What's new
What's new

Warning: Players may experience slower payouts, but will be paid.

Slot Madness Casino

3.3
CasinoRank
3.2
Player rating 25 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Features the full line of RTG slots
  • Live chat available 24/7
  • GLI Certified
What we don’t like
  • Desktop only
  • Several country restrictions

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, French

Established

2009

Licences

Costa Rica

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

American Express, Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Bitcoin, Litecoin

Currencies

US dollars, Bitcoin, Litecoin

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Neteller, Bitcoin, Litecoin

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 10-14 days
Bank Transfers: 10-14 days
Cheques: 28-42 days
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 7-10 days

Withdrawal Limit

USD 2,500 per week

Software

RTG

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Customer Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Slot Madness is, as the name states, focused on Slot games. There are a wide variety of popular, high-quality and innovative games available for players to take advantage of. There are fantastic promotions, and the website offers a lot of safety and security.

Customer Support

Slot Madness Casino support can be contacted by live chat which is available 24/7. The benefit of live chat offered at Slot Madness is that it is available right from the website. This means that players simply browsing deciding whether to join who want clarification about different things outlined can receive that information right away, without having to create an account or wait for a response to email.

Bonus

The mark of any good online casino is the promotions that are offered. Slot Madness has traditional welcome bonuses available to players over their first two deposits at the casino, and while the values are subject to change, they are always generous offers. The Welcome Bonuses cater to the Slot players since this is what's included in the wagering requirements. There are other bonuses offered, including those for players who would rather try Blackjack or Video Poker and weekly and weekend bonuses give players even more options.

Software

Slot Madness uses one of the most reputable gaming software packages, Real Time Gaming which powers many of the top Online Casinos. It offers a great experience with realistic graphics, smooth gameplay and amazing sound effects. At Slot Madness, the games are available by download only.

Games

The name of the casino doesn't lie, Slot Madness is of course primarily focused upon Slot Games with some of the best that Real Time Gaming Software offers to players. There are over 125 games and a large percentage of them are slots at this casino. They include classic reel slots, video slots and of course progressives that have constantly rising jackpots that are very enticing to players.

Though slot games are obviously the focus at Slot Madness, those aren't the only games that are available to players at this casino. Table Games, Video Poker, and Specialty Games are all featured, and there are even bonuses and promotions that reflect these additional games to prove this is on offer as well!

Player Reviews

3.2
25 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
burke99
November 7, 2023
1

PLEASE READ! Do not gamble on this site!
I have been waiting for a withdrawal for over 3 weeks, and I keep getting customer support telling me different things every time. I would not recommend this casino. What is the point if you cannot withdraw your winnings? The support is soooo slow and I am starting to think that it is all the same person. I have submitted my information to them 4 times now and they keep pretending that is what is holding up the withdrawal. I think this casino is a scam and should be shut down!!

Mxney1
October 19, 2023
0

They have well known slots and good bonuses. The platform is easy to navigate as well. I think their chat agent are very well mannered as well and I can tell they do their best most of the time.

Their payout out times are insanely slow. You first have to wait until the withdraw is approved. That takes 7-10 business days. Mine took a day longer and I had to reach out to them. Then even if your withdraw request is approved, you have to wait another 7-10 business days for them to actually send the money. In my honest opinion after reading their terms and conditions and looking at reviews here and other sites, they don't usually send money any sooner than that. They say 7 business days is the earliest but I haven't read a review that says they got paid on the earliest possible day. Most people wait longer than their time frames listed in their terms and conditions. I think that's pretty shady business practice. I requested a withdrawal on October 3rd and they told me not to contact them until the 27th because that's when it's supposed to be sent by. Kind of unfair they don't actually intend to stick within the time frames they've set forth.

kd0gz
April 18, 2023
2

Not much positive to say about them. I agree now about the withdrawal time being entirely too long. Support agents don't resolve issues. There are no methods for the tracking of playthrough requirements which makes it difficult to know if and when they are reached. When deciding to withdrawal you have no way of knowing this and thus the wait time just aggravates the situation.

Even with the crypto withdrawals they still make you wait several weeks (maybe longer, I have yet to see my request via BTC be processed). Can't rollover bonus wins.

Message
mo10126
September 13, 2021
6

The bonuses are all quite good. Games are fun. I've been playing with this casino for years and while the payouts are slow and/or take special efforts. I have not had a problem in ultimately receiving them. As long as this continues I expect to continue playing Slot Madness for many years to come!

Payout process is irritating; although to be fair I am used to it by now. To be honest, submitting a complaint here on AskGamblers is the best way to ensure a timely payment. Requires a bit more focus and effort than what SHOULD be required, but still gets the job done.

Message
wsue
July 21, 2021
5

They have the best playthrough amounts, 10x, 20x, and occasionally, no playthrough, you can cash out anytime. Of course they hold the bonus.
Great bonuses, up to 300 %.
The games are standard but still exciting.
I have won there many times.

Be prepared to wait for a couple of months for payout, and having to verify repeatedly, and give banking information more then once.
Customer service is useless. After lengthy holds, they politely apologize for the long payout time stall with promises to personally "expedite" your request .
I have had 12 wins and payout request since May, but did not get any money until late July.
Out of the the 12, 5 have been paid. Making the oldest now 30 days old.

Message
Basketbarb
October 26, 2019
1

The slot games are pretty good. They are different from other online casinos. The bonsuses are pretty good. The games like Dogzilla is fun. Thats about it.

The LONG payout times of 1-3 months. This is the second time this casino has done this to me. One payout took over 3 months, and the next one took 6 months.

Message
Basketbarb
June 27, 2018
2

The variety of slot games are great. . The bonuses are good. I like the slot called Ancient Wonders, it's lots of fun.

The casino called Slot Madness has cut me off from using their Live Chat. I have two pending withdrawals of 2500.00 each. I have one waiting since May 26th 2018. And now I am not allowed to make inqueries on my withdrawals. No one will tell me why it is taking so long.

My first Withdrawal took almost 3 months to reach me. And the second withdrawal request is taking a month to even get approved, when their guidelines state 7-10 business days. It has been 14 business days.

Since I gave been cut off from using their Live Chat, the only way to reach them is email, and their guide line to get a response to an email is running about 10 business days.

Message
quintinoo
December 18, 2017
1

Played, won, withdrew in oct and its december, still waiting. I have to go press withdraw every week and send through my docs every few weeks. Live chat is useless, always promising a manager will get back to me but nothing! not even worth playing if withdrawing is impossiple. Quintinoo

Message
madspnner
January 10, 2017
7

I have enjoyed playing at slot madness. I love the games. I have won more money from Slot Madness than any other casino on line. The VIP program is nice and the bonuses are really nice. Always read the terms and conditions because some payout different than others. I have always found the customer service to be friendly and I believe they do the best they can on giving you info on withdraws.

The casino has always paid me my winnings. I normally use the no rules, unlimited cash out type bonus and if I want to make a withdraw they will back out the amount of the bonus given. I don't have any problem with that.

Their bonuses are like letting me use their money to have a shot a winning, and if I do win, they just deduct the bonus amount. Pretty sweet. I really love the games that Slot Madness has.

There are 2 things that I don't like about Slot Madness, 1 being very slow payout. I've found the the casino itself is the slow portion of the payout process and that once it gets to the processor it is never more than 10 days. The staff isn't really able to update me on the status of a withdraw and they don't really stick to their terms on payout, but you will get paid.

The other thing is I like to play tournaments sometimes and the tournaments are very small. You can't win much because not many people participating.

Message
sert1one
January 25, 2016
3

The games are fun and the bonuses are pretty good. Remember you have to bet big to win big.

The payout is very slow. I have waited over a month now and still not received my first payout from them and have not received a confirmation on when it will be sent. I feel that I am getting the run around and worry that I will not get my payout. I will update this once I receive my payout or not.

Message
Match Deposit Bonus

Slot Madness Casino: 100% Match Deposit Bonus

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Slot Madness Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Slot Madness Casino Bonuses

Show all

Slot Madness Casino Complaints