What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Red Flush Casino - Where's my withdrawal?

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Red Flush Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2000
CESDSS Australia Message
Posted on September 6, 2016

I joined Red Flush because of the good reports id heard about them and the "fast withdrawl".. they keep giving me the run around saying ill get it monday. Then another one telling me theres no history of withdrawls or deposits on my acc. Even though i took a screenshot so i coukd gloat to my boyfriend thst i had won 2k. ( he said cash out at 400aud.)then putting 2k back into my casino acc. Etc. Not happy

Posted on September 7, 2016

Hi

Thank you for the documents you submitted in order for us to process your withdrawal.

However, we still require the following copies to finalise the payment:
Back of card ending 9369
Front and back of card ending 8008
Front and back of card 5861

Please submit these to the same e-mail address as previously.

Regards

Red Flush

CESDSS Australia Message
Posted on September 7, 2016

My email is [email protected] like ive already stated in PREVIOUS EMAILS to "Red Flush".

Also ive sent in all relevant documents required for my withdrawl. Cards ending in 8008 and 5861 WERE REPLACED BY MY BANK WITH CARD ENDING IN 9369 AND ARE IRRELEVANT TO MY WITHDRAWL. On previous occasions i ask for them to be removed from my account only keeping the 9369 card THAT I USE. . Evidently i was taken as a joke then too.

All i want is what's fair..what i won fair and square.

CESDSS Australia
Posted on September 7, 2016

Plea.....se...

CESDSS Australia
Posted on September 9, 2016

I have sent you the documents which i got from the bank. So where's my money??

Posted on September 12, 2016

Hi

We have deleted the cards ending 5861 and 8008 and will be processing your withdrawal to your Swift account today.

Please report back in in this thread once you have received your payment in order for the thread to be closed.

We sincerely apologise for the delay.

Regards

Red Flush

CESDSS Australia Message
Posted on September 14, 2016

Not real happy. Still have not received any money yet. Will close the complaint once ive got it.

CESDSS Australia
Posted on September 16, 2016

Received money yesterday.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 16, 2016

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Red Flush Casino Complaints

  • 11 of 16 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 month avg complaint life
  • 1,658 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Red Flush Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy