What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Playerz Casino - Bet refused randomly in live roulette

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Playerz Casino
Posted on March 4, 2022

I put the bet on Evolution gaming live roulette right after the spin. Just before the next spin landed on number 20 I got a message "bets refused".

I had 35e bet on the number 20. My internet was working perfectly fine the spins before and the spins after.

I contacted the live support right after I got the the answer "Thank you for waiting. As per game server logs data, your bets were rejected in the round at 2022-01-19 16:54:33 UTC. I will proceed to register a formal case and provide you with a reference number."

I got the ID number and next message "Please be advised, that an investigation will take place and you will be updated by Casino Customer Support as soon as the case is resolved. Your Casino will contact to you via E-mail or phone call, depended on the contact information, that you have provided upon registration."

I have contacted the Playerz casino support 4 times and they say the situation is still being investigation after over 40 days. I have never got any other answer and they haven't contacted me about the situation.

Posted on March 8, 2022

Hi ULTIMA0,

We are sorry to hear that you are having difficulties with our casino. Kindly note that we have escalated your case to the relevant department.

Please bear with us while we investigate the matter. Once an update is provided we will contact you accordingly.

Regards,
Playerz Casino Team

Posted on March 10, 2022

This has been the same answer for almost 2 months now, I dont think its just me that thinks its way too long for simple issue to pay out the winnings.

Posted on March 14, 2022

Hi ULTIMA0,

Kindly note we have looked into your case and can see that due to a technical issue from our side your win was not credited as it should have been. We have credited the remaining balance of your win back to your account accordingly.

We would like to congratulate you on your win, we wish you the best of luck with your future with our casino, and we hope to see you playing with us again soon.

Regards,
Playerz Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on March 14, 2022

Dear @ultima0,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on March 15, 2022

I confirm that the winning was credited now to my Playerz account balance, thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 15, 2022

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy