Slot Madness Casino (2022) 🥇 Review | Games - AskGamblers

What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: Warning: Players may experience slower payouts, but will be paid.

Slot Madness Casino

2.64
CasinoRank
3.5
Player rating 22 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 3 days
What we like
  • Features the full line of RTG slots
  • Live chat available 24/7
  • GLI Certified
What we don’t like
  • Desktop only
  • Several country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.slotmadness.com

Languages

English, French

Established

2009

Company

EH Gaming Ventures Inc

Licences

Costa Rica

Affiliate Program

Ace Revenue

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • Argentina
  • Armenia
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bangladesh
  • Belarus
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Bulgaria
  • Burundi
  • Cambodia
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • Chad
  • China
  • Costa Rica
  • Croatia
  • Cuba
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Egypt
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • French Guiana
  • Georgia
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Italy
  • Jordan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kuwait
  • Latvia
  • Lebanon
  • Libya
  • Lithuania
  • Malaysia
  • Moldova
  • Montenegro
  • Morocco
  • Namibia
  • Nauru
  • Nepal
  • Netherlands
  • Nigeria
  • North Korea
  • Pakistan
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Puerto Rico
  • Qatar
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Sierra Leone
  • Slovakia
  • Somalia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sri Lanka
  • Sudan
  • Suriname
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Taiwan
  • Tanzania
  • Thailand
  • Tunisia
  • Turkey
  • Turkmenistan
  • Turks and Caicos Islands
  • Uganda
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming
  • Uzbekistan
  • Vanuatu
  • Vietnam

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

American Express, Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Bitcoin, Litecoin

Currencies

US dollars, Bitcoin, Litecoin

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Neteller, Bitcoin, Litecoin

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 10-14 days
Bank Transfers: 10-14 days
Cheques: 28-42 days
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 7-10 days

Withdrawal Limit

USD 2,500 per week

Software

RTG

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Customer Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Slot Madness is, as the name states, focused on Slot games. There are a wide variety of popular, high-quality and innovative games available for players to take advantage of. There are fantastic promotions, and the website offers a lot of safety and security.

Customer Support

Slot Madness Casino support can be contacted by live chat which is available 24/7. The benefit of live chat offered at Slot Madness is that it is available right from the website. This means that players simply browsing deciding whether to join who want clarification about different things outlined can receive that information right away, without having to create an account or wait for a response to email.

Bonus

The mark of any good online casino is the promotions that are offered. Slot Madness has traditional welcome bonuses available to players over their first two deposits at the casino, and while the values are subject to change, they are always generous offers. The Welcome Bonuses cater to the Slot players since this is what's included in the wagering requirements. There are other bonuses offered, including those for players who would rather try Blackjack or Video Poker and weekly and weekend bonuses give players even more options.

Software

Slot Madness uses one of the most reputable gaming software packages, Real Time Gaming which powers many of the top Online Casinos. It offers a great experience with realistic graphics, smooth gameplay and amazing sound effects. At Slot Madness, the games are available by download only.

Games

The name of the casino doesn't lie, Slot Madness is of course primarily focused upon Slot Games with some of the best that Real Time Gaming Software offers to players. There are over 125 games and a large percentage of them are slots at this casino. They include classic reel slots, video slots and of course progressives that have constantly rising jackpots that are very enticing to players.

Though slot games are obviously the focus at Slot Madness, those aren't the only games that are available to players at this casino. Table Games, Video Poker, and Specialty Games are all featured, and there are even bonuses and promotions that reflect these additional games to prove this is on offer as well!

Player Reviews

3.5
22 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
mo10126
September 13, 2021
6

The bonuses are all quite good. Games are fun. I've been playing with this casino for years and while the payouts are slow and/or take special efforts. I have not had a problem in ultimately receiving them. As long as this continues I expect to continue playing Slot Madness for many years to come!

Payout process is irritating; although to be fair I am used to it by now. To be honest, submitting a complaint here on AskGamblers is the best way to ensure a timely payment. Requires a bit more focus and effort than what SHOULD be required, but still gets the job done.

Message
wsue
July 21, 2021
5

They have the best playthrough amounts, 10x, 20x, and occasionally, no playthrough, you can cash out anytime. Of course they hold the bonus.
Great bonuses, up to 300 %.
The games are standard but still exciting.
I have won there many times.

Be prepared to wait for a couple of months for payout, and having to verify repeatedly, and give banking information more then once.
Customer service is useless. After lengthy holds, they politely apologize for the long payout time stall with promises to personally "expedite" your request .
I have had 12 wins and payout request since May, but did not get any money until late July.
Out of the the 12, 5 have been paid. Making the oldest now 30 days old.

Message
Basketbarb
October 26, 2019
1

The slot games are pretty good. They are different from other online casinos. The bonsuses are pretty good. The games like Dogzilla is fun. Thats about it.

The LONG payout times of 1-3 months. This is the second time this casino has done this to me. One payout took over 3 months, and the next one took 6 months.

Message
Basketbarb
June 27, 2018
2

The variety of slot games are great. . The bonuses are good. I like the slot called Ancient Wonders, it's lots of fun.

The casino called Slot Madness has cut me off from using their Live Chat. I have two pending withdrawals of 2500.00 each. I have one waiting since May 26th 2018. And now I am not allowed to make inqueries on my withdrawals. No one will tell me why it is taking so long.

My first Withdrawal took almost 3 months to reach me. And the second withdrawal request is taking a month to even get approved, when their guidelines state 7-10 business days. It has been 14 business days.

Since I gave been cut off from using their Live Chat, the only way to reach them is email, and their guide line to get a response to an email is running about 10 business days.

Message
quintinoo
December 18, 2017
1

Played, won, withdrew in oct and its december, still waiting. I have to go press withdraw every week and send through my docs every few weeks. Live chat is useless, always promising a manager will get back to me but nothing! not even worth playing if withdrawing is impossiple. Quintinoo

Message
madspnner
January 10, 2017
7

I have enjoyed playing at slot madness. I love the games. I have won more money from Slot Madness than any other casino on line. The VIP program is nice and the bonuses are really nice. Always read the terms and conditions because some payout different than others. I have always found the customer service to be friendly and I believe they do the best they can on giving you info on withdraws.

The casino has always paid me my winnings. I normally use the no rules, unlimited cash out type bonus and if I want to make a withdraw they will back out the amount of the bonus given. I don't have any problem with that.

Their bonuses are like letting me use their money to have a shot a winning, and if I do win, they just deduct the bonus amount. Pretty sweet. I really love the games that Slot Madness has.

There are 2 things that I don't like about Slot Madness, 1 being very slow payout. I've found the the casino itself is the slow portion of the payout process and that once it gets to the processor it is never more than 10 days. The staff isn't really able to update me on the status of a withdraw and they don't really stick to their terms on payout, but you will get paid.

The other thing is I like to play tournaments sometimes and the tournaments are very small. You can't win much because not many people participating.

Message
sert1one
January 25, 2016
3

The games are fun and the bonuses are pretty good. Remember you have to bet big to win big.

The payout is very slow. I have waited over a month now and still not received my first payout from them and have not received a confirmation on when it will be sent. I feel that I am getting the run around and worry that I will not get my payout. I will update this once I receive my payout or not.

Message
Tozlynn
November 6, 2015
5

Slot was enjoyable to play. was going to deposit again but see how the withdrawal goes.

Denied my withdrawal request. asked me to open a netteller acc. sent them all the document requested.

Chat to the support team and the say all is good and someone will contact me in 24hrs but no one did and no email. and when I logged into my acc. Again I got a message request for withdrawal denied. Chat to support team again and hey promised me some will contact me again in 24hrs. request for withdrawal again this time and sent all the document. Let's see what happen

Message
fb_10205093318987288
August 6, 2015
7

The interface and slots are pretty good. Also their blackjack seems to be pretty fair. I will recap my experience with Slot Madness:

Used a no deposit bonus and hit a jackpot on the Mammoth slot. I was able to withdraw 100$ (The max cashout for the no deposit code was 100$). The withdrawal took ~1 month. Also won at Blackjack while playing.

Deposited 50$ with a 300% welcome bonus. Played Blackjack the whole way through. Cleared the playthrough and ended 472$. Received my check after 3 weeks for 452$ (20$ check fee).

The Blackjack seems really fair compared to other casino's that I have played on. I may have gotten lucky, but it still seems pretty close to 50/50 because I was able to win consistently and also hit blackjack about even with the dealer.

All in all, I was pleased with playing at this casino both times. I wish the cashouts were faster but I received my money.

The cash outs are pretty slow on this casino. Also, I checked to see when I cleared my bonus via My Account and it showed as cleared but the Casino informed me I still had more to go. I did not like this as it just gave me more of a chance to lose the money that I had won. I ended up clearing the rest of the play through with more profit.

Message
littlejenn
August 4, 2015
1

I like the casino and the games and really enjoy playing it.

The fact that I leave for a couple of hours and come back and my money is all gone and they said I played it thru and I didn't they are frauds. Don't play with the site and don't give them your money.

Message
2.64
CasinoRank
3.5
Player rating 22 reviews
2.64
CasinoRank
3.5
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Slot Madness Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy