when i try to cash out i get the following error: You are able to withdraw but as our T&C´s you are able to withdraw 2300€ per day, 5200€ per week and 22000€ per month. What kind of casino has a withdrawal limit of 2300 in a day!?

Message
Casino Cruise
December 21, 2018

Dear SKYHYE,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.
I am sorry to hear that you are unhappy with our standard withdrawal limits. I have forwarded this comment to your account manager so he is made aware of your feelings.
I hope you have a lovely weekend and happy holidays!

0
CasinoRank
5.6
Player rating 67 reviews
0
CasinoRank
5.6
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Casino Cruise in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Casino Cruise News

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy