What's new
What's new

Slots Village Casino - 2 months and still waiting for my withdrawal

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Slots Village Casino

Amount

$ 135

Posted on November 15, 2019

My name is < removed >, I have been waiting for my withdrawal from Slots village for more than 8 weeks, I was told by live chat numerous times that I would receive it any day now but I haven't received any thing from Slots village they owe me 135$ and I am in desperate need of it please ask gamblers help me to resolve this issue because I can't log into my account anymore or get into contact with them.

My username is: < removed >


Thanks so much for your assistance

Posted on November 18, 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

We have reviewed your account and can confirm that your payout request has been approved on October 4th for the amount of R1400 that should have hit your Ecopayz account within maximum 24 hours.

The Accounting team reached out via email to confirm the account details once again, and in case the payment was not completed successfully it will be reissued as soon as possible.

We are looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Regards,
Slots Village

AskGamblers
Posted on November 22, 2019

Dear @Abdoolrah7,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 22, 2019

Good day Slots village but I have not received my payout, that is why I have opened a complaint I can send you a screen shot I haven't received any payment please send my payment through I have been waiting for a long time thanks

Posted on November 23, 2019

Please i haven't received any payment to my ecopayz account please check your information because nothing came through and I can't even log in I don't know why you'll closed my account before sending my winnings.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 23, 2019

Dear Slots Village Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 25, 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note that your payout has been re-issued and should reach your account within maximum 24 hours.

Please confirm that you received the payment and do not hesitate to let us know should you need help with anything else.

Regards,
Slots Village

Posted on November 26, 2019

Thanks ask Gamblers for your help I will let you know as soon as I have received my R1400 from Slots village.

Posted on November 27, 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note that you should have already received the payout, so please check your account once again. Our colleagues from accounting have also contacted you via email asking to confirm the payment method information, as have we in this thread, but we have no emails or news from you.

Please confirm that you received the payment or send an email to accoun­tin­g@s­lot­svi­lla­ge.com containing your Ecopayz account ID, just to make sure that the one you have provided us with previously is the correct one.

We are looking forward to hearing from you.

Regards,
Slots Village

AskGamblers
Posted on November 27, 2019

Dear @Abdoolrah7,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 27, 2019

Thank you so much Ask Gamblers for helping me the issue is now resolved I have received my winnings from Slot village thank you Slot village.
You may now close the complaint the issue is now resolved.

Slots Village Casino Complaints

  • 20 of 20 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 4 days avg complaint life
  • 313 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Slots Village Casino?