What's new
What's new

Conquestador Casino

7.8
CasinoRank Good
6.6
Player rating 10 reviews
Complaint response 0 hours avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to top performing software providers
  • Several withdrawal methods
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly games
What we don’t like
  • There are several country restrictions

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, French, Finnish, German, Hindi, Japanese

Established

2018

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino, Sports, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, MuchBetter, Jeton, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Payz, Flexepin, Interac, Neosurf, Trustly, iDebit, instaDebit, Venus Point, iWallet, AstroPay Card, Instant Bank Transfer, Bitcoin, Tether

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Canadian dollars, New Zealand dollars, Japanese yen, Indian rupees

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, MuchBetter, Jeton Wallet, Skrill, Neteller, Payz, Trustly, Interac, iDebit, instaDebit, Venus Point, Bitcoin, Tether

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: Not offered
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 24-72 hours
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Playson, Evolution Gaming, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Push Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Play'n GO, Relax Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Elk Studios, Thunderkick, iSoftBet, Realistic Games, Red Rake Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Kalamba Games, Nolimit City, Pragmatic Play, ReelPlay, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, 1x2Games, Foxium, Iron Dog Studios, Booming Games, Slingo, Wazdan

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

Conquestador Casino is an online casino which is easy on the eye and home to some of the best software providers in the industry which include Microgaming, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Playson and Push Gaming. There is a range of casino games to choose from so players get the best possible experience which can be enjoyed through most devices which includes the latest smartphones and tablets. Conquestador Casino is fully licensed and regulated by the Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario (AGCO).

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. Players should check the online gambling laws in their jurisdiction and they can find the full list of restricted countries and territories under ‘More casino details’.

Virtual Games

Their games lobby is packed with video slots thanks to some top performing software providers like Play’n GO, NetEnt and Microgaming. Games have been labelled by their provider already which makes the lobby user friendly and there’s a handy search engine so players can easily find their favourite titles. There are also a number of jackpot opportunities so players chasing the thrill of a big win can check these out too. Some of the casinos most popular titles include the Book of Dead Slot, Money Train 2 Slot, Bonanza Slot, Sakura Fortune Slot and Mega Moolah Slot.

There are plenty of table games too so players can easily switch between the games they love most. These games are often more traditional but some tables have been modernized with themes and different rules to keep players entertained. There are tables like Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat and Poker.

Additionally, there are more card games which are the casinos' video poker games. There’s no section as such so players may find it easier to use the search engine to find them. A selection of ‘other’ games can also be played for anyone looking to try something different.

Live Casino

Their live casino is home to yet more games from the likes of Evolution Gaming who are industry giants. The casino's live dealers games are open around the clock and hosted by real life croupiers who bring players as close to the action as possible.

Players can bet in real time against other real players or try to beat the dealer in games that include Live Roulette, Live Baccarat and Live Blackjack. Players can easily see how many seats are available at each table and how many players have already joined the game.

Mobile Gaming

Conquestador Casino is also available on the go through virtually any mobile device which includes the latest iPads and iPhones. Players won't need to download any additional applications, all they need is a compatible mobile browser for instant access on the move. Players will have access to hundreds of the casinos most popular games which play seamlessly just like their web version.

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer service team any time of day or night. One of the quickest ways to get help is by using their live chat facility which is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. However, players can also email the casino in case they have any further questions. During busy periods the casino will always try their best to reply as soon as they can.v

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino takes it seriously and employs the use of encryption technology and firewalls. This helps to protect personal information and financial transactions so players can always feel safe.

They apply the same high standards to their games thanks to a trusted random number generator which determines the outcome of every game so they are completely random.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

6.6
10 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Julie1977
February 16, 2024
1

This site is horrible!! It states it will match your deposits. It does not. When I asked after the second deposit they kicked me off the site. Do not use this casino! SCAM 100%

Billamar
November 22, 2023
9

The best casino on the gambling market as far as I am concerned. This is a real paradise for a gambler. I found for myself here a lot of games that I had not heard of before, even from friends. The first deposit was lost completely as well as the second, but the third attempt came out in a fat plus, in total for all the time of the game withdrew in the neighborhood of $2000, the casino did not fail, it turned out that everything is fair and without deception, now I continue to steadily adapt and play. Called a few friends, and so far they have not complained.

slainew
August 14, 2023
9

The withdrawals are fast and easy, had zero issues with verification which was fast and painless which cannot be said about a lot of other casinos. The casino is well designed and easy to navigate and has all my favorite slots. The customer service is top notch and even have a VIP manger calling me every second week asking if there is anything they can do for me. You don't get type of interaction with most casinos and I am not even a whale. I have registered with about 30 casinos and this one is at the very top of my very satisfied list

There is absolutely nothing that I have discovered that I do not like about this casino, could maybe have more slots but I am not complaining. As you go up in the levels you can get rebates on a daily basis however I would prefer to have a rebate at the end of the month

sanderaune
June 13, 2023
2

Broad selection of sports matches to bet on, if I have to say anything. Also good selection of deposit methods, but that doesn't help much when you can't get the funds out.

Not sure where to start honestly. Since I am Norwegian, I can not use regular bank transfer for deposits or withdrawals. So I have to use e-wallets. Deposited with Mifinity, in good faith that I'd also be able to withdraw there. That was not the case. Mifinity was only an option for deposits, not withdrawals. So I was told on e-mail that I had to use bank transfer, and I explained to them that I am not able to do that. Then they told me to do a minimum deposit with the e-wallet JETON, so I could withdraw there. Turns out that was not possible either. And the the same story with skrill afterwards. They keep telling me it is due to region, but I have never encountered similar issues with other bookmakers before. Got my full deposit + profits stuck on this site now since they show no willingness whatsoever to help me withdraw it.

I was limited to betting pennies only after my first 2 bets on this site. I was told on e-mail I had to wager the remaining of my deposit on casino before I could withdraw. I have no interest whatsoever in slots/casino, but since I was restricted on their sportsbook they wont allow me to withdraw untill I have wagered my deposit there. Normal procedure amongst serious bookmakers is that they dont force you to wager your deposit when they literally have restricted you from betting on their site, naturally.

Not buying into the other reviews here, would stay away.

Trev71
May 31, 2023
10

My first withdrawal I received an email transfer within 2hrs of cashing out. I've played a bunch of online Casinos and became VIP at most of them having probably spent well over 200k and wagered millions. I wish I would have found Conquestador much sooner because I wouldn't have bothered with any other site but Conquestador.
I've never written a review but the level of professionalism, quick withdraws and instant verification is top notch. Conquestador is setting the standard for how all online Casinos should operate. They have Live chat 24/7 with friendly and engaging staff eager to help make your Conquestador experience fun. The bonuses are great and the staff are not shy about sharing them either.

If you're looking for a good honest online casino with great games, staff and quick withdraws.

Conquestador.com is your new home 😀

Maybe more games? Honestly I can't think of anything to complain about. These guys are the real deal. I look forward to many fun years ahead with Conquestador.

Lionello
May 27, 2023
10

Fast and easy verification, ultra fast withdrawal, possibly to set deposit limits, and of course all mains providers and game, the best casino played in my life and I played many casinos.

Nothing to complain about, l like everything about this casino and I suggest people play here. Many casinos when is time to withdraw put the withdrawal on pending because they know you gonna play the money again.

Inactive user
January 13, 2022
10

I don't write very many reviews unless things are really bad, or really good. It is with great pleasure I'm able to write a positive review because things were very very good. Not just because I eventually won and made a nice withdrawal, but because the verification process was literally lightning fast and money was sent to my ewallet within less than an hour. I can't remember that last time that's happened, and I've played online for years. Great friendly customer service via chat without any wait and many popular game providers. This casino is a contender.

I dislike that more online casinos don't provide this type of service. That's all I can think of. If you are going to spend money gambling, this is the experience you deserve to have. I don't often accept bonuses and didn't here, so I can't comment on that.

chewhii
December 8, 2021
6

I am having a lot of fun playing the games but I do hope that there are more themes or variants I can choose from. Some of the games look similar to me at least.
What’s great is that the tournaments are accessible. I have been looking forward to joining more tournaments.
The deposit and withdrawal process is a lot easier than I thought. It only took a couple of minutes for my transactions to complete.

I just noticed that it takes a while for the site to load. Well, you need a little bit of patience here. Anyway, I am also not a fan of the site’s interface. Not really a big deal but it can be better. I also do hope that there are more categories and bonuses offered. Hope that there will be more features added or at least make the customer service a lot more accessible.

specu
November 26, 2021
1

Working ok, good amount of solid slots.
Chat worked also ok.

They have worst bonus rules ever! Got 30 NO DEPOSIT FREESPINS and won 8€. After couple hour wagering I had 90€. But after better look no any wager had happened. Because I have to make a deposit to be able to wager my NO DEPOSIT bonus by real money :)
If I want to get deposit bonus I usually make a deposit an then wager it but why have they cheat people that way!?
I closed my account, bye bye 90€

Message
keijollaonKova
October 26, 2021
8

There a lot of games, fast withdrawl. Lot of bonus deals and freespins. No problems downloading the documents
site work fast and well. fast customer service (chat)

Casino is great but bonus deal are misleading. Example: If you get the 2nd bonus and deposit 50€ you get another 100€ bonus money.
Terms say you need to play (50€+100€) * 30 = 4500€, so you would think that is what you need to play to get through the bonus, but no. You need to play 13 500€. So dont use the bonuses thats my advice

Welcome Bonus

Conquestador Casino: 150% up to $300, 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Conquestador Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Conquestador Casino Bonuses

Show all

Conquestador Casino Complaints