Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Miami Club Casino - 5 of-a-kind winning combination paying and saying straight flush

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Miami Club Casino
Reason Wrong calculations
Amount $ 1700
carolcalkins United States Message
Posted on August 12, 2017

Not at all happy with this casino. I have been playing a progressive slot game called "Poker Slots" for the last couple of months. I REALLY like the game. A couple of weeks ago I realized it was paying incorrectly. If I got 5 of a kind it would pay me $50 and claim it was a straight flush. I reported this a week ago thinking the casino would take it serious and check the code in their software for the 5 of a Kind and correct what it is paying and calling it. By the way a straight flush pays $50 which is 1/2 of what the 5 of a kind pays. I have counted at least 53 times it has paid me incorrectly and took pictures to give to the casino. There are about 2 weeks I was not counting thinking my eyes were playing tricks on me thinking the casino would not be ripping me off. The reply I continue to get from them is your account is under review. First I would've thought they would have fixed the software immediately to reflect and pay correctly for 5 of a kind. A week later it is still paying wrong and calling it a straight flush. Next I would have like to see my money back for each 5 of a kind I got paid incorrectly on. Every email i get back from them says thank you for your patience your account is under review. DO NOT trust this site at all. I am going to report this issue everywhere I can find, and may dispute my credit card charges to them.

Posted on August 14, 2017

Hi Carol,

Thank you for your message. I will look into this for you and get back with an update as soon as I can.

Kind regards,
Ms. Sloto

carolcalkins United States Message
Posted on August 14, 2017

Ms Slot -- I appreciate the fact that you all are going to look into this. I originally brought this to your attention on 8/4. In which you all said you would look into this. I then emailed again on 8/8 to get a timeline of when you will be complete and reimburse me for the money. In the second email I stressed that the incorrect payouts were still occurring and if it is happening to me on every 5 of a kind win then it is happening to other people as well. There is a flaw in your code for that pay out. At that point my main concern was for you all to fix that bug ASAP! Then get me my money back which has now added up to several thousand dollars since 8/4. The response from that email was still we are looking into this. Just as you have stated above as well. I played again as recently as last night and you all are still paying 5 of a kind as a straight flush. Why this game is still active on your site and why you have not corrected the issue is beyond me. This adds up to thousands of dollars just since I have been tracking it since 8/4. I had noticed the issue in the weeks prior to that as well. PLEASE fix the bug, or take this game out of the casino until you fix the bug. If you owe me thousands I am certain there are others out there that have said nothing. Like I said I said nothing for a month thinking it was late at night and my eyes were playing tricks on me. Also please complete the audit of my account and get me the money back on the correct wins for a 5 of a kind. Thanks.

Posted on August 16, 2017

Hi Carol,

Thanks for the further information and your feedback. I've been informed the casino has found the issue, and it is being corrected as we speak. The casino manager is also aware and we are doing a full audit of your game history, and any discrepancies found will be compensated to you. The casino will provide you with an update, once it's completed. Many apologies for the delay in dealing with the issue and thank you again for bringing it to our attention!

Kind regards,
Ms. Sloto

carolcalkins United States
Posted on August 17, 2017

I am glad they finally took my complaint serious and DID resolve the incorrect payouts. I played again and DID get a 5 of a KIND and it paid correctly. However what I am not thrilled about is I still do not have my money with no timeframe of when and how much money is owed to me. I played this for a month straight with it paying wrong. I complained about it 2 weeks ago. I still get the email saying no timeframe for when I will get my money. Very disturbing.

Posted on August 21, 2017

Hi Carol,

That's great to hear the game is playing correctly now, thank you again for your feedback and help in clearing up the issue! Please note that your gaming history is still being reviewed, allow further time to make sure all details are thoroughly reviewed. Casino Support will send you an email update, after this has been done. Thanks for your patience.

Kind regards,
Ms. Sloto

carolcalkins United States
Posted on August 22, 2017

I would rREALLY prefer this case is NOT closed until I have received FULL refund for the money owed to me. Although I am impressed they fixed the actual game in the casino. I have not received any of my money back or even an idea of when I will receive this money. I do NOT consider this closed until I have the money. At this point I am not even getting a glimmer of any hope this will happen anytime soon.

Posted on August 23, 2017

Hi again Carol,

I'm happy to say that we have confirmed the final auditing and credited your casino account with the correct payouts. We really appreciate your patience during this process! Wish you good luck and to enjoy playing.

Kind regards,
Ms. Sloto

carolcalkins United States Message
Posted on August 26, 2017

They finally did get back to me and paid me $1700 so far they have not sent the check but it is in the casino account now.

Posted on August 29, 2017

Great to hear and congratulations on your winnings Carol!

Kind regards,
Ms. Sloto

carolcalkins United States Message
Posted on August 30, 2017

The check is to be delivered today. I am currently having them audit the month of July when the issue began. They had only looked at August. I think we are getting much closer to satisfied. Thank goodness!

Posted on September 1, 2017

Hi Carol,

I'm happy to hear that everything is being checked and you are receiving your winnings. Please let me know if there's anything further I can assist with this case.

Kind regards,
Ms. Sloto

AskGamblers
Posted on September 5, 2017

Dear @carolcalkins,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Miami Club Casino Complaints

  • 14 of 16 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 month avg complaint life
  • 701 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Miami Club Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy