What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Frank Casino - Delays the verification process and paying my winnings

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Frank Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount € 100
Posted on October 11, 2019

I registred on Frank casino just like 2 weeks ago, i made a few small deposits from Paysafecard, during that period i sent some documents which are usually requied by all other casinos to get vertifed (screen from bank acc., photo of ID, bill) but these was pending for days and did not get any email or info what else should i upload.. i kept playing there, made another deposit and win 150 EUR that i wanted to cashout..when i tried to cashout to bank account,there wasnt possibility to do that so i contacted support. They told me i have to make neteller account and make a deposit with neteller to be able to withdraw there. I asked if i sent already all documents needen and then told me i have to make screenshot from neteller account to have all documents ready for full vertification and ability to withdraw my winnings. I did that and casino kept me waiting 24 hours for reply, then they wrote me i have to upload paper from bank which consists of "your address,
full name,your bank account number,seal of the bank and signature of the employee.". I went instantly to my bank and showed them this email and they looked like that has no clue what should they do. They print me statement from bank account, i sent them additionaly also pdf from another bank account i got + official papers from bank which i got after i created my bank account years ago.
I have no clue why they are asking for bank info while im making withdraw to neteller but fine,i thought everything will goes fine then, but after another 24 hours i received another email, where they asking me for inreasonable questions like "What are your annual earnings?" , "Do you own your residential property?" ,etc. I have been never asked questions like this but its already 5 days after i sent them documents, when i contact customer support they always tells me wait 24 hours, after that 24 hours im always asked for some other no-sense docs.
I have send them already: photo of id, photo of driving license, bank bill, 3 documents from bank, screenshots from neteller and casino is still delaying the vertification process and obviously doesnt want to pay out my winnings.
Askgamblers, I kindly ask you for help to get my winnings out from this fishy casino, thanks.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 11, 2019

Dear @xxxhujer,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on October 11, 2019

My actual balance there is 100 Euro that i want to withdraw.
UPDATE: after all that hassle they asked me to send photos of my credit card (even if i did not make ANY deposit with credit card there).
I asked on customer support if thats last document i have to upload to get vertifed finally, they answered me "Yes."
25 hours after i uploaded it i received mail with info they cant vertify my credit card as i have no signature on back side of the card!
I told them that i received credit card without signature after my old card expired and bank didnt ask me for "signature" thing.
They are obviously trying to delay the withdraw process most as its possible and fabricate new obstacles every single day.
I dont see any sense, why i was even asked for photos of credit card if i did not make any deposit with it?
Im going to bank 2rd time this week just because of this vertification hassle to make that signature and im expecting another and another hassle EXCATLY after 24 hours after i upload photos of my credit card again.

Posted on October 11, 2019

Hello, xxxhujer!

So that I can help you in this situation, please send your email to me in private messages.

Thank you in advance, Frank Casino Team.

xxxhujer Slovakia
Posted on October 11, 2019

As long as i cant find an option how to send private messages to casinos here and i wont share my email in public, i wrote you Email and informed you thats this complain is mine.
My nickname used in casino is "JuhySVK" or "Frank_UTfwajJP"

Update: I went to bank, made a signature to my credit card and uploaded it. Still waiting for answer

Posted on October 11, 2019

Dear, xxxhujer!

This verification procedure is carried out solely for the purpose of securing your account and funds. We apologize for taking so much of your time.
However, I assure you that in the shortest possible time the situation will be resolved. And also, you will definitely receive a notification in the mail.

With best wishes, Frank Casino Team.

Posted on October 12, 2019

Update:
Yesterday morning they wrote me email, i have to send a photo of credit card with signature as LAST document to get vertifed. After 2 hours i went to bank, made the signature on my credit card and uploaded it.
Over 36 hours passed after that and im still not vertifed and still did not get any info to my Email! They are obviously delaying the vertification process the longest as its possible + they are do not comply with their terms and conditions (1-24 hours waiting period).
Askgamblers , please help me to get my winnings.

Posted on October 15, 2019

Hello, xxxhujer!

As I see, over the past days the problem has been resolved and you have successfully withdrawn your funds.
Please confirm this information here.

And also, I congratulate you on your winnings and apologize for your wasted time. :)

Best regards, Frank Casino Team.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 15, 2019

Dear @xxxhujer,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

xxxhujer Slovakia
Posted on October 15, 2019

Yesterday the account was finally confirmed and withdraw done.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 15, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy