Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Wild Jackpots Casino - Waiting for my payment since October 11th

RESOLVED
Playerz Netherlands
Posted on October 31, 2017.

Since the 11th of october I am waiting for my funds (€155) that should be send by wildjackpots.com.

The casino keeps saying that it has been sent via trustly but I didnt received it.

I have already contacted my bank and they can`t and won`t do anything to trace the funds. I have been told by my bank that it are international rules that the sender of the money should investigate where the money is.

I recently made a withdrawel via Trustly at another casino called Loki Casino and I had the same problem with them and after they started the investigation they first told me to contact my bank. I told them that my bank can`t do anything and they told me that they would check one more time and guess what! I received the following e-mail from Loki Casino:

Dear < first name removed >,

We are terribly sorry for any inconveniences caused
Recently we've got another response from Trustly
Your withdrawal hasn't been proceeded successfully, funds came back to your account. You can check it in your personal profile

Thank you for the understanding!

It is clear that the money has been sent. The question however is where my money is right now. Because it aint on my bank.
Also I dont hear anything from the casino.

Posted on November 2, 2017.

Hello,

We have checked and coordinated with our Finance team and they confirmed that they have been in constant contact with Trustly while keeping the customer updated as well. The withdrawal was successfully processed from our side and Trustly is currently investigating on the whereabouts of the funds and they committed to inform our Finance team the soonest time possible about the results of the investigation.

We will continue following-up on the case until Trustly resolves the case.

Thank you.

Kind regards,
WildJackpots Team

Playerz Netherlands
Posted on November 2, 2017.

Dear WildJackpots Team.

Thank you for your resonse.

The only way I was being updated is because I contacted you. I didnt receive an reply out yourself. However I will wait te response that my money has been located and I hope it wil be fast, because I am waiting since the 11th of October, that is over 3 weeks right now.

Also your casino didn`t offer me an courtesy for the inconvience.

Kind Regards,

Posted on November 3, 2017.

Hello,

Thank you for your response.

Trustly has confirmed that the funds have been released successfully on our side and we would like to advise the customer to contact Trustly and his bank directly on this matter. Although we are extending our assistance by waiting for their investigation results, the issue is not in any way connected to WildJackpots anymore as we have processed the funds as intended.

We thank you for your patience on the matter and if there's anything that we may help you with, please feel free to let us know.


Kind regards,
WildJackpots Team

Playerz Netherlands
Posted on November 3, 2017.

Dear WildJackpots Team,

First of all I am not going to contact Trustly and even if I want to I can`t. They have stated the following information on their website: If you have a question about your transaction with trustly, you should always contact the company where you made your payment as they are responsible for their customer support.

Second, as told many times before I have already contacted my bank several times. They cannot help me. They told me they cannot trace money that they didn’t send. It has to be the counter party who has to find out where the funds are.

So I think it is not more than normal that you will be extending your assistance until the matter is solved. I don’t think a player should be making all this effort, just to receive his funds.

I hope this matter will be solved quickly.

Kind regards,

Posted on November 4, 2017.

Hello,

We will be constantly following-up with Trustly in regards to this case. Should there be any updates, we will make sure to inform the customer.

Kind regards,
WildJackpots Team

Playerz Netherlands
Posted on November 8, 2017.

Update: It is very sad that I still haven`t received my funds. This means I am almost waiting over a month.

Posted on November 8, 2017.

Hi,

We are also waiting for updates from Trustly. Any updates from Trustly will be relayed to the customer.


Thanks,
WildJackpots Team

Playerz Netherlands
Posted on November 10, 2017.

due to I have to respond. I still haven`t received my funds. Please explain why this is taking so long?

AskGamblers
Posted on November 13, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Wild Jackpots Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on November 14, 2017.

Hello,

We are still constantly following-up with the payment provider and we are still waiting for updates from them. Once an update has been received, we will notify the customer.

Thank you for your patience.


Kind regards,
WildJackpots Team

Playerz Netherlands
Posted on November 17, 2017.

Update:

On the 14th I received an e-mail from the finance department of wildjackpots. They told me that the money was send again by trustly and that the funds should arrive shortly in my bank account. The time frame for receiving funds on my account balance should take three to five business days.

Untill now I havent received the funds. so I wil patiently wait like I am doing over a month. When I receive the funds I will notify you.

I have to say I am very dissapointed in the casino and I dont think it is charming like i have been treated. Not even a small bonus was added to my account.

Posted on November 17, 2017.

Hello,

We made sure to let the customer know about any updates as soon as we got them. We will also be waiting for the confirmation once the funds have been successfully credited to the customer's account.

Thank you.


Kind regards,
WildJackpots Team

Playerz Netherlands
Posted on November 20, 2017.

Dear wildjacpots,

I still havent received my funds. If the payment was send on the 14th it should be on my account by now. I therefore, again request you to contact trustly what the status is of my withdrawel. I cant believe this.

Posted on November 20, 2017.

Hi,

As we have previously stated, Trustly has already confirmed that it has been resolved with the customer's bank. We would like to suggest that the customer contact his bank with regard to the funds from Trustly.

We consider the case as resolved on our end and if there's anything else that we may assist the customer with regarding his WildJackpots account, he may feel free to contact us via email at suppor­[email protected]­ild­jac­kpo­ts.com.


Kind regards,
WildJackpots Team

Playerz Netherlands
Posted on November 20, 2017.

First of all nothing is resolved. As is I have previously staed a 100 times, my bank cannot verify a payment which they didnt send. I wont contact you via suppor­­[email protected]­w­i­ld­­jac­­kp­o­t­s.com we will deal with this matter via askgamblers, untill the case is resolved.

Trustly can say that they have send the money, but that means it is done correctly otherwise I would have the money by now. and also i would had it a month ago. So i kindly ask you to verify with trustly, where my money is.

Playerz Netherlands
Posted on November 22, 2017.

I have desperately contact my bank, but they cannot do anything for me. I have been told by my bank. That if the money isn’t on my account the sender of the money, trustly should be investigate where it is.

Is there a possibility that the money get deposited back on my account so I can make a bank wire transfer instead, because this isn`t working for some reason.

Otherwise please contact trustly to start a new investigation.

If necessary I can send a print screen shots of my bank account, to prove that I haven’t received the funds. If so, to who should I address it to?

Posted on November 22, 2017.

Hello,

Thank you for your update.

We will relay the information to Trustly. Unfortunately we cannot credit the amount to your account as it is already released from the casino.

Once we receive an update from them, we will make sure to contact you right away.

Thank you for your patience.


Kind regards,
WildJackpots Team

Playerz Netherlands
Posted on November 25, 2017.

oke thank you. I will wait untill you have a response.

Posted on November 27, 2017.

Hello,

Trustly has responded back to us and we were informed that it was successfully processed on their end too. The customer is advised to contact the bank directly and to ask specifically if there are any delays or mistakes on the bank's end.

Thank you.


Kind regards,
WildJackpots Team

Playerz Netherlands
Posted on November 27, 2017.

Thank you for your response.

As you advised I have contacted my bank. They have told me that if the money is not in my bank account they cannot do anything for me. They have advised me to contact you.

I am really desperate and could almost cry, because you tell me I have to contact my bank and my bank tells me they cannot do anything and that trustly should track the payment.

Can you tell me when the money is send by trustly? I suggest that trustly cancells the transfer and send it back to wildjackpots, so you can send it by banktransfer.

Posted on November 29, 2017.

Hello,

A private message has been sent to the customer and we received his reply. We will be in touch as soon as we get an update on the follow-up.

Thank you for your patience.


Kind regards,
WildJackpots Team

Playerz Netherlands
Posted on December 2, 2017.

the casino is investigating. There is however something odd, because i played at another casino a few days ago and i made a withdrawel via trustly and received the payment within a few days. But i will will wait.

Playerz Netherlands
Posted on December 8, 2017.

Hello wildjackpots,

I think we are on a point that I receive a explanation why I haven`t received my withdrawel. Why is it taking so long? Is my case being prioritized?

Can you give me the contact details of trustly? Because I am waiting over 2 months for a withdrawel of €155.
It is absolutely outrageous that I have to wait so long.

I am sicking tired of waiting and want my money.

kind regards,

Zakaria

Posted on December 8, 2017.

Hello,

We have received news from the bank that they have credited the balance back so we placed it back to your account. Please log-in to your casino account and request for a new withdrawal and we commit to process it ASAP.


Thanks,
WildJackpots Team

Playerz Netherlands
Posted on December 11, 2017.

I made a new withdrawel. this time by banktransfer. I hope this will work. As soon as i receive the funds i will let you know.

Playerz Netherlands
Posted on December 12, 2017.

I have received the funds. Thanks everybody.

Posted on December 12, 2017.

Hello,

We thank you for your patience and if there is anything else that we may assist you with, please feel free to let us know.


Sincerely,
WildJackpots Team

AskGamblers
Posted on December 12, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds