What's new
What's new

Casino Jefe is a brand operated under the Affmore Casino Affiliates, a program which has been blacklisted due to the usage of unethical business practices in its relation with affiliates, including but not limited to lack of communication and cooperation, delayed or declined payments and unprofessional behavior.

Casino Jefe

1
CasinoRank
6.5
Player rating 23 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Various withdrawal methods
  • Top-tier software providers
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Approved by iTech Labs
What we don’t like
  • 24-72 hours e-wallets withdrawal time frame
  • Unclear live chat support hours
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Norwegian

Established

2015

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Ukash, Visa, POLi, Skrill, Siru Mobile, Zimpler, Trustly, Euteller, Sofort, Interac, MuchBetter, Rapid Transfer

Currencies

British pounds sterling, Euros, US dollars, Norwegian kroner, Canadian dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Moneta.ru, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Trustly, Euteller, Sofort, MasterCard, Zimpler, Siru Mobile, Paysafe Card, Interac, Rapid Transfer

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-72 hours
Bank Transfers: 2-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 0-4 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 20,000 per month

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Bally, Play'n GO, Yggdrasil Gaming, William Hill, Habanero, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Thunderkick, Booming Games, Eyecon, Gamomat, Evolution Gaming, Shuffle Master, WMS

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Casino Jefe is a cat lovers’ online casino under the LuckyDino Casino Group. The site offers its players the full line of NetEnt slots and casino games for both desktop and mobile players. It is completely instant-play and can be played in English, Finnish, Swedish, and German. Casino Jefe is licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Casino Jefe does not accept players who reside in Australia, Denmark, France, Israel, Italy, the United Kingdom, and the United States.

Games

Slot lovers will find the majority of NetEnt slots at Casino Jefe, not including network progressives like Mega Fortune Slot and Hall of Gods Slot. These games are some of the most widely known and innovative in the industry, with new titles being released on a regular basis. Some of the most popular games include Neon Staxx Slot, Spinata Grande Slot, Starburst Slot, The Invisible Man Slot, and Go Bananas! Slot.

Casino Jefe features plenty of virtual table games for every kind of player, from low-rollers to those seeking high-stakes thrills. These include multiple variants of Roulette and Blackjack along with other favourites like Punto Banco Pro, Red Dog, Oasis Poker Pro, Casino Hold’em, and Caribbean Stud, plus more.

Video poker fans have a more limited selection of games, which currently includes just four single-hand variants: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, All American, and Joker Wild.

Casino Jefe also offers Keno.

Mobile Gaming

Players at Casino Jefe will find that many of the site’s most popular slots and games are available on mobile devices. No app download is required to access these. Players just need to open up the casino’s website on their smartphone or tablet to start playing.

Support

Casino Jefe provides its players with live chat support during business hours. This allows players to get help for any question or concern within just a minute or two in most cases. Unfortunately, outside of these hours, the only contact method is an online contact form with email replies sent on the next business day.

Security and Fairness

Casino Jefe protects its players with SSL encryption on every single page. This technology ensures that no personal or financial information sent to the casino will be compromised by any third party. It’s the same protocol entrusted by all reputable online merchants and banking institutions.

The NetEnt platform has been rigorously audited by iTech Labs, one of the most trusted independent testing organizations in the world. These tests prove that the games are powered by a statistically fair random number generator (RNG).

Player Reviews

6.5
23 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
maxhenriquesales
April 11, 2022
9

This casino's user interface is fantastic. The graphics are also quite neat! I didn't have any issues playing with Casino Jefe. I had a lot of fun playing video slots games and Roulette.

Casino Jefe
May 17, 2022

Hey! Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to hear that you have enjoyed our Casino! :) If you have any questions in the future, please feel free to contact us again!

Hupipeli
August 22, 2020
10

Casino Jefe is really great casino. A lot of promos, many deposit methods, fast account verification and really fast withdrawal times. Many different game providers. All works so well with this casino.

To be honest, really can't find bad word about them. Maybe one small thing is that on mobile site works a bit slow sometimes. But when you play, you can't see that anymore.

Message
Casino Jefe
August 26, 2020

Hey HupiPeli,

Thank you for your feedback.

I'm glad to hear so much positive words about CasinoJEFE. We've got new games recently and we will keep adding even more games in the future. So stay tuned and visit JEFE regularly ;)

I'll send your feedback regarding mobile page's lag to our tech team. Sounds like a temporary issue, but of course it is worth to double check that everything is in order with mobile page too.

I wish you best of luck!!

MrGandulf
June 5, 2019
7

Very Fast Verification. Withdrawal within 24 hours (around 3000Eu via Credit card) (+1 or 2 Days bank processing obviously)
Polite Live support.
Other people saying something about instable connections of some games. I did not experience something like that. All was stable and fine for me.

Missing some Gaming Providers like Gamomat.
Self limitation or Excluding not really possible without asking support, which is dangerous for people with gambling problems!

Message
marteen44t
April 19, 2019
8

So far so good. The design is lovely and it's easy to navigate. Love the wager free free spins and their bonus package. Also the support was super fast and polite. I only played a couple of times at Jefe but definitely will do that again.

Haymaker
October 23, 2018
1

Design of the site looks good.
Various withdrawal methods

I played a lot on Casinojefe, there could be more casino games. I was not able to play Microgames the first 3 month. PlayNGo Slots are broke down nearly all 2-3min. Iggdrasil slot have connection problems, a spin took about 5 seconds. So I mostly played Netent.

When I made a withdrawal ( low amount ) it takes only about minutes to 1hour. When I made a withrawal over 1000€ it takes mostly more than 12h.

They have no Deposit limit to set on your own, no loss limit ect, you can only make a cooldown break, but your are not able to close your account.

I clearly lost my gambling control after a half year gambling on casinojefe, lost a lot of money.
When I ask about a bonus via live chat often, they were only absolutely rude and act like i'm stupid after loss some Thousand's €

Please Stay away from casino jefe and Luckydino!
I have closed my accounts and now have a Gambling problem. Thank you!

Result: No Gambling preventive
Absolutely Rude Support, (not only about a bonus) (and BTW, the Support Manager is the rudest one!)
I think also a Bad Bonus system, there is only a Bonus for luckyplayers.
Bad Game Connection.
Could be more games.
Withdrawal time increase by amount.

Message
Inactive user
August 20, 2018
1

Various withdrawal methods, various deposit methods and ease of depositing money

I recommend everyone to stay far away from Jefe casino and associated sister casino. Bad bonus system and very rude customer support. On several occasions they removed my opportunity to communicate via chat during gambling. They simply removed the chat button from my account. This might be a cruel technique used to let the players lose the opportunity to get help through chat when needed the most, and to facilitate the loosing. By removing the chat button, the player is left alone to continue losing house, car, family. Stay far away from Jefe and sister casino for all future.

The range of games is quite poor and cheap in comparison to most other casinos today. Often, I experienced sluggish and disconnection of games that broke my evening, but the most irritating was the customer supports lack of understanding and kindness

This casino should be shut down as soon as possible to protect future players' gambling experience, health and life. Stay away and never turn back.

Ingmar56
May 31, 2018
2

Site looks good. Many deposit methods. Fast veryfication

The bonus policy sucks. I think theyre only casino who doesnt offer bonuses even unlucky players. Hard to understand bonus policy. Casino told if you get next level, you get freespins and superspins, blaablaabla. But all is same .Support is very rude and unfriendly. Regretting so much that ive started playing here. I do not recommend.

Message
Casino Jefe
June 1, 2018

Hey INGMAR56,

Thank you for your thumbs ups :)

Sad to hear that you don't like JEFE's bonus system. I must say, though, that JEFE's bonus system is one of the most versatile among all online casinos. Bearing in mind that all Free Spin as well as Jackpot Wheel cash prizes are wager free. In other words, real money.

Should you have anything to complain about customer service, please contact our support again and ask support manager to review all of your emails and chats. At this point, I apologise, should the service level's been unsatisfactory.

You can also private message CasinoJEFE representative here at ASKGAMBLERS.

I wish you and all the readers a pleasant day :)

Inactive user
May 20, 2018
5

Good games.
A lot of selection.
Quick with verification
High withdrawal limit per month

Here is the kicker:
When you win “big” (6 000 Euro)
They say withdrawal takes longer time due to the big cash out.
They have a limit of 20 k Euro per month and when I try to withdraw less then the max limit I don’t get it....

So be careful if you are a big player like me, if you win they will tell you it’s “technical issues” then they told me it’s because of the big withdrawal. I got proof of that/screenshot of the chat with support if you want me to upload it

Casino Jefe
May 24, 2018

Hey BILLY1992,

Please accept my apologise for the delay.

I can see that you're from Norway. Payment gateways can be slightly problematic sometimes with Norwegian banks/accounts. The reason for a little delay must be related to technical matters or payment protocols. You'll receive your delicious winnings eventually, don't worry. I would say rather sooner than later ;)

Thank you for you feedback. Highly appreciated!

beckman1
December 26, 2017
10

Just joined and got my 11 free spins thought I'd use them before I deposit 3 hours later I've got over a 1000 euro 1166 to be precise. Contacted support and was chatting in under a minute was told I need to verify my identity which I will do. Was told only max 500 for no deposit bonuses can be withdrawn I'm fine with that I will keep you posted on the outcome.
PS i will be depositing the cash when/if it comes.

Nothing as yet.

Message
golemas
August 9, 2017
8

+Super fast verification - you will get all details you need via email and if you follow instructions its very easy.
+Great bonus system - 1st deposit bonus is 100% match with decent wagering (50x).
+While playing you level up and receive wager-free freespins.

Overall would advise to try and play here if you like Netent and microgaming

Quite small game selection. The main providers that I was interested in was Netent and Microgaming, not much to choose after that, also not full microgaming selection.

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Casino Jefe in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Casino Jefe Bonuses

Show all

Casino Jefe Complaints