What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Terminated: Golden Palace Casino has been terminated due to being unresponsive. Consider these instead:

Golden Palace Casino

1
CasinoRank
5.9
Player rating 14 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 3 days
What we like
  • Available in instant play
  • Provides a mobile gambling platform
  • Secured with the SSL encryption
What we don’t like
  • Live chat not working
  • No live casino available
  • Only €1,500 can be withdrawn per week
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.goldenpalace.com

Languages

English, German

Established

1997

Company

ProgressPlay Limited

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

Golden Palace Affiliates

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Belgium
  • Belize
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Bulgaria
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Croatia
  • Cuba
  • Cyprus
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
    • Baden-Württemberg
    • Bayern
    • Berlin
    • Brandenburg
    • Bremen
    • Hamburg
    • Hessen
    • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
    • Niedersachsen
    • Nordrhein-Westfalen
    • Rheinland-Pfalz
    • Saarland
    • Sachsen
    • Sachsen-Anhalt
    • Schleswig-Holstein
    • Thüringen
  • Greece
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Iran
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Netherlands
  • North Korea
  • Portugal
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Discover, JCB, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Solo, Switch, Visa Debit, Visa Delta, Visa Electron, Visa, iDEAL, Diners Club International, Skrill, Pay by Phone

Currencies

Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, iDEAL, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: 21-28 days
Card Payments: 2-5 days
Pending Time: 5 days

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 1,500 per week

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, Amaya (Chartwell), Elk Studios, Red Rake Gaming, Betsoft

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Phone Telephone: 1-416-777-2620
Fax Telephone: 1-416-777-2891
TollFree Telephone: 1-888-217-5648

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Golden Palace Casino is an online casino which offers a large variety of video slots to their members. This casino is a NetEnt and Microgaming casino with a vast assortment of video slots, some of which are powered by NextGen Gaming, Amaya (Chartwell) and Elk Studious, to name a few software providers. The casino offers a mobile gaming platform. Golden Palace Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority and UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries

Certain countries are not accepted at Golden Palace Casino, including Belgium, Denmark, Spain, Turkey, Italy, Serbia and the United States, amongst others. To get the entire list of all restricted countries, players need to scroll down to the Casino Details section.

Virtual Games

Golden Palace Casino is rich in video slots, which include the latest and most popular Microgaming and NetEnt slots. Players can enjoy various fan favourites, such as the Avalon slot, the Drive: Multiplier Mayhem slot, the Starburst slot and more. Furthermore, the casino features a number of progressive slots—like the Cash Splash slotKing Cashalot slot and others—which allow players to hit progressive jackpots.

Fans of table games will find variants of roulette and blackjack in the casino’s assortment. Moreover, they can try their hand at Six Shooter, Odd One In and more.

Players looking to test their luck at video poker games can go with Flash Louisiana Double Poker and Deuces Wild Poker.

The casino’s collection of specialty games includes bingo games, keno games, Whack a Jackpot, Space Evader Gold and more.

Live Games

The casino does not have the option of live gambling.

Mobile Gaming

Golden Palace Casino is a mobile casino. As Golden Palace Casino is both iOS and Android-friendly, players can freely enjoy a large variety of casino games and online slots on their tablet and mobile devices.

Support

Players can contact the casino’s customer service via email at all times, who will strive to reply to their queries as soon as possible.

Security and Fairness

Golden Palace Casino implements advanced firewall technology and 128-bit SSL encryption, which guarantee that sensitive data is transferred safely over the internet.

The casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority and the UK Gambling Commission.

Player Reviews

5.9
14 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
roman1101
May 22, 2017
5

Variety of games so you never get bored. (At least when you didn't use a bonus) they finally pay out even it takes a long time.

Very slow payout. I think without contacting support they don't pay out at all...

Message
Inst91
June 21, 2016
2

- Promotions at face value look good, but are a ton of hassle
- Live chat

Rogue tactics, stalling, dirty tricks when it comes to withdrawing anything bigger, MAX 500 WD week, excuses not to pay, added and increased wagering requirements

Message
fb_10154220296233330
June 21, 2016
3

I have been playing here for almost 3 years now. The customer service chat has been the most friendly and helpful. Everything worked, until now...

They like to stall withdrawals very often. They say in their rules on the site 36-72 hours wd time, never happened. It is always from one week to even up to two months.

After almost 3 years of playing here, being a loyal customer and returning almost every week. Few weeks ago they have changed their strategy totally??

The wagering requirements might bounce surpricingly to over double that was promised. The marketing material says 25x and when I started asking of the remaning wagers, they say 55x left. Also last time when I was playing with only cash money, they say I cannot make a withdrawal because I should wager my deposited amount 55x (even without any bonus).

Used to be very good and friendly place, dunno what happened, they have started to stall almost every withdrawal. Make rogue-like actions and scamming me with surprice wagering requirements and such... Be aware if you play here.

Message
zerooo
April 30, 2016
6

I came across Golden Palace Casino just a few days ago when I saw some offer with 25 free spins without any deposit needed. I decided to take it and after I tried to register I got error message that I already have account at them. I tried to recover my password but it does not work. I never received any mail to recover it. I could contact live chat support, but later I just knew that I will not be able to claim this bonus.

When I opened their website I saw many games from NetEnt software provider and Microgaming too. I read some reviews here and before they offer Playtech and Topgame software games. I guess they switch again to other software provider. I do not really know why and I do not know what to think about this casino. Maybe is good place to play, maybe not? Hmmm… Beside NetEnt and Microgaming software games there are also Thunderkick games and some NextGen gaming video slots. The promotions at this casino looks good, welcome bonus of 100% match deposit, free spins and some surprise bonuses every week.

Many different games from many software providers. But I do not really remember when I played here for the last time. I am sure that time there were no NetEnt or Microgaming games.

Otherwise their webiste is ok, but I had some troubles with it when I tried to log in into my account. I do not think I will play here, I do not trust this casino very much; I don't know why really. Maybe because of some complaints which I read here.

I will rate this casino with 6 stars. I like to play NetEnt and Microgaming video slot games. But I will play them at other casinos which looks more trustful than this one and where I already had some cash outs!

Message
katemak
January 21, 2015
8

I have read so many thing about this casino ,first good ones just because they were having Playtech software but since recently they change their software and become Top Game i really just wonder why casinos are doing that ??I saw the welcome bonus here at Askgamblers site and claimed it with no problem,well actually the same thing is happening to all Top Game casinos,when you sign u and insert the code you wont find the free chip in your account ,but you have to ask it from the live chat.

So yes i did download the casino and the free chip was not there so i asked the live chat if they could help me with that thing.I was waiting for an answer good 5 minutes or so till someone responded me and yes i was given the free chip so i can try to wagered,although i think its a waste of time ,but sometimes when you are low on credits you'll try some freebies.

I always choose to play Sweet Surprise slot and always with bigger bet ,because the wagering is X99 so if the game is loading like it should the winning way,you should wager the bonus in no time. Since Sweet Surprise wasn't sweet at all i changed the game and played Witches Cauldron slot , which is one of my favorite Top games.Not luck even at this slot,so spend the bonus really fast and that was it for the time being

When i see here on Askgamblers site there was complaints but only 3 of them,which 2 are solved and one of them still stands as not solved,so seeing that point i think they are nice casino and i am talking about payout frame ,because if were delays in that field there would be a lot complaints like some other casinos. I tried the casino,played the free chip so i would say just give it a try with the free bonus you might be lucky who knows,because that way you will test their cashing out time.Good Luck!

Message
blondie
August 31, 2014
6

I saw that Golden Palace was giving 35$ no deposit bonus with pretty high wagering requirements-99x, however, it is based on Igs online software and this is my first experience with it, that's why I decided to sign up.

I signed up via instant play and claimed the bonus. Unfortunately I was told that the code was invalid, so I contacted the live chat to ask for reasons why. The live support was very slow and I had a feeling that I was being ignored and that's definitely a bad thing. So after a while the live chat just told me again that the code wasn't valid so even though I was frustrated by their attitude, I decided to make a minimum deposit of 25€.

I started to play Sweet Surprise slot, which has 25 paylines and is from their jackpot selection. I placed 0.25€ bets per spin and pressed autoplay for 25 spins. When they ended, my balance dropped to 20€, so as you can see I wasn't pretty lucky. After that I went to play Bankroll reload. It has 5 lines and I placed 0.05€ bet per line. I again pressed autospins, this time 30, and after them I lost 2€. Almost each spin gave me 0.15€ and once I got 0.65€ but nothing more than that . I have to say the games I played wasn't exciting at least for my taste, so I went to table games.

I started to play Blackjack Double exposure for some time. I liked the fact that the dealer cards were shown, it was something new. I placed 1€ bets and at first I was being lucky and won about 20€, but then I increased my bet to 2€ and lost a lot, so when I had left only 5€ I went to video slots. My last money went to Dwarven Gold. I placed 0.25€ and at the times when I won something, I gambled it and tried to guess the color, but only lost, so eventually my account hit 0. So unfortunately I wasn't lucky enough to get my big win with my last money.

Overall, I had decent time there but I'm sure I won't be depositing there again, The games loaded quite slowly and the support was slow, short on words and not nice at all.

Message
LilianInThaHouse
August 31, 2014
7

Golden Palace is a casino that is recently run by Top Game software. I know this casino for a long time and I played in it while it used Playtech software. Top Games aren't so bad but compared to Playtech they look so cheap. I played here very often while they were offering Playtech Games. I am very disappointed that Golden Palace moved on to Top Game software. Before that change occurred I had a few withdrawals here without any problems. I was very happy with everything in this casino including the bonus offer and the live chat support. The withdrawal process was very fast also usually I would get my money after 4 days.

On many gambling sites from that time this casino was on the black list including Askgamblers. However my experience with this casino was only positive. Before I started writing this review I did a little research and found out that this casino has changed its software in the past once again. I found out that before Playtech they used Microgaming software. In short they lost their Microgaming licence and moved on to Playtech. Anyway now they are using Top Game software. I played here only twice since the change.

Both times I played with a no deposit bonus. Off course I didn't have a withdrawal because the wagering requirements just like in all other Top game casinos were just too high. Live chat support is very good now maybe even better than in Playtech. But I miss the Playtech games and I don't think I will make a deposit here again. Top Game has only a few slot games that I like. Also I think that Top Game has too little slot games in its offer. Golden Palace will just have to move on without me.

Overall: Golden Palace used to be a great casino, maybe it still is but Top Game slots are just not in my taste.

Message
Imvikas911
August 27, 2014
7

My first IGS casino and that too because of the big no deposit bonus . And this is one of the fastest sites that took a very small time when i was registering on this casino site and was over with it in a few minutes and i was very impressed by this. But then i had some problems while logging in because every time it showed that failed to log in and i had no clue why this was happening and i entered my username and password 5-6 times. After trying several times i went to the live chat and what i see is just too good. A message comes that all our live chats assistants are busy please come back later. And i saw something like this on live chat for the first time. Then tried again and This guy Lewis showed up thankfully and told him about my problem. He tells me that they are going under maintenance for an hour so i waited for an hour to play games on this casino . I got the 25$ bonus without any questions asked.

The first game i had chosen was sugar rush and i have played on his video slot a lot of times before. And then they make me download a premium content player to play the games. I do not know what all things are still left to just play the games here. The game just would not open and i have no clue why. So i try to open Bee land and it worked and soon i hit a cop like bee thing and it paid me 0.0$. And after like 15 spins i hit the scatter and i got me 0.50$ and that was my biggest win here.

Then i go to play crazy jungle and this is the most boring game i have played and i was hitting fruits but was getting only 0.5 or maximum 0.20$ for that. After that i played black jack and this is their best game and i am around 40 right now and having a good time here.

Message
Zeggelaar
July 31, 2014
9

This is a real review from a real customer. Not one of those reviews where the casino pays me to write something awesome about them. I will start by listing all of the casinos I have played on. Just off the top of my head -Bet365, Casino plex, Mansions Casino, Premium Casino, Betfair, Casino.com, 32Red, Casino Luck...Those are just a few to list.

I can by far say Golden Palace is awesome. Their customer service is just amazing. They aren't robots and talk to you like real people. I received Prompt service when I had questions. I was talking to customer service and he said "20 mins" send your documents in and security will check them and approve them or not". 20 minutes later I received an email stating all my documents have been approved and I was ready to play. This meant I didnt have to go through anymore trouble when I came to getting my money. Because I sent the documents and had them approved prior to playing. So when I did win money it went straight to me no troubles or hassles. Didnt get excuses upon excuses. And the craziest part. My withdraw was approved in less then 12 hours. I was shocked. It really was amazing to see a site so friendly and accommodating. ..

You just have to make sure you ask questions. Lots of them. example " When I make a withdraw exactly what documents are going to be required of me" and be sure to ask about weekly limits and VIP status. Ask them how bonus's work. I was soo pleased with how smooth everything went. From registration to getting my money. I had to write this review, because I know what its like getting screwed and excuses. I ask if your skeptical just try it out. I guarantee you, you wont be disappointed. The customer service is awesome.

The only thing I don't really like is the weekly withdraw limits. However it is only weekly. Some casinos have monthly. I prefer the weekly one better.

Message
GoldenPalaceAff
April 17, 2014
0
Message
1
CasinoRank
5.9
Player rating 14 reviews
1
CasinoRank
5.9
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Golden Palace Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy