What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Staybet Casino - ​€350 payment delayed for 2 month

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Staybet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 350
Posted on March 13, 2018

On 12.01. I applied for a payout 350 euros. On 15.01. the money was back on my account. The explanation in the Livechat were technical problems. and they offer me to wait for email, I have been waiting for almost 2 month for my payout. On my inquiries I only get the answer: "The payout will be processed soon".my account is fully verified and there have already been some small payouts that never lasted longer than a week.

Posted on March 14, 2018

Hello,

We are sorry for the delay that has been occurred, this is nothing we have expected from as a management team and no costumer should have gone through go this from the beginning!

According to your information, we will take a look into this with our payments department and inform you via email once we receive the information from issued department.

Best regards,

The Staybet Team

hro
Posted on March 16, 2018

I dont received funds yet, do it.

Posted on March 19, 2018

Hello,

Our payments department has your withdrawal under procedure.

Regards,

The Staybet Team

hro
Posted on March 20, 2018

Staybet.com still isnt paid my 350€, It is very long time, I dont know what to mind about their casino

Posted on March 23, 2018

Hello,

There has been some technical issues and therefore we need you to make a new withdrawal request. We are sorry for the inconvenience, but if you make a new withdrawal it should work properly now.

Regards,

The Staybet Team

hro
Posted on March 23, 2018

Done, I was withdraw 23 MARCH, 356 euro to skrill, And I see message:
Your withdrawal is registered and will be processed by payment system shortly.

Posted on March 27, 2018

Hello,

That is correct and it is a standard automatic answer that is based on the general process time, unfortunately we can control the outcome if our payments department is experiencing some technical issues, but it should be solved by now.

Best regards,

The Staybet Team

Posted on March 28, 2018

Nothing is resolved, nothing paid...

pay my money staybet

Posted on March 31, 2018

Hello,

We will send a notification to our payments department in order to process your withdrawal.

Regards,

The Staybet Team

hro
Posted on March 31, 2018

This is standart answers from staybet.com... Repeating 10 times in last 3 month...


Just pay my money and pay all people money... If you have a problems - this is not our problem. Dont Rip people www.syatbet.com .

I will share this link to all forums if you will not pay my money in 48 hours

hro
Posted on March 31, 2018

They dont pay my money in 3 month and want to rip more people.

Staybet.com - shame on you.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 3, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have noticed that willingness declared on behalf the Staybet Casino to resolve their outstanding complaints did not produce the expected results, and moreover, stalling payments related issues is once again present unfortunately. 

We strongly recommend to Staybet Casino team to pay the player in full as soon as possible, without providing false hope to the player that payment will be processed over and over again, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other choice but to close complaint as Unresolved.

Posted on April 3, 2018

Hello,

I am very sorry for the delay that has occurred, our payments department will of course process your withdrawal and once it is done, you will receive an notification on your email.

Regards,

The Staybet Team

AskGamblers
Posted on April 7, 2018

Dear Staybet Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 10, 2018

Hello,

Our back office for all the details has had some technical issues and our development team is under procedure with the progress to fix this, so it is hard for us at the moment to give you any details on the process of the withdrawal, but once it is sorted out, we will inform you.

Regards,

The Staybet Team

Posted on April 12, 2018

How long you will delay my payment < removed >?:)

AskGamblers
Posted on April 12, 2018

Dear @hro,

Please keep in mind that AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards verbal aggression or any other kind of behavior which could be considered as offensive. Please refrain from using abusive epithets from now on, otherwise it may result in your current complaint being rejected.

Thank you for your cooperation.

hro
Posted on April 12, 2018

yes i understand, but how long i will write him and get empty answers ?
What i can do ?

Posted on April 16, 2018

Hello,

We will have an update on the payment information as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

The staybet Team

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy