What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all
Reel Rush Slot is currently available only in free play mode in your country.
Exit Fullsc Enter Fullscreen

Reel Rush Slot NetEnt

Reel Rush is a colourful 3125-way video slot operating on the NetEnt software platform. The wild card is easily distinguishable as it features the word ‘Wild’. Players are invited to try their hand at the slot on this page for free or play the game for real money in any of the featured NetEnt casinos.

To begin turning the reels, players need to adjust their bet first. The “Level” buttons modify the bet level and the coin value, ranging from 0.01 to 0.2, can be regulated with the “Coin Value” selector. “Spin” initiates the game, “Max Bet” allows players to spin at the maximum wager and “Au­top­lay­” turns the reels for a preset number of times uninterrupted.

A winning combination on any spin triggers 1 re-spin, up to a maximum of 5 re-spins. During each re-spin, the amount of ways to win is raised by 2 additional symbols which emerge on the reels. The re-spins are over when there are no winning combinations on a re-spin or after the 5th re-spin, which is when the reels will return to the initial set up.

Furthermore, if there is a winning combination after the 5th re-spin, 8 Free Spins will be awarded. Additional Free Spins cannot be triggered during the Free Spins.

A 1,000-coin jackpot will be won when 5 Strawberries emerge on an active payline.

Game Play

Level: Adjust the bet level.
Coin Value: Change the coin size.
Spin: Start spinning the reels at the chosen wager.
Max Bet: Spin the reels at the maximum bet.
Autoplay: Play the game numerous times in a row without interruption.

Play game
Software NetEnt
Slot Type Video slots
RTP 97%
Special feature Wild Free Spins
top10 Slot details
top10 More slot details More details
  • Software
    NetEnt
  • Slot Type
  • Paylines
    3125
  • Reels
    5
  • Min Coins Per Line
    1
  • Max Coins Per Line
    10
  • Min Coins Size
    0.01
  • Max Coins Size
    0.2
  • Jackpot

    1000
  • RTP
    97%
  • Bonus Game
    Yes
  • Progressive
    No
  • Wild Symbol
    Yes
  • Scatter Symbol
    No
  • Autoplay Option
    Yes
  • Multiplier
    No
  • Free Spins
    Yes
Suggest an edit

Reel Rush Slot Reviews by Players

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Flatzem 138 reviews
South Africa
Message
Reviewed on November 25, 2021

LIKED

A slot from NetEnt and based on a fruity theme. This slot comes with 5 reels and 5 rows. You can of course select your bet per line as well. Min bet is however 0.50.
There is a feature that is activated when you get 5 wins in a row in the base game. This will then reveal to you the entire reels and all the symbols can then be landed on all of them. This then means there will be a total of 3125 ways to win. Not much to compare with some Megaways but this is still so much more than most slots.
What’s been my experience on this fruity game, well I can tell you that my very first feature took only 6 spins during my first session and what did I get? A 45xBet which just so happens to be the average feature xBet when I include all the features that I have had on this slot and that has been a total o 6 features. The best one has been just under 58x bet and the worst one has been just under 39x bet.
How about the base game, what can you expect, best one came in at 24x but as you can imagine that was one of the times that triggered the free spins feature after getting 5 consecutive wins.
Should also mention the good RTP of 97% which is becoming rare these days. What’s another positive about this slot is that the average number of spins to take to trigger the slot is just around 66 spins that I have found during my play on the slot, thus if you are looking for frequent features without being too bothered about how much they pay then this slot is one of those to play for sure. NetEnt has made a most unusual type of slot here with this one and is worth playing just to experience the unusual factor of it.

DISLIKED

Min bet is 0.50 which can be too much for some players. This slot doesn’t have any huge potential for big wins thus it is not a slot to play for that kind of dreams.
PSYbuse 9 reviews
Finland
Message
Reviewed on July 22, 2017

LIKED

Quite a good chance to big wins. This game has given me winnings of several hundred euros more constantly than any other.

DISLIKED

As a high variance and high minimum bet game, playing this can occasionally be a real pain..
LilianInThaHouse 657 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Reviewed on February 28, 2017

LIKED

Reel Rush is a slot I played back in 2015 when it was released. NetEnt came up with candy themed video slot which I liked on the first sight and as soon I saw AskGamblers member posting their screenshots I decided to give it a try.

Its a very pretty looking game. It looks like NetEnt once again released fruity themed slot like those in land-based casinos but the whole game looks like fruity candies to me. Not only I want to play I could eat some but there is nothing to eat here, heh. It'been really long time since I last time played this game and so far I remember I made just a few decent wins and after realizing I will not stick with this game, I left it aside and moved on with different games.This is a 5-reels and 3125- pay-lines video slot and it could eat your money really fast if you don't pay attention to you session.The minimum bet is 0.50 cents. On the other hand pay-table doesn't look so pretty as game appearance itself. To be honest I never meant do put 50 euros or more n order to spin this video slot, I tried with lower balance but it would disappear in the blink of an eye. If you start wondering why I am saying this, well, let me explain it. In order to trigger Free Spins feature which you must get 5 consecutive wins and then you get only 8 Free Spins. I know it sounds awful but that's the truth. Seems that we have another awesome game with not only poor pay-table but difficult to reach to. Yes, it seems this video slot is made to eat not to pay-out frequently. Wild symbols comes with zero payout, it doesn't doubling wins or anything. There is no Scatter and the highest paying symbols pays 1000 x your total bet if you collect 5 of its kind.

One thing is sure, if game gets into 'paying mode' you will surely win depending on your stake, but as for me, I don't think so as I never get lucky but still liking this video slot which you should tried out yourself and make up your own opinion.
LeoDubbed 176 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Reviewed on February 11, 2017

LIKED

The predecessor of When Pigs Fly, that's what I call this game. Reel Rush is actually When Pigs Fly but instead of pigs and rockets they replaced them with fruits. Same gameplay, same amount of free spins. This is an original game and Quickspin has copied it's gameplay, namely Phoenix Sun. That proof something about this game, right?

There's no scatter symbols and no other feature than free spins but it does not mean that the game is boring, in fact it's the opposite. 5 wins in a row will trigger the free spins bonus and let me tell you this, I always sitting on the edge of my seat when the fourth spin is spinning and there's always a possibility for me to hit the table when it did not hit a win, it's that exciting.

Reel Rush, a fitting title for the game indeed. I always feel 'rushed' when I play this game. If any of you have a bad heart condition, I'd advised you not to play this game. I've been disappointed many times with Reel Rush but also excited the same time. I've lost a couple hundreds euros but also won a couple of hundreds back.

I have to say that NetEnt has and still is doing a great job making great, exciting games and Reel Rush is one of them!
Sure there are some players who are not satisfied about the game but I can assure you that this applies to all games out there.

My luckiest gambling session was also by playing this game, I made a single deposit of 50 euro and spin a few times with the lowest stake. After a while I manage to reach my balance to 150 euro and decided to increase the bet. Within 10 minutes my balance went to 500 euro, made a cash out. It's not bad for a deposit of 50 euro. I was that so hooked with this game and decided to give it another try and hoped for another big win but unfortunately I lost my last winning on the game.
The lesson to learn here is that, know when to quit and I did learn my lesson. It is not the game to blame though, the game is just fine.

DISLIKED

No re-trigger free spins during the bonus round. Highest symbols do not appear often in the bonus round.
Inactive user
Reviewed on August 24, 2016

LIKED

Reel Rush is a retro video game type of reels that consist of leveling up to earn 8 free spins! It initially starts off with 135 ways and increases the "ways" by unlocking blocks to slowly maximize game play. When the entire reels have become the full 5x5 reels for 3125 ways, 8 free spins are given! I personally find that each win being as it is just minimal in my perspective can give out re-spins, the best thing about this is they do not cost me more bets for each one! I find that upon triggering the 8 free spins, the win potential may go a long way from winning small to a moderate total win to a large win! Think of Microgaming's Terminator 2 only without the T1000 morphing feature for the highest possible wins.

Now I do not wish to stick around with Reel Rush because even after all the Netent games available now, it is one of the least I like to play with! In most cases, playing $0.50 seems rather fair because I do not wish to burn my balances away with $1, half of the time is just does not seem worth running through for 8 free spins at 3125 ways when I can simply find another video slot baring more free spins with multipliers going left to right pays!

The graphics I can appreciate because it looks like it came from the good old Super Mario games I went through a very long time ago! The music, well.......I figured it sounded like for when animals die this would be the heaven they go to. Blissfully peaceful! The pays are fair, a "Super Mario" background re-invented into this slot game, re-spin s being the cool focus for sparing bets and streaks that unlock potential for free spins! A 6 out of 10!

DISLIKED

I like the idea of having an old classic background but I do not approve much for the overall winnings! Will I ever hit at least 100x on $0.50/$1 bet? I have found that my options are better suited in finding slots that give more respect to my minimum bets!
Inactive user
Reviewed on May 14, 2016

LIKED

Nowadays, too many people are in the 'real rush' and you must have heard it so many times. I am too, sometimes, and I don't even know why I am rushing, or where I'm rushing to. Can't find the reasonable answers, but this time, NetEnt launched 'Reel Rush' for us to enjoy its reels when they go crazy and start creating winning combinations. This slot has a candy theme, well, candies were my favorite until recently, but not anymore. I had a few Haribo Bears a few days ago and that was it. But when you start spinning this slot, most likely you may wish to eat something sweet, if not candies, then maybe pineapples or strawberries. I like them both, as I like this game, which I tried last year for the very first time. I had some minor wins then, which I possibly may have uploaded some screenshots of them, but considering the minimum bet size of 0.50 cents per spin, I just couldn't afford me the pleasure of spinning it as I wish. And yes, I was upset back then but not anymore, but who cares, I'll spin it again very soon

The game's theme is about candy crushing and there is an incredible 3125 ways to win during the Free Spins feature game. Have you ever heard of anything like that before? Honestly, I didn't and haven't! This game has exciting Wilds and a multi-way winning re-spins on any win. I love the sound when those reels and Wilds go crazy, with shining reels and glittering little stars surrounding the symbols and on the reels. There is no Scatter symbol in this slot though. The highest paying symbol could pay you 1000 coins for 5-of-a-kind, sounds delicious, don't you agree, but triggering this is not an easy thing to do, in my opinion. Each win awards you with one re-spin, and unlocking more paylines. A thrilling experience and a 'must try' slot in my opinion. As for me, I will still be dreaming of spinning this game for now, but as I've said, my time will come sooner or later and I'll be pressing that 'spin' button once again, believe me.
Inactive user
Reviewed on November 30, 2015

LIKED

The first time I played this slot I thought, what is this? Reel Rush is really unusual compared for anything other casino games. His drum looks completely different from the other, and when you have a winning paylines then you realize that there are so many differences in appearance.

In this game symbols which are the corners are hidden until you get three or more of any of identical symbols, then the position of the drum unlocks, and he is spinning with these fields. Note that I am very bad at explaining things like this, so it is best to visit this slot yourself and see in detail how everything works.

Last weekend I played a lot this slot on Stan James Casino and I won some 40 € for half an hour. This is an excellent result considering that I mentioned on the same day at the casino in just two hours lost € 250 at the Blood Suckers slot, this came to me as a little refreshment and return to life. Reel Rush is no less interesting than the other slots, this locked columns on the drum is really powerful creations, the creator has all the compliments. Good work, guys!
zerooo 742 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Reviewed on November 29, 2015

LIKED

Reel Rush is one of special video games because it has up to 3125 paylines. It is creation of NetEnt software. I like the theme, design into this game.

The wild symbols at reel rush only appear on reels 2, 3, 4 and 5 into the main game and free spins. Wild symbols substitute for all symbols. When I played I like that there were a few wild symbols, but in every next spin I had less of them and in the end nothing.

The game base on respins. A winning combination in any spin of the main game activates one re-spin, up to a maximum of 5 re-spin. With each respin the number of ways to win increases. I like how the game is set, but I had no luck on it every time when I played. I never reach fifth or even fourth respin. Most of the time I got two respins, sometimes three. And that is all I got from this game. Only small winnings.

There are also free spins feature. It is trigger after the fifth respin and you get 8 free spins. And free spins are played with all active 3125 paylines. Like I said I never reach to fifth respin. I play this game sometimes, because it has interesting free spins. I think there, into free games could be awesome wins but it is really hard to get free spins.

Otherwise I don't have any luck with this game, so I do not know when I will play it next time. It also bothered me that bet is quite high at 0,5€ for me. I like to see that lower, because I like to play games with minimum stakes. Maybe I will try it again, after some good winnings at other NetEnt games. I will rate it with 6 stars because I don't have luck on it.
blondie 1632 reviews
Message
Reviewed on October 1, 2015

LIKED

For a long time Reel Rush was a game that I wasn't interested at all. Most of the times I played it a little, didn't get any decent win and quit. But lately I've started playing it more seriously because of few reasons- it is one of Netent slots and I love their games and also I think it has great winning potential.

The most interesting part of this game is its structure. It has 5 reels and 3125 paylines, where have you seen such large amount of paylines? That being said, the minimum bets for this slot are 0.50€ per spin so I wouldn't recommend to play it with small balance. I know there's a very popular game called Candy Crush and this slot really looks similar to it, but the design is really simple but at the same time- not childish and that's good.

What really stands out for me in this game is the respin features and the way you get free spins, the first times I played this slot I was really confused and didn't understand it. When you get a winning, you will unlock a little more paylines, and will get a respin. If you win again, you win unlock more and get another respin. If you manage to succeed 5 times in a row, you will unlock free spins. I've had free spins feature enough times now to say it can produce great winnings.

When you trigger free spins, you will play 8 free spins but great thing is that they will be played on all 3125 paylines. Both in main game and free spins there are wilds and they appear on reels 2,3, and 4. At first I thought that 8 free spins is really little amount, but this game has really surprised me, most of my free spins end with at least 60x bet winnings.

Overall I have really changed my mind about this slot. If I had mixed feelings before then now I am absolutely sure this is a wonderful game. If game is in a good mood, free spins aren't that hard to trigger, but even when it doesn't happen, having re-spins is good too and can produce decent winnings to keep your balance steady. Definitely worth trying!

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Reel Rush Slot Winning screenshots

Been lucky lately? Share your winnings.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy