What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Blacklisted: After being notified that Miami Club Casino was operating without a valid licence issued by a regulated authority and despite the numerous attempts to receive further clarification and confirmation on behalf the casino management, AskGamblers Team have not received any. Operating without a valid licence means zero protection for players in case of a problem with the operator and that is why Miami Club Casino is being added to our blacklist.

Miami Club Casino

1
CasinoRank
6
Player rating 31 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • Large range of slots, table games, and video pokers
  • 24/7 support available through live chat and email
  • Secured with SSL encryption
What we don’t like
  • No third-party audit information
  • Phone support not available
  • Players from following US areas are not accepted: New Jersey, Louisiana, Missouri, New York, Kentucky, Washington State and Maryland.
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://miamiclubcasino.im

Languages

English

Established

2012

Company

Deckmedia N.V. Casinos

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Deckmedia Affiliate

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
    • Ontario
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Estonia
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Moldova
  • Netherlands
  • North Korea
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, EZ Voucher, Skrill, Wire Transfer, Bitcoin

Currencies

US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, ECO Card, Neteller, Skrill, Bitcoin

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 7-10 days
Cheques: 14-21 days
Card Payments:
Pending Time: 24-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

USD 2,000 per week

Software

WGS Technology (Vegas Technology)

RTP

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Miami Club Casino is an online casino with a wide range of slots and other games of chance. It is powered by WGS Technology, a range of software that is very similar to the defunct Vegas Technology platform. It is part of the acclaimed Sloto'Cash group of casinos and is licensed by the jurisdiction of Curacao. Miami Club Casino welcomes players from many countries throughout the world.

Games

As one of the few online casinos using WGS Technology, Miami Club Casino offers many slots that are hard to find. These include popular five-reel video slot titles like California Gold slot, Dragon Master slot, Black Magic slot, Jurassic Slots, and Karaoke Cash slot. Players looking for a more traditional slot experience can choose from several three-reel slots, including Atomic Jackpot slot, Fruit Slots, and Malt Shop Memories slot. The casino is also home to a few rare seven-reel games.

Table game lovers have a wide range of games to choose from at Miami Club Casino. There are a total of 4 blackjack variants, including Progressive Blackjack, as well as both American and European roulettes. A number of other classic and modern table games are also available, including craps, Mulligan Poker, baccarat, 10 High Hold'em, and red dog.

The video poker selection at Miami Club Casino features all of the most popular video poker variants. These are Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, Tens or Better, Double Joker, Deuces and Joker, and Aces and Faces. The games have a classic look and feel and feature generous paytables. Each variant is available in both single-hand and multi-hand denominations.

Support

We're happy with the level of support Miami Club Casino provides. Players can get in touch with a representative 24/7 through a number of different methods. Most inquiries are handled the fastest through live chat. This feature allows players to connect with a support representative instantly over the web. It is available through the website casino lobby. Players can also send an email to support if they prefer, although it does take longer than live chat.

Security and Fairness

Miami Club Casino takes all the necessary precautions to protect players. Any sensitive area of the casino is protected with 128-bit SSL encryption. This technology obscures your personal and financial data as it travels to the casino's firewalled server. Additional advanced billing techniques are used to safeguard credit card information.

Miami Club Casino states that the WGS Technology platform it uses a genuinely random number generator. However, the casino has not posted any audit information. Because other casinos in the group have been proven fair, we fully believe Miami Club Casino is also fair. However, a seal of fairness from an auditing firm would be useful for players who are unfamiliar with the group.

Player Reviews

6
31 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Hades3
June 13, 2022
1

I liked the free spin tournaments also the 25% cashback rebate on deposits was good for me as I don’t use deposit bonuses so 25% rebate suited me nicely.

I was a member since 2017, I dislike Miami club casinos failure to track deposits. After 3 deposit fails in a 24 hour period I chose to close my account. My funds left my bank account but failed to arrive in casino account. After contacting support 2 of the failed deposits were paid into my account. My last deposit I did not receive. Support was too busy to assist. So I closed my account. I have lost all faith in Miami club casino.

Message
Tmalas
June 20, 2020
4

Well, I liked the free slot play and they took me up to 90.00, and when I went on live chat the man was extremely nice and helpful! I thought wow! I may actually get it!

I disliked the fact that as soon as I asked about withdrawing and talking with someone live chat ( which, btw I took pics of the conversation, suspicious by nature. If it seems to good to be true. Unfortunately I've found the hard way, It likely is!).
I was told I needn't make any deposit to withdrawal. Next thing you know I'm kicked off the site! Would not allow me to login and actually blocked access to me from their site! I'm not surprised, but am disappointed!
So glad I didn't do any deposits!!

Kathherine
May 5, 2020
1

So playing and being loyal does not count, after nearly 2 years playing with no reason, my bonuses and account got frozen, be patient is all they kept saying, DON'T BELIEVE THEM, they take all of your rewards without reason, the best thing I did was leave.

bj100daily
September 23, 2019
8

The winning WD Payment usually takes 2-3 working days. Most recent WD request on Friday and my Wed on the following week, FedEx delivered the check. Lots of games to choose from. I like this casino's tournaments. It includes many free registration games daily.

Compare to other casinos, most of the game isn't very colorful and lacks animation, thus appears to be less interesting and boring. WD service charges - by check is $30.00. It's a little on the high side.

Message
bella0101
September 12, 2017
10

Update to April 2017..
I posted in my review in April of this year I would update on future losses and/or winnings. After winning $180 on a free chip, I played a few other times after & in May 2017.. I won again for nearly $3,000. More actually, but of course, I kept trying my luck. I cashed out for approx $3000. I withdrew quickly and easily partial wire transfer & partial bitcoin. $2500 is max for bitcoin per transaction but I did remainder bank wire. Bitcoin is free withdrawal also.

I have not had much luck since May but my playtime is great here & Miami does not limit your account with not allowing you to use bonus match coupons like many other sites do. They have matches everyday (some better than others) and my favorites are weekends when they usually offer a match as well as free spins. Great Casino, Great staff. I did have a small issue with the $180 check I received in April, 2017... but that is because is not a US check & my bank stinks & bank made me wait multiple weeks after I received it to deposit it which is ridiculous but that is a typical US bank for you. It does state clearly when you receive the check to make you deposit it quickly for my own protection, so its info that is made clearly known.In my opinion, & because Miami handled my issue with extreme promptness, & because I couldn't deposit it right away bc of my banks rules either as instructed by Miami, the blame cannot be put on Miami. The check ended up coming back months later as "account closed" but I notified Miami, and within one day.those funds were placed in my bitcoin account with no fees as well as a huge apology. They didnt offer bitcoin withdrawal back when I first won the 180 but they do now & its so fast.

I do worry, as many players do, that after winning a couple times, that I throw my $ away, but so far Miami has shown me you can win again. I will be honest tho, I dont play as often because I do not know if I will win again & like many players... I am somewhat superstitious lol, but will definitely update right away if another win occurs or if no wins occur. I know its a big deal with most players once they win, they worry about not winning again so I will post. I look at reviews & do use them as a deciding factor on where I play & on who I feel I can trust so I am glad we have this site for that.
~Tanya P

Nothing bad to say at all regarding Miami Club Casino. Nothing but god experiences & if something did ocur, Miami is quick to fix or solve any issues promptly

Message
Mre9065
September 8, 2017
10

Great casino! Despite what others have said, I have won a decent amount of money playing here. First was $800, then $250, then $2500 and most recently $1300. All within the last month. I have won much larger amts but got greedy and lost a lot back. However, the verification process was quick and easy and bitcoin withdrawals in 48 hrs. Even had mistakenly deposited close to $600 in bitcoin by mistake and the staff was so helpful and understanding that I had my $600 back in a matter of hours. 100% trustworthy and honest folks!

Some of the 5 reel slots need a bit of updating and wish redepositing didn't reset 48 hour withdrawal process. Other than that, very happy with casino!

Message
bella0101
April 25, 2017
9

I love this casino. There are only 5 casinos online I frequent. This one of them. On only my second time playing, I won with a free chip. I had forgotten I had a balance & they reminded me and after speaking with chat, I learned I could cash out max of $180. I got verified in just couple days & had a check within a week. They have great bonuses that include matches on your deposit plus usually 50 or 100 free spins and there play through is low. Customer service is great as well.

I have been playing here quite a bit and have yet to win again. I wonder after reading other reviews and my play at this and other casinos if after you win, if you can win again. Some say yes. We will see though. I will update if I do or don't. I will say though that playing time here is great whether you win or lose.

Message
CrazyDiamond
November 13, 2015
10

I have to say, this casino ROCKS! I play most of the US online casinos and this one is the best by far when it comes to payouts. I recently made a request on 11/3/15 and received my funds on 11/5/15 ($190.00). Then my latest request was for a little over $1,000 and I made the request on Saturday, 11/7/15, and I just got my check via Fed Ex, today is Thursday, 11/12/15. I just wanted to share how fast this casino is to get your money to you.

Not to mention their customer service folks are great at keeping in touch with you via email. I have no worries at all when playing this casino. I also have no issues with deposits with this casino. The only times I get rejected are when I've reached my limit and I don't need to be playing anyway.

I can't find anything really negative about this casino at all. I don't have great luck with the Slot games, but, that's just bad luck on my part. However, I've been playing Video Poker and that pays well and I love it.

Message
ozhsv
October 8, 2015
9

Honest casino in my opinion. I deposited $35USD took their match bonus and won $900USD. The verification & withdrawal process was very quick. Nice casino.

The slot games lack variety. The game preview method could be better. You more or less need to load a game up to see if its to your liking.

Message
Inactive user
September 30, 2015
7

Miami Club is also one of the most trusted casinos on the internet which proved its strict methods of verification of accounts. I scanned document sent three times, as long as they did not accept a scanned ID card and remove all restrictions from the account. Unfortunately that was not enough to get the majority of their bonus, because my country is excluded from almost all promotion in Miami Casino. I registered on this casino since 2014, sometime at the beginning of the year I opened an account and managed to get a welcome bonus.

I managed to finish the WR on the credit, and I lost all the money from the account. After that I did not manage to get no bonus, but it was not an obstacle to make one deposit here a few months ago. I do not remember the exact amount but I think it was not higher than 60 €, maybe less. The most money I won on the slot machine Gold of the Gods, and all the money from the account went into the air while playing Lucky 7S. Miami Casino has about 120 video slots, and compared to other distinguished by the fact that in addition to 3-reel and 5-reel Club Casino in Miami, there are 7-reel slots.

It Lucky 7S slot machine is one of those that have the seven columns on the reels. Neither the seven reels is not saved me from complete bankruptcy, so, that this game did not remain in a good memory and in general is no longer playing, because of bad memories. In addition to these 7-reel slot machines there is another, called Farming Futures. I used their live chat and I have to commend them to respond as soon as possible, as well as their e-mail support that sent a response within 2 hours for a chat at the moment is not working due to technical reasons. I think I will again make a deposit at Casino Miami, because it is in many ways different from the others.

1
CasinoRank
6
Player rating 31 reviews
1
CasinoRank
6
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Miami Club Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Miami Club Casino News

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy