Monte Carlo Casino - Closed my account while trying to steal my money

RESOLVED
posted on November 30, 2016.

Hello Askgamblers, This is the strangest case I have ever seen at an online casino.

First of all I made an account with montecarlocasino and my account was instant closed down after registration, they told me that I needed to send documents, I did so and they reopend my account and let me deposit.
Then I deposited 3500 NOK to my account and then I changed my mind about playing bc of some complaints about the casino. Then I recived a mail regarding my withdraw that I need to wager my money at least one time in the casino, I did that and made an withdraw of 2700NOK.
NOTE: there was never an active bonus or active promotion or simular on my account.

After that they closed my account and said that I had broken their rules and have used same IP address as other users did, Really dont know why they are saying that, because I use my mobile internet connection. So what they are saying is totaly wrong.
In the very same mail i also got an confimed answer that I will not recive my money that I have withdraw.
They are saying that I have broken this rule.

"16.1. Either we or you are entitled to terminate this Agreement at any time. Closure of your Account represents termination of this Agreement. In the event of any re-activation or re-opening of your Account by us, these Terms of Use will again govern your access to and use of the Site. "

I cant understand that because I have never had an account with montecarlocasino and I have not done iligal things on the site.
I have several mails sendt with them, but they are all in sweedish, so I cant repost the mails here i guess ?

Anyway, this casino is stealing money and they dont care about you as a customer. I really hope for some help in this case Askgamblers.
A real fraud casino is this, do NOT open an account with this group!

Hope for my money back at this complaint.

Regards,
Dan T.

posted on December 5, 2016.

Hello there.

I am really sorry to hear that you have recently had a negative experience with our Casino. In order for us to properly check what happened, I would need to identify your account. Could you please send me your email address or your username? I will look into it and get back to you as soon as possible.
Thank you in advance!

Sorina,
Montecarloaffiliates Team

AskGamblers
posted on December 5, 2016.

Dear Monte Carlo Casino,

Please keep in mind that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system.

However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

posted on December 5, 2016.

Hello Askgamblers.

I am afraid I have not received any of your messages containing the players details.

If you could try again, outside your automated system, I would really appreciate it.

Many thanks in advance!

Best regards,

Sorina
Montecarloaffiliates Team

posted on December 5, 2016.

Hello again askgam­ble­rs/­mon­tec­arl­oca­sino.

Here is my username at your casino: ************
E-mail: *********@ gmail . com

If you need any other information, please send me an E-mail og pm here on askgamblers.

knid regards,

Dan Terje

posted on December 6, 2016.

Hello there.

Thank you for your details and for your patience.

I have reviewed your account activity and CS chat history.

But I am afraid I don't have any good news. The reason we have asked you to provide various identification proofs, is that upon registration, we have identified several similarities to a different MCC account.

Recently, we have discovered a Fraud Ring of more than 40 accounts on the Norwegian market. And our Fraud Team has found various links between your account and one of these fraudulent account.

Based on their findings, our CS team has decided to close your account and retain the existing fund, as per our Terms and Conditions.

4.5. We reserve the right to close an Account and to retain the balance on that Account where we have reasonable suspicion that the Account is being used or controlled by a person other than the person named as the registered account holder and/or where we have reasonable suspicion that the Account is being used in a fraudulent manner or otherwise in connection with one or more marketing affiliates of the Betclic Everest Group.

Although your account will remain closed as per our Risk and Fraud department's recommendation, we would be willing to allow you to withdraw your money, if you can provide us with a proof of deposit.

Please let me know if you have any questions regarding all this.

Kind regards,

Sorina
Montecarloaffiliates Team

posted on December 6, 2016.

Hello.

First of all, WOW, did not know that im in to that just to registrer an account with your casino site.
And there is NO ONE other than my self that controls my personal information. Im not that stupid.
Sorry to hear this, but im not an part of affiliate of communety or what so ever, I just made the account.
Please send me your e-mail and I will provide my neteller screenshoot of my deposit to your site.
If montecarlo casino pays my money I will take this case down. but im not happy with the answer here.
What other norwegian players or who ever it is I cant stand for what they are doing.
I have made an deposit, played at your casino and made an withdraw without any promotions, etc on my account.

Im waiting for your reply to my e-mail!

Kind regards,

Dan terje.

posted on December 7, 2016.

Hello Dan.

Thank you again for getting in contact and allow us to clarify the situation.

I am sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with our reply.

Please feel free to use your MCC account and upload the POD there. We have just updated the restriction level in order for you to do so. Once we will accept your proof as valid, you will be able to withdraw the rest of your balance.

We hope this clarifies everything, yet should there be further questions, feel free to contact us back.

Regards,

Sorina
Montecarlocasino Team

posted on December 7, 2016.

Hello Sorina.

I have tried to log in to your site several times now.
But I cant access your site.
And the only thing I can do at your site is to send documents.

Please see the attached file.

Regards,

Dan

posted on December 7, 2016.

Hey Dan.

Yes, the account had to remain closed. They just updated the restriction level so you can send out documents only.

Can you confirm uploading the POD?

If so, I will alert RFP team to review it immediately.

Thank you for your cooperation!

Kind regards,

Sorina
Montecarloaffiliates Team

posted on December 7, 2016.

Hi again Sorina.

I have sendt the document to your customers support mail and ask them to forward the mail to you with the document you ask for.

Regards,

Dan T.

posted on December 7, 2016.

Hi again Sorina.

Here is a new picture for you.
this is as far as I get.
The picture is in JPG format and is 222kb.

Regards,

Dan T.

posted on December 7, 2016.

Hey Dan.

To speed things up, please feel free to send it directly to [email protected]
And I'll have it reviewed.

Thank you!

Kind regards,

Sorina

posted on December 7, 2016.

I have done this now.

Your mail does not work.

Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently:

[email protected]

Technical details of permanent failure:
DNS Error: 300097796 DNS type 'mx' lookup of montec­arl­oca­rlo­aff­ili­ate­s.com responded with code NXDOMAIN
Domain name not found: montec­arl­oca­rlo­aff­ili­ate­s.com

Give me the correct mail.

Regads,

posted on December 7, 2016.

Hey Dan.

Again, many thanks for your patience.

That's rather strange. As I have received your email, so not too sure why you got an error.

Anyway, I am happy to confirm your proof was validated and your balance has been released into your Neteller account.

I have requested a new revision on your account from our Fraud department, but until we receive their new analysis, this will remain closed. If they decide to reopen your account, you will receive notification on your email.

Let me know if you have any other queries.

Kind regards,

Sorina

posted on December 7, 2016.

Hello and thanks Sorina.

I can confirm that the payment is done.
Proof of payment.
------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­------
Dear Dan Terje Thomassen Bjornflaten,

The following funds have been credited to your NETELLER Account.

Transaction details:
Merchant Name: MGML(M­ont­eca­rlo­casino)
Transaction Amount: 2601.00 NOK
Foreign Exchange Rate: --
Account Amount: 2601.00 NOK
------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­------

I will not take this case any further. You can close this case now as resolved askgamblers. Thanks a million!

And thanks a million to Sorina to!

Best regards,

Dan Terje.

AskGamblers
posted on December 7, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.