What's new


What's new

Monte Carlo Casino

0
CasinoRank
6
Player rating 21 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Backed by the real Casino de Monte-Carlo
  • Completely instant-play
  • All NetEnt slots, table games, and video pokers available
  • Support available during most hours of each day via live chat
  • Secured with SSL encryption and other protective measures
  • Proven fair through independent audits from TST
What we don’t like
  • No players from the Afghanistan, China, France, Iran, Italy, Libya, North Korea, Pakistan, Sudan, Syria, or Turkey
  • Instant support not available after midnight CET
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, Japanese, Norwegian, German

Established

2013

Licences

Gibraltar Regulatory Authority, Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Ukash, Visa, Skrill, Fast Bank Transfer

Currencies

Euros, Brazilian reals, British pounds sterling, Czech Republic korunas, Hungarian forints, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, Swiss francs, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Neteller, Visa Electron, Visa, Skrill, Fast Bank Transfer

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 12-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 2-4 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 2-4 days
Pending Time: 24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

R10 000 per withdrawal

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Jadestone, Amaya (Chartwell), Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Monte Carlo Casino is the official online casino of Casino de Monte-Carlo, Europe's most famous land-based gaming establishment. The casino offers the full line of NetEnt games, one of the fastest-growing software platforms in the industry. Players at Monte Carlo Casino enjoy instant-play gaming and professional customer service. The company holds an online gaming license from the prestigious jurisdiction of Gibraltar.

Restricted Countries

Due to strict legal requirements, Monte Carlo Casino cannot allow players from the United States and its territories, Australia, Afghanistan, China, France, Iran, Italy, Libya, North Korea, Pakistan, Sudan, Syria, or Turkey.

Games

As a NetEnt casino, Monte Carlo features all games from this famous platform. Players can find games through one of the site's four virtual casino rooms or simply by browsing the full collection. The slot library is very large and includes some of the most revolutionary games available on the web. These include Starburst slot, Disco Spins slot, Fisticuffs slot, Muse Wild Inspiration slot, Thief slot, and Gonzo's Quest slot. Players who prefer more traditional three-reel games also have access to titles such as Gold Rush slot and Magic Love slot.

The table game selection at Monte Carlo Casino includes favorites from both Europe and America. Available games include Blackjack Pro, Red Dog Progressive, Baccarat Pro, Caribbean Stud, Casino Hold'em, and Hi-Lo Switch Pro. These games can all be played in a wide range of bet sizes, and each uses the same rules you would find in most land-based establishments.

Players who enjoy video poker have four different variants to choose from at Monte Carlo Casino. These are Jacks or Better, All-American Poker, Deuces Wild, and Joker Wild. Each game can be played with up to 100 active hands at a time, allowing players to spread their risk to fit their own playing style. The video poker selection also offers top-notch paytables and quality animations.

Support

Monte Carlo Casino offers the same level of customer care you would find in the company's prestigious land-based establishments. The concierge desk (live chat) is available seven days a week from 8 AM to midnight Central European Time (CET). If customer service is not online, players can simply send an email to the casino's support address and a representative will reply the following morning.

Security and Fairness

Monte Carlo Casino takes all of the steps we expect from online casinos to keep players safe. This starts with Thawte SSL encryption and firewall technology to prevent strangers from being able to see your sensitive information. The casino also complies with EGGL standards and has a legally binding privacy policy to prevent your information from leaking out offline.

To comply with Gibraltar requirements, Monte Carlo Casino has its games audited regularly by TST. The latest certification of gaming fairness can be seen by clicking the "RNG Certified" seal located at the bottom of the casino's website.

Player Reviews

6
21 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Inactive user
January 3, 2018
10

Good selection of games, no Technical issue and also a fast withdrawal and verification process.
A trustful casino, I really recommend it.

A perfect casino. Have no complain about their services.

raverbabe
October 11, 2016
8

Quite surprised I haven't signed up at this casino until just recently, in fact I don't even really remember hearing of them but I find myself having to dig a fair bit deeper these days to look for new casinos to try and bonuses to attempt because of all the casinos that closed their doors to UK players when the UK Gambling Commission came into being 18 months ago.

There's a 20 no deposit free spins offer but they are only offered on a small selection of games - the usual culprits, Starburst, Gonzo's Quest and Twin Spin. I played half of mine on Gonzo's and the other half on Twin Spin but didn't win anything significant from either game. I took my winnings of £2.50 or so over to Dead or Alive like I so often do, and hit five scatters just a few spins in. I was pretty gobsmacked but felt happy knowing that I was certainly going to clear my £100 of wagering now with plenty of balance left over.

I finished up with a balance of £180 or so after clearing the wagering so decided to withdraw that money and redeposit to take the 100% match welcome bonus. Sadly, a few hours after requesting the withdrawal I received an e-mail informing me that I would only be paid £100 because of a maximum cashout rule on the free spins. A little disappointing but not particularly uncommon and I guess casino's are forced to limit their exposure to players cashing out huge sums frum unbelievably lucky hits using the free spins!

It took a little longer than I would have liked to receive my money too - around two days all told, but when I spoke with the casino support they promised it was only because it was my first withdrawal (the larger than £100 amount was also a factor, apparently) and future requests would be processed in line with their advertised timing of under 24 hours for e-wallets. I've made one further withdrawal since and true to their word that was processed faster.

Monte Carlo is a solid multi platform casino, although there's not enough here to really make a regular player out of me at this time - there's nothing particularly wrong with them, they just aren't quite as good as my favourite brands though!

Message
lena1967
January 14, 2016
10

Having a great time playing here at Monte Carlo Casino. Had two withdrawals to Skrill very speedy and live chat very helpful.

Love the layout of the casino and the games played fluid, all in all very good experience and fun few hours on DOA.

Nothing to say here as there were not any issues.:D

Message
Inactive user
December 31, 2016
9

Monte-Carlo is the capital of which is known as a tax haven, is especially popular among athletes and actors but on the financial background of fact and policy, we will not speak today because we have too much work on a revision of this excellent casino. Like most online casinos, and Monte-Carlo offers you a bonus on your first deposit, and it is up to a whopping € 1,000.

I used a quarter of the maximum amount that is. € 250. The party lasted for days, and still the same game Hall of Gods, after a few days I lost money from the bonus account, and that was the end of my hopes that I at that moment something to win the Monte Carlo casino. And today I am a regular player, and I have to say that in December was up to date, the Christmas calendar, which was with him brought fantastic promotions on your next deposit.

Unfortunately I was not able to use it, but I am an ordinary depositor at this casino, since I do not have a single negative comment. Monte-Carlo has the attractive look that is a very important part for every player, if the site is rich with options that will in our heads mean that it is a professional casino, and if the home page too simple and immense, that player will likely retire from this place and do not make a deposit somewhere else. Although I lost my money in the Hall of Gods this game is still one of my favorite from Microgaming offers, I'm sure it will stay that way forever.

Of payment options they offer everything that can currently be found on the Internet, I personally use Skrill, Neteller and there is no difference. Probably you know that none of these two options do not zahtijea paying any commissions and because these methods deposit the most popular among online users. Customer support is good and I have no objection to their work, on the whole a very good casino.

Inactive user
December 28, 2016
1

I made account 27 dec 2015, 28 dec casino closed my account without even send mail or inform me.

28 dec I got in to chat and asked them why they closed my account permanent, they told me because I have account in other casino site closed therefore they closed my account there, so people before making any deposit or account in casino site ask them first if they have sister sites.

mash
August 28, 2015
1

The only good thing to say is it has a good selection of games,

slow lag on all games! Playing with high specs computer if you don't mind waiting for the reels to take twice as long to drop play here otherwise like paint drying!
Only casino i have had this permanently with, closed the account after just 1 week because of this! Shame as has a good selection of games!

Message
torsdag
July 30, 2015
1

If you win at this casino – be prepared to work full times for weeks to get them to pay.

As soon as I won and made a withdrawal they closed my account “temporarily”, which they according to their rules can do for 30 days without any explanation (and that is the only explanation you get from their support – they close accounts because they can). Then they wanted me to send them the usual documents, driver’s license and so on. As soon as they got them they wanted other documents. Instead of asking for all documents needed at once they give you this information little by little when you ask them what they want. I sent them documents four times.

About ten days after they closed my account they told me they needed to talk to me on the phone to be able to re-open the account. I gave them my cellphone number when I registered but now they said they didn’t have it. So I gave it to them again. And again. And again. When they asked me for the third time to confirm it was my number I seriously thought this was some kind of psychology TV show.

So now they had my number and they needed to call to be able to pay me my money. They just didn’t call. When I asked them when they would call they told me they couldn’t even tell me what day they would call. This was done by a security department which I couldn’t get in touch with since the support department wasn’t allowed to give me their email address, and since they didn’t contact me either.

Three weeks after they shut down my account they finally called, and the person I spoke to told me that the driver’s license I had sent them as soon as I made the withdrawal request wasn’t accepted. The support could have mentioned this in the 25-30 email they have sent me during this time, but they didn’t. So I sent them a new picture, and a picture of my passport as well. Then they told me they hadn’t received any of my previous documents so I sent them for the fourth time. And fifth. Then they told me they needed another screenshot of my Skrill account. I had of course sent them a screenshot already but now they wanted a screenshot that showed the deposits to them.

After almost a full month I finally got my money. During this time I thought several times that they had no intention of paying at all, and I feel lucky they did. Perhaps some intern made the payout by mistake. I will never ever play at this casino again, and I wouldn’t recommend anyone to do so.

Message
motioneye2007
May 9, 2015
5

Not very nice casino, not true, lies, not good casino to play. They take money and no payout.

Message
hajnrih
May 8, 2015
8

I was looking for some descent no deposit promo and I came across a 20 free spins no deposit bonus on some affiliate site. The wager for the free spins was 40x bonus and the max cashout was 100 euros. I have taken promos like this before and had luck a few times in wagering the bonus so I decided to make and account here and try it. I remember that the free spins were available for Starburst, Piggy Riches and another game. You just had to open the game and the free spins would be there.

I made an account logged in and opened up Piggy Riches but the free spins weren’t added so I decided to contact live chat support. I was told that the free spins would be added tomorrow by the bonus team.
Ok I decided to come back tomorrow but they still weren’t there. I contacted live chat and they apologized for the delay and promised that I would get my free spins the next day. I was really patient and the third day I got an email that I wasn’t eligible for the bonus because of country restrictions.
There was a short survey to finish if I was satisfied with the help the offered so I expressed my anger by the way I was treated here. To wait for 3 days just to be told you are not eligible for a promo because of country restrictions is a total nonsense.

As a sign of apology the free spins were added to my account on the fourth day. I played them and managed to make a balance of 20 euros before I lost it all. I then decided to make a deposit and take their 100% match welcome bonus. I had some good wins on the games but in the end I failed to make a withdrawal.

Overall I liked the payout the games had and will probably come back to make another deposit.

Message
Csinj
May 6, 2015
8

I'm probably biased here because this is my favourite city in the world. Not the best reason to pick or love an online casino but I'm a bit superstitious and play where I feel I will have the best luck. Have been playing slots and blackjack on and off here since feb 2015 and love the place. I'm up and down money wise but having a good time.

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Monte Carlo Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Monte Carlo Casino Bonuses

Show all

Monte Carlo Casino Complaints