You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
Restricted: SlotsMillion Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

SlotsMillion Casino

TRUSTED 9.32
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

SlotsMillion Casino is a diverse online casino with a clean instant-play interface and a massive selection of more than 1100 different bonus video slots. It’s powered by multiple software platforms, including Microgaming Quickfire, NetEnt, GamesOS, Rival, BetsoftNextGen Gaming, Playtech, Saucify, Leander Games, CryptoLogic, Euro Games Technology, Genesis Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, Red Tiger Gaming and iSoftBet. SlotsMillion Casino is licensed by two gaming authorities: , The UK Gambling Commission, Curacao and Malta.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Due to legal restrictions, SlotsMillion Casino does not permit players from several countries and territories including but not limited to the United States, France, Belgium, Denmark, Russia, Cayman Islands and Virgin Islands (US and UK).

Games

As its name suggests, SlotsMillion Casino features an incredibly diverse range of slots. Players can enjoy titles from more than 10 different platforms, each with a variety of themes, paytables, and bonus features. Among the most popular are Little Britain Slot, Wonky Wabbits Slot, Lights Slot, Merlin’s Millions, Immortal Romance Slot, Lost Secret of Atlantis Slot, Megadeth Slot, Mr. Cashback Slot, Rambo Slot, and Beverly Hills 90210 Slot. Players can even sort through the games by software, game type, and theme.

SlotsMillion Casino specialises in only slots; no table games, video pokers, or other casino games are available at this time.

Support

SlotsMillion Casino’s customer service team work hard to ensure that no one has to wait long to get a question answered or a problem resolved. Players can get help through a simple live chat interface, which offers near-instant communication, during the hours of 10:00 to 00:00 every day. Alternatively, players can call the casino, or email the support team and get a reply usually in just a few hours.

Security and Fairness

Players can rest assured that their personal and financial information will not be compromised at SlotsMillion Casino. That’s because the entire website is encrypted with SSL encryption, the gold standard of online security. It works by obscuring all sensitive details, making it impossible to read or decode information like user details, credit card numbers, banking information, and other confidential data.

SlotsMillion Casino selects only games from reputable vendors. All of the slots at the casino have been audited by an independent testing firm to ensure fair play. As such, players can rest assured that the games are all fair and genuinely random.

Pros

  • Convenient instant-play interface with easy sorting options
  • Features more than 2000 slots from numerous high-quality platforms
  • Reliable customer service team available through live chat, phone, or email
  • Secured by SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits

Cons

  • Unavailable to players in Greece, Italy, Spain, and many countries and territories in Africa and the Middle East

Screenshot

SlotsMillion Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Steve 15 reviews
Australia
Message
I've been with slot million for maybe 8 months now. Due to significant government changes here in Australia we really have been limited to signing up to new casinos. This casino still supports Australian players and probably has the best range of games compared to any other casino I've signed up too. I am really happy with the range of games, and the playtime I get with this casino, which seems to be well above any other casino I am currently signed up too. Withdrawals are quiet fast 2-3 business days.I highly recommend this casino for Aussies.
Sometimes the filters for games seem a bit off, I just think they need some fine tuning. Customer support isnt 24 hrs, however I have a feeling that might change soon enough.
Billy1992 3 reviews
Norway
Message
I have been playing trough 30 + casino sites and this site is without doubt the best one!

*Verification process is quick Maximum 1 day
*You can lock withdrawals
*When you send a email for what ever reason you get a reply within hours. from 08-17 it takes like 15-30 mins to get a reply
*Good selection of slots and live casino

I mean this site you have to try it to understand what I mean. I am still in shock when support contacted me and asked if I want them to lock my money/account while I wait for my documents to be verified. No casino have ever done this to me. Great casino site!
Nothing at all. Live support on Slotsmillon needs some mentioning. They do their best to help you :)
IvyLuck 2 reviews
Australia
Message
In Australia all our laws have changed and I'm actually pleased because I started playing at slots million and I'm so glad I did. Great game selection getting verified was so simple compared to other casino's I've played at and I got my money within two days. This is my favourite online casino and I encourage all Australian's to try it out.

The staff are great, the games are great and I got my money so quickly. Can't wait to play again
No online chat but other than that I can't fault slotsmillion
christine1955 33 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I love playing at this casino. My experience of the customer service has been top notch, always get a speedy response to any queries in a timely and professional manner.

Withdrawals are very swift, my last one took less than 2 hours to reach my bank account from start to finish - brilliant.

Range of slots available is excellent.

I have stopped playing elsewhere because this casino ticks all of the boxes, it never ceases to amaze me how some casinos will have a pending period of up to 4 days- absolutely ridiculous in this day and age, so I will continue to play here.
One irritation is sometimes the games start to 'lag' I have to keep clearing my cookies etc, but given the amount of slots, maybe this is not surprising.
Pitjepitje 1 review
Netherlands
Message
The huge amount of slots available and the fast respons to emails. There welcome bonus was a good offer. I also like the layout of the casino and they have a virtual casino but I havent tried that out yet. But they are innovative.
Not much, personally I find it almost impossible to chose a slot here.
SLOTSMILLION CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 20. FEBRUARY 2018
Hi PITJEPITJE, thanks for the positive review. We know it can be hard to choose from 2000+ games which is why we have developed different tools to help you find games that you might like:
- Game filter: it allows you to sort and filter games by their type (video slots, 3D slots, jackpots, etc), their software, their theme, their features and their paylines;
- Homepage sections: there you will find our featured slots, new slots, best casino games and jackpots;
- Last but not least, our weekly "pick of the week": once per week, our game manager comes up with a game that he recommends players to try out. You can find that out either in the News section or in your mailbox if you have subscribed to our promotional emails.
Jamielake88 7 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Everything. Fast payouts. Huge selection of games. Good promotions. Easily one of the best casinos out there. Payout is usually in your bank within 12 hours.
The only small thing I would say is maybe more free spins or deposit bonuses for players that spend that bit more. Apart from that awesome casino!
SLOTSMILLION CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 17. JANUARY 2018
Hi JAMIELAKE88,
Thank you for the 10/10. I am glad to hear that you are enjoying your time at SlotsMillion. I can see that you have been playing on the site for a few weeks now. We do like to treat our regular loyal players with bonuses and we do send out some extra offers and bonuses to players who opt in to receive these. So do make sure you are subscribed to our offers on your account. We also love to hear direct from our players. Please do feel free to pop onto the chat or email the support team and ask if you are eligible for a token player bonus from time to time.
BOOYAH777 11 reviews
Canada
Message
Good selection of slots 3d part of casino is kool. This casino is alright if you are a slot player only.
Customer service is the worst in the industry.The hours in my country are different so they are never online.I find myself never getting bonuses and waiting a couple days to exchange back and forth. Some times longer. I once got a bonus and it would not show up under my promotion sections and the cs rep disabled the chat and left for the night. I never got my bonus lol. These reasons are why I cant rate it high. Cs is to important to half a** it.
SLOTSMILLION CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 2. JANUARY 2018
Hi BOOYAH777,
Happy New Year. Thank you for your recent feedback. You stated 'I once got a bonus and it would not show up under my promotion sections'. Upon checking your account for you, I can see that there have been a number of bonuses in your account and not only the once you stated. With the bonuses you have received it would appear that one did not sit in the lobby correct and you would have needed assistance from the support team to help you with this. As you are in Canada and the support team are in central Europe, there is indeed a time difference. Our Support are open 10:00-00.00 CET. Hopefully these times help you to understand when the chat is available for you and we would be here to help. Should we not be online, Please do drop an email to support@slotsmillion.com where we will pick this up for you and get back to you as soon as we can the following day. I can see that your bonus was rectified for you and you managed to claim and play with this.
Helafast 4 reviews
Canada
Message
Amazing selection of games that are easily navigated through. Excellent customer service. Withdrawal approved quite fast considering it was the Christmas break. Highly recommended, especially for Canadians to have access to so many different providers.
The addition of INTERAC payment would be amazing, fingers crossed.
SLOTSMILLION CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 2. JANUARY 2018
Hi HELAFAST,
Thank you for the feedback. For your information, we are in the process of adding INTERAC as payment method for our Canadian players. It's a bit early to announce a specific date yet but it should be live sometimes in the next weeks/months.
123abc 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Owned by a new company, that send out promotional emails to my account, as a excluded player, reluctantly I played as I was encouraged to do so, but they take no responsibility for responsible gambling issues, and won’t return the funds as they say they didn’t purchase old players details. Absolutely shocking.
SLOTSMILLION CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 20. DECEMBER 2017
Hi 123ABC,

So that everybody reading your review understand, let me sum up here what I answered you in our private chat.
First of all, SlotsMillion is not "new", nor the company behind it. Our casino SlotsMillion.com was established in 2014 and the company behind in 2012. What is actually new, is the acquisition of our second casino, LadyLucks.co.uk (29/09/2017).
The situation is the following: you self-excluded yourself from LadyLucks before our company acquired and relaunched it on the 29th of September. As the acquisition did not include the database (the UKGC is fully aware of that), all the accounts that were created before the 29th of September were closed and no data regarding the players has been forwarded from the previous owner to us. When you re-opened an account under our management, you unfortunately did not fulfil the KYC within the 72h and we had to close your account.
Later on, you created an account in our other casino, SlotsMillion.com, and started to play after we sent you a promotional email. And this is where we are now. You are requesting us to return the funds because you are "an excluded player" and we should not have sent promotional emails to your account. This would have been correct and we would be in the wrong, if you were self-excluded from LadyLucks after the 29th of September, under our management. The truth is that, from our point of view, you never excluded yourself neither on LadyLucks or SlotsMillion. Therefore, even though you are telling us you were self-excluded from the old LadyLucks, we could not know and can't take responsibility for that.

Please, let me know if I forgot a detail or if something remains unclear.

Thomas - SlotsMillion.
alexandru2012 14 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Nice selection of games
Website is smooth
"Positive part of the review is too short. It should have 50 character or more." Lol. There you go, 50 characters :)
Verification - Upon my first deposit, I got a message saying I need to send a copy of my ID for verification. I took a photo of my drivers licence, from UK, and sent it twice but I get an email saying "Thank you for sending in your documents!
Unfortunately some of them aren’t quite what we need. For more information, please go to the ‘Documents’ section of your Lobby." What is actually wrong with it? You asked for an ID and sent an ID!!!! It doesn't say what is wrong with it in the email or if I go into documents section in the Lobby. This is very annoying misleading and time wasting. For these reasons I won't bother anymore. I have other accounts at other casinos, and sent the same photo of my ID for verification and there were no issues. Maybe you could be more helpful and say why the document isn't accepted: e.g Resolution too high or to low / can't see the address or details on it, etc.
SLOTSMILLION CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 3. JANUARY 2018
Hi ALEXANDRU2012,
I had a look at the situation and the reason why your document was rejected and you received this automatic email is because you only sent us the front image of your photo ID. As written in the 'Documents' section in the lobby, we ask for both the front and the back image when you send an ID card or a driver's license. In case of a passport, we would only need the front image. I understand your frustration for receiving a message that does not state the exact reason of the rejection though. Note that you can still send the backside image of your driver's license to support@slotsmillion.com so we can reopen your account.
nickuk911 27 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
- Super fast verification
- Wide selection of Slots and of course a big plus is they have Big Time Gaming!
- Super fast withdrawals, as a new player my cashout reached my account in 12 hours
- Live chat option
- 100% bonus with 35x wagering is decent and is none sticky so if you do get lucky without dipping into the bonus money you are free to withdrawal.
- There were lagging issues, sometimes the slots were fine then suddenly they would lad very bad, a few games (immortal romance, dragons) were so laggy it was unplayable. Tried on chrome and firefox, didn't make any difference.
- Only one roulette I believe, so not ideal for table game players but still great for slot players.
SLOTSMILLION CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 3. JANUARY 2018
Hi NICKUK911,
Thank you for your feedback. I have sent you a PM to inform you about the improvements we've made to the games since you posted this review. Do not hesitate to get back to me or the live support team if you ever face again issues of any kind. As for table games, they are not available yet to UK-based players. This should change early this year though. Stay tuned!
bubblez 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Amazing casino and customer service, verification is straight forward and they were really helpful when I contacted them about some documents I needed to send. After that, my 1.5k withdrawal was processed through Trustly and had the money in my bank account withing a few hours. Really pleased with this casino and would definitely recommend! Amazing selection of games too! Thanks guys!
jordannbryan 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
If you like slots and bonuses then this is for you.
Poor customer service, terms and conditions are not made clear, minimum £30 withdrawal, lied to on email
I signed up to SlotsMillion yesterday, firstly depositing £27 which after doing so realised the casino only offered slots so I went to withdraw the funds and found out it was £30 minimum withdrawal (one of the many problems with this site), so I then had to deposit another £20 as that's the minimum deposit limit meaning id deposited £47 in total. I then attempted to withdraw the £47 which led to another problem, this time it being that I was required to wager my initial deposit by 2x so £94 in total, I exchanged emails with the company explaining that I didn't want to wager on any slots especially as I hadn't agreed to any bonus and also the fact that I didn't want to even deposit the extra £20 which was required so that I could even attempt to withdraw.
As I explained to them about me not wanting to play slots they said they offered live casino games which they seemingly lied about as I exchanged many emails showing proof to links they sent that I was unable to find the live games. My username is - jordannbryan and I hope you can resolve my issue as it led to me forced to wagering the £47 as there was nothing I could do with the funds, the emails and account transactions all match to what I have said as I didn't want to do anything with the funds but withdraw them.
SLOTSMILLION CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 3. JANUARY 2018
Hi JORDANNBRYAN,
Thank you for the feedback. As required by our licensing regulation, any real money deposit is subject to wagering at least twice before it can be withdrawn. This is a security regulation that aims to prevent international money laundering. Regarding the live games, you are right, it was our customer support agent's mistake; they're not yet available for UK-based players.
P.S. Allow me to update people reading this review: you have been refunded your deposits.
Millions1963 8 reviews
Australia
Message
Signed up last week. Good selection of games. The site has great marketing presentation and it easy to find your way around the site. Good promotions in Welcome package. Verification easy and fast.Excellent service on email and chat site. Winnings processed 48hrs if verification complete.
IT functionalities problematic. Entry to site on laptop and android phone slow. Search screen for games sometimes over 1min, not instant. Loading games very slow. Thinking it was my hardware, I defragged computer, and cleaned up files on my android. But software on Slotsmillion frustrating slow.
SLOTSMILLION CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 3. JANUARY 2018
Hi MILLIONS1963,
Cheers for the feedback. I sent you a PM to inform you that our IT team have made several improvements since you published this review to ensure a smoother experience. If you are still facing such slowness, please contact our support team at support@slotsmillion.com or directly myself so we can find out where this comes from and fix whatever is slowing down your experience.
Duplex 6 reviews
Norway
Message
This is one of my regular casinos, played here for a while now.
If you want a casino with alot of providers and many games to play, this can be the site for you.
Live support is friendly and helpful.
Verification was smooth and withouth issues.
I can easy recommend this casino to anyone.
Cashout can be extremely slow, as I write this review I had a pending withdraw from Friday, its now Monday.
If you looking for a lot of good bonuses for regular players, this is probably not the place for you, I spend a lot of time on this casino and they dont offer a lot of bonuses.
SLOTSMILLION CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 3. JANUARY 2018
Hi DUPLEX,
Thank you for reviewing SlotsMillion. The reason why you had a pending withdrawal from Friday to Monday is because we do not offer yet payments during the week-end. To maximise your chances to be paid before the week-end, I would recommend to ask for a withdrawal Friday at noon CET the latest, as it will depend on how busy our payment team is. As for bonuses, our customer support agents always aim to be as fair as they can. If you feel that they haven't been fair enough, please get in touch with them at support@slotsmillion.com or through the live chat and let them know. They have the power!
Peter H. 12 reviews
Ireland
Message
Site was very well made - bit lagging at times with games streaming, but very fun, good table limits for live games, easy to lock out withdrawals - clever feature, great to create limits, designed and advertised for fun - I am sceptical of sites, this one is now a favourite - honest review here...

I didn't win much on slots (which you can see for wins overall) but enjoyed blackjack live - great features.
Bit slow lagging - but that can also be google chrome features for security.
dogshead 18 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Took the pleasure of trying this casino out last week as they are now new to the UK market. Took the welcome bonus on Friday and played away.
I love the wide selection of slots and easy interface to navigate on both desktop and mobile. Glad to say I met the wager which at 35x Bonus amount is excellent and fair and swiftly uploaded my docs and made a withdrawal request. Pleasingly and unexpectedly on the Sunday my docs were verified and approved and on the Monday afternoon my money was in my bank via faster payment service. No charges at all. This is the fastest process I have ever experiened and I'm delighted to say I was overwhelmed with joy Monday evening when I looked at my bank account. I have no hesitation in saying now I'm verified my next withdrawal will be instantly in my bank with minutes as the trustly service offers.

I am a huge fan of the set up of the betting history too. All the information is plain and simple to see without the need to tot up every single bet when calculating your play. Customer service is great freindly and given my experience so far think this casino will go a long way in the market.
Only gripe is no Play N Go slots:(
Page 1 of 3

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

SlotsMillion Casino bonuses