What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

City Club Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 4 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 4 days

City Club Casino Review

  • All bonuses are redeemable
  • Software and support in 5 different languages
  • Multi currencies (€ £ $)
  • VIP Managers for all players who supply personal and discrete assistance
  • Do not accept US Players.
Suggest an edit

Leave a comment about City Club Casino

Write your review
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.cityclubcasino.com
Established 2001
Owner Sea gate N.V. Casinos
Casino Promotion

City Club Casino was one of the first Playtech brands to be launched in 2001 and has been thriving in the industry ever since. City Club Casino has always been a pioneer in building new bonus structures which have been mimicked all through the industry over the years.

Just to keep up City Clubs innovative reputation, they are currently offering a bonus package with some of the highest redeemable (cashable) bonuses around. And to make sure everyone can enjoy these offers City Club employs a support team who work 24/7 in 5 different languages; English, French, German, Italian and Spanish.

Casino Games

City Club Casino is offering the following games:

Slots: Dr Lovemore, Bonus Bears, Forest Of Wonders, Alien Hunter, Football Rules, What's Cooking and many many more….

Progressive Slots/Jackpots: Beach Life, Queen of Pyramids, Gold Rally, Cinerama, Fruitmania, Diamond Valley, Wall St. Fever, Magic Slots, Safe Cracker.

Card Games: Baccarat, Progressive Baccarat, Blackjack, Blackjack Switch, Blackjack Surrender, Pontoon, Progressive Blackjack™, 21 Duel Blackjack, Casino War, Caribbean Stud® Poker, Casino Hold ’Em, Let Them Ride, Pai Gow Poker, Red Dog, Tequila Poker, Poker Three, Stravaganza, Wild Viking.

Video Poker: Aces & Faces, Deuces Wild, 2 Ways Royal, Joker Poker, Megajacks, 10's or Better, Jacks or Better, 4-Line Aces & Faces, 4-Line Deuces Wild, 4-Line Jacks or Better, 10-Line Jacks or Better, 25-Line Aces & Faces, 50-Line Jacks or Better.

Table Games: American Roulette, European Roulette, Roulette Pro, Sic Bo, Wild Viking, Craps and Mini Roulette.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.cityclubcasino.com
  • Software

    Playtech
  • Deposit Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, ClickandBuy, Delta, EcoPayz, MasterCard, MyCitadel, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa Electron, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofort, Nordea, POLi, eNETS, GiroPay, EPS, Boleto, eKonto, Moneta, Ticket Premium, Euteller, Neosurf, Multibanco, Diners Club International, Fast Bank Transfer, Internet Banking, Online Bank Transfer, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, ClickandBuy, Neteller, Ukash, Moneta.ru, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24-72 hours

    Card Payments: 7-10 days

    Bank Transfers: 7-10 days

    Cheques: 14-28 days

    Pending Time: 0-96 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    10 000 USD per month
  • Restricted Countries

    • Antigua and Barbuda
    • Asia
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Belarus
    • Bulgaria
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • Cyprus
    • Estonia
    • France
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • Philippines
    • Puerto Rico
    • Romania
    • Singapore
    • South Africa
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Taiwan
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Download
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • Currencies

    Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, British pounds sterling, South African Rand, US dollars
  • Languages

    English, Finnish, German, Italian, Spanish, French
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Company

    Sea gate N.V. Casinos
  • Established

    2001
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Customer Service Email: [email protected]

    Support Email: [email protected]

    Technical Support Email: [email protected]

    International Fax Telephone: (632)-756-7851

    International Telephone: (632)-756-7850

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

City Club Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
hajnrih 1379 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on May 20, 2015

LIKED

City Club casino offers slot games from the great Playtech software provider. This is my favorite software so I always love to play games whenever my balance allows it. The main reason I joined this casino is because I found a free promo for 11 euros on some affiliate site. I was really happy because I was hoping to play my favorite Fantastic Four.

I followed the link and downloaded the software. After I made an account and logged in the bonus money was instantly on my account. So far so good. I went to Fantastic Four hoping to play but the game wasn't available. I also tried playing Blade but she wasn't available too. This means Marvel Jackpots aren't allowed for play with this bonus. I have to say I was disappointed with this. Anyway the money was on my balance so I had to use them somewhere.

I went to Safari Heat and decided to give her a try. I started playing on a minimum bet but she wasn't in the mood and my balance dropped to 7 euros. I closed the game and continued on Mr. Cashback. I was surprised when I saw the minimum bet size here was 0.75. I started playing anyway even though my balance was low. Lucky for me the game was really paying. I had some great five of a kind wins and got my balance to 40 euros at one point. I decided to raise my bet to 1.5 euro per spin and continued playing. I had some descent wins but in the end I lost all of my balance. I went through the bonus offers from the casino and saw that they offered a 400% match bonus which I wanted to take.

DISLIKED

When I saw that this casino has 15 complaints and only 4 of them were resolved I gave up from that idea immediately. It’s such a pity that a casino with this software has a not so good reputation.
LilianInThaHouse 657 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Reviewed on August 19, 2014

LIKED

City Club Casino is another one of the many casinos in which I had only one deposit so far. I don’t know how much exactly but it’s been a long time since I joined this casino. I remember that I took some no deposit bonus back then. The wagering requirements were a ridiculous 90x bonus or maybe bigger. But still it was a no deposit bonus. At the very start I had some big wins here but at the end I didn't manage to meet the wagering requirements. After that I had no intention in playing here. I have joined many casinos simply because of the no deposit bonus they had to offer for new players.

But I still get regular mails form City Club Casino on my g-mail account with tempting bonus offers. The 400% match bonus on my deposit looked very tempting at that time. That is why I decided to make a deposit from 20 euros and get an extra 80 euros from the casino. After I did that I read the bonus terms. I then realized that this offer wasn't so tempting after all. The bonus was sticky and it wasn't cash able. But what disappointed me the most was the fact that the max cash out was limited to only 10 x deposit. In my case it was only 200 euros. I felt cheated by the casino. It was off course my fault for not asking about the bonus terms before I took the bonus. The wagering requirements were an acceptable 20 x deposit + bonus. Still I didn't manage to meet the requirements and ask for a withdrawal.

On the other hand I enjoyed in some great Playtech slots. That would be all when it comes to my experience with this casino. For now I don’t intend to come back here again. There are a lot more other Playtech casinos than City Club with much better bonus terms.
Inactive user
Reviewed on June 29, 2014

LIKED

City Club Casino uses Playtech software which is my favorite among the software companies.

I joined this casino a long time ago about 6 or 7 months ago to be more precise. The reason I did this was a no deposit bonus offer of 10 euros which I found on some affiliate site. After that the casino sent me an email offer of 400% on my first deposit. Buy 100 euros get 400. This was a bonus offer I could't refuse especially because the bonus could be cashed in. A lot of casinos that use Playtech software offer tempting bonuses like 400%,500% or even 600% but they are mostly sticky bonuses that can't be cashed in. Instead of the maximum offered 100 euros I decided to make a 20 euros deposit and added 80 euros from the casino so I had 100 euros on my balance to play with. The wagering requirements were 20x bonus + deposit which means I had about 2000 euros to wager. Playtech has in it's offer a lot of lot games that I like but I prefer their Marvel Jackpot games. Unfortunately after about an hour of play here I lost most of my money, about 70 euros to be more precise. After that I tried a game called Mr. Cashback. It's an interesting slot game with 15 paylines. I had some big wins here and when I moved on to another game my balance was about 60 euros. I played in this casino for about 2 hours and didn't manage to meet the wager requirements and not only that but my balance was never over the 100 euros that I had to start with.

For the end I will say a few words about their live chat support. On their site they say that they are available 24/7. I wouldn't agree with that because I tried to contact them a few time without success. Overall an interesting casino but not my favorite among the casinos that use Playtech software. I give them 6 out of 10.
blondie 1610 reviews
Message
Reviewed on April 30, 2014

LIKED

I registered there in the beginning of April because I saw an amazing promotion -400% deposit bonus with wager requirements 20x deposit+ bonus. I was like - sure, where do I need to sign up? (I think that gamblers know that offers like this don't come too often). And of course I was happy to see that it is Playtech casino, because I am a huge their fan.

I downloaded their casino app ( you cannot play it instant play, only download) and I signed up and made a deposit with my mastercard.

I deposit 20 euros and got 80 euro bonus and started to play with 100 euros, which is a lot for me at one casino. There were a few rules and I read them carefully and this bonus you could only use on slots, but not on progressive slots. I started with a classic slot called Rocky. I haven't been the biggest movie Rocky fan, but I actually enjoyed this slot, because it was something simple but at the same time I hadn't seem this in other casinos. I mostly played slots with 20 paylines, another one of them was Captains Treasures. I don't know why but they both weren't lucky for me and I lost in all spins. So after that I played Desert treasures with 2€ bets and finally won and I won 25€. I really liked the slot, but after this all I decided to try Fantastic Four slot. I know that many gamblers really like this Marvel slot and I am one of them. I think I was a little bit too passionate and placed a little bit too high bets because after 40 spins I ended up with few cents in my account. Guess wasn't my lucky gambling day.

Overall this casino is descent and there isn't anything really special about it. And I'm thinking this casino isn't my lucky one, so I won't be depositing there again.
Afi4wins 2061 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on January 24, 2014
Many years ago City Club Casino accepted players from my country, but I can see now that they no longer do. Nonetheless, being a former member, I guess it should be okay for me to present my review and express my opinions and experiences of playing my favourite games at City Club Casino.

To be very honest, the thing that attracted me to sign up at this casino years ago was not their $11 no-deposit bonus but their 400% deposit bonus. At that point in time, it was very hard indeed to find a Playtech casino offering such a big delicious sumptuous bonus. Most of the bonuses then were of the 100% kind, with only a handful that were offering out 200% deposit bonuses. Nevertheless, upon signing up, I clicked on live support and requested for the $11 no-deposit bonus. To my surprise, I was told that the casino did not offer any such bonus, whereas several casino blogs and forums did advertised their $11 promotion. Furthermore, I had signed up at City Club Casino via the link provided at one of the forum, of which I was a member at that time, but inspite of that, they denied the existence of any no-deposit bonuses. This was their 'Bluff Number 1!

Feeling a little disappointed, I then requested for their 400% deposit bonus, expecting another denial, but that offer was indeed true! So I made a deposit, grabbed the bonus and proceeded to play my usual favourite games. The slots were running quite well then, giving out feature games and free spins, but not really paying out. Even though I could not make any win on my first attempt at the casino, I was rather satisfied with the overall game play. Subsequent deposit bonus offers were attractive enough for me to take up over the weeks that followed but were still fruitless too in the end, and from then on, I stopped depositing. It was perhaps 1 or 2 months later that they sent me an email with a 200% deposit bonus offer. Hey, I'm a sucker for big bonuses, so I decided to break the ice and go for that offer. I clicked on live support for assistance, requested the 200% deposit bonus, but was told that the minimum deposit amount for that bonus was $50. I argued that it was not stated in the email offer, that a $20 deposit should be able to get it, but I was still denied till the end! 'Bluff Number 2'!

I should have just logged out and not make a deposit, but their 100% 'compensating' bonus offer blinded me for a while and I accepted it, inspite of being cheated out of a better offer! When my balance went to zero, I finally decided that City Club Casino shall not deceive me with any more of their bluffs, so I logged out and wrote an email to the casino requesting for an immediate account closure! Whilst the slots were not bad in their game play, the casino's management proved to be untrustworthy! Making false promotions of no-deposit bonuses at casino blogs and forums to entice new customers, and for sending out emails with misleading deposit bonus offers! Thankfully enough, I did not lose much money at City Club Casino and closing my account was probably the best decision I had made. Who knows what their 'Bluff Number 3' and so forth would have consisted of, but I certainly did not want to find out! ;)

Afi
szirtisas 349 reviews
Message
Reviewed on October 29, 2013
When I saw the Iron man 3 slot is available on the Playtech software I wanted to try it. I didn’t had a much money on my e-wallets to spend so I thought I try the video slot with some no deposit bonuses so I went to browse the gambling sites to found some Playtech no deposit bonuses.

I found the City Club casino, they gives 11 euro with 91 times wagering requirements about 1000 euro play through. To cash out from this bonus the players are need to make a minimum deposit from 20 euro and need to go through the verification process too. I registered my account and when I’m logged in I get the 11 euro welcome bonus. I needed to accept it to get it.

After it when I claimed I went to the slots and started to download the iron man 3. The downloading was a long process but finally I was able to start it. I played on the minimal stakes on 25 cent because my starting bankroll not was the highest. I surprised when I started the game I expected a much better design and bonus games. I was on 3 euro when I get the re spin feature. On the re spin I get some scatter and collected 22 euro from that single spin but the next time when I get it I only collected 1.20 cent from it. After a lot spins I get the bonus game too. If you hit the 3 bonus symbols you are able to choose from 3 type of free spins. I chooses the 12 free spins with some wild functions but it was disappointing and I collected a few coins from it. After a 20 minutes game play I lost the bonus but I reach my goal and I was able to try the new iron man slot. But honestly I think the Iron man 1 is much better than the other brothers.
Inactive user
Reviewed on May 30, 2013
Wow! A 400% welcome bonus on first deposit! What can go wrong with that? When this offer presented itself to me I enthusiastically turned my $20 deposit into $100.

City Club's 400% to say the least does not make up for the 500% found in another Playtech casino. I am not very sure exactly where I saw this but I think it came from Winner Casino via email. I believe I still have it. Again I don't remember if it was Winner Casino. Anyways, a small deposit of $20 is a decent deposit to get a big treat of $80 more on top. I just had to wager the bonus and my deposit only 20 times. That meant $2000 in some serious wagering.

I will tell you why I didn't get a chance to cashout on my balance. It is because I got carried away spending larger bets to chase my losses. I first went with small decent bets of $0.60 on Arctic Treasure. I grew tired after seeing only small returns on my bets so I raised them each time, not only just the coin bets but included were the coin sizes! Arctic treasures for $0.60 to start then I dared my balance to fall in $1 then $2 and finally $10 on coin size of $0.05, that's five times the trouble. When I reached less than $100 to $64 I went on Cherry love. It's hard to find Free spins on overwhelmingly high bets like $3 a spin and luckily one came by. I appreciated the stacked wild switching on the 3 middle Reels (2, 3 and 4) in order each spin during the feature but sometimes they turned up being pointless if there are no combinations appearing. For example Reel 4 had a stacked wild and the first 2 reels had two combinations, nothing on 3rd reel to make sense of it or if there is a stacked wild for the 3rd reel with different symbols on the first two reels, resulting in no winnings, puzzles didn't fit together. $56.88 went out of Cherry love and I continued to play for bigger and bolder bets. $3 later became $15 on $0.05 coin size. The thrill and rush threw me down to my favourite number in gambling.....$0, sarcastically speaking! The last remaining bets that were lower than $15 were wagered by the highest closest bets possible.

I surrendered my withdrawal opportunity as I didn't have enough wagers even on big bets like these. I could give City Club a 7 out of 10 even if this became my fault.
cocopop3011 265 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on March 21, 2013
This is one of the worst casinos I think I have probably ever played in. I like the Playtech software, and with all the new games they are releasing lately, like The Sopranos (which I highly recommend playing by the way) they just seem to be going from strength to strength. This casino offers a very attractive 400% welcome bonus, I contacted live help first as I only wanted to deposit £10 initially but they informed me the minimum was £20. Anyway I made my deposit by Moneybookers and the bonus was credited to me straight away. I started playing on the flash first and played 'Dolphin Cash' which is a 30 line slot with a minimum bet per line of 0.01p. The first 5 spins I won the bonus 3 times!!! I thought I was off to a really good start. There is a good selection of slots on their flash..more than some Playtech casinos on their flash anyway but I thought I would have a look at what was on their download. Tried logging in and it said wrong details...tried again only to learn my account had been locked????

I sent an email to customer support as I couldn't use their live help facility because I couldn't log in. This is such a stupid system that a lot of the Playtech casinos have...I set up a fun account hoping I could use live help there but it said they were offline. I waited about 2 hours to see if I had any sort of reply but nothing so I decided to give them a call. It was an international number and I got through straight away...and to the person who I had spoke to on live help which was good. He didn't tell me why my account had been locked but he unlocked it straight away. I haven't checked my phone bill yet but if it cost me a lot for that phone call I will be sending them the bill. in all fairness he dealt with it quite quickly though. From this point on things just got worse and worse.

My balance never rose from the original £100 I had in there...Dolphin Cash was the only game which I managed to exceed my starting balance and this as I already said was the first game I played. I played the majority of slots they have...well all the ones I normally play and I have never seen my balance decrease so quickly. It didn't matter what I played everything was rubbish. I never expect to win and only ever bet what I can afford to loose but the was nothing to excite me at this casino at all. On saying that I did enjoy playing 'The Sopranos' which I mentioned earlier. It's the first time I have been able to play it because luckily here you can lower your bet to minimum 0.01p per line making it just 25p a spin (a lot of the Playtech casinos only allow a min of £5 a spin!!) I had all 3 of the bonuses that it offers and also had the free spins once. I did enjoy playing this slot...and if you are planning on making a deposit....which by the way I highly DO NOT recommend you doing so...I would suggest giving this slot a good go.
Inactive user
Reviewed on March 10, 2013
The CityCub casino is a Rogue casino in my opinion. If you are a member of this casino and if your account would be inactive for some long time like mine (after a half a year), you will get like me an email that you have to pay 5 bucks for the inactivity of your account. I don't find that this CityClub is a serious O'C and wouldn't pay in here in my opinion either.

Sales conditions for the CityClub casino coupon code that I used. I had watched out the terms and conditions of the deposit bonus which I used on my deposit to be allowed to playing non - and progressive slot machines for the fulfillment
of the sales conditions. But I was not allowed to play any table games, which has made me feel bad! I recommend the Slot machine Captain Treasure and Highway of King instead.

Before I can conclude a payment, I must had realized bonus wagering requirements of 20 x Bonus + Deposit. The bonus for the city center club casino coupon isn't a Sticky bonus (as in the case of most other Playtech casinos), what is not very positive... Some Jackpot Slots was not available to play cause of some problems from the Casino's side what is negative.

I admit, that there aren't all casino games on a qualitative high level, however, City
Club de facto offers over 1000 games for your conversation and fun. However, you consist of the normal areas of the casino games like table game, Deck of cards, Progressive games, video poker, and bonus games also from arcade games and Asian games. In my opinion particularly the arcade games are a funny addition for the usual casino games. These games are very easy to learn, have a high fun grade and think everybody like this.

I find the worthy result that this casino is not the best where I played on my gambling
life, I haven't paid in there only once and after a lot of loosing it is bad to think
again i just could win here, I simply have lost all without pulling any win and I face
out of shape.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

City Club Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy