What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slotobank Casino - Account closed for no reason!

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slotobank Casino
Reason Account closure
Posted on November 11, 2015

They closed my account for no reason and support ignores me!Can,t accept that.If they block me for no reason then i wan,t my money refunded!

AskGamblers
Posted on November 11, 2015

Dear @frossy666,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

frossy666 Estonia
Posted on November 13, 2015

They still keep ignoring me!

frossy666 Estonia
Posted on November 13, 2015

I wan,t all losses refunded or account reopened.Also wan,t to know why this happened!

Posted on November 17, 2015

Jesus,they still keep ignoring me even here.How do they even get the right to take players?????? Rogue casino , maybe i get a answer from them....................

Posted on November 17, 2015

Who gives licenses to those xxxxxxxxx,do they even pay taxes????In the future real casinos for me! Online casino is mafia,proove me wrong.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 27, 2016

Dear all, 

Kindly notice this complaint is being reopened following the declared willingness on behalf of Slotobank Casino management to do everything within their powers in resolving their outstanding AGCCS cases. AskGamblers Complaints Team will gladly assist by giving any of these old cases an additional chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on April 28, 2016

Dear Siim,
First of all we would like to apologies for the delay in reply from our side and any inconveniences caused.
Your case was double checked and we've found that your account at Slotobank Casino was locked as per User Request, meaning a request received from your side. However, we are eager to reopen your account as per written request to be sent to anna.k­rus­[email protected]­slo­tob­ank.com. We would like to highlight, there were no complaints from your side sent to the personal manager, stating the issue itself.

Regarding refund, in accordance with Slotobank Terms and Conditions, you agreed upon:

8.4. By depositing money you agree not to make any charge-backs, reversals or otherwise cancel any deposits into Your Account, and agree to refund and compensate us for unpaid deposits.

Looking forward for your reply.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 2, 2016

Dear @frossy666,

Are you satisfied with casino response, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy