What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Staybet Casino - Delayed withdrawal, still waiting after almost a month

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Staybet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount kr 6400
Posted on March 17, 2018

I’ve been waiting almost a month to get my withdrawal processed by Staybet. The amount is 6400 SEK.

I’ve frequently been in contact with their support over the past weeks to check up how their payment to me progress. Like many other complaints here on askgamblers in this particular matter, their answer is just that ”their workload is huge right now and my withdrawal soon will be processed.” Another excuse from their part is, ”of different reasons your withdrawal have been delayed.” What the reason is they won’t tell...

I attached some screenshots from our mail conversations. Unfortunately it is in swedish (they do have quick feedback though when speaking with their support, but they won’t tell you more than the excuses above). I have more mails to share if needed.

Regards, Christopher

AskGamblers
Posted on March 17, 2018

Dear @Coffy78,

Please keep in mind that your attachments have been removed due to the fact they were containing sensitive personal information, such as your full name. Make sure to read carefully and comply with all Complaints Guidelines from now on.

https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/co­mpl­ain­t-g­uid­elines

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on March 17, 2018

Will do, thank you for pointing that out to me.

Regards, Christopher

Posted on March 21, 2018

Hello Christopher,

As part from the management team here on Staybet, i am sorry for the inconvenience regarding your issue. No costumer should have experienced this and we as a casino did not expect this to happen from the beginning.

We look into the situation with our payments department and get back to you via email once we have sorted it out.

Best regards,

The Staybet Team

Coffy78 Sweden
Posted on March 21, 2018

Thank you for your reply, but what do you mean regarding ”we as a casino did not expect this to happen in the beginning”?

Have you had technical issues?

Regards, Christopher

Posted on March 23, 2018

Hello Christopher,

There has been several issues regarding withdrawal unfortunately, our payment provider has had some technical issues.

We will sort this out and send a notification on your email once the payment is processed.

Best regards,

The Staybet Team

Coffy78 Sweden
Posted on March 23, 2018

Can you specify more exactly when? I’m, among many other custumers with your casino, have lost our faith that you actually will pay out our winnings.

Regards, Christopher

Posted on March 27, 2018

Hello,

We will inform you when exactly it will be processed once we receive any information from our payments department about the situation.

Best regards,

The Staybet Team

Posted on March 27, 2018

Amazing communication between your departements I must say.

Something good have come out although your poor performance regarding my withdrawal. I am not as naive that I was before I encountered your casino. Now when I want to test a new casino, I check them out first through serious gamblingsites.

Posted on March 30, 2018

Hello,

We are very sorry for the delay that has occurred Christopher!

Regards,

The Staybet Team

Coffy78 Sweden
Posted on March 31, 2018

Be honest, should I assume that the money is "gone" and just move on?

AskGamblers
Posted on April 3, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have noticed that willingness declared on behalf the Staybet Casino to resolve their outstanding complaints did not produce the expected results, and moreover, stalling payments related issues is once again present unfortunately. 

We strongly recommend to Staybet Casino team to pay the player in full as soon as possible, without providing false hope to the player that payment will be processed over and over again, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other choice but to close complaint as Unresolved.

Posted on April 3, 2018

Hello Christopher,

No, we are very sorry for the delay. But i can assure you that the money is not gone and we will pay you the winnings of course.

I understand that you have no trust in us for the moment, but we want to show you that it is possible to trust us and keep a good relationship between costumer and casino,

Once again, very sorry for the delay.

Regards,

The Staybet Team

AskGamblers
Posted on April 7, 2018

Dear Staybet Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 10, 2018

Hello,

We are very sorry for the inconvenience that has occurred, our back office has been through technical issues and during the latest days, our development team is under procedure to sort this out and once it is done, we will be able to inform you about the payment process.

Sorry once again for the situation.

Regards,

The Staybet Team

Posted on April 14, 2018

Hello,

We are very sorry for the inconvenience that has occurred, our back office has been through technical issues and during the latest days, our development team is under procedure to sort this out and once it is done, we will be able to inform you about the payment process.

Sorry once again for the situation.

Regards,

The Staybet Team

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy