Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Monte Carlo Casino - Voided my slots winnings

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Monte Carlo Casino
Reason Declined payment
Posted on May 16, 2014

Hello AskGamblers team

On 25 January I decided to open an account to Montecarlocasino. Because of its ties with Expekt and Betclic I tought that I am dealing with a reputable casino.

I make the notice that I started with a casino balance of 400 euro (200 euro my deposit and 200 the new player bonus advertised on their promotional page). I started my game session on Jack Hammer slot machine and I continued to play slots only until my balance became approximately 1600 euro.

When I try to log in into my casino account second time in the same day I noticed that I am not able to do that.

Contacting their "Concierge Desk" I had the unpleasant surprise to hear that my account is closed due my link with other accounts and I was informed that only my deposit will be returned even if my balance was free to withdraw. Knowing that I am the only person which use my computer I asked for additional clarification regarding my situation more exactly what are my links to other persons. I instead got only vague answers.

My reason here as you can see is that I believe that I am victim of a collateral situation.

Posted on January 30, 2012

Kindly be informed that we do not reply to complaints unless these are made by our registered customers directly or by an authorised Regulatory Body or by our Licensor.

We have taken note of the customer’s information and we will contact them personally.

Yours sincerely

montecarlocasino.com CS Team

Posted on January 30, 2012

I don't have any response from Monte Carlo casino.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 1, 2012

Dear @pirjola,

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed by Monte Carlo Casino management by email, that the player has been informed via Casino's Live Chat services as of why their account has been closed. Please confirm.

Posted on February 3, 2012

Hello

I have to say that transparency is not the greatest asset of Monte Carlo casino.

Every time when I asked for additional clarification they gave me a standard response which to me is not a response.

We regret to inform you that our Security department have decided to permanently close your account without a possibility of re-activation due to the fact that it was linked to several other user accounts. This is the final decision of our Security team and we do not have any further details to provide you at this moment.

I make the notice that I received my deposit back and the sum of 1400 euro was confiscated. The reason is based on the above mentioned phrase with no other explanations.

I make the notice that the finality of this case does not satisfy me.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 7, 2012

Dear @pirjola,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on February 7, 2012

Things have not changed. Monte Carlo Casino refuse to process my winnings.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 28, 2012

 Seems that there's no much we can do about this case, since the complaint keeps closing due to inactivity of Montecarlo Casino. Any updates, new mail transcripts, answers from the Live Chat or any other news?

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2012

 Same question for the submitter, once again?

Posted on March 19, 2012

The case can be closed. I received only my deposit. I can not see what can be done to receive my winnings.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 19, 2012

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy