What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slots Village Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

We may earn a commission through affiliate links. Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day

Slots Village Casino Review

  • 0-24 withdrawal time frame
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Top-tier software providers
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • 72 hour pending period for withdrawals
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.slotsvillage.com
Established 2008
Owner Blacknote Entertainment Group Limited
Casino Promotion

Slots Village Casino is a luxurious online casino with the mission of providing online entertainment to as many players as possible. The casino features online slots, table games and video pokers from world-class game providers such as MicrogamingBetsoftIGTPragmatic Play and Habanero. Players can access the casino instantly or they can use their mobile casino to enjoy the games. Slots Village Casino is licensed under the jurisdiction of Costa Rica.

Restricted Countries

Slots Village Casino does not accept players from the United States, Denmark, Italy, Australia and several other countries. Full list of restricted countries can be found under 'More casino details' section.

Virtual Games

Because Slots Village Casino offers games from top-tier software providers like Microgaming, Betsoft, IGT and Pragmatic Play, there is plenty of slot machine action going on at the casino. Their selection of slots ranges from traditional three-reel games to some of the most flashy and bonus-filled video slots in the business including titles like Da Vinci's Treasure slotPixie Wings slotAsgard slot and Wild Spells slot. Slots Village Casino likely has one of the biggest progressive jackpot pools in the industry totalling several millions of dollars.

Players who are more into table games will be able to choose among a variety of titles such as Pontoon, Royale Blackjack, Dragon Tiger, Baccarat and others. 

As for other games, Slots Village Casino offers video pokers including Double Joker, Deuces Wild and Joker Poker.

Live Casino

In addition to virtual table games, players can take a seat at Slots Village's live casino and feel the thrill of playing against beautiful live dealers in real time. The most popular casino games include Live Blackjack, Superb6, Live Baccarat and Live English Roulette.

Mobile Gaming

All of Slots Village Casino’s games are designed to work the same across all devices. This means that players can play on their computerssmartphones, and tablets and get the same gaming experience on all of their devices.

Support

Players at Slots Village Casino should have no problem getting their inquiries resolved in a timely manner. Slots Village Casino features 24/7 live chat, the best customer support solution by far. Members who would prefer to contact them via e-mail can choose that option as well. 

Security and Fairness

It's of the utmost importance that online casinos protect their players from harm. Slots Village Casino accomplishes this with its tough security protocol. All data sent to and from their servers is protected with state-of-the-art 128-bit SSL encryption. Additionally, their privacy policy guarantees that all of your personal and financial information is kept away from third parties.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.slotsvillage.com
  • Software

    Microgaming, Parlay, Rival, Betsoft, IGT (WagerWorks), Visionary iGaming, VIVO Gaming, Habanero, Pragmatic Play
  • Deposit Methods

    American Express, Bank Wire Transfer, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Money Transfer, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Entropay, iDEAL, Sofort, POLi, Neosurf, QIWI, Skrill, AstroPay Card, Bitcoin, WebMoney, AstroPay Direct, Easy EFT, UPayCard, Flexepin, Cashlib
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, Money Transfer, Neteller, EcoPayz, Skrill, Bitcoin, Ethereum
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-24 hours

    Card Payments: Not offered

    Bank Transfers: 0-5 days

    Cheques: 1-7 days

    Pending Time: 72 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 4,000 per week
  • Affiliate Program

    Revenue Giants
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Asia
    • Asia/Pacific Region
    • Australia [1]
      • New South Wales
    • Bulgaria
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Costa Rica
    • Cuba
    • Denmark
    • Estonia
    • Germany [15]
      • Baden-Württemberg
      • Bayern
      • Berlin
      • Brandenburg
      • Bremen
      • Hamburg
      • Hessen
      • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
      • Niedersachsen
      • Nordrhein-Westfalen
      • Rheinland-Pfalz
      • Saarland
      • Sachsen
      • Sachsen-Anhalt
      • Thüringen
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • North Korea
    • Poland
    • Puerto Rico
    • Romania
    • Russia
    • Slovakia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • Ukraine
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Argentine pesos, Australian dollars, Brazilian reals, Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, Tunisian dinars, US dollars, South African Rand
  • Languages

    English, German, Portuguese, Spanish, French
  • Licences

    Costa Rica
  • Company

    Blacknote Entertainment Group Limited
  • Established

    2008
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Slots Village Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
adobeprem 1 review
Canada
Reviewed on May 18, 2020

LIKED

You can chat live with a casino representative if you need help and get email with free spin offers on a regular basis.
15% guaranteed cashback each and every Monday.

DISLIKED

They have several games that have the audacity to pay x1 your bet. For example, 3 Genie Wishes, when you hit the bonus you have a 1/3 chance of being paid out x1 your bet. This should never be allowed on any game. Imagine betting $50/spin and winning $50 back?

Their wager limit for bonuses is extremely high - 35x? This includes the amount you deposit, plus what they gave you. If you deposit $100 and they give you $100, the $200x35 means you would have to wager $7000! They know that's pretty much impossible unless you were to get bonus after bonus after bonus. The reason why they send you emails almost daily with free spin offers is because they want you to see the potential you might have.
You'll have the odd good run where the free spins will turn into $100 or $150 but you will never be able to withdraw it.
I've used their free bonuses hundreds of times over, and never was able to withdraw once.
Some other websites will offer you 25x.
35x is insane and guarantees you will lose every single time, although your enjoyment may last a bit longer.

It is nice to have a live chat function, but they rarely can fix an issue on the spot. Just today I deposited $125 and was supposed to be able to open all 4 tombs, but only 1 opened. They wanted me to send a screenshot to their security department which I shouldn't have to do. I didn't bother because every time I have emailed them in the past they usually never respond. Including, their parent site "black diamond" which is 100% the exact same site as Slots Village, last week I didn't get a bonus I was supposed to. They said email security. I did and a week later, no surprise, no response.
SLOTS VILLAGE CASINO REPLIED ON MAY 21, 2020
Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

In regards to the game you mentioned, 3 Genie Wishes, we would like to inform you that the win multiplier can be between 5x and 300x per bet line. The game has 50 paylines for each bet, this would mean that your total bet is divided by 50 to account for each line in the game. For example, if you place a bet of $50, that would mean you place a bet of $1 for each line. This would, in turn, mean that a $50 win on that bet, would actually be a 50x 1$ win for one line as an example, or it could mean a 25x $1 win on two lines. Keep in mind that the win multiplier can go up to 300x per line on a regular win, and even 400x for a WILD symbol win, and you can win on multiple lines simultaneously.

Kindly note that you can opt for a cashback offer instead of a bonus for your deposit. This would not place you under any wagering restrictions such as the wagering requirement. In order to learn more about our cashback offers and what advantages you have, please reach out to your Account Manager and they will be more than happy to walk you through.

Should you require any additional information or assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
Slots Village
kevinf0000 7 reviews
Canada
Reviewed on March 28, 2020

LIKED

Customer service by chat, and they respond in a reasonable amount of time to your queries. They also have a decent selection of games and they rarely run into technical glitches.

DISLIKED

First of all, I've never had so many payouts in my life compared to other sites. I was able to get 5 bonuses on one game, and 4 out of the 5 times I was only paid back what I bet. The time I did win it wasn't much more. And then, on another game, I had two excellent line hits - wilds almost everywhere - even though I was betting $1, $1.50 and $0.50 over 90% of the time, these line hits came at the very end when I was almost out when I was betting 0.25 cents.

Sometimes the free spin bonuses don't work and they want you to screenshot even though they say they have no way to add them. You can request to close the account but they never will. They will ask you to email them and you have to do so at least 10 times before they may possibly do it.

Customer service by chat, and they respond in a reasonable amount of time to your queries. They also have a decent selection of games and they rarely run into technical glitches.
SLOTS VILLAGE CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 31, 2020
Hello,

We hope this messages finds you well!

We would like to thank you for your feedback, we strive to maintain the highest standard when it comes to our services, and that includes our selection of games as well.

In regards to the games, we have a wide selection with different volatility settings, some games offer low volatility with often wins but lower amounts, other have high volatility with less frequent wins but of large amounts, make sure to sample them all.

When it comes to free bonuses we send via email, all you need to do is click the link in the email and it will credit your bonus automatically!

Last but not least, for necessary changes to your profile, including personal information, you can always contact our security department via email and they will modify the information for you.

Should you require any additional help or information, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
Slots Village
Chendrix 3 reviews
South Africa
Reviewed on June 28, 2019

LIKED

Slots village probably give me more stuff for free than any other casino I play at. Free spins and free entry to all of the promotional special offers as well. RIP your inbox but they are easy to win.

DISLIKED

Payment options are limited for South African players and withdrawal options are not great in SA either. This one is big drawback of this casino. so it was not good.
SLOTS VILLAGE CASINO REPLIED ON JUNE 28, 2019
Hello,

We are happy to hear that you are enjoying the games and promotions and we hope that many and hefty prizes will come your way. Don't forget to check out the "5th Street Races" which will surely get you a lot of fun and amazing winnings.

We are also waiting for you on chat where your Account Manager can tell you all about the fastest withdrawal methods out there and set your account up for withdrawals via online wallets, where you can receive the funds within maximum 24 hours from being approved.

Best of luck with the games!

Kind regards,
The Slots Village team
BucksPalace5 3 reviews
New South Wales
Reviewed on April 2, 2019

LIKED

Worth a visit just for the tourneys and the specials are excellent. Acheivable progressives that pay. Modern site with large selection.

DISLIKED

Takes 3 days to pay me is my only problem. They have always paid me exactly what I expected though.
SLOTS VILLAGE CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 3, 2019
Hello,

We are happy to hear that you are enjoying the games and tournaments and we hope that many and hefty prizes will come your way. Don't forget to check out the "5th Street Races" which will surely get you a lot of fun and amazing winnings.

Best of luck with the games and let us know on chat in case there is anything that you need, we are online 24/7!

Kind regards,
The Slots Village team
Kcam 3 reviews
South Africa
Message
Reviewed on October 22, 2018

LIKED

Very good promotions and free to enter tournaments at slots village and new ones every week. Competitive slots as well with prizes up to 20th place on the leaderboard.

DISLIKED

72 hour cash out is slow but its always a problem for my country anyway.
SLOTS VILLAGE CASINO REPLIED ON OCTOBER 24, 2018
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.
We are happy to hear that you are enjoying the games and tournaments and we hope they will bring you the best of prizes and winnings.

In regards to withdrawals, we would like to recommend the fastest, so that your winnings reach your account within 30 minutes from being approved. It's about bitcoin withdrawals that are the fastest as compared to any other withdrawal method.

Look us up on chat for more information on the withdrawal option that suits you best and of course, the best deals and promotions.

Kind regards,
The Slots Village Team
lrosslee 4 reviews
South Africa
Message
Reviewed on October 11, 2018

LIKED

They seem to offer free spins on a very frequent basis.

DISLIKED

The free spins come with so many requirement and limitations, it is practically impossible to win.
The support is almost non existent and very frustrating to deal with.
While there doesn't seem to be a problem with the actual verification process- their site is full of technical errors and glitches that delay the withdrawal process(which is already at least a 72 hour wait).
I would not EVER recommend this casino.
Inactive user
Reviewed on October 3, 2018

LIKED

Playing Here for some time and so far I am positive, yesterday I received my first withdrawal.
Things that impressed me are the withdrawal was reviewed and approved in 72 hour time frame, and the live support, when asked about my pending withdrawal he/she care to check and told me it will be reviewed in three hours, and it was reviewed in three hours.

For me this is what I liked the most, the clear right information. There is no doubt I will continue.

DISLIKED

The 72 hour pending, but I will be ok with it as long no tricky delay.
SLOTS VILLAGE CASINO REPLIED ON OCTOBER 5, 2018
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback!

We are happy to see that you are enjoying your time on the website and that you are happy with our Support team. Whenever you need any help or have any questions, please let us know and we will look into it right away.

In regards to speedy withdrawals, what we recommend is that you always have your documents updated and if possible use Bitcoin as withdrawal method. It usually takes up to 30 minutes for a Bitcoin withdrawal to reach your account, and if all documents are good to go we will be able to speed it up as much as possible.

Enjoy the games, have fun and win big!

Kind regards,
The Slots Village Team
DewexNe 2 reviews
Lithuania
Message
Reviewed on September 26, 2018

LIKED

Free no sign up bonuses, thats only thing about the site

DISLIKED

1. Terrible support
2. If you win something on the site, they will do everything to prevent you getting your cash
3. Nothing else good about the site, if you want to spend money somewhere, slots village should be your last choice.
SLOTS VILLAGE CASINO REPLIED ON SEPTEMBER 27, 2018
Hello,

Thank you for getting in touch with us.

Please note that we looked into it and found that the due to the fact that you had more than one account open on slotsvillage.ag, our Security team had to close the accounts in question.

In regards to the amount that you intended to cash out, please note that due to the fact that the winnings were issued from the 2nd free chip played before making a first deposit on the account, the said winnings are not cashable according to the following rule that can be reviewed on the Bonus Rules page:

᛫ Only the first free spins applied on the player's account are part of the Sign-up offer. Any subsequent free spins or free bonuses received before making the first deposit are not considered withdrawable and winnings will be voided.

Thank you for your understanding in this matter.

Kind regards,
The Slots Village Team
venetka1 7 reviews
Bulgaria
Message
Reviewed on February 10, 2018

LIKED

A lot of no deposit bonuses - almost everyday they give you 25 FS or 25$ for free.

DISLIKED

So, I don’t know how to start. First - no support at all - there is no life chat, you write and there is no answer with hours.
Second - no chance to verify your account - I’ve tried and never received an answer.
The free bonus money are with huge wager requirements - if you win 9 $ you have to wager 900$.
Somehow, only once,I succeed to do it. But more than 200$ disappeared from my account. I can’t withdraw anything and will never deposit in this casino.
Here something is wrong and I don’t know what!
SLOTS VILLAGE CASINO REPLIED ON FEBRUARY 12, 2018
Hello,

We looked into it and found that our colleagues tried to speak to you, only you logged out within a minute and the message did not reach you. Also, in regards to the documents needed to verify your account, we noticed that they were not uploaded to your account and not sent to security via email.

Please note that in order to verify your account all you need to do is go to My Account -> Account Verification where all needed documents are listed and can be uploaded.

In regards to the amount that you won from the free chip, please note that only the first bonus received on your account is cashable, the Sign Up bonus. We noticed that you already put it into play, so in order to be able to withdraw you account needs a first deposit to be made.

Should you decide to go for a first deposit, please note that you will receive a 200% deposit bonus with only 35x wagering requirement, so we are positive that you will be winning some very nice amount in no time.

Enjoy the games, and any questions you might have, let us know on Live Chat or via email to support @ slotsvillage.ag [typed together]

Kind regards,
The Slots Village Casino Team
TTwonn 1 review
United States
Reviewed on April 12, 2017

LIKED

I love slot village. My first time playing was yesterday. I won off my bonus code. I don't know if there going to allow me to withdraw without a hassle. We shall see, I will let you guys know soon.

DISLIKED

Nothing as of now. They will be my new online casino
SLOTS VILLAGE CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 7, 2017
Hello,

Thank you very much for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoy your time with us.

Enjoy the games, and any questions you might have, let us know on Live Chat or via email to support @ slotsvillage.ag [typed together]

Kind regards,
The Slots Village Casino Team

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Slots Village Casino bonuses

Slots Village Casino Complaints

  • 20 of 20 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 4 days avg complaint life
  • 313 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Slots Village Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy