Old Havana Casino (2022) 🥇 Review | Games - AskGamblers

What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: Old Havana Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Old Havana Casino

3.97
CasinoRank
4.4
Player rating 11 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 4 days
What we like
  • 24/7 support available through live chat, toll-free North American phone, and email
  • Proven fair by TST
  • Mobile gaming
  • Downloadable Android app available
What we don’t like
  • No international support phone number
  • Full third-party audit certificate not viewable
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://oldhavanacasino.eu

Languages

English

Established

2012

Company

Main Street Vegas Group

Licences

Costa Rica

Affiliate Program

Mainstreet Affiliates

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Estonia
  • France
    • Baden-Württemberg
    • Bayern
    • Berlin
    • Brandenburg
    • Bremen
    • Hamburg
    • Hessen
    • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
    • Niedersachsen
    • Nordrhein-Westfalen
    • Rheinland-Pfalz
    • Saarland
    • Sachsen
    • Sachsen-Anhalt
    • Schleswig-Holstein
    • Thüringen
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Italy
  • Malaysia
  • Morocco
  • Netherlands
  • North Korea
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Instant Play

Deposit Methods

ClickandBuy, MasterCard, Money Order, Neteller, instaDebit, Visa, MST Gift Card

Currencies

US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

ACH, Cheque, Money Order, Neteller

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-72 hours
Bank Transfers: 5-10 days
Cheques: 14-28 days
Card Payments:
Pending Time: 2-5 days

Withdrawal Limit

USD 5,000 per week

Software

RTG

RTP

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]
USA & Canada Toll Free Email:

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Old Havana Casino is a Cuban-themed online casino with instant-play capability. It is run by the Mainstreet group of casinos, one of the largest and longest-running RTG casino operators in the business. The casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Panama. 

Games

Old Havana Casino offers the entire library of games from Real Time Gaming. The instant-play version offers a smaller, lower-quality selection. The largest assortment of games are the slots, which include both bonus video slots and classic three-reel games. Among the most popular games are Cleopatra's Gold, T-Rex, Aztec's Treasure, The London Inspector, and Loch Ness Loot, along with progressive slots like Shopping Spree and Jackpot Piñatas.

While slots make up most of Old Havana Casino's games, plenty of table games are available as well. The casino offers a number of different blackjack and roulette variants, including European Blackjack, Face Up 21, Pontoon, French roulette, and Multiplayer roulette. Other games include Vegas Three Card Rummy, baccarat, Three Card Poker, craps, and three types of Caribbean pokers.

The video poker assortment at Old Havana Casino is one of the largest in our listings. The casino features standard variants like Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, and Bonus Poker, as well as some much more obscure games. These include Pick 'em Poker, Mystery Bonus Poker, and Double Double Jackpot Poker. Many of the games can be played in both single-hand and multi-hand denominations.

Support

Overall, we are pleased with the level of customer service at Old Havana Casino. They feature 24/7 live chat directly on their website and inside their casino software. This enables players to get in touch with a representative in a matter of seconds. Alternatively, players can also call the casino with their toll-free North American number, or use the casino's email address to get assistance through email.

Security and Fairness

Old Havana Casino employs all the necessary security measures to keep players safe. Most importantly, they use 128-bit SSL encryption when any sensitive information is exchanged. This technology prevents anyone from being able to read your data as it travels through the Internet. Additionally, all credit card payments are handled by an independent finance company that uses the latest anti-fraud systems.

The Real Time Gaming platform used by Old Havana Casino is one of the oldest game platforms around, so it's no surprise that it has been thoroughly audited several times over the years. TST is one of the main auditors of RTG casinos, and Old Havana Casino features a TST seal on their website. While this seal does not link to a full report, there is plenty of evidence available to show RTG offers a fair game.

Player Reviews

4.4
11 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
nasee00
July 13, 2021
6

The site looks good but I think that may be the only advantage to it aside from their dealer games. Still, it's really not recommendable. I do understand its bad reputation. You'll know it once you try it.

I have never seen an online casino that requires players to download some of the games. Seriously? It's not a video game so why would I download it? They also have really limited payment methods. Oh, and don't forget the sticky bonuses.

WaroftheGods
December 1, 2018
3

I like the games, they looked great and were playing just like they were suppose to for me.

I didnt like the fact that their max cashout on some of their bonuses, like the one I used at registration , are lower then their minimum cashout from the casino. So if you're max limit to cashout is lower than your minimum, as a casino, you'd never have to pay a player for winning on a no deposit bonus. Shady business right there if you ask me. I took a no deposit 20$ upon registration, I met the 1200$ wagering requirements, got to the max cashout limit of 50$, and found out about the minimum of 150$ during my attempted withdrawal. They said I need to deposit 120$, play in a total of 5X before I'm able to cash out the 50 I have won from the no deposit bonus. What? this casino may look good and run good, from my uneducated on the topic point of view, but the dealings and people behind the scenes are some shady characters . Stay away, from this one, there are much better places to play then Old Havana Casino.

Message
Jcoston36
March 12, 2017
5

It's nice layout games are smooth customer service was helpful.

There payouts are really slow it's been 2 weeks and no update they tell me that it's in process but that's what they tell everybody. I am hoping to get it soon cause I like the casino.

Message
fb_10206073986943474
September 25, 2016
4

Great bonuses, up to 250%! on casino games--which is great for me cause I don't play slots. The game play is fair, I've gotten royal flushes & 4 ace hands a lot of times.

Cashed out $500 8-29, sent in documents every day excuses why they can't pay. Their processor is down, allegedly, although (unsurprisingly) they neglect to tell me this when they offer a bonus in my email. Deposits easily go through, but withdrawals take weeks. Not fair, I had to stop playing there.

Message
blondie
December 30, 2015
7

I registered at Old Havana casino only a couple of days ago. I had heard their name a few times but till recently I assumed they didn't accept players from my country. I was looking for a welcome bonus on AskGamblers and saw their name, so I decided to see for myself, whether I could or couldn't play there. I visited them and since I saw my country in register list, I signed up.

Since they are powered by Real Time Gaming software, I tried to find a no deposit bonus and succeeded. After registration I went to cashier where I wrote my no deposit code, it worked and gave me 25$ with 2000$ wagering. I had read a lot of bad comments about this site, so I decided prior to risking my own money, why not try something for free.

I started to play Aladdins Wishes slot, which is still my favorite game for wagering bonuses. I played with minimum bets on turbo play because otherwise the game was spinning very slowly. Soon I received my first bonus feature, but I had only 3 scatters so I had 3 picks, but none of them were free spins. Soon I received another feature, this time I got free spins and they paid around 40x bet winnings. I had about 5 more bonus rounds, my biggest win was 60x bet, however, I could hardly get any winnings on base game and my balance was going down, and when it reached 6$ I decided to try their new game called Lucky 6.

The minimum bet was only 0.10$ per spin, so I sticked with that. Soon I received free spins round, but it paid only 10x bet. I played around 30 spins and again received free spins round. But this time I managed to retrigger the feature, so I played overall 24 free spins and won almost 100x bet. Then I decided to increase my bets to 0.50$ per spin, but it didn't work out the way I hoped it would and very shortly I lost all my balance.

Overall I had a good time at Old Havana casino. They have nice welcome bonus of 250% match, so I might consider giving them another try with deposit. I have to say the games lagged on instant play, but with turbo play option it wasn't that frustrating. So far they seem just like another Real Time Gaming casino, the lobby look and game selection was good.

Message
kcc17
May 21, 2014
1

My complaint got edited....

Fine so I think...that must be all but oh no...today I receive this email from Old Havana Casino:

Thank you for choosing Old Havana Casino! It is a pleasure to be of your assistance.

This email is to inform you that we are trying to contact you by phone (my home #) in order to verify your casino account information for withdrawal purposes, but no luck. Please let us know when will be a good time to call you back.

This phone call verification will required in order to process your payout.

Remember that your satisfaction is the mainstay of our success; please do not hesitate in contacting if you need further assistance.

Best Regards,

Criss Row
Security Department Representative
Main Street Vegas Group
Phone: USA & CA: (888) 673-2523

I had received one phone call from an 800 number but when I answered…..no one was there.

I tried calling the number back….but rang and rang only to cut off.

Finally I called Old Havana’s 800 # and the agent got snippy with me….so I replied back to the phone call email stating that it was one call and no one was there.

Sent another email….and another….and finally got a phone call. I was asked for my birth date, home address and email address, again.

And he said that they would let the financial deportment know that I passed the security confirmation.

This is a HUGE HEADACHE…..and obviously these are stall tactics because there dis another user who went through this same thing until your site help him get his winnings.

I have done more than necessary to prove my identity and I just want my winnings and be done with them.

Message
kcc17
May 20, 2014
2

I recently joined OldHavana and deposited $25 with no bonus....I won $350 and immediately sent the required docs...D.License, Credit Card, Utility Bill and Old Havana's Credit Card Authorization Form. That was 3 days ago, and today I get an email stating that they changed payment processors and needed me to send back the information requested...it was the same information that was on their Credit Card Authorization Form. At the end of the email it stated that no mistakes could be made by the user, or else my name would be blacklisted and no payout would be received.

This is not a good sign, as it is a stall tactic and when I researched on the internet I found other complaints from players at Old Havana's sister casinos not receiving payments and also getting the exact same email about a "new payment processor to speed up payouts." It seems that players eventually received their winnings only when they made complaints.

Lastly, prior the email requesting my bank information, I had received an email confirming that Old Havana had received all my required documents for my payout and that I would hear back in a few days when it was processed.

Already causing me a huge headache....beware of playing at Old Havana Casino. I will update you on how this plays out, but so far NOT so good.

Message
nanny3361
March 22, 2013
0
Message
Inactive user
February 26, 2013
0
reddog85
February 6, 2013
0
Message
3.97
CasinoRank
4.4
Player rating 11 reviews
3.97
CasinoRank
4.4
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Old Havana Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy