What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: LV BET Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

LV BET Casino

7.87
CasinoRank Good
7.9
Player rating 38 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • 0-24 withdrawal timeframe
  • High withdrawal limits
  • Live chat available
  • UK Gambling License
  • Mobile casino included
What we don’t like
  • Fee for making more than one withdrawal a week
  • Limited support hours
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://lvbet.com

Languages

English, German, Finnish, Hungarian, Polish, Vietnamese, Portuguese

Established

2015

Company

Fairload Ltd. Casinos

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

LVbet Partners

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Austria
  • Belgium
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Croatia
  • Cuba
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • France
    • Baden-Württemberg
    • Bayern
    • Berlin
    • Brandenburg
    • Bremen
    • Hamburg
    • Hessen
    • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
    • Niedersachsen
    • Nordrhein-Westfalen
    • Rheinland-Pfalz
    • Saarland
    • Sachsen
    • Sachsen-Anhalt
    • Schleswig-Holstein
    • Thüringen
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Lithuania
  • Metropolitan France
  • Netherlands
  • North Korea
  • Poland
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Serbia
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports

Deposit Methods

EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, iDEAL, Sofort, Euteller, QIWI, Trustly, Skrill, Direct Bank Transfer, Skrill 1-Tap, Yandex Money, Zimpler, MuchBetter, Interac, Jeton, TicketSurf, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, Multibanco, Rapid Transfer, EnterCash, Moneta

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, British pounds sterling, Polish zlotys, Hungarian forints, Norwegian kroner, Russian rubles, Indian rupees, Brazilian reals, New Zealand dollars, Canadian dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, EcoPayz, Skrill, Trustly, MuchBetter, Interac, Jeton Wallet

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per day

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Bally, Play'n GO, GreenTube, Novomatic, Merkur Gaming, Thunderkick, Wazdan, Big Time Gaming, Gamomat, BF Games, Oryx Gaming, Quickfire, PariPlay, Blueprint Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Kalamba Games, High5Games, Red Tiger Gaming, SYNOT Games, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Playson, Iron Dog Studios, Red Rake Gaming, Booming Games, Pocket Games Soft, Just For The Win, 1x2Games, Skywind Group, Bally Wulff

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Telephone: +35627780032
Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

LV BET Casino is an instant-play online casino powered by NetEnt, Microgaming, Wazdan, GreenTube, BF Games, Thunderkick and more. Players here have access to some of the biggest progressive slots on the web, along with several other popular video slots. The site can be accessed on both desktop and mobile platforms and is available in both English and German. LV BET Casino Casino is licensed under the government of Malta. They also have a license issued by the UK Gambling Commission. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

LV BET Casino is not available to players located in all countries and territories where offshore online gambling is prohibited, including, but not limited to Belgium, Denmark, Estonia, France, Hong Kong, United States, Ireland, Switzerland, Australia and more. Players who are unsure should consult with their local laws before signing up. The full list of restricted/allowed countries can be found under ‘more casino details’. 

Games

LV BET Casino is filled with top-notch slots from several leading operators, which includes the likes of NetEnt, Microgaming and Play’n GO. Players looking to become an instant millionaire can try their luck with big-name progressives like Mega Moolah slot. Plenty of other high-quality titles are also available here, from 1429 Uncharted Seas slot and Esqueleto Explosivo slot to Flux slot, Game of Thrones 15 Lines slot, and Bridesmaids slot, among hundreds of others.

There’s plenty of table games here too for those who enjoy games like blackjack and roulette. There are several variants of both games available like French Roulette and Blackjack Pro alongside games like Baccarat and Punto Banco. 

Players who like betting with cards can also try the casino's selection of video pokers which include Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild and All American.

Mobile Gaming

Many of LV BET Casino Casino’s most popular slots are available to players on the go. Those who want to spin on their smartphone or tablet just need to open up the website using their mobile device. No app download is required, and players who are in the middle of a gaming session can switch devices seamlessly at any time.

Support

LV BET Casino has English-speaking support agents available every day of the week from 7am to 10pm CET (Central European Time). Players can also get support in other languages which include German, Hungarian and Polish. Players who prefer to use German can also get assistance Monday through Friday during these same hours. Members can get in touch through live chat, international phone, or email.

Security and Fairness

LV BET Casino protects all players with SSL encryption on every page of its website. This technology makes it practically impossible for anyone to be able to read private information sent to the casino for any purpose, including personal and financial data.

The games at LV BET Casino are all provided by trusted vendors who are routinely audited by independent agencies, including GLI and eCOGRA. We are confident that players will get a fair gaming experience here.

Player Reviews

7.9
38 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
kenny3
June 14, 2022
6

A large number of events, there are bonuses, I liked that you can watch the game while betting, it’s a pity that there is a delay, but it’s so interesting, normal bookmaker.

There were problems with the withdrawal of funds, on the one hand, the money is already on the balance sheet, it took more than 48 hours to withdraw, it’s very disappointing when the support does not answer and you cannot collect your prize.

Helena78
January 21, 2022
6

Withdrawals and deposit here are pretty fast, within 24 hours, I spotted no issues with that. And there are a lot of payment options. And that's it< I believe.

The website looks fine, but it works really, really slow.
Slots do not fit the size of most of the monitors, and it looks ugly when you play. Scalability is kinda odd.

LV BET Casino
January 24, 2022

Hi Helena,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Your feedback is imperative to us by which we orient ourselves and continue improving. Should you have additional suggestions feel free to get in touch with our dedicated support team.

Best,

LV BET Team

le_andro
December 13, 2021
6

LV Bet Casino is one of the most excellent sportsbooks I have ever visited. In fact, right now, I am more occupied in placing bets on Esports tournaments than sporting events.

The major problem I experienced from playing casino games and placing esports bets at LV Bet Casino is their slow glitchy website.
And, in fact, I read from many different gambling reviews sites that they often have this “glitch” (didn’t mean to sound like it has a double meaning) when people are withdrawing their money.

LV BET Casino
December 14, 2021

Thank you for your honest feedback Leandro.

Your rich arguments will support us in proactively optimizing our services to your satisfaction. However, we advise you to use the latest browser version from desktop or mobile and refresh your cookies & cache regularly.

Should you still experience any inconveniences please feel free to contact our support team via email or chat. Make sure you provide videos & screenshots as evidence of your unpleasant situation.

Best wishes,

LV BET Team

geggs1
August 7, 2021
1

Deposits are super fast they only take about 5 minutes to show up on your account. Lots of free spins to keep you playing longer and keep the wagering going.

Slots are constantly crashing while using a bonus. Poor selection of games. 30x wagering of the bonus plus you have to wager 30x of your deposit. If you deposit $200 then you will have to wager $400 at 30x so in effect you are wagering 60x on the $200 deposit.

Message
LV BET Casino
September 2, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave your opinion.

We are glad to hear you enjoy our free spins system! Regarding the slots constantly crashing for you, we'd appreciate if you could forward additional information via our live chat about this issue, so our team can look into it and fix it for you. We also encourage you to assess our large collection of promotions which we have available here: https://lvbet.com/en/casino-bonus/

LV BET Representative

nitish_mort
February 11, 2021
8

The time of the withdrawal was okay for me, within 24 hours. I also liked the bonus system and the range of games. so i am fully satisfied with my game.

Fiekie247
January 30, 2021
8

This online casino was established in 2015 and is based in Malta. In addition to the variety of games they offer, a Sportsbook is also included in the platform. This casino offers some fantastic welcome packages and has some of the best tournaments and promotions available online. They also have a reputation for giving world-class customer service, as well as working with some of the best game providers in the industry.

The casino adheres strictly to the policies of the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA), which is Malta's single regulatory body. It is also licensed by the UK Gambling Commission.

Upon signing up LV BET welcomes you with a four-part deposit offer. To qualify for the free spins and bonuses, you must ensure that you make your first four deposits within 90 days of registering an account and that each deposit you make is at least €10. There are also some nice features like the LV Wheel of fortune which can offer you a selection of different prizes. The site also offers lots of other promotions and regular slot gaming tournaments with LV SPINS up for grabs for the winners.

LV BET Casino is primarily powered by NetEnt, Microgaming, Play N’ Go, Thunderkick and Evolution Gaming to name a few

LV BET Casino offers some of many of the more popular payment methods such as Trustly, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, and iDEAL, plus many more. They have a minimum withdrawal amount of €20, and their maximum withdrawal limit is €5,000 per day.

LV BET has an excellent customer support team that can be reached via live chat, email, or phone. They are available on the live chat facility as well as via email every day from 8 am to 11 pm Central European Time (GMT+2). They are also available by phone from 10 am to 8 pm daily.

LV BET is a fantastic casino. It’s quite obvious that real casino enthusiasts are involved with the operations and ideas behind the promotions. The casino has a great support team that is knowledgeable on most topics, and the user interface is clear and it is easy to navigate the lobby and select games from different providers. I can't think of one reason not to check out LV BET.

Message
Nestoras_Vita
December 11, 2020
6

Payment speed is okay for me. LVbet casino also has that live chat, for 24 hours, I think? That is good for players like me so I can ask them questions.

They have many games but it is so hard to find! It has to be specific, the game or the provider. I was looking for categories but it doesn't work. Not sure if I can enjoy unfamiliar games here.

evanoevanob1111
June 12, 2020
10

A lot of slot games. live casino. sports, name it, everything you need is there. Deposit methods and withdrawals for Canadians. I use e transfer and it’s available for deposit and withdraw. Very professional support and VIP treatment.

Not much negative I can say, but slots don’t pay much. I lost 1000s daily with no possible bonus or win. I cashed out once and after that lost over 10k. Hopefully will win something in future but slots odds super low.

evanoevanob1111
May 23, 2020
10

Great casino this is my second or 3D review I’m a new player here so I was testing it out the slots take some money but do payout eventually if you keep playing. I spent 1k, cashed out 4500, and was approved under 4 hours which is great I’m verified at the casino. They didn’t make it hard for me seems like an honest casino.

Nothing negative to say so far great casino and had good experience I’ll test it more in the future they do need to add some games from amatic missing that overall 9 stars for me.

evanoevanob1111
May 22, 2020
9

Nice casino with tons of games live games sport betting and nice support I have no issue here just signed I’ll good deposit methods and withdraw I lost good amount of money but I guess that’s gambling.

I have nothing negative to say about the casino I haven’t withdrawn because I didn’t win a thing I spent over 1k and haven’t had any win in few days maybe it’s my luck so far odds not working for me maybe they will work in the future but compare to my other casinos I play at the odds seem really low in the slots but everything else is good.

7.87
CasinoRank Good
7.9
Player rating 38 reviews
7.87
CasinoRank
7.9
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to LV BET Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

LV BET Casino News

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy