Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Miami Club Casino - Delayed $150 payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Miami Club Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 150
Posted on February 4, 2019

I have earned 150$ from the welcome bonus and i have request withdraw since the 23 january 2019 , i have sent all the documents necessary ( passport, utility bill, screenshot of payment method and faxback + Selfie passport near to face ) then i have received an email that my account is fully verified and now i can enjoy my winning but i'm surprised when i have speak with live chat support about the time process and my problem that they request an additional ID and must be not passport :( !! . I have sent my identity card since the 29 or 30 January so problem must be resolved from the last week but i don't received anything yet! no email to tell me that's okay or no and i don't received my winning yet ! so please sent me my winning or at least tell me what's the problem . ( Miami Club Casino Username: amidad014 )

Posted on February 8, 2019

Hello amidad014,

I will have a look into this and get back to you once I have an update.

Kind regards,

Ms. Sloto

Posted on February 8, 2019

Hello Ms. Sloto,

First Thanks for replay then i want tell you that i have resent all the documents that maybe you can request or need to complete the verification so please sent me my winning , i know that maybe you have many documents for verification like the live chat support have tell me or you have forget my subject or maybe mistakes or anything like this but i'm sure that you are one of the best online Casinos websites and that i will get my money soon and Thanks.

Posted on February 11, 2019

Hello amidad014,

The security department will contact you. You may contact them directly if you have any questions.

Kind regards,

Ms. Sloto.

Posted on February 11, 2019

Hi again Ms. Sloto,

I think that i have make a big mistake when i have loose my time and sign up and believe that you are a honest casino and believe some other reviews because i see that you are a big lie and you don't have sense of fair play. After that you accept my documents and sent me an email that all is okay and that my account is verified, today and when i request my winning you tell me that my account has been closed as it did not pass our risk filters !! that's really a scammers case and you should be ashamed and i advice others to not gives confidence at Miami Club Casino because you maybe earn but they will close your account at any time especially if you request your winning like me and without any reason.

Posted on February 13, 2019

I have call him 3 times, sometimes they tell me that i will receive an email with update and that my account is approved and maybe it's mistake, sometimes they tell me that my account don't pass their security test and i it's closed without at least sent me my winning !! what's this security test i don't understand it ? i think that i have sign up to an online casino website to play and win or loss no problem but i see that it's an FBI department !! or maybe when they don't want pay and don't find reason they put this reason " don't pass the security test " it's really not cool and no fair play that they do this with me or other members that have some luck and earn with him and i don't forgive him to keep my winning with this shameful way.

Posted on February 14, 2019

Hello amidad014,

As you didn't pass the security checks for the casino the account can be closed as a result. The decision made by the security department is final and cannot be reversed.

Kind regards,

Ms. Sloto

AskGamblers
Posted on February 14, 2019

Dear Miami Club Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide detailed explanation on the issue along with evidence which will support your accusations towards the player, with quoted terms that have been breached, if any.

Upon AskGamblers Complaints Terms we consider all evidence strictly confidential and won't be publicly displayed or sent to the third party. Please send required information directly to suppor­­[email protected]­a­s­kg­­amb­­le­r­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

Posted on February 15, 2019

Hi AskGamblers Team,


We are looking into providing you with the requested information as soon as possible.

Kind Regards,

Ms. Sloto

Posted on February 16, 2019

Hi again and First thank you to Askgamblers for your help then i see that Miami Club Casino will do the same thing with you and ask you to wait for update or give you information...and about me i'm sure that all is okay and i have sent all the necessary documents and they have accepted and approved this documents by the security team and i have the proof , screenshot of the email of the accept and that the next step is the payment of my winning but i don't know why they play with me later someone tell me okay the other tell me sent an additional document, another tell me that my account is approved and i will receive an email with update in 24h, another tell me that i don't pass the security test or checks, every one want be the boss but they have forget that they loose the time of others and keep their right and winning without any right, that's really not cool and again i don't will forgive this and i will write my review in any gamblers forum and anywhere about this casino website and that they have do with me. The only thing that can change my review is that they give me my winning because this is my right and then they can close my account and i will close my complaint.

Posted on February 20, 2019

Hello amidad014,

Thank you for your patience and we apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Due to an oversight on our end your account was classified incorrectly. However, your account has now been updated and I’m happy to inform you that your payout has been processed.

Kind regards,

Ms. Sloto

AskGamblers
Posted on February 20, 2019

Dear @amidad014,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on February 20, 2019

Payout received thank you and special thanks to Askgamblers.com team for the help. Now the issue is resolved and i will close the complaint .

AskGamblers
Posted on February 20, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Miami Club Casino Complaints

  • 14 of 16 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 month avg complaint life
  • 701 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Miami Club Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy