What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slotobank Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

Slotobank Casino Review

  • Instant play and mobile version
  • Variety of deposit and withdrawal methods
  • 24/7 support via live chat and e-mail
  • SSL encryption
  • Regularly audited and approved by eCogra
  • No phone contact for customer service
  • Withdrawal limit is $500 per day
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://slotobank.com
Established 2014
Owner EveryMatrix Gaming Ltd.
Casino Promotion

Slotobank Casino is an online casino powered by a number of leading industry software providers NetEnt, Microgaming, Play n Go, Betsoft and Euro Games Technology. They have adapted a stylish and modern casino look and proud themselves in being a next generation casino. All games are instantly available to play through a compatible flash browser and no downloads are required. Slotobank casino also provide a fully optimized mobile casino compatible on Smartphone and Tablet devices.

The website is operated and managed by OddsMatrix and is licensed by the Lotteries and Gaming Authority of Malta. The casino games, Quickfire, are provided by Every Matrix which is a limited liability company incorporated under the laws of Curacao.

Restricted Countries

Slotobank Casino do not permit accounts to be opened by customers in certain jurisdictions including the United States of America, France and Turkey.

Virtual Games

Slotobank Casino have more than 400 unique casino games to choose from and they have gathered the worlds top game developers such as Microgmaing, Net Entertainment, Play n Go as well as others to build the best casino possible.

The casinos love for slots is reflected by the sheer number of slot machines they have. Players can play any of the video slots in real mode or play for fun as well as choosing individual slots to add to a 'favourites' list for ease of use and navigation. Players can filter slots by software and can manually search for a specific slot. Some of the casinos most popular video slots include Starburst slot, Terminator 2 slot, Aliens slot and Wild Water slot.

There is a selection of table games to choose from which includes the likes of Mini Roulette, Bubbles and Poker Heads Up.

If poker is your game, then you have over 40 different video pokers to choose from. Games include Joker Poker, Bonus Poker and Jacks or Better.

Other games include Virtual Racebook, Germinator and Mayan Bingo.

Live Games

Unfortunately, the casino does not currently support live games.

Mobile Gaming

Slotobank Casino is always at hand with the best and most popular games on your mobile device and tablets. Wherever you are, you have the opportunity to play your favourite games whenever you want. Mobile games include South Park, Fisticuffs, Hitman and Beach Babes.

Support

Players can choose from a massive selection of questions and answers regarding deposits, withdrawals, bonuses and many more catego­rie­s. A­lte­rna­tively players can contact support 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year via live chat or email. Support aims to process emails in up to one hour.

Security and Fairness

All players transactions are secured by 'SafetySlot' which is a unique mechanism of data transfer. The site uses secure SSL encryption as well as Ad-Aware Internet Protection.

Their games are regularly monitored to ensure fair game-play at all times.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://slotobank.com
  • Software

    Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, Play'n GO, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Quickfire
  • Deposit Methods

    EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, Moneta, Euteller, Bancontact/Mister Cash, QIWI, Trustly, Skrill, Direct Bank Transfer, Instant Bank, dotpay, PugglePay, UseMyServices, WebMoney, EnterCash
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, Moneta.ru, Fast Bank Transfer, Online Bank Transfer, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 12-24 hours

    Card Payments: 3-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-7 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 12-24 hours

  • Restricted Countries

    • Asia
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • Denmark
    • Estonia
    • Ethiopia
    • France
    • French Guiana
    • French Polynesia
    • French Southern Territories
    • French Southern and Antarctic Territories
    • Hungary
    • Iraq
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Jordan
    • Kuwait
    • Metropolitan France
    • Netherlands
    • Nigeria
    • Portugal
    • Puerto Rico
    • Romania
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • U.S. Minor Outlying Islands
    • U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands
    • Ukraine
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Yemen
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, Indian rupees, New Zealand dollars, British pounds sterling, Russian rubles, Chilean pesos, US dollars, Ukrainian hryvnias, Brazilian reals, Colombian pesos, Mexican pesos, Costa Rican colóns, Peruvian nuevos soles
  • Languages

    English, German, Hungarian, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Greek, Russian
  • Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority, Curacao
  • Company

    EveryMatrix Gaming Ltd.
  • Established

    2014
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Mail Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Slotobank Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
jorom88 11 reviews
Norway
Message
Reviewed on October 19, 2016

LIKED

Many different games that I like. Customer service always online. I was a little bit worried about getting my withdrawal after seeing that it was a lot of complaints, but it went smooth, using trustly. Had my account approved and money in my account within 2-3 days, including a sunday. Easy to set limits

DISLIKED

Not quick with answering emails. Not live games. Got a few errors and had to reload the slot 3-4 times during play. Way too high wagering requirements on the bonus as it is 40x on the bonus+withdrawal which makes it 80x the bonus.
kaybee 1 review
Sweden
Message
Reviewed on March 14, 2016

LIKED

I at least didn't lose anything but I sure as hell didn't go plus at this casino. I have nothing good to say at all.

DISLIKED

I didn't win anything either.

One of the worst casino experience I've ever had. If you win it will take you more time to get that winning than you want to spend. Their support is so horrible that I seriously thought about just dropping it and count my winnings as a lost but you know, it's money.

Don't play there, it is not worth it because if you win.... it will probably take you a year to get the money and that is if you are lucky. They can just refuse to pay you!
LilianInThaHouse 657 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Reviewed on July 20, 2015

LIKED

I joined in this casino some time ago; I made an account on the casino and forgot about it. But today I was looking for a casino that offers a NetEnt and Microgaming games and has fast cash-outs process. After a while, the choice fell exactly on Slotobank Casino.

As I did not know how much time passed since I joined the casino, so I decided to check out with the Live Chat Support does the welcome offer is still valid for my account. It took around 2-3 minutes to their live chat operator Daniel to respond on my request for a chat. It is not so fast but is tolerable. For Daniel I can’t say that he was kind but he answered on my questions shortly and professionally.

When I found out that the welcome offer is still valid for my account, I decided to check the bonus rules. It is a bonus of 150% + 150 free spins on South Park Slot game. After I carefully read the bonus terms I decided not to make deposit at this casino. Why I decided so I will write something more in the review for this bonus. The main reason is the large wagering requirements of even 40 x deposit + bonus. Simply I decided to look for a casino with lower wagering requirements.

What else can I say about this casino? Their website looks futuristic but nice with an easy navigation. I'm a bit surprised by the fact that I found on their website that the maximum cash-out is limited to 500 euros per day. I think that a reputable online casino should not have this kind of limitation. Perhaps Slotobank is a good casino but is just not to my taste. Reading the bonus terms I found a lot of limitations with which casino has protected itself. Because of this for this casino I give only 6 out of 10 possible stars.
miesza7 3 reviews
Message
Reviewed on May 11, 2015

DISLIKED

For several day my account is locked because (supposedly) routine. Before that I commissioned several times payment on my bank account, unfortunately, every time it was returned to the casino account. My Account (supposedly) is verified what assured me live chat. Since I can not get answers from live chat and support not answer my e-mails I ask this question here. Perhaps the representative of the casinos here give me a specific date.

When the account lockout is deleted and the money will be transferred to my account?
My username in slotobank is: miesza7
Thank you for your attention.
iterativ 2 reviews
Greece
Message
Reviewed on May 1, 2015

LIKED

Hello everyone. So, I've noticed the 150% welcome bonus as well the 150 free spins and despite the not positive reviews I decided to deposit 40 euros. I asked about the free spins in live chat, it's only available if your balance drops under 1 eur. That is actually stated in terms, so fine. I increased my balance to about 250 then I lost nearly everything in Gonzo's Quest.

They gave me the free spins after that (my balance was few cents then) and after I canceled the bonus it zeroed. I won 23 eur from the free spins and that amount it was showing in NetEnt games only.

I was lucky in Gonzo's Quest and Dead or Alive and by Sunday 24 April I completed the wagering requirements and my balance was about 300 euros (it was showing everywhere then). So I requested to withdraw 200 euros. The next day they rollback it and they requested ID documents that I sent the same day. In the email they stated that they'd review the documents in 2 days, in live chat they were pasting a text about "5 business days".

While I was waiting I continue to play and I boosted the balance to 500 euros. 28 April I noticed my balance was 50, I asked in live chat and they said it was reset after I completed the wagering requirements for the free spins. In their terms there is "The maximum winnings/profit from the Free Spins, allowed for withdrawal, is limited to €50, or currency equivalent. This limitation does not apply to Progressive Jackpot wins, which always will be paid in full;"

All right, but I completed the wagering 23 April and then my balance was 300. Why they let me play then? Why not inform me by email and reset the balance then? They asked for ID documents after they canceled the withdrawal of 200?

From the live chat I figured that I was unable to do anything, so I told them I am going to request the 50 euros for withdrawal and don't care, send it when they check the ID docs or whatever. That was the only somewhat positive, they sent it next day, though no confirmation regarding ID docs.

DISLIKED

Simply terrible experience, I advise to stay away from this casino.
poland1966 15 reviews
Message
Reviewed on April 29, 2015

DISLIKED

Hello. Once consisted in this casino deposit, and have recently benefited from a free code for 5 Euro. I managed to turn a bonus, the payout remained the regulations me 50 Euros. Command withdrawal filed on March 9, the documents I sent to verify your account. Seven times I recoiled money on account, translating the only on certain days you can request a withdrawal, in addition to specific hours, once even holidays stand in the way of my withdrawal. When this strange fulfilled the requirement, weave was in progress for 5 days and then I blocked account. Live chat does not know why, I also do not know. I was given email address for a person who knows something about this, but I have had enough of these lies.

I do not recommend this casino to anyone, unless someone has too much money and it is not counting on winning. Who gave this casino licenses, if someone controls what's going on? There are plenty of other casinos, friendly to players. I hope that nobody commits this folly and this casino will deposit their money. Sorry for syntax but writes with the help of Google translator.
NextTimeWin 375 reviews
Message
Reviewed on April 27, 2015

LIKED

So many 1 star reviews about this casino. I do not know, i am personally played there couple of times, because they offer awesome bonuses, and i never had big problems. Some small problems happens, but never anything really bad and of course no any no payment of my winnings.

Customer support at this casino are ok, but a bit useless in some questions. For example when i have questions about my withdrawals they never give me any good or valid information, and generally everything they said was something like you need to wait, then again you need to wait, and everything like this, wait and wait.

Bonuses and promotions are awesome of course. Usual reload bonuses, which i almost never less than 100%, plus many free spins offers, plus cashbacks, free spins without deposit, and so on and so on. Probably slotobank is most active online casino with netent software in case of bonuses, and i am of course very happy with that.

Verification of my account was sad. I sent documents, support told they received it and send to payment department, but two days later i was told that they do not receive any emails or documents from me. This is really strange. Anyway, 3 more days and documents was approved. Withdrawals are paid only on monday, wednesday, and fridays. Other days withdrawals not processed. Usually it take about two days to get paid from sloto bank casino and it is very slow of course.

Overall it is interesting online casino, because they have a lot of deposit bonuses, free spins offers. But some things like not very fast payouts are not great. Also useless support, because they do not answer on questions about when you will get paid. So judging this casino fast - very good promotions, and bad things with withdrawals.

DISLIKED

Slow withdrawals, processing withdrawals only 3 days a week is bad.
Reviewed on March 14, 2015

LIKED

If I enjoyed getting my money stolen then this Casino would be great!

DISLIKED

If I could rate this "0" stars I would have. I can not recommend enough that this Casino is avoided at all costs. I would rather throw my money in the sea than ever play here again. I am in utter disbelief that this Casino actually holds a gambling licence as I have never experienced such poor customer service in all my life. They have just stolen £499.99 in cash from me. They have provided excuse after excuse and given me nothing but problems.

Never even consider playing here, I can not emphasize enough the importance of avoiding them. My next step is to speak to a solicitor and to the gambling commission for advice, with a view to having their licence removed. Never give your money to Slotobank. I think I will create more articles and a website dedicated to my experience. Worst people I have ever death with in my life. Before they come on pretending not to know what my username is and telling me more lies, I will save them the bother. steviesteve1991
SLOTOBANK CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 16, 2015
Steve your account is under investigation. And nothing stolen from your account. And there is nothing to worry about. Once your account is opened you can withdraw all your funds. And we pay to all our players.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Slotobank Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy