What's new
What's new

Frank Casino

7.2
CasinoRank
4.9
Player rating 60 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Available on mobile
  • Features top online slots and casino games from Microgaming and NetEnt
  • Live chat support available 24/7
  • Proven fair by independent audits
What we don’t like
  • Numerous country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Japanese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese, French, Russian, Turkish, Kazakh, Slovak, Indonesian, Swedish

Established

2014

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, Swedish Gambling Authority, Romanian National Gambling Office

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Payz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Ukash, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofort, Nordea, POLi, Giropay, EPS, Boleto, QIWI, Trustly, Skrill, WebMoney, Yandex Money, SMS, EPRO, CryptoCurrency, Jeton, iWallet, Rapid Transfer, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, MuchBetter, CashtoCode, Skrill 1-Tap, Zimpler, Flexepin, AstroPay Card, Perfect Money, SticPay

Currencies

Euros, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, Russian rubles, US dollars, Thai baht, Swedish kronor

Withdrawal Methods

Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Entropay, Moneta.ru, QIWI, Skrill, Yandex Money, CryptoCurrency, Rapid Transfer, Trustly, Zimpler, MuchBetter, Payz, Jeton Wallet, Perfect Money, WebMoney

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 1-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

USD 100,000 per month

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Play'n GO, NextGen Gaming, 1x2Games, Blueprint Gaming, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Playson, Thunderkick, Amatic Industries, Betdigital, Big Time Gaming, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Lightning Box, Booming Games, Push Gaming, Habanero, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Chance Interactive, Red Rake Gaming, Booongo Gaming, Side City Studios, August Gaming, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), GreenTube, Playtech, Tom Horn Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, Oryx Gaming, Fantasma Games, Foxium, Old Skool Studios, Rabcat, Relax Gaming, Just For The Win, Adoptit Publishing, 2 By 2 Gaming, High5Games, Genesis Gaming, Light & Wonder, Nolimit City, Wazdan, Swintt, Games Lab, Gamefish, Snowborn Games, Splitrock Gaming, GameArt, Hacksaw Gaming, Authentic Gaming, Leander Games, ReelPlay, iSoftBet, Kalamba Games, Pocket Games Soft

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Support Telephone: +448081699452

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Frank Casino is an online casino, that offers a customized gaming experience. The games run on the MicrogamingNetEnt, Play’n GO, Playson, Endorphina, Habanero, and many more software providers. The website is completely instant-play and available in 16 different languages, including English, Spanish and German. Here, players will find some top-notch video slots, progressive slots, table games and many other variants. Frank Casino is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority and Swedish Gambling Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Frank Casino welcomes players from most parts of the world. More precisely, those who reside in the United States of America, Canada, Australia, Spain, Italy, France, Netherlands, Portugal, Great Britain, Poland, Cyprus, Hungary, Latvia, Ukraine, Turkey, Israel, Iraq, Iran, and Saudi Arabia are explicitly restricted. All others are welcome as long as their laws do not prohibit offshore online gambling.

Virtual Games

Members of Frank Casino will find dozens of top online slots from NetEnt and Microgaming. These include some of the most popular branded slots on the web, including Aliens slot, Dracula slot, and Bridesmaids slot. Frank Casino is also home to the Mega Moolah slot series, one of the web’s most popular progressive jackpots. Dozens of other popular slots are also available.

The table games at Frank Casino are highly diverse. Members have access to several Roulette variants like French Roulette, Premier Roulette, and Multi Wheel Roulette. The Blackjack selection includes titles like Spanish Blackjack, Super Fun 21, and Vegas Strip Blackjack. Many other games are available including Baccarat, Triple Pocket Hold’em Poker, Casino Hold’em, and others.

Video poker enthusiasts at Frank Casino will find a good selection of many popular variants, including Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Double Double Bonus, Bonus Deuces Wild, and Aces and Faces. The casino is also home to Keno.

Live Games

The live dealer section at Frank Casino offers games for every kind of player for any budget. Unlike the games in most live casinos, these games are actually being played in real-time with real players.

Mobile Gaming

Frank Casino is accessible through a convenient mobile format. Members who want to have fun on the go just have to open the casino’s website in their mobile browser. Virtually all modern devices are supported, including iOS and Android smartphones and tablets.

Support

Frank Casino has Live Chat agents available 24/7, which gives players an easy way to get in touch with someone. There is also telephone support available.

Security and Fairness

All of Frank Casino’s web pages are encrypted with SSL from GoDaddy. This technology makes it virtually impossible for anyone to be able to read sensitive information sent to the casino for any purpose, including personal and financial details.

NetEnt, Microgaming and Playson, the three platforms powering Frank Casino, are rigorously audited by independent testing agencies. These tests show that the games are all powered by a genuinely random number generator, giving everyone a fair gaming experience.

Player Reviews

4.9
60 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
MalikaAvery
August 21, 2023
7

Frank Casino embodies the quintessential concept of a versatile casino, featuring an elegantly crafted design that exudes an air of opulence. The benefits it offers are straightforward, devoid of complexities, and easily customizable. Personally, I derive greater satisfaction from its weekly offerings compared to other similar deals. Engaging in its activities is genuinely pleasurable, and I have successfully met the requirements on multiple occasions.

I often find myself at odds with the choices of so-called 'popular' games, as a significant portion of the titles showcased here are, in reality, of poor quality. This perplexes me, especially considering that Frank Casino offers a range of exceptional game providers.

Frank Casino
August 22, 2023

Dear MalikaAvery,

Thank you for your feedback. We are very excited about your awesome experience with our casino! The "Popular" tab is formed based on the most popular games among all our users. However, you can add your favorite games to "Favorites" in your personal account for quick access and they will always be with you!

All the best,
Frank Casino

JohnSquarcione
August 3, 2023
7

The verification process is swift, and deposits and withdrawals are processed quickly. The assistance provided by the consultants is top-notch. There is a multitude of bonuses available, and the game selection is extensive, catering to everyone's preferences. The website is user-friendly and straightforward. I highly recommend it.

Certain games take a considerable amount of time to load, leaving me uncertain whether the problem lies on my end or if it's an issue with the website. After downloading the program, I noticed that the layout varies, which initially puzzled me.

Frank Casino
August 4, 2023

Dear JohnSquarcione,

Thanks for the feedback. The download time of games most likely depends on your Internet connection. However, if you notice such a problem with a different connection, please write to our support - [email protected]. We will definitely test and check everything for your more comfortable experience

All the best,
Frank Casino

Falcon99
June 17, 2022
8

I can say that Frank Casino is more of a flexible site that has focused on customer experience. For starters, their chat has been off the charts and have done a great job to provide the needs of their players at any given time to be enjoyed at most.

They should not be experimenting with the set of games they offer at most. I can say that there are a lot of games that they should add instead of putting a lot attention on the customer support since they also need players to enjoy in their casino sessions.

Frank Casino
June 27, 2022

Dear FALCON99,

Thank you for your feedback. We have done a great job to satisfy the most sophisticated players and we will definitely take into account your wishes. Good luck to you!

All the best,
Frank Casino

Blackjax
April 20, 2022
8

After having an awesome session at other Aveno NV casinos like SlotV, Drift and Aplay casino I decided to sign up at Frank casino. The sign-up process was quick and for my location which is India the casino offers USD, EUR and INR currency. The casino has recently updated their design and the site looks fresh. The casino offers more than 10 payment options which are convenient for Indian players and these methods range from Bank deposits, cards, E-wallets such as Skrill, Paytm, Astropay and many more. The casino has a minimum deposit of INR 100 which is equal to $1.50 and for some payment methods the deposit amount id INR400 which is $5.50. The minimum amount for withdrawal for most payment methods is $15.

The casino has more than 5000 slots which are given by 80 slot providers which include big names like BTG, Netent, Nolimit City, PlayN’Go, red Tiger, relax gaming, Playtech, Blueprint gaming and other big and small providers. They also have a separate sports section where you can make sports betting on more than 30 sports with some great odds.

The casino gives you a first deposit bonus of 100% up to $500 and the minimum deposit to claim this bonus is $10. The wager requirements are 27 times the bonus and deposit and you need to finish the wager in under 72 hours. This bonus can be claimed in 365 days from the moment you signed up on the casino.
The casino does not block a lot games while being on bonus but it does have slots that contribute 50%, 10% and also 0% to wager. The casino offers you free spin bonuses and match deposit bonuses up to 200% time to time.
So far I have made 3 deposits totalling $200 but never was able to get a cash out but I can confirm that the deposits show up on your account instantly and the games run smooth. The casino does not restrict your first withdrawal if you are unverified but does expect you to finish your verification when asked for. You can get your account verified by uploading documents in verification tab. The casino processes withdrawal in order so be prepared to wait at least 24 hours to receive your withdrawal. If you make a deposit without taking a bonus you will have to rollover your deposit at least 3 times before withdrawal and if you fail to do so the casino will charge you 10% fee.
The live chat is also very helpful and you can contact them any time.
All in all, casino Frank is just like its sister casinos and you will definitely enjoy your stay at this casino. The best part for Indian players who play in USD or EUR currency is that unlike other casinos that charge conversion fee on deposit from bank to casino Frank doesn’t charge any fee.

The bonus wager is calculated on deposit and bonus. The casino charges a fee of 10% if you don't finish the 3x wager on raw deposits. The casino charges a 2% fee on the second deposit of the day.

Message
Frank Casino
April 22, 2022

Dear BLACKJAX,

Thanks a lot for such constructive feedback. We are glad that you enjoy playing our games. Our goal is to improve the quality of service for you as much as possible. Have fun with us!

All the best,
Frank Casino

thomasjennifer987
February 18, 2022
10

Frank casino is your classical all types of green type of casino, very well designed and gives it a richer look to it.
The perks are simple, uncomplicated, and adaptable. I find it more enjoyable than other weekly deals. I enjoy participating in it and have even made the cutoff several times.

It can take a long time for some games to load. I'm not sure if it's a problem on my end or if the website has an issue. I did download the program and saw that the layout varies, which initially perplexed me.

Frank Casino
February 21, 2022

Dear THOMASJENNIFER987,

Thank you for your feedback. It is important for us to provide the highest quality service. Please check your internet connection. And if the problem persists, you can always write to our support team - [email protected]. Enjoy your free time with us!

All the best,
Frank Casino

ssven1225
February 14, 2022
8

The bonuses are minimalistic but straightforward and flexible. I find myself enjoying it better than most weekly deals. What’s most impressive is the events or tournaments. I love taking part in it and actually reaching the cutoff on multiple occasions.

I find myself disagreeing with the selection of ‘popular’ games because most of the titles featured here are actually bad. I don’t understand, though, because Frank Casino has other great game providers.

Frank Casino
February 15, 2022

Dear SSVEN1225,

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you enjoy our tournaments. We are always trying to be better for our users, so all your comments about the games we will take into account

All the best,
Frank Casino

W_Gour
December 1, 2021
6

The game selection is amazing. From Evolution to Yggrasil, the site actually has a competent selection. The events calendar seems busy so I guess there's a lot to offer for everybody. Personally, I didn't get to enjoy much of it myself but I did try a couple of times. It's just hard to keep up with the others. Frank Casino also comes with a sports betting page with my favourite league on it.

Unfortunately, the site itself has little to offer to make it worth staying for. It was easy for me to decide to move on to better casinos because of Frank Casino's lack of interesting bonuses. I'm also not sure whether it supports cryptocurrencies and if it does, it doesn't seem confident about it. It's better that I left to use cryptocurrencies to an online casino that is dedicated to blockchain tech support.

Frank Casino
December 1, 2021

Dear W_GOUR,

Thank you for your feedback! You can check all the interesting bonuses in the "Offers" section on our website. Also, be sure that Frank Casino supports cryptocurrencies and it works correctly. For any other questions, you can always contact us directly at [email protected]. Have a good game!

All the best,
Frank Casino

jonairis909
June 25, 2021
8

I would recommend this casino very highly. The support staff is very friendly and always available via 24/7 chat. Cashouts are usually very fast with many options available.

carmen87
June 17, 2021
8

I have to recommend this casino to everyone because it is good. Fast verification, fast deposits and withdrawals. Help of a consultant at the highest level. Lots of bonuses. Lots of games, everyone can find a game for themselves. The website is clear and easy to use. I recommend.

ursula6969
April 21, 2021
7

I liked the interface. Everything looks good and fine, games are downloading fast and no help is needed. The support is really helpful. So i can recommend this place.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Frank Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Frank Casino Bonuses

Show all

Frank Casino Complaints