You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
Restricted: Wild Jackpots Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Wild Jackpots Casino

TRUSTED 8.09
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Wild Jackpots Casino is a diverse online casino offering video slots, live and virtual table games, and other casino specialties, powered by Microgaming, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Evolution and other providers. The site offers a convenient interface to make it easy to find any game in the library. Players have the choice of playing the games in two formats: instant-play on computer, or mobile. Wild Jackpots Casino is licensed by the government of Malta.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Because of government regulations, Wild Jackpots Casino does not accept players who live in Belgium, Denmark, France and all French territories, Greece, Israel, Italy, Malta, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, South Africa, the United Kingdom, or the United States.

Virtual Games

Slots are a big part of this online casino game library. As its name suggests, players will find a number of games with big progressive jackpots, including Mega Moolah, The Dark Knight, and Starburst Slot. The non-progressive games are just as impressive with all sorts of themes and features, including favourites like Thunderstruck II, Jurassic Park, Immortal Romance, the Untamed series, the Girls with Guns series, and much more.

Players looking for fast-paced table game action can check out Wild Jackpots Casino’s many virtual offerings. Roulette players can pick their lucky numbers with variants like Premier Roulette, Multi-Player Roulette, and French Roulette. Blackjack variants include Vegas Strip, Vegas Downtown, Super Fun 21, Double Exposure, and more. Other games include Baccarat, Vegas Craps, Cyberstud Poker, 3 Card Poker, Triple Pocket Hold’em Poker, and more.

Video poker players have plenty to do at Wild Jackpots Casino as well. The casino features single-hand and multi-hand Power Poker versions of several variants, including Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Tens or Better, Louisiana Double, Deuces & Joker, Bonus Deuces Wild, Aces & Faces, All Aces, Double Bonus, and more.

Wild Jackpots Casino is also home to several scratch games, lottery-style games, and other specialties. Among the most popular are Mayan Bingo, Keno, Granny Prix, Hairy Fairies, Game Set and Scratch, and many more.

Live Games

For a more traditional gaming experience, Wild Jackpots Casino provides players with a live dealer room featuring Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, and Live Baccarat. All of these games are broadcast in real-time with modern webcam technology and feature the same rules and play procedures found in land-based casinos around the world.

Mobile Gaming

More and more of Wild Jackpots Casino’s games can be played on the go with smartphones or tablets. Players just have to load the casino’s website on their device to get started: no downloads are needed.

Support

Wild Jackpots Casino has a robust customer service department that works 24/7 to help players. The simplest way to get in touch is usually through live chat, but players can also contact the casino by toll-free phone in several countries, as well as email.

Security and Fairness

The entire Wild Jackpots Casino website features 128-bit SSL encryption from COMODO, a leading security firm. This technology prevents anyone from being able to read sensitive information like passwords, credit card numbers, and other banking details. It’s the same protocol relied upon by all reputable online services.

Wild Jackpots Casino is very upfront with the integrity of its games. Players can click the “Percentage Payout Reviewed” seal on the bottom of the website for an interactive report on the latest eCogra audit, which features both a certificate of fairness and payout information for all the games on the site.

Pros

  • Available on mobile
  • Offers numerous slots, table games, and more from Microgaming
  • Houses a real live dealer casino
  • 24/7 customer service through live chat, toll-free phone, and email
  • Secured with 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Very transparent about gaming fairness; interactive eCogra audit available

Cons

  • Unavailable to players in some countries, including France, Serbia, the UK, and the US

Screenshot

Wild Jackpots Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
RNielsen 6 reviews
Canada
Message
I've been playing with Wild Jackpots for some time now, they have several bonuses always waiting and further an account manager calls we periodically with better bonuses, I can always retrieve these specials with Live chat at any time. This is greatly appreciated, while I've not managed to win big, I do enjoy the support, good game selection and low wagering on bonus match at 20x.
Nothing to dislike, would like to see new games added more often.
WILD JACKPOTS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 9. NOVEMBER 2017
Hello,

We thank you for your feedback.

We are happy to know that you are happy with our casino. We are hoping to see that big win come your way very soon.

We are always looking forward to adding more game selections and we will let you know about new games via email.

Should you need further assistance at any time, please feel free to contact us at support@wildjackpots.com.


Kind regards,
WildJackpots Team
Aria 14 reviews
Netherlands
Message
I registered today here after some browsing on Askgamblers. After some talk with the live chat agent to check on every detail before signing up, I registered and deposited a small 25 euro to just try this casino out. Long story short, managed to withdraw 500 euro. Talked to Live chat again and uploaded documents. I'm curious as to when they will process my withdrawal. So far I have had a great experience here, not just because of the win but the support and lots of slots to choose from.
The welcome bonus is sticky. I got 200% on my deposit of 25 euro and could only withdraw 500 while my balance was 550 euro. Even after wagering the bonus is not cashable. Other thing is that the support assured me I could withdraw with skrill even when I deposited with paysafe. After many attempts and talking to the live agent, I still failed to withdraw with skrill. Had to do a wire transfer.
WILD JACKPOTS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 9. NOVEMBER 2017
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

Congratulations on the wins! We are hoping for more winnings that will come your way.

The €50 needed to be deducted from your balance as all bonuses are for entertainment purposes only. As part of our terms and conditions, any bonus will be deducted upon making a withdrawal.

Regarding the withdrawal via Skrill, we would like to know more so we can check about what happened. We will contact you through PM in order to get more information and to investigate on what happened.

If there is anything else that we may help you with, please contact us at support@wildjackpots.com, we are available 24/7.


Kind regards,
WildJackpots Team
mrnoluck 28 reviews
Germany
Message
- 24/7 Customer Chat. They are very friendly and helpful.
- I personally like the layout of the page and I do not see the problems that from the last posts regarding not working pages as all works fine for me.
- Also the verification process took only about 12 hours, which is very fast and I appreciate this.
- As the withdrawal via Trustly did not work I withdrew via skrill. The money took just a few hours to get to my
account. The casino manager even called me via phone to tell me that now everything worked fine. This was really great.
- The game selection is okay and they get more and more games from different providers. Also they now have a live casino.
- They are registered in Malta, which I definitely prefer to the ones registered in Curacao.
- As mentioned in other posts they could care a little more about responsible gaming as there is no option to set it by yourself. This is the only reason I do not give a 10 star rating in this case. Still you can write the customer service to flush your withdrawal and that works fine.
WILD JACKPOTS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 17. AUGUST 2017
Hi,

We thank you for your feedback!

We are very happy to know that we are able to provide you with smooth customer experience as this is our main priority.

Regarding responsible gaming, once we have an update on changing the functionality, we will be letting you - our customers - know right away.

Again, thank you for your kind words and we wish you good luck as always.


Regards,
WildJackpots Team
bettie 15 reviews
Finland
Message
+Nothing special good about this site
+Many promos but all require to deposit and the values are not aroused (7/10)
+Supports are quite informative and modest (8/10)
+Thewebsite itself is not fully functional: no account viewer, no verification, game softwares use old platform, account balance does not refresh frequently, the site is all about u deposit and coin in until lose all, which feels like a fake site to me (too simple in an outdated way).. (3/10)
+No rtp claimed (4/10)
+House edge is certainly a challenge. 500 free spins gave only 30€ (never fall for this ppl, get >100% match promos at other places instead!), played deuces jackpot and carib stud poker jackpots, returns were extremely poor compares to other casino such as bet365, betway or mr green (4/10)
WILD JACKPOTS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 7. APRIL 2017
Hello!

We thank you for your review and your feedback.

We want to make sure that we make winners out of all our customers but on the other hand, our games are completely random. This doesn’t stop us though to do our best to give you all the possible ways to score big hence the deposit match bonuses.

We appreciate the feedback on the site’s functionalities too and we are working on a continuous improvement to cater to our customers’ better experience. Please keep an eye on our website as we will be implementing some new updates soon. This upgrade includes a new dashboard for better account overview, more providers and 1,000+ games that you will surely enjoy!

We hope to see you again soon in the casino and we wish you good luck.


Regards,
WildJackpots Team
LeoDubbed 135 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Wild Jackpots casino, wild? ha, that's for sure!

Personally I don't play Microgaming casino often anymore like before simply because of the arrival of it's rivals. Wild Jackpot is specialized in only Microgaming games. For Microgaming fans is Wild Jackpots a great casino to play with. I've been invited plenty of times by them and everytime I just declined and kept declining but then they sent me an offer that I simply couldn't refuse. They offered me 50 free spins on their latest game just for signing up, no deposit required. I was thinking, it's free so I must be crazy to decline it. Signing up was simple and it was done within a minute. I was a little bit disappointed when I saw that the the worth of the total free spins was less than €5, was the offer misleading? Not really. I should have google the game first before claiming the offer so it was kinda my own fault. I didn't expect to win big from the free spins and I actually didn't. After the spins were played I wasn't planning to make any deposit so I closed the window and forget all about it.

Days after they sent me several emails with first deposit offers, most of them were 100 free spins and again I wasn't interested but then I got another email with probably their best offer ever: a combination of 200 + 100 free spins with only €20 deposit. This was the biggest free spins offer I've ever seen in my whole life. I guess I now know why they called themselves Wild Jackpots casino, their offers are just wildly insane, in the good way of course.

I won big time playing those free spins and managed to clear the wagering within 4 hours by playing several slots. At the end of my gaming sessions I managed to withdrew €200. I sent the required documents, got verified the next day and received my money 2 days later. It wasn't fast but I got my money, that's what most important.

Wild Jackpots is the best casino when it comes to free spins offers. Live chat agents are always friendly and very helpful as I expect from a Microgaming casino.
WILD JACKPOTS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 29. MARCH 2017
Hello!


Thank you very much for your review!

We are always happy when our players enjoy a top experience in our casino, especially when it's right at the start of their journey.

We will keep our fingers crossed for you in the future as well and hope that this win is the first out of many!


Regards,
WildJackpots Team
noite2 57 reviews
Finland
Message
Good selection of microgaming game's. They have paid my withdrawals after 48hour pending period. Simple layout that is clear.
These day's they have horrible offer's. "Deposit 50€ and get 10 freespins in rabbit in the hat, or deposit 100€ and get 20 freespins in rabbit in the hat ( spin value 0,09cent/spin)".. They had good offer's but now they have gotten so bad.
WILD JACKPOTS CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 2. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello,

Thank you for your review and feedback.

We're happy to hear you are enjoying our games and that you've been lucky as well. We understand that withdrawals are one of, if not the most important thing when it comes to casino experience, so we're always looking to not have any delays and pay everything and everyone on time.

When it comes to offers, they are very dynamic and they differ from one day to another. If you don't enjoy a certain promotion during a day, come back tomorrow or join live-chat, since most of the times they are able to customize certain deals, within certain boundaries.

I wish you the best of time and good luck!

Regards,
WildJackpots Team
Nothing that is better than any other casino in the business.
Waited 3 days to get a withdrawal approved and 2-5 days more it would have taken to get the money if they had approved my withdrawal the 3rd day. Everything works slow and I have tried to close my account and they have convinced me to keep on playing even though I wanted to quit playing.
WILD JACKPOTS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 13. DECEMBER 2016
Hello,


Thank you for the feedback provided.

We are sorry to hear about your recent experience. Keep in mind that withdrawals have a 48 hours pending period, after which our Finance department checks everything regarding it and issues it in the shortest time possible.

From that point on, it takes between 2 to 5 business days for the money to actually reach the account. However, since we're not able to process withdrawals during weekends, the process can take a bit more if the initial request is put in during Thursdays or Fridays.

Regarding the account, our colleagues tried to find out what were the reasons behind the decision and tried to fix any issues or concerns you had. For the account closure, there's a standard procedure and if your decision to close the account is final, then we will surely respect it and that's what also happened in your particular case.

We hope your issues were addressed and we wish you Happy Holidays!


Regards,
WildJackpots Team
bergMAN 3 reviews
Sweden
Message
Microgaming games provided, which is impressive. bonus system is quite attractive.
By the way, I tried out live dealer baccarat, it was exciting. Nevertheless, this casino has some drawbacks
Almost each operation on the site is conducted via support and email, and it's not that convenient and rapid. And yeah, I agree with those ones stating that sometimes promo codes for bonuses dont work.
WILD JACKPOTS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 13. DECEMBER 2016
Hello,


Thank you for your review.

We are happy to hear you like the games provided, as well as our bonuses. We're always striving to offer the best deals available for our players, as well as dynamic promotions.

Regarding the downsides you mentioned, keep in mind that our bonus system is semi-automatic, which means that players can claim what bonuses they wish, by themselves, by using a special tab in the Banking page.

When it comes to the promo codes, our promotions have a start and an expiration date, and there might be times when a certain promotion has already expired by the time the promo code is entered.

We hope you will continue having fun with our casino and we wish you all the best!


Regards,
WildJackpots Casino Team
PPT 2 reviews
New Zealand
Message
- Good games
- Variety of games
- 9 line to a multi-line games
- You dont have to win a certain amount of cash to finally be allowed to withdraw. Some websites you have to win over $50 before you can withdraw money. $20 is the minimum withdrawal.
- False and inconsistent advertising (promotions). I use to get a promotion that is still advertised but without any real explanation, I was not able to receive it anymore. The support team said 'it just wasnt available on my account anymore'. However, my friends still receive it like I use too.
- All games have a very similar version of it but under a different theme
- Takes awhile to receive your withdrawl/winnings, resulting in temptation to gamble it. Pending winnings take up to 3 - 7 days.
WILD JACKPOTS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 28. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hello,


Thank you for your review and allow us to explain.

Every promotion that we are sending has a start and an expiration date, and in order to benefit from the bonus offered, the terms of the promotion have to be met. Also, every account is different and promotions often vary from one account to another. Nevertheless, we just sent you a message regarding the recent issues you experienced, in order to further investigate matters.

Regarding the pending period for withdrawals, the standard pending time for unverified players is 48 hours. Upon the first payment, a standard verification process is started and as soon as it's finished, players receive their money based on the chosen withdrawal method. Some methods like wire transfer take a bit of time to be fully processed, while others like e-wallets are very fast, instantly or in a matter of hours. Furthermore, we also offer the "manual flushing" option, in which fully verified players are able to request their withdrawal to be pushed past the pending stage, straight into processing.

We hope your concerns were addressed, however, should you have further questions, we are always happy to help.


Regards,
WildJackpots Casino Team
Awena 550 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
It must be a year and half since I am thinking that it’s about time to review Wild Jackpots Casino. Microgaming powered and I don’t know if any other casino have sent so many bonus offer like they did. I can’t access the email I used to signed up but I can tell, they were very generous and from me, at eist nine points for their customer service on my side. You can chose from 400 games and it’s sister casino with Go Will, very well known and reputable casino . At first sight it hard to notice but I realized when I saw what slot tournaments they offer. I like tournaments really much but I stopped playing at one point and it’s really about time to post some screenies again. Microgaming tournaments are my favorite. I had success at tournaments, mostly free rolls. Imagine, when I signed-up with Wild Jackpots Casino they were offering 1500% first deposit bonus  plus on the top of that loyalty points. It was me again avoiding bonuses big time and once again I made straight deposit of 40euro. Immortal Romance was in a so called paying mode and I have managed to cash-out 120 euro. Not too much but still enough money to make few more deposits and try out some new casinos and video slots. I also played Cashanova 30 paylines video slot. Surprisingly, I received my winnings without prior verification and it took like 5 days until I received my winnings.

No matter their generous bonus offer, I also noticed that mostly you must make a deposit in order to claim free spins bonus offer and it’s quite irritating to me. I wish, we could receive those free spins without making deposit. I myself consider Wild Jackpots Casino safe place to deposit your money.
WILD JACKPOTS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 28. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hello Awena,


Thank you for your feedback and we're happy to hear you enjoy the MicroGaming tournaments, as well as managing to score a win with us!

Regarding the no deposit free spins, we do offer such freebies from time to time, so make sure to check out the Promotions page and your inbox for promotional e-mails or personal messages from your account manager.

We wish you a great day and the best of luck!


Regards,
WildJackpots Casino team
Good looking site. Decent bonuses. They have micrograming games.
Have to ask support when you want the appropriate bonus credited. Not much game selection.

Asked them to close account and it took several days as well as follow up emails as they continued to accept deposits. They eventually closed account after subsequent follow up emails.

Very few controllable play limits on the website; and you have to email support to get any of them done. Not impressed.
WILD JACKPOTS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 24. AUGUST 2016
Hello,


Thank you for your review and for the feedback.

Every offer that we are promoting either on the website or through e-mail is available to be claimed in a seaparate tab in our Banking page. This way, we give our players the opportunity to choose the bonus they wish to claim for their deposit, in case multiple offers are available at the same time. After the choice is made, the offer is automatically added in the player's account. However, there are also specially customized offers made on chat, which can only be claimed during that particular chat.

Regarding the account closure, the standard account closure procedure is through e-mail to the account manager. A reply is afterwards issued in the shortest time possible, depending on the amount of e-mails and the order in which they are received.

When it comes to the controllable gaming limits, most of the times they are done on the spot, since we fully comply with the responsible gaming regulations. The Support team is always happy to help in such cases, either through requests on live-chat or through e-mail.


Regards,
WildJackpots Casino Team
Anthony P. 2 reviews
Australia
Message
To my own fault I was just having no luck led to fustration and blamed it on the casino. Top casino previous 50 aud had no luck today. I deposited another 50 because I like the customer service they provide. I had plenty of luck because the way I am - I don't like money. I seem to keep spending it inc my winnings.

I will definitely continue using wild jackpots.
When I deposit and claim my bonus it don't seem to work. I always have to go on live chat to get them to fix it up. But they are quick and responsive so I dont mind..

Nothing to complain about.
WILD JACKPOTS CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 20. MAY 2016
Hello Anthony,


Thank you for your new review and we’re happy to see your new feedback.

Luck is indeed something that no one can predict. The most important thing, though, is enjoying your time and having good time playing for entertainment.

Regarding the bonus issue, the way the system works is that any available bonus can be claimed after the actual deposit is made. In case you try to claim the offer before, an error with a notice to make a deposit appears (that's what happened in your case). However, I see you managed to claim the bonus with no issues afterwards and we would like to also thank you for your kind words in regards to our customer service.

As always, in case you need any information or have any issues, we're available for you 24/7.


Regards,
GoWild Gaming Team
Afi4wins 1302 reviews
Malaysia
Message
I have kept myself away from any Microgaming casinos for 10 years or so, and I just couldn't understand why, on one particular day, I broke my own rule and signed up at Wild Jackpots Casino. I guess as the saying goes, 'if it has to happen, it will happen', just as with 'que sera sera'...nothing can change it. Most probably, my signing up was due to the 200 free spins promotion for new players, which is a lot of free spins, and which would keep me occupied for a while. I didn't know that it was to be in 3 stages with 3 deposits...otherwise I wouldn't have taken it up, that's for sure! My mistake though, for not properly reading up on the promo terms...I was too excited to start playing!

The only thing I like about MG casinos is that it can be downloaded and played from the laptop, just as with Playtech, Rival, RTG and Top Game casinos. I'm not really in favor of playing online, in instant play mode, due to the slowness of my ISP, which usually results in disruptive play too often. Hence my preference for downloadable platforms.

The first few plays at Wild Jackpots saw all my deposits, including the 200 free spins, went to waste. Not a single win from any of them...and I began regretting for signing up in the first place. A jinx will always be a jinx, I was saying to myself. Nonetheless, I had wanted to break this jinx....after all...nothing is impossible, right?

Several deposits ensued, playing games like Game Of Thrones, Immortal Romance, Supe It Up and Voila!, but finally making a decent $200 win from the game Voila! That marked my first ever withdrawal from any MG casino...not a lot of money but a milestone for me...and a jinx broken...or was it?!
The first thing that started irritating me...was the blardy slow account verification process! It took them several days to finally approve my documents and verify my account...then the withdrawal processing itself took another 5 days to complete! I was cursing myself many times, over and over, for signing up and playing at an MG casino...and I am still regretting it now!

If that wasn't bad enough, I did make 2 more wins over the weeks, but the blardy pending withdrawal process was much too long for anybody's liking! 5 days and was still pending!...and more curses from me! I finally lost my patience (on both separate occasions), reversed the withdrawal...and as expected...lost all of the winnings! More cursing from me? You bet!

I wrote a blardy nasty email to the casino support, complaining about all their blardy slow processes...which made me lose a lot of my money...but not a single word of reply or apology came back from them! And here is proof...of HOW BAD a Microgaming Casino can be!!! I should not have broken my abstinence with MG casinos...and I will never go anywhere near them for another million years or more!
WILD JACKPOTS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 9. MARCH 2016

Hello Afi4wins,

Thank you for your feedback and allow us to explain what happened during your latest withdrawal.

Our standard pending time in our casino is of 48 hours (not including weekends and bank holidays), this information is available on our website’s banking page. The purpose of this pending time is to allow players the opportunity to continue playing and possibly win even more if they wish, by reversing part of their winnings instead of having to make new deposits while our banking and fraud team review the accounts (and approve or decline the cashin) before it is being processed. In addition, depending on the players’ deposit methods, players benefit from avoiding transaction fees that could otherwise be charged for their new deposits by their bank/ewallet.

For the future, we would like to add that we also offer the option to speed up the withdrawals of our fully verified players, in case they wish to skip or shorten the pending time to better suit their gaming needs. So after requesting a withdrawal, a verified player can contact the support team and ask for the withdrawal to be “flushed”, therefore avoiding/shortening the pending time for that withdrawal. Please note that after “flushing” the withdrawals it cannot be easily reversible.

With that in mind, after reviewing the casino account, we noticed that the first two withdrawals were processed accordingly. However, the latest one was reversed completely and played before that standard pending time had passed. Then a new withdrawal was requested, and so on. Therefore, the pending time was simply reset, as that was a completely new withdrawal in the system, giving the false impression that the pending time was longer than usual.

As your account is verified, we suggest that if you would like to avoid this you request your withdrawal to be flushed, so it cannot be reversed and will be processed faster.

We hope that this clarifies everything, yet should you have any further questions or concerns, our support team is at your disposal 24/7.

Regards,
GoWild Gaming Team
Mimosa 20 reviews
Canada
Message
After a few deposit of $20 finally I won over $200. Hope there wont be any question or run around about my withdrawal. I'm very happy today that I've won something. yay!!!
Very good casino so far!!! :) Nothing bad everything secure and trusty nothing to complaint. You win today, you lose tomorrow, you win again. But hope to hit the jackpot someday ;)
WILD JACKPOTS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 9. MARCH 2016
Hello,

Thank you for your review and feedback.

We are very glad to see that your Wild Jackpots experience was positive and that you even managed to get a nice win out of it. That is what we like to see. Now we hope you'll get that jackpot sooner rather than later.

Regards,
GoWild Gaming Team
Great casino. Easy to withdraw funds and fast payouts. Great bonuses. Great games.
There is nothing about this casino that is negative.
WILD JACKPOTS CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 9. MARCH 2016
Hello,

Thank you for your positive review.

We are delighted to read that your Wild Jackpots experience was so positive and we trust that you will continue to enjoy the highest standards of online entertainment in our casino in the future.

Regards,
GoWild Gaming Team
There was a Live help, but unwilling to help! (Name Lillian. Should be fired).
WILD JACKPOTS CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 13. OCTOBER 2015
Hello BLUEMARKALEX,

Thank you for your feedback and allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced at GoWild.

Since we are always striving to provide our players the best gaming experience, we would like to explain what happened when you contacted our Support Team. Due to technical issues in the system, our operators were unable to see or reply to your messages, reason why our colleague Lillian could not help you at that moment.

We tried to reach you via phone, but you were not available, so my colleagues had to send you the e-mail which I hope to have resolved any misunderstanding.

Happy this issue was resolved and I would like to remind you that our support team is at your disposal 24/7 via chat, e-mail and calls to our toll free numbers or Viber.

Regards,
GoWild Team
After some of the people we brought something less success, now I'm writing about the casino that is embellished me the last ten days I spent playing the popular Microgaming games. Otherwise, Wild Jackpots is another in a series of Microgaming casinos and if memory serves me right he was the youngest child of the family gambling. The fact that the youngest does not mean that it is not ready for the new challenges that await it with every new registered players. My experience shows that Wild Jackpots Casino is one of the most pleasant surprises that have happened to me in the last two months.

As I opened my Neteller account to verify some transactions I decided to open my Showcase, which has long offered direct promotion for the casino, sports or forex / binary, it is only necessary to open the link via banners and free spins are available immediately after registration. In this way, I registered an account on the Wild Jackpots and receive 100% bonus deposit + 36 free spins on the slot bridesmaids. After these 36 free spins I had about 34 € on your account and I started to finished WR of 35X. The wager requirement I finished in 5 hours playing a single slot, Hot Ink.

After completing bonuses in the account I had € 295, and I decided to immediately make a deposit in order to pay the money. After the deposit and the finished WR of 35X to 20 € deposit, on account I had € 220. This bonus was running with two slots: The Dark Knight Raises and Hot Ink, I am overwhelmed percentage gains that have these two slot machines. The money in my account was in within 48 hours, and the customer support is to me was very helpful when I needed information about the remaining WR on the aforementioned bonuses, as well as the verification of the required documents to the withdraw implemented. Excellent casino and nothing next highest score does not make sense.
This casino is the newest Microgaming online casino and is sister casino with Go Wild. In the GoWild casino I have an account for several years. I never had any problem with this casino. So, when I found this casino on the AG I decided almost the same moment to make account here.

There was one more reason for that. It was the exclusive welcome bonus if you join Wild Jackpots via the link here on the AG. It's a bonus offer of 250% + 2500 loyalty points. This exclusive offer is much better than the standard welcome offer. If there is something I do not like about this bonus then that are WR of 50 x bonus.

Immediately after I made an account and signed in, from their live chat I got a welcome message. I had a list of several questions for their live chat operator. At the same time this was a good opportunity to test the casino live support. This casino has a good support. I must tell you that I never doubted it because for me Go Wild Casino has one of the best Live Chat Support in the entire online gambling industry. I spent about 15 minutes in a conversation with the operator. The operator quickly and detailed answered on all my questions that I asked. I didn’t make a deposit here immediately because the balance in my NETELLER account then was at zero. But their live chat operator told me that the welcome bonus can be used in the next 30 days from the day when I made an account here.

To then, I will certainly use this attractive bonus offer. Also Go Wild Casino offers some interesting slot tournaments in which I’m often in, but Wild Jackpots Casino has a poor offer of tournaments. Here I found only the standard Microgaming tournaments that can be found in any Microgaming casino. No matter, I think the Wild Jackpots is safe casino and I recommend it.
Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Wild Jackpots Casino bonuses