What's new
What's new

Casino Cruise - Has delayed a withdrawal over a month, my account is fully verified

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Casino Cruise

Amount

€ 1266.95

Posted on December 12, 2022

I played Casino Cruise 20.10.2022 and won 1251 euros. I did a withdrawal request 8.11.2022 and since then I have tried to get money out there. 9.11. they asked me to send a verification documents by email and I sent them all 15.11. One day later, 16.11. I get an email from them that my account is fully verified. For some reason, they still have not accepted my withdrawal request. I have sent them emails and asked chat but they have still not paid.

Posted on December 15, 2022

Hi OLLIS,

Please be informed that your withdrawal has been released today 15/12/2022

Kindly allow 3 to 5 working days for your bank to process and reflect the funds in your bank balance.

Regards,
Casino Cruise Team

AskGamblers
Posted on December 19, 2022

Dear @OlliS,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on December 19, 2022

They have paid me now. Very much thanks for everyone who helped me!

AskGamblers
Posted on December 19, 2022

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.