Restricted: Staybet Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Staybet Casino

TRUSTED 7.98
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Staybet Casino is an online casino that provides both sports betting and a large variety of casino games. Staybet Casino is a NetEnt casino with plenty of online slots powered by Betsoft, Play’n GO, Tain, Quickfire and other software providers. The options of gambling and live gaming are both included. Staybet Casino is licensed by Curacao eGaming.

Restricted Countries and Territories

At this moment players residing in the USA are not accepted at the online casino.

Virtual Games

Players may enjoy an array of video slots by some of the world’s most famous software providers like NetEnt, Betsoft, Play’n GO and more. The collection includes favourites such as the Dead or Alive slot, Bucksy Malone slot, Mr. Vegas slotStarburst slot and many others.

The casino’s variety of table games includes assorted variants of roulette, blackjack, baccarat, craps and poker. The games range from Baccarat Pro, Single Deck Blackjack and European Roulette to Caribbean Poker, Oasis Poker Pro and Race the Ace.

Video poker fans will not be disappointed with Staybet Casino’s ample assortment of video poker games. The choice includes Jacks or Better, various Deuces Wild games, Joker Poker, Bonus Poker, Tens or Better and so much more.

Players looking for specialty games can choose between the casino’s selection of scratch cards, bingo and numerous different types of keno games. The casino also stores diverse virtual games like Virtual Racebook, Darts, Rugby Riches, Grand Prix Gold and more.

Live Games

Staybet Casino offers the option of live gambling with real life dealers. In Staybet’s live casino players can engage in several types of live roulette and blackjack games.

Mobile Gaming

Since Staybet Casino is a mobile casino players can enjoy playing online slots and other casino games on their mobile devices.

Support

Players can contact the support team via email, phone or live chat, which is open from 08:30 to 01:00, or they can check the already existing FAQ section in case their question has previously been answered.

Security and Fairness

The gaming software implements a Random Number Generator to ensure fairness for its players. Furthermore, the site uses SSL digital encryption to keep players’ sensitive information safe and secure.

Pros

  • Mobile gambling available
  • Live casino included
  • Live chat open from 08:30 to 01:00
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Implements RNG

Cons

  • Live chat not currently available around the clock

Screenshot

Staybet Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
agentcool 14 reviews
Germany
Message
When I first entered Staybet, the site felt modern, fresh and friendly using. It was easy to sign up and navigate on the site.

I was also amazed by how many games they had, everything from NetEnt, PlayNGo, Microgaming and even some new once like Genii and Authentic Gaming that I never tried before, so that was a new experience.

They had a decent welcome package, got 150% bonus right of the bat, so deposited €100 - Played for €250, had to wager the bonus a bit, like 40x the bonus amount which still is fine, ended up withdraw €800.

The KYC process took a bit of time, roughly 30h, but still it is not that long, been on sites where it took over 48h.

Finally once the documents was approved the withdrawal was processed almost instant, so in the end I was happy.

Would definitely recommend this site to other players.
TIluCrew 12 reviews
Finland
Message
Very easy site to navigate, Live chat perfect (U gotta love Viktor and Thomas) they always knew the answers and done so much for me. Site is offering bonuses like everyday (50%-150%) .
Well... My withdrawal took like 2weeks after verification. Thought I never get the monies but Im happy they finally showed. Wagering is enormous because of 70% slot contribution rule. Watch out for that maxbet rule which denies betting over 5€/$ even wagering is done.
polash 14 reviews
Bangladesh
Message
As a responsible player it is my responsibility to share my experiences about Staybet Casino. Their welcome bonus 200% is attractive and also a big trap also. I have deposited and played several times into staybet casino but never ever managed to finish their wagering requirements. Their slots contribution is 70%(lol) which means total wagering requirements is 60X which is torture.
Staybet Casino is the worst casino I ever played. Slots are very tight, All slots payout is horrible and attaching glitch during play. Support are not available 24 hours and their behavior is very rude and most of the times they ignore during chatting. Everything of them are the worst.
Genovese 5 reviews
New Zealand
Message
Easy to navigate the site. Good selection of games. Live chat is only available during certain hours but do answer efficiently.
I deposited a small amount without a bonus and Won BIG. Clicked withdraw and next day got an email asking for verification. 36hrs later I got a reply saying the documents weren't sufficient because I covered my passport number (really) and my utility bill was no good even though it's a power bill that came in the mail and issued in the requested time frame. I've been around a few years now with numerous casinos and know when the mucking around is about to begin. I don't feel safe sending a full passport image so I maxed all my winning to 0 and closed the account.

On a side note for the first few days only about 20 games worked on mobile devices.

I really don't know why some casinos want to make things difficult, you got a new customer/player and the funds you pay out will go back into your business. Keep it moving
Exazzo 3 reviews
Malta
Message
I found this casino as I heard about it on the internet. I checked here and saw the bad reviews. However once signed up I had no problems playing, or receiving my no deposit bonus. Nice support staff (they are quite quick as well compared to other small sites) and they have a fluently site with a nice range of game.

Overall so far not a bad experience - not the best casino on the market - but hey, they're new - give them a chance! :)
I don't like that I lost, but hey that's gambling :)
marium 7 reviews
Bangladesh
Message
Though Staybet is one the AG certified casino but I think Staybet casino doing dishonest business.They offered 200% welcome bonus which rollover requirements actually more than 60X not 40X as they stated. Players should read t&c first before move here.
I have never found plenty of glitch software into other casinos as I had experienced into Staybet casino. They had created their website to attract players but games take too much time for loading, sometimes unresponsive. Their slots contribute 70% of wagering that's mean their wagering requirements 60X for the bonuses (HUGE, though I think their rollover requirements 99X ). I played several slots after claimed welcome bonus but got not even a single feature.

Terrible right? If you don't want to waste your hard earning money and times then I highly recommend always stay away from Staybet casino.
111jab 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
The way they write on here sportsbook is available to UK customers
Ignoring my hundreds of emails.
Ignoring my hundreds of requests to provide an address so I can send them my court claim because it is illegal to provide betting services to the UK without a uk licence. And contrary to their knowledge it is not illegal to play in the UK as long as operator has UK licence. This is a rogue company. I dare them to explain how they are immune to the UK gambling act???
Thingan 2 reviews
Sweden
Message
Good selection of games, quick response in the chat, good bonus system. I have played many times on this site and I have always been satisfied. Have always paid my winnings and never any problems. A good and reliable casino.
Wagering requirement is too high. Little disorganized website, hard to find games directly.
STAYBET CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 17. FEBRUARY 2017
many thanks for your positive review, it's definitely appreciated - we are always doing our best to give our customers a fair and fun experience. we hope that you are enjoying your time with Staybet.

All feedback is welcome as we want to become the top casino online. So any tips you have for us we will always listen
Riverrat18 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I registered least 30 casinos so far, every casino is better than this one. Nothing positive of this site.
This is the worst site EVER. It's been 2 weeks now I`m still waiting for the ID verification, they said 48 hours on the first place, but I asked them like 5 times and they just keep saying sorry we`ll let you know when this is done. I'm 100% sure they will keep my money.

Also the deposit is one of the slowest, on the first place I deposited 20 euros but it was so slow after a couple of minutes my balance was still zero so I thought I couldn't deposit so I made another deposit 20 euros but after 5-10 the money was on my balance. 5-10 minutes usually it takes 2 seconds. So they going to keep 40 euros of mine.

On the first place I chose this site because when I checked the slots I found my favorite game the Warlords, but after a registration and when I made the deposit I realized I cannot play with that slot game because I'm living in the UK. STAY AWAY FROM THIS SITE.
STAYBET CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 17. FEBRUARY 2017
We have checked your account and noticed that your complete KYC documentation was only uploaded yesterday. We did receive some images before but they did not comply with the way that we request they are uploaded.

Now that we received the correct documentation, you'll notice that your documents were approved within 20 hours from upload.

We can see 2 deposits made in your account both were successful, if there was any delay we apologise but sometime we do experience delays with the Payment Services Providers which are out of our hands.

We hope that now that your documentation is approved you will enjoy playing at Staybet in the future. We expect to extend our range of games in the UK in the near future.
robacy 3 reviews
Cyprus
Message
There is nothing bad I can say about these guys. Have been joined there on Monday with offer of free no deposit spins. Managed to complete turnover etc. As non-deposit bonus, spins can be withdrawn only via bank transfer, I decided to make a deposit in order to withdraw to my Neteller account which has been done. Deposit with bonus lost, as well as 2nd deposit. But this is not a problem as we can be lucky and unlucky sometimes.

I have been communicated via Live chat with support representative Victor, which is professional and not wasting time. At the same day when was withdrawal requested from winnings have been applied for KYC. Since 4 days it has been done. I can understand this time frame as security team works independently from them 3-5 days is okay for that procedure. Meanwhile, when KYC procedure has been in process I have been got 5 free spins, from which I managed to make another 100 EUR. As you see KYC and verification procedure is not so bad sometimes ;)) In general withdrawal + verification has been completed today.

Will continue to play with them.

Just don't push them, their are new established. Give them time and their will be one of the top casino on this website.
kykerr
There is nothing to say. Only waiting for complete VIP program.
STAYBET CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 17. FEBRUARY 2017
many thanks for your positive review, we are very happy that you enjoyed your experience with Staybet. We try our best to ensure that all of customers enjoy their time with the Staybet family.

We are very close to launching the new VIP program which you will benefit from. The points that you collect today will also contribute to the new VIP program, so all bets you make today will benefit you.

Have Fun,

The Staybet Team
Supababe 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Range of games. Bonuses appear good (unless they lead to a win)...
Beware all - Predatory terms, max bet limit of €5 remains in place even after bonus winning have met wagering requirements. Stays until withdrawal made. Quick to confiscate ALL winnings even when over limit bet did not yield anything.
Withdrawal by visa not working for me as a UK player (start Feb 2017). This allows extra time for players to accidentally breach terms at which point they are quick to remove all funds. Account and game history not available on site.
STAYBET CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 17. FEBRUARY 2017
Thanks for your review, it's true that we do have €5 per bet wagering limit, which we believe is in line with the industry standard. When players win with bonus money the €5 limit still applies because the winnings originate from bonus funds. As long as our customer observe these terms they will never face any issues with bonus winnings or withdrawals.
We are working to gain our UK license which we expect to receive soon, and also to provide more withdrawal methods in the UK. At the moment we offer withdrawal in the UK with bank transfer, which has the same withdrawal time as Visa & MasterCard.
spinspinspin 5 reviews
Norway
Message
There is nothing good to say about this site. They way they operate should be allowed.
Dont respect or care about responsible gamling.

Do not close account when told to. Instead they send email after email about deposit bonuses.

Clearly dont care about players with gambling problems.

Bad bonus terms.

Low maximum withdrawal limit pr week.

Support lying.

Games run slow.

Its a shame that Askgamblers give this casino a 8.84 score and that is certified. Just look at the reviews by other players and the complaints.

Stay Away!
STAYBET CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 17. FEBRUARY 2017
We are sorry that you did not enjoy our casino, we have many players that do enjoy playing at Staybet. We are always doing our best to satisfy our customers and we believe that our 10k per month withdrawal limits are in line with the industry standard.
Bee2121 8 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
There is not much to like on this site to be honest. I am very dissapointed.
The games are so limited for UK players. I really enjoy netent and micro-gaming, and cannot access either of these.

The live chat was ok, but when I asked to have my account excluded I got an email offering more bonuses etc. This is really bad as their responsible gambling tab doesn't even work either. When I emailed back asking for the exclusion to be processed, I didn't hear back. I then emailed saying I wanted my account shut right away, and that it should be taken seriously when a player asks for this. I eventually got an email to say my account had been closed.

I found staybet boring, and a waste of time. I had no game enjoyment here at all.
STAYBET CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 17. FEBRUARY 2017
Thanks for your review - as mentioned before we are still waiting for our UK license to extend our full range of games to UK players, however many of our existing games and sportsbook are currently available.

Whenever a customer requests account closure we always close it as soon as we possibly can.

We are sorry that you found the site boring, however we do supply the world's most popular online casino games. We are hoping soon to provide NetEnt and microgaming in the UK.
Sj31 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Has next gen games and ok layout, typical site really.
Could not set deposit limit despite it saying there was a responsible gaming tab. There isn't.

Deposited by debit card but would not let me withdraw to one apparently because I am in England! Had to email support with bank details but I have a funny feeling I won't get my money.

No reply from previous email asking to be excluded from site.

Avoid at all costs.
STAYBET CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 25. JANUARY 2017
Hi SJ31,

After looking at your account, you have deposit limits as requested, your account is excluded and your withdrawal has been sent.

With regard to the withdrawals to your debit card, our payment provider was previously restricted due to some UK rules that applied to them which was blocking Visa withdrawals in the UK..

However due to our extremely rapid growth, and thanks to our many new and appreciated customers, we have now quickly been able to upgrade our PSPs as well with a whole host of new deposit and withdrawal methods and from 1st February 2017 we will have no problem in our territories with not only deposits, but of course withdrawals to credit and debit cards also.

We appreciate your custom and respect your desire to be excluded from the site.

Sorry to lose you.

The Staybet Family
dogshead 16 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Nothing positive to say as of yet. Lets see how they resolve this.
Be Aware UK players this casino is sending out emails to your email address offering up an increase on your welcome bonus from 200 to 300%. Some how they have allowed me to create an account recently and deposit thinking all was fine with the GB flag next to login. Completely unaware that they don't hold a license in UK and don't accept UK players. How can this be possible. Yes my fault for not checking the license info but they have to take blame too for allowing me to register and deposit when they clearly know I'm based in UK. Obviously they know my IP address is UK as i was informed when I attempted to load slots games. Only then did I notice!
STAYBET CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 2. JANUARY 2017
Hey Dogshead,

many thanks for your feedback.

It's true that while we are in the process of application for the UK license, we have not received it as yet although hopefully it is just a matter of time now and won't be too long. Therefore we are currently restricted from advertising and offering certain services in the UK until that process is complete.

Nevertheless, some of our software providers and games partners are able to provide our games to UK customers. At the moment, we understand that our UK customers are able to access and play all of our casino games and sportsbook apart from Netent and Microgaming games.

Therefore, there are still over 800 games that you can access and choose to play as well as sportsbetting - you can take your pick from Betsoft, Play n'Go, Tain, Genii.

I'm hoping that this information is correct as I'm not 100% legal expert on this nor am I logging in from the UK, but as I understand it that is the player experience when logging in from the UK. Therefore Netent and Microgaming games are restricted on our site in the UK.
Jamie319 5 reviews
Canada
Message
I enjoy micogaming games. Site has a decent layout for games.
Horrible live chat and no email replies. Chat reps are not on the same page as each other. Very poor value for deposits made here. Cancelled my account due to horrible customer service and poor game play. Way to many other options out there and no reason to join this casino when so many others have their stuff together.
STAYBET CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 2. JANUARY 2017
Hi Jamie,

Thanks for your feedback and sorry for the late reply. We will take your comments on board as we are always looking to improve the customer experience. Your comments are appreciated and we will work to do better in the future.

Thanks

The Staybet Team
zerooo 742 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Staybet Casino is online casino which offer games from NetEnt, Microgaming, Betsoft, Tain, Play'n Go, Genii and Nyx software providers. I came across this casino some time ago. I think it was at least some couple of weeks ago. I joined this casino just because of thing – welcome bonus.

Here welcome bonus is really cool. You can claim 200% match deposit bonus to play casino slots. I made a small deposit here but my balance was quite good just because of this bonus. I started to play Microgaming and NetEnt games, I had some luck at the beginning but at the end I lost the money. Otherwise the bonus rules are not so good at all. All NetEnt and Microgaming slots count as 70% towards wagering for the bonus. Beside that there are also some games which you can not play with bonus founds – like as Dead or alive, Creature from the Black lagoon, Reel Steal and some others.

My advice is that you check the bonus rules before you make any deposit, in this case you will not have any problems. Since I am big fan of those restricted games I didn't like that rule here. Sure I like to play other games too, but some of those restricted games could count as 70% towards wagering - like all others from NetEnt and Microgaming here at Staybet casino.

Anyway I made only one deposit here when I claimed welcome bonus. I never came back to them, I got some promotions from their casino for some bonuses to claim but I didn't claimed them – just because of those bonus rules. Otherwise I think Staybet casino is a good online casino. But I would rather play at other casinos which have better bonus rules for NetEnt games.

I will rate Staybet casino with 7 out of 10 possible stars here at Askgamblers.
STAYBET CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 28. OCTOBER 2016
Hi Zerooo,

Thanks for your review, we appreciate your rating and will always take your feedback on board to improve the customer experience for everybody.

We've taken your advice on board and will look at our bonus policies, although we notice that many other casinos also restrict certain slots games when contributing to bonus wagering requirements. Though we want to be different than the others so will always look to improve and take your feedback on board.

We love to give bonuses every day to our players, as you pointed out - so we hope that you'll come back and stay with us.

many thanks,

Staybet Team
katemak 1136 reviews
Message
Lately I have been on some very weird loosing streak so I thought changing or playing a some newly added casino it might change my luck for a while. As I recall I have opened my account at this casino before I made my first deposit there and they haven't got Neteller paying method so that was the reason I didn't made deposit that day.

I liked their welcome bonus, pretty fair if you asked me, 200% match, plus the wagering really decent with only X 40 the bonus given and the fact that the minimum deposit made is 10 euros so the player can trigger the bonus I decided to make deposit and use their bonus.

Must mention they have really good costumer support, when I wanted to ask something about the minimum deposit they were there in a second and very polite and professional. Ok let start what I didn't like about this casino. First not that secure having only one licence, specially when I see only Curacao one, dont feel so secure and on top of that seeing they charge 5% fee on every deposit you made makes me wonder or I really doubt that I will deposit here again.

I really dont understand why on earth should I pay fees on my money, I deposit and they charge me, many casinos I play dont charge a penny, but this guys do. I dont think its a good sign for newly opened casino, have doubts that many players would agree with their charging.

Deposited 20 euros, actually I didn't have enough because of the fee matter, so deposited 19. 90 and got that 200% match bonus. Of course I played Piggy Riches and was hoping that I will trigger something bigger. Its funny thing playing with bonuses, always and I mean always, I will top up my account as in this case, my balance went to 80 euros and then suddenly start falling down.

Yes I lost the bonus, I played for 20 minutes or so till I hit zero on my account. They might be decent casino but as I mentioned bellow having doubts will I deposit there again and the reason is the fees they are having on every deposit made, good luck!
Change your fees, actually remove them, charging 5% on every deposit made is too much for my taste!
STAYBET CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 17. OCTOBER 2016
Hi Katemak,

many thanks for your feedback, it's always appreciated. We wanted you to know that the deposit charge that was previously there is now removed. We hope that will be good news for you.

We hope that you will enjoy staying with us in the future for your number one online casino destination.

Best Wishes,

Staybet
Great list of games, everything working smoothly, customer servers are fast to respond. Had very good luck there.
Was told by live person that a drivers licence would be ok. Later this was told to be wrong and that I was given misinformation. They require pics of passport. Eventually I was ok with that. Their rules even tho I was lied to and got confirmation that a withdraw would be possible without passport. Was happy to gamble the balance I had on other casino to withdraw my winnings from this Staybet later. Had several emails regarding this matter with their customer server N***** E******.

At some point this person decided to start lying and only copy pasted half of the chat I had had with the live person regarding drivers licence. Conveniently for their casino, he chose to leave out the part where live person said that drivers licence would be ok.

Too bad he did not knew that instead of having chat transcript send to me by their site I took screenshots of the chat instead. So the guy didn't know I had logs of the chats which have the full conversation in it, including the part where I was assured that drivers licence was ok.

Would have recommended this casino if that person would not have left out parts of the chat log. How can you trust a casino after getting straight out lied to?
Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Staybet Casino bonuses