Restricted: SlotsMillion Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

SlotsMillion Casino

TRUSTED 8.81
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

SlotsMillion Casino is a diverse online casino with a clean instant-play interface and a massive selection of more than 1100 different bonus video slots. It’s powered by multiple software platforms, including Microgaming Quickfire, NetEnt, GamesOS, Rival, BetsoftNextGen Gaming, Playtech, Saucify, Leander Games, CryptoLogic, Euro Games Technology, Genesis Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, Red Tiger Gaming and iSoftBet. SlotsMillion Casino is licensed by two gaming authorities: Curacao and Malta.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Due to legal restrictions, SlotsMillion Casino does not permit players from several countries and territories including but not limited to the United States, the United Kingdom, France, Belgium, Denmark, Russia, Cayman Islands and Virgin Islands (US and UK).

Games

As its name suggests, SlotsMillion Casino features an incredibly diverse range of slots. Players can enjoy titles from more than 10 different platforms, each with a variety of themes, paytables, and bonus features. Among the most popular are Little Britain, Wonky Wabbits, Lights, Merlin’s Millions, Immortal Romance, Lost Secret of Atlantis, Megadeth, Mr. Cashback, Rambo, and Beverly Hills 90210. Players can even sort through the games by software, game type, and theme.

SlotsMillion Casino specialises in only slots; no table games, video pokers, or other casino games are available at this time.

Support

SlotsMillion Casino’s customer service team work hard to ensure that no one has to wait long to get a question answered or a problem resolved. Players can get help through a simple live chat interface, which offers near-instant communication, during the hours of 10:00 to 00:00 every day. Alternatively, players can call the casino, or email the support team and get a reply usually in just a few hours.

Security and Fairness

Players can rest assured that their personal and financial information will not be compromised at SlotsMillion Casino. That’s because the entire website is encrypted with SSL encryption, the gold standard of online security. It works by obscuring all sensitive details, making it impossible to read or decode information like user details, credit card numbers, banking information, and other confidential data.

SlotsMillion Casino selects only games from reputable vendors. All of the slots at the casino have been audited by an independent testing firm to ensure fair play. As such, players can rest assured that the games are all fair and genuinely random.

Pros

  • Convenient instant-play interface with easy sorting options
  • Features more than 700 slots from numerous high-quality platforms
  • Reliable customer service team available through live chat, phone, or email
  • Secured by SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits

Cons

  • Unavailable to players in Greece, Italy, Spain, and many countries and territories in Africa and the Middle East
  • No table games or video pokers

Screenshot

SlotsMillion Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Steve 12 reviews
Australia
Message
Re Review - Continued playing at slot million and glad I did. I finally go the chance to make a withdrawal as I won a number of jackpots. Turns out the withdrawal through direct deposit was incredibly quicker, actually quicker than any of my other preferred Casinos. Got the cash straight away... Usually with my other casinos it takes 5 days, here it was basically the same day... So this was new to me.

Played on a number of the new providers I haven't been familiar with (redrake, blue print) and did pretty well. Love the outlay and love the casino. Now one of my preferred to play at.
My only dislike now is the 48 hr holding period otherwise I'm pretty happy with this casino.
Steve 12 reviews
Australia
Message
I really liked the outlay of this casino, for a large casino with many games its very easy to navigate. Large range of games , and seem to be very update. Number of providers that are new to me. Number of bonuses you receive when you sign up (but have wagering)
I think the administration on this casino could do with a bit of fine tuning. I really think this casino has the potential to be a 10 starer.

4 days to verify my ID documents, and after they were reviewed had to supply additional details. No problems, just took a long time for them to get to my details.

Withdrawal sits for 48 hrs before its actually processed, this is a dated system. Most casinos process within hours of request these days.

Can only withdrawal using direct deposit. (even though deposit via credit card)

Customer support is good when you get them, but not 24 hr.

RTP seems low compared to my regular casinos.

I'm fairly cynical in my review as I think this casino has a lot of potential.
rs72 13 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Nice site with good layout en lots of games to play
The slowest withdrawal That I have experienced and I'd played a lot of sites. Its a e-wallet withdrawal and no big amount. Most casino's process these within hours. Maybe they will say because its my first withdrawal and the verification process takes a while but I sent in my documents a week ago so time enough to process them. Otherwise they would have received 10 stars from me.
vimala 6 reviews
Sweden
Message
I've been playing on Slotsmillion for a couple of months now and enjoyed it so far! Was lucky enough to cash out two wins, the first one took a few days due to a verification process but the withdrawal after that arrived the next day :)
As mentioned above, the first withdrawal took a few days due to a verification process. I had to schedule a call to confirm my details and send in my documents but I guess it means they take extra care of players security.
OMG i. 37 reviews
Malta
Message
Lots of slots, Easy site layout, Polite live help, Many deposit methods
Bonuses are pretty non existent.

Although completely my own opinion there is something very peculiar with the Book of dead slot, every now and then it provides you with an "internal Error" refunds your stake but allows you to continue playing, I had this happen to me maybe 5 times over a 20 minute session, The book of dead slot runs laggy on this site with the reels freezing for a moment just before a win line hits.

In summary there are sites that will treat you better with bonuses, And sites that don't lag + error.

It gets a thumbs down and a raised eyebrow from me.
agentcool 14 reviews
Germany
Message
My experience at Slots Million Casino at the beginning was Great! I played with a Bonus and got a Small Cash out, (200 euro).
Verification was Very Quick and Smooth, No problems there.
Support was Great with my one withdrawal, Couldn't ask for any better. ..
Withdrawals take some times. They do not offer a lot of bonuses
flyrock6711 1 review
Canada
Message
The most games anywhere, no problem payout, no glitches, friendly service when online my favorite. If they ever added sportsbook they would be 10 plus.
SLOTSMILLION CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 13. APRIL 2017
Hi flyrock6711, many thanks for the positive review. Glad to read that you're having good experiences in our casino. Unfortunately, sportsbook is not in our roadmap at the moment although we have plenty of great upcoming new things, which I am sure will please you. Just to give you an idea, these are some of the latest and upcoming news on SlotsMillion: Slots Tournaments, new game providers -Felix Gaming, Noble Gaming, Merkur, EGT-, free spins on other games than NetEnt's and more to come... Hope to see you soon :-)
bosnian033 7 reviews
Sweden
Message
Slotsmillion is one of the best online casinos around at these moments even though their support is not available 24/7. They offer a lot of slot games from all kind of different game providers! The customer service is excellent, they approach you on phone or e-mail for an bonus offer or if there are security breaches on your account (I was on vacation in Holland and my account got closed during login due to unknown IP-address).

As I said, best online casino around at this moment.
There is nothing to dislike, only SG Interactive aka WMS in the future would be awesome to see on Slotsmillion! :)
SLOTSMILLION CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 6. APRIL 2017
Hey Bosnian033, thanks for the feedback and the great rating :-) There is no official plan to integrate WMS games at the moment but it is definitely something that we have in mind. I would recommend you to stay tuned to our different communication channels -Facebook, Twitter, news section in the website or emails- to be aware of such news in SlotsMillion.
I also take this opportunity to let you know that, yesterday, we just integrated a new game provider "EGT" and 82 of its games. Check it out and see you soon on SlotsMillion!
mrnoluck 25 reviews
Germany
Message
- This Casino has 1500(!!!) slots from different providers, so everyone will find the right slot! This selection is one of the best I've ever seen! Love it!

- Customer Service is not 24/7 but is very friendly and helpful! Also, 14 hours per day are sufficient.

- Verification process took less than 12 hours. They give you a call but that's not really a problem as you can set the time. Withdrawals are very fast.

- The Interface is modern and easy to manage. I really like the style!

- The fact that you can lock your withdrawals is in my opinion very good for players to prevent them from playing down a withdrawal! This is really fair play!
This Casino is really great, so there is nothing to say! Maybe 24/7 Customer Service and automatical log-out after few hours of inactivity.
SLOTSMILLION CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 20. MARCH 2017
Hi Mrnoluck, thank you for reviewing SlotsMillion. It's great to read that you are satisfied with so many sides of our casino. Regarding the 24/7 Customer Service, although we have actually just increased the opening hours from 9am-10pm CET to 9am-11pm CET every day to cover even more of the time players are online, we will probably implement a 24/7 Customer Service in a near future.
It's true that we don't have the "automatical log-out" feature. What we have instead is a pop up appearing after a one hour session that asks you if you want to keep playing or not and show you the recap of your bets/wins. I will keep this feedback into consideration though and forward it to our product team.
The Withdrawal lock feature has actually been added a week ago on SlotsMillion and is one of the features that makes our casino a safe, fair and transparent place to enjoy slots games.

Another similar feature that our players like is one we have named "Bonus safeguard" feature. This is what it does:

- Max Bet:
This feature makes sure that our players do not surpass the bet per line/spin limits unintentionally when completing the wagering requirements of the bonus money. If you try to bet higher, a pop-up will show up on your screen notifying you that the limit has been exceeded. It's a built-in property which activates on its own as needed, leaving you free to enjoy the gameplay. This way, you are sure that all your bets are counted towards wagering completion, you won't get any winnings voided or in the worse cases, your account suspended.

- Restricted Game:
Each slot comes with a notice describing whether the game can be played with bonus money or not. The warning is there even before the game starts, so that there is no confusion on the matter. If a certain slot is meant for real money play only, bonus funds will not show in the balance. Moreover, players will be notified about the exact amount of allocated bonus funds, as well as the amount of real money available.
Snoenie29 2 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Love the fact that they have almost every slot that exist.. Like it
SLOTSMILLION CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 2. MARCH 2017
Hi Snoenie29, cheers for the feedback. We aim to be the casino with the widest range of slots games in the market. At the moment we offer 1441 slots games on desktop - 759 of them on mobile from 34 different software providers and we just integrated our first 37 table games last week.
If you have any recommendation or if you'd like us to add a game or a provider that you see we don't have, feel free to let either myself here or our amazing support team know straight from our casino.
Have a nice day!
Oderi 4 reviews
Finland
Message
Huge amount of slots, great support that takes care of you and fast payouts. Bonus is also "2nd chance" type so you first play with your own money and can cashout if you haven't dropped yet to bonus balance. Also I really like the layout.
Phone number verification (they will call you and ask few simple question) not big deal tho'
SLOTSMILLION CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 2. MARCH 2017
Hi Oderi, thank you for the review. I'm glad to read that you like the way our bonus system works. We believe it is more attractive and fair to players.
Regarding the amount of slots, you will see that it increases every day, every week and every month. We aim to add new game providers either once or twice a month so we can always ensure our customers a constant flow of new experiences.
Hope to see you soon in SlotsMillion!
Aria 11 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Everything! Great and kind support on live chat. But the one thing that out stands all other casino's where I have played, is the so many different kind of game providers. Yesterday I made a deposit of 90 euro and got 90 euro bonus on top of that. The great thing about this bonus is that you don't have to wager it if you are lucky enough to win with your real balance first. Side note on the bonus is that if unused it will be forfeited when you cash out.

So my total balance went from 180 with bonus to 580 with bonus and I could withdraw 490 euro which I did. Note that the bonus is not sticky, and can be cashed out if you first lose your deposit money and lose that money. I was lucky enough to win with my deposit money not having to use the bonus amount.

I deposited with skrill and yesterday I cashed out with skrill. My withdrawal is pending and the documents that I send for the verification of my account are under review. Hope this process goes fast and based on the reviews and my personal experience so far, I think that it will go smoothly like the games and interface of slotsmillion.
So far nothing really. Really the only slightly negative part of the casino I came across till now is the absent of table games like blackjack. But this is something you can check before you decide to sign up.
SLOTSMILLION CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 15. NOVEMBER 2016
Hi Aria,
Indeed, most deposit bonuses on casinos lock both your deposit and the bonus to a wagering requirement which makes you unable to withdraw any winnings until the wagering requirements has been met. At SlotsMillion, this is not the case. As long as the player is playing with his own deposit, he can request a withdrawal at any time by canceling the bonus. Since you are always playing with your deposit first, the bonus almost works like a cashback bonus or second shot at that big win.
The fact that we only have slots is a choice. At SlotsMillion, we focus on slots, slots and slots and we want to provide the best player experience on slots only :).
Thank you for your review, Aria!
stars_cream 160 reviews
Greece
Message
Slotsmillion casino is probably my favorite casino from the casinos I created an account lately. It is odd that in the AskGamblers review page of the casino says the casino does not accept players from Greece since I have played here many times. They do not offer the welcome package to Greek customers but on the other hand I have received many bonuses from them.

Slotsmillion casino had a very good advertising campaign when they came out and that was how I got to know them. They are the first 3D Virtual reality casino, a feature that I have not tried yet since my computer does not support it. When I first made my account here I was very surprised by the huge collection of slots they had, this casino has almost every slots provider and more than 1200 slots to play. I believe from the major provider they only missing WMS slots and I hope they will add them in the future. The casino lobby is very organized, otherwise I would be lost with so many slots, it has a search engine and also the slots can be categorized by software, theme, paylines and some other options.

Also they have a very organized profile lobby and the one thing that made me a very good impression was that you can see in the history the slots you played every session, how many rounds you played, the wagers you made and the return you had, all very organized. They have a very good working chat which is very kind and helpful.

The first time I registered my account I asked about the welcome offer, but the chat said that Greeks are not eligible for any offer. I was sad and did not make a deposit, but after some days I got email for free spins in my account. I asked the chat again for a deposit bonus, which this time they gave me a 100% deposit bonus.
I have played many times at Slotsmillion Casino and I will continue unless they stop offering me promotions. It’s a very good casino.
Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

SlotsMillion Casino bonuses