What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Red Flush Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

Red Flush Casino Review

  • Various withdrawal methods
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • Approved by eCogra
  • Large number of restricted countries
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.redflush.com
Established 2008
Owner Digimedia Limited Casinos
Casino Promotion

Red Flush Casino is the hottest Microgaming Casino available online today. Red Flush Casino is quickly gaining a great reputation because of its dedication to support and service, fast paying, and most importantly it's fairplay policies.

Red Flush Casino is licensed by the Malta Gaming Commission, and is a strong supporter of responsible gaming.

The casino offers a wide variety of deposit mechanisms with proven records of security, confidentiality and integrity, ensuring all of your internet transaction are conducted safely and easily. Choose from credit and debit cards, Click2pay, Moneybookers, Ecocard, Instadebit, Usemybank, paysafecard, echeck, Direct Bank Transfer, Usemywallet and more.

Red Flush Casino can be played in US Dollars, Pound Sterling, Euro's and Canadian Dollars, and they offer a full download casino as well as an instant play (flash) casino. The software is available in English, French, German, Italian and Spanish.

Red Flush Casino Games

The online casino impressively offers a selection of over 300 casino games, with something to keep every gamer entertained. Red Flush adds new games on a monthly basis - hopefully we'll see more of the likes of Slots, Hitman, Tomb Raider Secret of the Sword, Cashapillar (a 100 payline slot machine), Treasure Nile and Major Millions. Blackjack, Video Poker, Roulette and Craps - Red Flush has them all. They also feature the incredible Microgaming Progressive Jackpot Games such as Mega Moolah which recently made a massive payout of $5.5 million from a 50 cent bet! You couldn't ask for a better win!

Loyalty

Red Flush Casino rewards you from the moment you register an account by automatically signing you up to their Red Rewards Loyalty Program and crediting your loyalty account with 500 points. Red Flush allows you to earn loyalty points on all game play in the casino. The more you play the more you earn. As you earn more points, you climb to higher loyalty levels, which allow you to accumulate points even faster!

Customer Support

What really makes Red Flush stand out from the crowd is their excellent support response time. Every query gets a response within the hour. Immediate answers are available when you speak to them through the Live Chat facility.

Summary

Languages: English, French, Spanish, Italian, German

Currencies: US Dollars, Canadian Dollars, Euro's, Pounds

Games: Over 300 games (over 150 slots)

Deposit options: Credit and Debit cards, Click2pay, Moneybookers, Ecocard, Instadebit, Usemybank, paysafecard, echeck, Direct Bank Transfer, Usemywallet

Software: Full download, and online flash (instant play)

Support: Live Chat, Email, Toll Free (USA 1.866.975.9898, Canada 1.866.681.9576, UK 0.808.234.2091, Germany 0800.180.6620, Italy 800.873.087, France 0800.910.882 and Australia 1800.303.562)

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.redflush.com
  • Software

    Microgaming
  • Deposit Methods

    Delta, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, MyCitadel, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Solo, Switch, Visa Electron, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofort, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Boleto, eKonto, Moneta, Postepay (by Skrill), Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, eChecks, Todito Cash, Transferencia Bancaria Local, Trustly, Skrill, Direct Bank Transfer, Baloto, WebMoney, iDebit, iDeal (by Skrill), Nordea (by Skrill), Pago Efectivo, Carta Si (by Skrill), Diners Club International (by Skrill), GiroPay (by Skrill), Solo (by Skrill), Poli (by Skrill), Sofort (by Skrill)
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, ECO Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Solo, Switch, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, Postepay (by Skrill), Skrill, iDebit, CartaSi (by Skrill), Diners Club International (by Skrill), GiroPay (by Skrill), iDeal (by Skrill), Solo (by Skrill), Nordea (by Skrill), Poli (by Skrill), Sofort (by Skrill)
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24-48 hours

    Card Payments: 2-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-7 days

    Cheques: 14-28 days

    Pending Time: 24 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    2500 per week
  • Affiliate Program

    Buffalo Partners
  • Restricted Countries

    • Asia
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Belgium
    • Bulgaria
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • Curaçao
    • Cyprus
    • Denmark
    • Estonia
    • France
    • French Guiana
    • French Polynesia
    • Iraq
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Libya
    • Macau
    • Mayotte
    • Metropolitan France
    • Netherlands
    • Philippines
    • Puerto Rico
    • Réunion
    • Saint-Barthélemy
    • South Africa
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sudan
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • U.S. Minor Outlying Islands
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Download, Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Audited by eCOGRA
  • Currencies

    Argentine pesos, Australian dollars, Brazilian reals, Canadian dollars, Swiss francs, Euros, British pounds sterling, Mexican pesos, Namibian dollars, Norwegian kroner, New Zealand dollars, US dollars
  • Languages

    English, German, French
  • Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority
  • Company

    Digimedia Limited Casinos
  • Established

    2008
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Red Flush Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Afi4wins 2050 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on October 2, 2017

LIKED

I cannot remember exactly when I signed up at this Red Flush Casino, but it was many years ago, when I was still actively playing at dedicated Microgaming casinos. Last month, I started playing at Red Flush again, after a long break, playing at both the downloaded software version and on the flash online version as well. My interest was rekindled purely due to the game Supe It Up, which I have since grown to love playing and has become my top favourite Microgaming game. Red Flush Casino is one of the very few dedicated Microgaming casinos that still support a downloaded version for desktop play. Most others have already stopped supporting it now, and this was the only reason why I had wanted to play at Red Flush Casino again. I have always preferred the downloaded version than the flash online version, and I still do.

I started getting problems with this casino when I made a recent deposit to claim their promotional offer. I had received a nice promotion from them in my mailbox one day, offering a very good 400% deposit bonus, and needing a deposit of up to $25 only to claim it. I was delighted with this offer, so I clicked on the link provided in that offer and proceeded to make my deposit via Neteller, my only depositing method for all my deposits. Strangely enough, I didn't get the 400% deposit bonus. I didn't get any bonus at all in fact. Frustrated, I played my deposit on Supe It Up and lost all of it.

I then followed up with their online Live Chat and enquired why I didn't get that bonus with my deposit. I told her that I had opted in by clicking on the link provided in the promotional email, but still did not get the bonus. She then asked me to opt in again and make another deposit. I did as was asked and told, made my second deposit, but still did not get the 400% bonus. I was really getting infuriated by all this by then, and the Live Chat host couldn't and wouldn't even credit the bonus manually for me, for some blardy odd reason. She said I needed to deposit $25 to claim it, but I told her the promotion stated any deposit up to $25 to claim it! After much argument, I became too infuriated, got really mad at the host, then I simply logged out. I then wrote an email to the casino's Support Team and requested for an immediate permanent closure of my account!

Such bad incidents was not new to me. I have had many other similar bad experiences with other dedicated Microgaming casinos before this, so I have always regarded these dedicated casinos are hopeless casinos! Red Flush Casino is now one of them too! And I shall never play at any dedicated Microgaming casino ever again. Enough is enough!
Inactive user
Reviewed on September 30, 2016

LIKED

Red Flush Casino is especially expensive online casino in my life, one of those driven by Microgaming. It comes as a refreshing after some disappointments in the casinos of this group. It has some of the best casino games from this provider, but the details is all been said in previous reviews. Red Flush Casino, already has several years of work and quite experience, due to the fact that in this industry there about eight years. Their license in Malta is a guarantee of reliable payment, but as I pointed out in Wintingo review, this license is not a guarantee that you will be paid within this period. Red Flush casino, there is no problem with this part, because over ten payment within 48 hours, this is proof that they are serious professionals.

Almost all the players will certainly be satisfied with a large selection of games that can be found at Red Flush Casino. As we have already noted, the game runs Microgaming Quickfire, and this is the result of the design team of the brand. There's also a few good titles from other manufacturers, which on the same platform provides greater choice. Of the more than five hundred games include online slots, poker, blackjack, roulette, craps, video poker and more. The total amount you can win on the progressive jackpots ranging up to several million dollars and continues to grow in real time. I was not even close, not a single jackpot, but in the future I expect to win at least one million ahahahah ... Just kidding!

Registration brings even more benefits than the game itself. New players can get three deposit bonus on their first deposit, and regular promotions bring additional charm. A professional team is available 24/7, and players who are in need of customer support can be a very easy and simple contact. Not only because Red Flush Casino has three best-known option, but provides assistance via Skype, iMessage and WhatsApp account. My greatest victory, are related to Avalon II slot. On it a few times got free spins bonus, to him I "cleaned" bonuses. Avalon II and Thunderstruck II are the best thing that Microgaming has ever had, this is my humble opinion. And other games are great, but on the Red Flush casino these two titles are my first choice.
Aaron1987 2 reviews
Australia
Message
Reviewed on September 8, 2016

LIKED

What don't I like about Redflush? This casino is ranked low by AskGamblers in my opinion. I find the welcome bonus, game selection, contact options and withdrawal times all extremely good, I have not had a bad experience with this casino so far, dont get me wrong I have deposited and not had a win, not even spins once but i beleive that is due to my game choice rather than the casino software.

Overall I give this casino a 10/10 for all. Recommend to all

DISLIKED

I honestly can say I don't dislike anything about this casino.
Inactive user
Reviewed on January 20, 2015

LIKED

Playing at Red Flush Casino and in other Microgaming casinos require a slightly larger amount in the account, because of the already mentioned the number of games which has over 500 in instant flash games or download version of the casino. Simply because they require larger amounts of slot machines and casinos, increases the possibility of winnings and therefore the jackpot prizes are richer than in other gaming platforms. Mega Moolah, two words that can be replaced with these two "unforgettable journey" brings you all the magic of online gambling on a single screen, in just one breath. All their games are rich with greatest rewards but as any I also have some favorites.

In addition to the Mega Moolah, I often play on the Gold Factory slot, where I have so far received at least five times by a few free spins without a deposit between chips. I like it because they have an instant flash version of the casino so if you're a new player who's a bit suspicious, in this form of recreation but also the way of profits. You can without removing their client to try some of the most attractive games. For everything there is a first time and therefore recommends that you visit the Red Flush casino for you. I, as an old gambler, guarantee you now that you will not regret any moment.

There are many ways of payments also adorns this casino, otherwise I'm mostly using Skrill and Neteller (once or twice). There are also some interesting payment options such as credit card, bank wire and some e wallet options, and you choose what suits you best. Their customer service is phenomenal because of the rapid response and the right approach to the problem. The fact is that they are available in French, German, English, Italian, Spanish and several other languages. As for the casino, I tell them I have not found any bad side, I can only confirm that I still from time to time go onthis place and play my favorite games, because this is the place, which is what I have in a wonderful memory. Without much thinking that I give them a rating 10/10.
catapultaudio 213 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on September 30, 2014

LIKED

I don't remember exactly when I joined Red Flush casino now - its a real long time ago though, long before their recent acquisitions and mergers with various casino groups. Back then, they were offering a generous £20 no deposit bonus for new players, as well as a tasty 200 percent first deposit bonus with 30x wagering requirement as well.

I'm a bit of a fan of Microgaming casinos, and as much as I love casinos that offer a variety of different software platforms on which to play, I also love the "Viper" download client too - this software can be installed on your computer and gives you fast access to all of your favorite casino games, with better quality graphics, sound and animation than is possible with the flash versions of the same games.

Additionally, if you choose to grab the download version of Red Flush casino, you will also be able to participate in the Slot tournaments - some of these are completely free to enter, yet have real money prizes on offer. Red Flush are not the only MG casino to offer these games - the 32red group also have these games, though Red Flush does have a better range of exclusive tournaments available most of the time.

The software though, and the slots tournaments, the great graphics and sounds on the games - all of this is provided to the casino by Microgaming. What seperates these casinos from one another is the quality of their customer support, the promotions on offer, and the speed and simplicity of their cashout procedures - and in these 3 most important areas, I've not been overly impressed with Red Flush, unfortunately.

DISLIKED

First up - customer support - I understand these employees are serving several casinos at the same time, and they may be very busy, but I have had to wait an unacceptable length of time to get any response when trying to use the live chat function at this casino, and even when I have got hold of someone, I have still not been overly impressed with their manner and service.

Then, promotions - after the honeymoon period, Red Flush do send out bonuses via e-mail, as well as occasionally sending texts and, most annoyingly, snail mail to my home address - I really despise this, and would much prefer it if casinos would stick to contacting me via e-mail only. When you do receive a bonus, the terms will usually be 30x bonus wagering requirement, which is fine, but there are some questionable terms along the lines of "If you place large bets to make a big bankroll, followed by 'significantly' smaller bets, with the intention of completing wagering requirement without risking your bankroll, we will seize your winnings" ... sounds very dodgy doesn't it?

Okay, I admit that is not the exact wording, but the fact is, the word "significantly" really means nothing in casino terms and has no place in a contract of terms and conditions. When players have their entire winnings STOLEN because they dropped their bet from £3.00 to £0.90 after a big win in the hope of conserving as much of their roll as possible to make a cashout, is that really something they should be punished for? Because to me, that is nothing but common sense!

Finally, the cashout procedure - since the takeover by Digimedia, Red Flush will no longer allow you to flush your pending withdrawal, so you will have to keep it in the "reversible" mode for at least 24 hours, sometimes much more especially at weekends. I just can't accept there is any good reason for this - especially as VIP players ARE still allowed to flush their withdrawals, meaning they will be processed as soon as the next payment cycle runs. It all just strikes me as a very deliberate effort to take advantage of the "small fry" players, and is a major drop in standards for what was a once fantastic MG casino.
hajnrih 1379 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on August 7, 2014

LIKED

Red Flush casino is one of the latest Microgaming casinos I joined in. Somehow I managed to miss it out when I was picking out some of the casinos I would play in. I think I made my account through AskGamblers as they were offering some free spins bonus. I’m not sure if it’s the 10 free spins on Terminator 2 or some other promotion. It doesn't matter anyway. I joined here because I like Microgaming casinos and I saw some pretty good reviews about the experience some players had here.

I went to their website and I absolutely loved the devilish look of their name logo. A really catchy detail to get your attention. In general I liked their site. The slot promos were clearly visible and slots being my favorite games I decided to make an account here. They offer download, instant play and mobile and off course I downloaded their software. I had problems installing it because it installed on my computer and wouldn't open. I tried restarting and it didn't help. After a few install uninstall attempts I finally managed to get it going. I made an account logged in and got the free spins bonus.

I had a small win of about 3 euros and lost it really fast. I have made one deposit here and I didn't take any bonus. They have some nice free spins bonus on the first deposit but I had problems reaching live chat support about some questions I had. They were available but first I waited for about 10 minutes for an operator to show up and than another 10 to start chatting and when there was no answer after 5 minutes on my question I just closed the window and made a deposit without taking any bonus.

The games here weren't really generous with me. I started as usual on Hitman without some descent wins and lost everything on Immortal Romance later.I will definitely make another deposit here just to try my luck again but if I have the same problems with live chat again I will definitely move on to some other Microgaming casino which is fast in answering my needs as a player.

Overall 8 out of 10.
trstnguevarra 20 reviews
Philippines
Message
Reviewed on July 30, 2014

LIKED

This is the first online casino I ever made a deposit at. At first I was reluctant because, well, we know we can never be sure with these casinos. Well, here I am, still playing. What I like about this casino is the speedy withdrawal process. It also offers the newest game. Being new with online gambling that time comes with a lot of questions. Thanks to their 2/7 support who’s there to answer all of mine. Haha I thought they will eventually get irritated but no, they've helped me through.

DISLIKED

I hope they offer PayPlay soon!
nikita11 159 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on June 30, 2014

LIKED

One of the newest and nicest casino from the one and only micro gaming platform which has the best games and the largest variety of games in the whole world. I had joined this casino site only and only because of their very nice welcome offers if you join them for the very first time. They gave me a very nice 100% match up bonus and I liked it a lot. All the Microgaming casinos just look different and they have
something very catchy about them and I do not why I just cannot say no to a Microgaming powered casino site.

They are apart of the very famous club Red Gaming Group of casinos and their was absolutely no doubt about it. This time after a very long time I had started with
Avalon 2 and played it for some time but could not manage to hit anything and lost some serious money as after some time I became impatient and started betting a little higher than I actually should have. I did not meet the wagering requirements but in the second deposit I just decided that I want to play with real cash so did not
take the bonus. I started playing Immortal Romance and after some spins I hit the free spins which aid me more than 15 euros and I was very happy about it because after a very long time I had won something on this casino site.

I played a lot of slots but after making it to 100 euros I tried my luck in black jack which is my all time favorite table game and I always play it with Microgaming. I managed to
withdraw 150 euros from this casino site and got it within 2 days. I liked this casino site a lot and would rate it 9 out of 10.
vaibhavsingh 103 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on May 27, 2014

LIKED

Red Flush casino room is a very impressive casino if compared to the online casinos that have been launched lately because Red flush casino room focuses on the overall experience of the player and not just concerned about the money and this will surely help them in the long run. They are powered by the mighty Microgaming software which has supported this casino room very effectively.4

They have a very typical welcome bonus for their new users which is the 100% match up bonus but the games are so nice and entertaining that they compensate for the average welcome bonus. They have a withdrawal limit of 2500 per week and I do not understand why do casinos put a withdrawal limit don't they want us to withdraw our hardly earned winnings. They are a part of the Club Red Gaming casinos group which I heard about for the first time with this casino room only.

They have all the three versions of the games which is mobile, instant and they also have a downloadable software which is really cool and interestingly designed. I wish I had broke the bank with this casino room because the slots were amazing and there was actually a chance of me hitting the big jackpot this tie but unfortunately it did not happen but I won some good money in cash table games and had a lot of fun playing blackjack and roulette. And loved the Immortal Romance slot game which is always amazing and never disappoints us no mater which casino you are playing with Immortal Romance will always thrill you. They have a good support team but live chat is not really live because they take quite some time to reply back.

Altogether this is a very nice casino room with a good return on the money deposited.
Inactive user
Reviewed on March 31, 2014
Red Flush casino uses Microgaming software and is a member of the Club Red Gaming group of casinos. Beside this casino members of this group are La Vida and lately Mayor Tom Casino. I made a total of 7 or 8 deposits in the casinos from this group and had a withdrawal in every one of them. That’s a good result and I think that I’m in a small plus when it comes to casinos from this group. The first casino I joined from these three was Red Flush casino. That was about 3 years ago.

At that time they had a 100% welcome bonus with a minimum deposit of 5 euros. Ok 5 euros isn’t a lot and I decided to make a depositand the casino added another 5 euros to my account. At that time I was just getting to know Microgaming games and I was especially impressed by the number of games that are offered by Microgaming software. I remember I had a good start playing Thunderstruck 1 slot but later I lost all of my money.

The second time I played here was when I got a voucher gift to my home address with 5 euros no deposit bonus. I could use the voucher only in one of the 2 casinos that were in the group at that time ( Red Flush and La Vida Casino ). I choose Red Flush and again after some time I lost all my money.

The third time I played here I made a deposit of 20 euros and took some bonus that the casino had to offer. This time I had more luck and after meeting the wagers on my account I had 70 euros to withdraw. Withdrawal process was quick, in three days the money was on my Skrill account.

Overall Red Flush is a safe casino and I think it deserves 9 out of 10

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Red Flush Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy