What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casino Cruise - 14 days without a reply

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casino Cruise
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 1962
MSwarbrick United Kingdom
Posted on May 28, 2021

It has been fourteen days since I sent in several verification photographs that Casino Cruise asked for. This was sent for winnings worth £1962. Since then Ive heard nothing. They haven't sent me any acknowlegment reply or response whatsoever. I'd like CAsino Cruise to reply and pay my win as soon as possible.

Posted on May 31, 2021

Dear MSWARBRICK,

Apologies to hear of the experience you had with delay in your verification. Unfortunately this can sometime take longer than anticipated.

Our department have looked into your account and confirmed there are documents still missing. An email was sent to you today informing you which documents are still required.

Once received, our department would be more than happy to review your account again.

Should you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Regards,
Casino Cruise Team

MSwarbrick United Kingdom
Posted on June 2, 2021

I've sent the additional photo you asked for. Looking forward to hearing from the documents department.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 5, 2021

Dear Casino Cruise,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 8, 2021

Hi MSWARBRICK,

thank you for providing the documents requested, how relevant team has reviewed them and approved.

You can login and request the withdrawal of your winnings available on your account.

Let us know if you need further information or assistance.

Regards,
Casino Cruise Team

MSwarbrick United Kingdom
Posted on June 11, 2021

I tried to log in today to withdraw but the website says "Your account is currently blocked because you have requested to self-exclude." I haven't chosen to self-exclude so don't know what's going on. I went on Live Chat and was told "your case is still pending, and at the moment there is no update yet, but I can push the relevant department to speed up with your case, and I will also make sure that you will get informed by email as soon as they're done. In the meantime, we highly appreciate your patience". Please can you unblock my account?

AskGamblers
Posted on June 15, 2021

Dear Casino Cruise,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 16, 2021

Hi MSWARBRICK,

Thank you for your reply.

Please note that an email was sent to your from our verification team on 14/06/2021 asking you to provide us with a bank statement so that we can manually refund the balance on your casino account. Since your account is permanentely self-excluded, as per UKGC regulations we would not be able to re-open your account.

Please review the email that was sent to you and provide us with the requested documents at your earliest convenience. Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards,

Casino Cruise Team

AskGamblers
Posted on June 19, 2021

Dear @MSwarbrick,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if the required verification paperwork has already been sent to the Casino Cruise team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

MSwarbrick United Kingdom
Posted on June 21, 2021

I sent the requested bank statement on 16th June and I'm still waiting for my payment.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 25, 2021

Dear Casino Cruise,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 1, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Casino Cruise request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on July 1, 2021

Dear MSWARBRICK,

We have looked into your account and can confirm your bank statement was approved. Your funds have been processed for you today, please allow 3-5 working days for them to show in your account.

Should you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to ask.

Regards,
Casino Cruise Team

AskGamblers
Posted on July 1, 2021

Dear @MSwarbrick,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy