What's new
What's new

Genesis Casino is a brand operated under the Genesis Affiliate program, a program that has been blacklisted due to the usage of unethical business practices in its relationship with affiliates, including but not limited to lack of communication and cooperation, delayed or declined payments and unprofessional behavior.

Genesis Casino

0
CasinoRank
5.2
Player rating 91 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Carries a license from UK Gambling Commission
  • Live chat open
  • Mobile friendly casino
  • Top-tier game developers featured
What we don’t like
  • Live chat not available 24/7
  • Various country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Swedish

Established

2018

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, Swedish Gambling Authority, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Payz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Entropay, Skrill, Rapid Transfer

Currencies

Australian dollars, Bulgarian leva, Canadian dollars, Swiss francs, Chinese yuan, Czech Republic korunas, Denmark kroner, Euros, British pounds sterling, Georgian laris, Croatian kunas, Hungarian forints, South Korean won, Mexican pesos, Nigerian nairas, Norwegian kroner, New Zealand dollars, Peruvian nuevos soles, Polish zlotys, Romanian lei, Russian rubles, Swedish kronor, Turkish Lira, Ukrainian hryvnias, US dollars, South African Rand

Withdrawal Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Entropay, Payz, Online Bank Transfer, Skrill, Rapid Transfer

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 0-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

USD 5,500 per week, USD 22,000 per month

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Nyx Interactive, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, Skywind Group, Pragmatic Play

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Support Telephone: 00356 27782825

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

Genesis Casino is an online casino where members can enjoy games ranging from video slots to table games and live games. Members can enjoy games from some of the leading providers in the industry which include Microgaming, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Nyx Interactive, Quickspin and Evolution Gaming. The site is available in several languages and can be played instantly or on the go. The casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA), the Swedish Gambling Authority, the UK Gambling Commission (UKGC).

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here. These include players from the United States, France, Spain, Denmark, Hungary, Iran, Israel, Portugal, Romania, Turkey, Ukraine and Belgium. The full list of restricted countries can be found under ‘More Casino Details’. 

Virtual Games

Members who enjoy video slots can immerse themselves into a new universe of features and pay-lines with titles from the likes of Microgaming, NetEnt and Play’n GO. The Casino has a search function to help players find games quicker or members can categorize by popularity. Titles include Starburst Slot, Immortal Romance Slot, Hugo SlotTwin Spin Slot and Mega Fortune Slot

In addition to that table game fans can manoeuvre through a massive selection of games which include baccarat, blackjack and roulette. 

Players can even pick from a large of variety of video pokers like Deuces Wild, Deuces and Joker and Bonus Deuces Wild.

Other games include scratch cards and games like Keno and Bingo. 

Live Casino

The casino also provides a fully immersive live casino offering games hosted by friendly dealers around the clock. These include Live Roulette, Live Blackjack and Live Caribbean Stud. 

Mobile Gaming

Anyone who prefers gaming on the go can also access the casino from a mobile device whether it be a smartphone or tablet. Games can be played through a compatible mobile browser, no app required. 

Support

Players who need assistance can use the casino’s live chat facility for this. Live chat is available 9am – 1am 7 days a week. Support can also be reached by email and telephone through a freephone number for UK residents. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino uses 128-bit SSL encryption to keep players’ personal and financial details secure. 

They also use a random number generator which is independently tested to keep their games fair and random.

Player Reviews

5.2
91 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
vitaliy75
June 16, 2022
5

It seems like it's a painfully standard casino, but I found advantages that are not often met. Well, according to licenses and various cases, everything is fine here. Unfortunately, there are no audits, but this is a given. The site's design is pleasing to the eye and the functionality is on top. As a player, I value the fact that the number of games is high, but the most important thing is the Catalogs are well-developed here.

It is very difficult to read informative pages because of the awkward font that the web designers have chosen and my eyes just hurt after 5 minutes of reading. I will also add that the casino website was lagging on my mobile device. The support team did not disappoint, but it did not surprise either - it was standard and monotonous.

Genesis Casino
July 1, 2022

Hi VITALIY75,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us.

We are glad to see that your experience with us has been an overall positive one. Please feel free to contact us should you require any assistance; we will be more than happy to help!

We have taken your feedback onboard and will try to improve going forward

In the meantime, we wish you the best of luck for your future within our casino, and we hope to see you playing with us again!

Regards,
Genesis Casino Team

Ldiddy82
September 22, 2021
5

The layout is easy to use, the game selection is really good, also allows me to try games I haven't played before.

The best part is the VIP managers, they are helpful and seem genuine, however, they seem to have no actual authority

Being from New Zealand the only option for me to withdraw my winnings is Skrill (as Direct to CC is not available in NZ anymore) this wouldn't be a problem, except I have to wait for 24- 48Hrs for my Withdrawl to be processed (which as a VIP is far quicker than the 72hrs for everyone else)

They have also started to KYC multi-choice tests to check me every time I want to withdraw now, and I only withdraw small amounts at a time ($200 - $300).

Genesis Casino
September 22, 2021

Hi LDIDDY82,

Thank you for taking the time to review us.

We are happy to see that you have had a nice experience with us 😊!

Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any assistance; we will be more than happy to help.

We wish you the best of luck with your future with our casino, and we hope to see you playing with us again.

Regards,
Genesis Casino Team

melvin1
September 1, 2021
7

Wide selection of slots and modern layout, personal manager was awesome especially with withdrawals and special bonuses they are giving. It became one of my favorite casinos

I had some problems but support sorted them out the problem and communicated well. I have had a few experiences with games with lags but happens on other sites as well so it's ok

Genesis Casino
September 2, 2021

Hi MELVIN1,

Thank you for taking the time to review us.

We are happy to see that you have had a nice experience with us 😊!

Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any assistance; we will be more than happy to help.

We wish you the best of luck with your future with our casino, and we hope to see you playing with us again.

Regards,

Genesis Casino Team

MalukuOpheusden
August 24, 2021
6

I like this casino, they have a good amount of slots only don't have Play'n go for people of Holland.
Good layout and the chat is also fast and good the people are nice and the want to help.

The withdraw is bad. If you from Holland you only can choose instant pay with brite. But still have problem with the withdrawal. If I want to make a withdraw, is gets instantly an error message that session is expired. Waiting now almost a week. Still can't make a withdrawal.

Message
Genesis Casino
August 24, 2021

Dear MALUKUOPHEUSDEN,

Thank you for tasking the time in leaving us your review.

We have looked into your account and can see that your withdrawal was requested today. Please allow up to 72 hrs for your withdrawal to be processed.

Should you have any queries, please do not hesitate to contact us,

Regards,
Genesis Casino Team

mrmanlar
August 19, 2021
7

A website that does a really good job in the casino field. Deposits are really fast and documents verification as well. Big choice of game providers. Supports many different payment methods.

Winnings payout and communication with support managers should be a bit faster. Only bonus funds contribute towards wagering requirements - be careful.

Genesis Casino
August 20, 2021

Dear MRMANLAR,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review.

Should have any queries or require any information from our end, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Regards,
Genesis Casino Team

Dgo1987
July 31, 2021
7

The game selection is good the bonuses are good and if you're not like me and constantly chase the jackpot you can actually win some decent money and walk away happy haha. I personally love the boongo games.

The "proper team" are a bit stingy and very reluctant to give our gifts even if you've blown your life savings there haha. The staff members in the chat are generally helpful and kind though.
That said there is a few arrogant jobs worth among them haha

Message
Genesis Casino
August 2, 2021

Dear DGO1987,

Thank you for your feedback.

Kindly note that Bonuses are granted based on the activity of the account. Should you wish for us to review your account further, we kindly ask you to contact us via e-mail.

Thank you for your time.

Kind regards,

Genesis Casino Team.

mandyneno1990
June 3, 2021
2

Everything is good plenty of games and bonuses as well as can use indian currency, mobile friendly. Overall its good without only withdrawals and customer support. I sent them so many mails but didn't get even one reply. I m playing more than 5 casinos regularly and none of them do like this. They pay out my winnings instantly and also reply on time if need any help.

Withdrawal time and customer support. Please I didn't get my money yet even 72 hours passed already also and no one answering my mails also, so please send me money and fix this problem so can your players won't lose their faith with casino and enjoy while gambling. Hope to hear from you soon and get my money also thanks.

Message
Genesis Casino
August 19, 2021

Dear MANDYNENO1990,

Thank you for taking the time to leaving us your review.

We have looked into your account and can see that this withdrawal was paid out on the 08/06/2021.

Should you have any queries in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Regards,
Genesis Casino Team

rumbaba
June 1, 2021
4

This could be a good casino- plenty go games and easy to use. However, there is no response to chat -it's a bot, take far too long to process withdrawals, and charge a heavy admin fee to withdraw what has rightfully and honestly won!

Take far too long to pay out winnings. Charge a hefty 2.4% charge to withdraw -that's if you ever manage to! They allow you to reverse your winnings which is against UKGC guidelines.

Message
Genesis Casino
August 19, 2021

Dear RUMBABA,

Thank you for leaving us your review.

We have looked into your account and can see you are a UK player. As stated by UKGC withdrawals cannot be cancelled and we can confirm that your account is not allowed to cancel any withdrawals on it.

Should you have any queries, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Regards,
Genesis Casino Team

rumbaba
May 31, 2021
1

Good choice of games. Site looks honest but start playing and you'll soon find out! Cannot speak to anyone and no one responds. Avoid like the plague.

Don't pay out winnings. Charge a hefty 2.4% charge to withdraw -that's if you ever manage to! They allow you to reverse your winnings which is against UKGC guidelines.

Message
Genesis Casino
June 1, 2021

Dear RUMBABA,

Thank you for taking the time to review us.

Withdrawals are generally processed within 24-72hrs from when they have been requested.

If you would like us to look into your query on your account, please send en email to [email protected] with your account details.

Regards,
Genesis Casino Team

cptblack
May 27, 2021
1

Plenty of games and good bonuses. Nice layout and the live casino has all the good games that you don't always see on other sites.
You get regular bonus offers of varying amounts.

The withdrawal is a total joke not only do you have to pay for it. It also says 1-3 days to be in the bank. Mine is now 4 days and still pending and when you contact the so called live chat its a bot that is useless.
I have withdrawn at a sister site for £5000 and it was in my account the next day. This withdraw is a lot less and I don't know why it takes so long.

Message
Genesis Casino
June 1, 2021

Dear CPTBLACK,

Thank you for taking the time to review us.

We have looked into your account and can confirm your withdrawals were paid out today. Please allow 3-5 working days to receive the funds in your account.

Should you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Regards,
Genesis Casino Team

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Genesis Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Genesis Casino Bonuses

Show all

Genesis Casino Complaints

Genesis Casino News