What's new
What's new

Playerz Casino is a brand operated under the Genesis Affiliate program, a program that has been blacklisted due to the usage of unethical business practices in its relationship with affiliates, including but not limited to lack of communication and cooperation, delayed or declined payments and unprofessional behavior.

Playerz Casino

0
CasinoRank
4.5
Player rating 4 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Lots of payment methods
  • Access to top providers
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly games
What we don’t like
  • There are some country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Finnish, Norwegian

Established

2021

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Live Casino, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Apple Pay, Skrill, Neteller, Payz, Rapid Transfer, Jeton, MiFinity, AstroPay Card, Trustly, Sofort, Giropay, Paysafecard, Boku, Euteller, Interac, iDebit, instaDebit, Easy EFT, PayPal, ECOBANQ, Neosurf, eZeeWallet

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Swedish kronor, Norwegian kroner, British pounds sterling, Swiss francs, Canadian dollars, Australian dollars, South African Rand, Czech Republic korunas, Polish zlotys, Russian rubles, Danish krone, Romanian lei, Georgian laris, Turkish Lira, Chinese yuan, Mexican pesos, Bulgarian leva, Croatian kunas, Hungarian forints, Peruvian nuevos soles, South Korean won, Ukrainian hryvnias

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Neteller, Payz, Rapid Transfer, Jeton, MiFinity, Trustly, Sofort, Euteller, Interac, iDebit, PayPal, eZeeWallet

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 24-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,500 per week and EUR 22,000 per month

Software

Play'n GO, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Yggdrasil Gaming, iSoftBet, Relax Gaming, Games Global, Wazdan, Gamomat

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Support Telephone: 00356 27780287

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Playerz Casino is an upbeat and neon-themed online casino. When it comes to games the casino is home to a library of them! There is something for everyone, no matter what type of game they are searching for. Players can also choose from several different software providers which include reputable names like Play’n GO, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, iSoftBet, and more. Players will be able to change the primary language to one that suits them and the site can be accessed through both web and mobile browsers. The casino is also fully licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

The casino’s terms and conditions have a list of restricted countries which means some players will not be allowed to create an account. Some of the countries listed include but are not limited to, Denmark, Hungary, Iran, Portugal, Romania, Turkey, Belgium, Australia, Spain, Germany, and Bulgaria. 

Virtual Games

There is no shortage of slots here and they also include the latest Megaways and Feature Buys. Players will be able to filter the games by their provider which makes it easier to find them and there’s a search engine that can be used anywhere on the site, not just when players are visiting the lobby. Some of the casinos’ most played games include Gonzo’s Quest Megaways Slot, Book of Dead Slot, Starburst Slot, and Reel Rush Slot

Players will find some table games too so they can easily switch between game types, hassle-free. There are variants of Blackjack, Roulette, Poker, and more. Some games are even themed for more fun. Either way, players can find tables that will not only match their game styles but provide around-the-clock entertainment too. 

Live Casino

Players can also head to the live casino where they will find yet more games. These are hosted by human croupiers who are there to greet players and take their bets. This means players will be able to interact, depending on the game. Game types vary but there should be something to suit all. 

Mobile Gaming

All the fun of their web casino can also be found on the go through their mobile site. The site has been condensed down into a pocket-sized Playerz which means users can log in or register through virtually any mobile device. They won’t need to look for an app, they can use their mobile browsers for the same seamless experience their web version offers. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. One of the easiest ways to get help is by using their live chat facility which is open 24/7.

Players can also reach out to the casino over the phone, through email and they have an online contact form.

Security and Fairness

The casino takes the safety of its players seriously and all personal information and financial transactions are safely handled with high security and encryption protocols in place. This means the transfer of sensitive information will always be secure. And, there are no issues with fairness either. The casino uses a random number generator to determine the outcome of their games.

Player Reviews

4.5
4 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Fiekie247
February 23, 2022
7

Genesis seems to release new casinos every few months or so, but the best part is their welcome package is 100% and a lot of free spins, split over days of course, even though Players does not fall under that umbrella. I think they give 100% plus 50 free spins only.

I think this casino was established at end of December 2021, beginning January 2022. You know every Monday when you get genesis casino bonus emails and if a newbie joined the team, all of those existing ones you are registered at will send you another email to join the newbie, don’t even offer a freebie for signing up – aargh.

They have a great game selection and payment methods too. I signed up and decided to claim the welcome package, luckily they integrated bank payments from our local banks, to make it easier and to qualify for bonuses, as my alternative deposit method is only e-wallets and wallets are excluded from claiming bonuses at this group of casinos.

They have about 10 providers, maybe 2 or 3 are restricted for me as well, and it's weird with their games. On some of their brands, I go to push gaming and find a lot of slots, and then at others only see Mystery museum.

Live support is not available 24 hours, and you can wait up to 2 minutes for an agent to respond to you. However, even though the wait is long, you don’t need to worry as they will sort you out very quickly, so that’s a plus.

All seems above board with this casinos, not sure about payments, I never had issues with their sister site, casino joy, so I assume all others are okay too, but I read many complaints from players as well, so I guess every man for himself and I hope no one will go through any bad experiences.
hey seem like a trusted casino.

Message
Playerz Casino
February 24, 2022

Hi FIEKIE247,

Thank you for taking the time to review us.

We are happy to see that you have had a nice experience with us 😊!

Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any assistance; we will be more than happy to help.

We wish you the best of luck with your future with our casino, and we hope to see you playing with us again.

Regards,
Playerz Casino Team

Uyscuti
February 21, 2022
1

Well, I keep seeing that they have quick payouts but the reality in my situation is that this simply isn't true. It's been six days since my initial withdrawal request and it still isn't processed.
They have my banking info for my bank account and they've verified my identification and address. The sticking is they want pay slips. Apparently, I'm either a criminal or inept when it comes to managing how I gamble.
I've never had this issue ever with any other site. See? If they say they're concerned about my gambling limits as a reason for delaying my payout, why then do not do this when it might be applicable to a client? I mean, they had no problem accepting thousands of dollars from me.
THIS is when they should be concerned about pay slips.

I do agree that their graphics and game selection are top notch but their customer service leaves a lot of room for improvement but all that doesn't matter if they don't pay you.

Bottom line. I have been in contact with their parent company Genesis Global as well as MGA and Pardee Consulta. Very bullish tactics in this online capacity makes this a form of abuse. Abuse is in my opinion, illegal.

Playerz Casino
March 8, 2022

Hi UYSCUTI,

We are sorry to hear that you have experienced issues with our Casino.

Kindly note that in order to Continue working on your case we need some more information from your end. We sent you an e-mail on the 3rd of March 2022 explaining in detail what is needed.

Kindly forward the information at your convenience, should you require further assistance do not hesitate to contact us, we are more than happy to help.

Regards,
Playerz Casino Team

Kylet940
January 22, 2022
2

This casino took my deposit and it wasn’t in my casino balance. Ok sometimes happens.
5 days later and still nothing all I get from support is “we’re working on it” so I get upset with them and they start asking me if I have a problem and asking me addiction questions (keep in mind this is my VERY FIRST deposit with them so they have no grounds to question this)
Gigadat has reached out to them multiple times with zero reply from them at all.

Not happy with the unprofessional support and the almost week long wait time for one single deposit.

Message
Playerz Casino
January 25, 2022

Hi KYLET940,

Kindly note that due to a technical issue your Deposit took longer than expected to be credited onto your account. This has now been resolved and funds have been added to your account accordingly.

Should you have any other queries do not hesitate to contact us, we are more than happy to help.

Regards,
Playerz Casino Team

blondie
January 1, 2022
8

Playerz casino is the newest casino from the Genesis Global group casinos. I've played at most of the Genesis brands and never had any issues, so I was looking forward to giving their newest addition a try. I also thought that the name was quite interesting - my first thought was that perhaps they would have some unique bonus offers, something that players would like.

Anyway, I decided to register and make my first deposit there. The signup process was quick and I decided to claim their welcome bonus offer.  The one thing I immediately noticed was that Playerz casino offers a welcome bonus package for your first 4 deposits, and the offers are pretty identical to all other Genesis brands welcome offers. The difference was that for your first deposit you get 100% match bonus and 50 spins on Twin spin, instead of their regular 200 spins split across several days.

Regardless, I made a deposit of 20 eur and received my welcome bonus without any issues. I only played Twin Spin that session with minimum bets. I had some ups and downs, the highest point was when my balance reached 100 eur. However just like Twin Spin usually does, the game at some point went dry and I lost my entire balance without any significant wins.  Then I went to play my free spins - I won around 10eur from them which wasn't too bad. But as it wasn't a big balance I decided to then play Starburst slot but unfortunately lost very quickly.

Overall I had a nice time at Playerz casino- they have really nice game selection, including Netent, Play'n Go, Push Gaming and other well-known names. I also think that their bonus terms are good, as the bonuses have only 40x wagering requirements. The only thing I missed was some kind of unique feature that make them stand out from the rest of the Genesis brands, but other than that, I have nothing bad to say.

Message
Playerz Casino
January 3, 2022

Hi BLONDIE,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us.

We are glad to see that your experience with us has been a great one. Please feel free to contact us should you require any assistance; we will be more than happy to help!

In the meantime, we wish you the best of luck for your future within our casino, and we hope to see you playing with us again!

Regards,
Playerz Casino Team

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Playerz Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Playerz Casino Bonuses

Show all

Playerz Casino Complaints