What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all
Ad Disclosure

18+ | Restrictions Apply | T&Cs Apply | Please Gamble Responsibly. BeGambleAware

Casino Gods

5.28

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

We may earn a commission through affiliate links. Get the truth. Then play.

Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days

Casino Gods Review

  • Carries UK Gambling Commission license
  • Top tier software providers
  • Available in multiple languages
  • Mobile friendly design
  • Live chat available to registered players only
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website https://www.casinogods.com
Established 2019
Owner Genesis Global Limited
Casino Promotion Casino Gods: 100% up to £100 + 300 Bonus Spins

Casino Gods is ruled by the god Prosperos and it is a fun online casino powered by multiple software providers which include Microgaming, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Evolution Gaming and many more. Players can access the casino instantly through a web browser or use their mobile casino. The casino's primary language is in English but it can be reached in other languages as well. Casino Gods is licensed and regulated by the UK Gambling Commission (UKGC), the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA) and Swedish Gambling Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include France, Spain, Denmark, Hungary, Iran, Israel, Portugal, Romania, Turkey, Ukraine, Belgium, Australia, Slovenia and Greece. This list may be longer, so please check under 'more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

Players can access the casino lobby and easily find their favourite games by filtering each individual provider which includes the likes of Microgaming, Play’n GO and NetEnt. Other filters are limited here so other than that players can just browse the lobby to see what they like. There are lots of top-performing suppliers here so players are guaranteed to find something they like. Titles include the Starburst Slot, Book of Dead Slot, Vikings Go Berzerk Slot, Gonzo’s Quest Slot, Immortal Romance Slot and Moon Princess Slot.

There are lots of table games here as well so if players are looking to try games of blackjack, baccarat or roulette, they’re also in luck, with numerous iterations of these popular games also available.

Any players who prefer video poker games will also be able to try to win some cash here with games like Jackpot Poker and Deuces Wild. 

Live Casino

Finally, they do have a live casino too. This means players can join rooms which are hosted by real-life dealers instead and they are open around the clock to enjoy. There are games from the like of Evolution Gaming and they have multi-lingual games too. 

Mobile Gaming

Players can also carry Casino Gods with them wherever they may go with the mobile version of their site, available on virtually any mobile, smartphone and tablet device. Players can enjoy a wide selection of mobile games on their devices which includes both Android and iOS. The mobile version can easily be accessed through a compatible mobile browser for a seamless experience, no different than playing on a desktop computer.

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team via live chat, email or telephone. However, do keep in mind that live chat is only available for registered players.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino utilizes the latest encryption technology to ensure that sensitive data is handled securely over the internet to the casino's secure server.

They also use a random number generator to make sure players always get fair and random results. And, with so many top software providers here players won’t need to worry about fairness being an issue. 

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    https://www.casinogods.com
  • Software

    NetEnt, Microgaming, Play'n GO, Evolution Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Nyx Interactive, Yggdrasil Gaming, Quickspin, Gamomat, Lightning Box, Big Time Gaming, 2 By 2 Gaming, NextGen Gaming, Skywind Group, Pragmatic Play, iSoftBet, Push Gaming, Ezugi
  • Deposit Methods

    Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Neteller, EcoPayz, Boku, Trustly, PayPal, MuchBetter, Jeton, iDebit, Interac, instaDebit, Easy EFT, Sofort, GiroPay, Zimpler, Rapid Transfer, JCB, Venus Point, Euteller
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Visa, MasterCard, EcoPayz, Neteller, Skrill, Bank Wire Transfer, Jeton Wallet, Boku, MuchBetter, Trustly, PayPal, iDebit, Interac, instaDebit, Rapid Transfer, JCB, Venus Point, Euteller
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-1 hours

    Card Payments: 1-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-5 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 0-48 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    USD 5,500 per week, USD 22,000 per month
  • Affiliate Program

    Genesis Affiliate
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Belgium
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Denmark
    • Estonia
    • France
    • Germany [15]
      • Baden-Württemberg
      • Bayern
      • Berlin
      • Brandenburg
      • Bremen
      • Hamburg
      • Hessen
      • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
      • Niedersachsen
      • Nordrhein-Westfalen
      • Rheinland-Pfalz
      • Saarland
      • Sachsen
      • Sachsen-Anhalt
      • Thüringen
    • Greece
    • Hong Kong
    • Hungary
    • Iran
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Metropolitan France
    • Netherlands
    • North Korea
    • Portugal
    • Puerto Rico
    • Romania
    • Russia
    • Slovakia
    • Slovenia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    US dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, British pounds sterling, Swiss francs, Canadian dollars, Australian dollars, South African Rand, Czech Republic korunas, Polish zlotys, Denmark kroner, Romanian lei, Georgian laris, Turkish Lira, Chinese yuan, New Zealand dollars, Mexican pesos, Nigerian nairas, Bulgarian leva, Hungarian forints, Croatian kunas, Peruvian nuevos soles, South Korean won, Ukrainian hryvnias, Swedish kronor
  • Languages

    English, German, Finnish, Norwegian, Japanese, Swedish
  • Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission, Swedish Gambling Authority
  • Company

    Genesis Global Limited
  • Established

    2019
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

    Support Telephone: +356 27782826

    Support (India) Telephone: 000 800 0501 585

    Support (Sweden) Telephone: +46 200 896 342

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Loss Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    No
  • Self-Assessment Test

    Yes
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    Gamstop
Suggest an edit

Casino Gods Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Devon236 1 review
New Zealand
Reviewed on March 28, 2022

LIKED

Their casino has a wide variety of games and was quite enjoyable. Along with a whole bunch of sister casinos..............not many casinos with a good layout of games as them.

DISLIKED

Verification for my account has taken over 4 months. A spiral of requests from them that literally feels like it'll never end after I had asked them about my VIP cashback that used to be displayed on their casino after about 3-3.5k was deposited over a couple of weeks. They were fine to let me deposit but the same day I asked about my cashback I was hit with account restrictions for "verification" that has now dragged on 4 or so months. I would not recommend this casino if you plan on cashing out or want a casino that sticks by what they say.
CASINO GODS REPLIED ON APRIL 5, 2022
Hi DEVON236,

Kindly note that we can see that account restrictions were removed on the 31st of March 2022.

Should you have any other queries do not hesitate to contact us we are more than happy to help.

Regards,
Casino Gods Team
Nicbail 1 review
Reviewed on August 2, 2021

LIKED

The only positive is the Variety of games that they have. Unfortunately the negative out weights the positive by a considerable amount. I’ve logged a complaint with genesis and with this website

DISLIKED

Not received my withdrawal after 12 days and now the website doesn’t exist. Again, I’ve had to log a complaint. This is very concerning and it causing me a lot of stress
CASINO GODS REPLIED ON AUGUST 4, 2021
Dear NICBAIL,

We are sorry to hear of your experience.

We have reviewed your account and we can confirm that your withdrawal has been processed on the 02/08 and the funds should reach your account within 3-5 working days.

Should you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to contact us back.

Kind Regards,

Casino Gods team
mvpzollow 17 reviews
United Kingdom
Reviewed on June 13, 2021

LIKED

They have a wide variety of games and the layout operates very smoothly. They have tabs on the top of their website for shortcuts to different games

DISLIKED

Well, they have stolen my winnings and still haven't paid out any of my winnings. We are waaaaay past their stated terms and conditions for paying out winnings and still nothing. i have raised a complaint on askgamblers and they haven't even bothered to repond to that complaint...

Clearly you should avoid this casino at all costs
CASINO GODS REPLIED ON AUGUST 18, 2021
Hi MVPZOLLOW,

Thank you for contacting us, and we are sorry to hear that you are experiencing delays with your withdrawal request.

Understanding your frustration, please let us point out that as a regulated casino we are obliged to carry out all the necessary security checks on our players and their requests. Unfortunately, this can sometimes take a bit longer than anticipated, especially in times of high level of player contacts, and we would like to apologize for any inconvenience this has caused.

We have checked your account and we can confirm that your withdrawal has been processed and paid out.

Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us, we would be more than happy to assist.

Kind Regards,

Casino Gods Team
Lobster 1 review
Nordrhein-Westfalen
Reviewed on May 12, 2021

LIKED

25 euro Payed in with 1. Bonus and Freespins, after ca 2h I got 900 euros send back to me <3
Can't say anything bad about it, my fav games are there, new games following everytime
CASINO GODS REPLIED ON AUGUST 18, 2021
Hi LOBSTER,

Thank you for taking the time to review us.

We are happy to see that you have had a nice experience with us 😊!

Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any assistance; we will be more than happy to help.

We wish you the best of luck with your future with our casino, and we hope to see you playing with us again.

Regards,

Casino Gods Team
Mazurowapanda 1 review
Reviewed on December 2, 2020

LIKED

Overall I like this site, but withdrawal processing time is horrible. My previous one took 2 weeks to get money, but I was convinced its because verification was in progress . Now I put 3 separate withdrawals requests around midnight 27th /28th. Still pending. But the worst thing is that I cant contact them. Mails with no answer, and chat is busy or there is no available agents, no matter what time, and how long im waiting. Its such a shame, because I would consider this website as one of my favourite, but problems with money out is disappointing..
CASINO GODS REPLIED ON AUGUST 18, 2021
Hi MAZUROWAPANDA,

Thank you for contacting us, and we are sorry to hear that you are experiencing delays with your withdrawal request.

Understanding your frustration, please let us point out that as a regulated casino we are obliged to carry out all the necessary security checks on our players and their requests. Unfortunately, this can sometimes take a bit longer than anticipated, especially in times of high level of player contacts, and we would like to apologize for any inconvenience this has caused.

After checking your account we can see that all your withdrawals have now been paid out.

Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us, we would be more than happy to assist.

Kind Regards,

Casino Gods Team
Peter2020 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Reviewed on May 5, 2020

DISLIKED

Signed up, was offered a welcome bonus which I accepted.

Played through my balance and the bonus balance but there was 20p of bonus left. I deposited some more struck on a spin that used 20p bonus that was left and 30p real money. The win was £510.

Was absolutely overmoon until I realised that 70% of the win was sent in bonus funds even though the stake was less than 50% paid for by bonus. Spoke to chat who said that this was terms and would need to forfeit the whole amount if I wanted to withdraw any of the real money balance. I continued to play trying to complete the wagering requirement until noticed that after £250 of wagering - the wagering requirement hadn't moved - I now had after some wins £300 in real balance and £300ish in bonus! I spoke to chat who said if I wanted to withdraw even £1 in real I would have to forfeit the full bonus balance it’s unreal.

They force you to empty your real balance before any bonus wagering can be completed! they don’t measuring wagering as a ratio so you literally have to lose all your real money first. It’s basically impossible to complete a bonus wager. Unbelievable. I forfeit the bonus £300+.... which was only 20p! And withdrew the £300 I could before closing my account for good. They basically stole £300 from me for a 20p bonus stake.

Disgusting. Don’t use.
CASINO GODS REPLIED ON MAY 6, 2020
Hello PETER2020,

thank you for taking the time to review us.

We are sorry to see that you are not satisfied with the experience you had with us.

Please note that all the bonus information you are referring to are correctly available on our Bonus Terms and Conditions page, which we ask our customers to read and accept upon registration. if you still need any further information about the bonus wagering do not hesitate to contact us and we would be more than happy to assist you.

Regards,

Casino Gods Team
samlongleys 1 review
United Kingdom
Reviewed on April 16, 2020

LIKED

Communication on the chat is very direct and always stuck to frames set on both parties as long as you work together any issues can be resolved as long as you follow the T&C .... I can't thank them enough for listening to me with my concerns on my verification / withdrawals

DISLIKED

Slow and long time frames on withdrawals / verification but over all the chat service is very clear and direct - ( This is my experience )

Just make sure everything is documented down and request clear questions and time frames with the chat operative

Thanks
CASINO GODS REPLIED ON APRIL 17, 2020
Thank you SAMLONGLEYS for your nice review,

We strive to be on top of communication and provide the info a customer needs.

This is the best way to act in a clear way and avoid any misunderstanding with the customers and we are happy to see that this has been appreciated by yourself :).

Do not hesitate to contact us for any request or assistance, we will be more than happy to assist you further.

Regards,
Casino Gods Team
Shaunpalf234 3 reviews
Europe
Reviewed on April 2, 2020

DISLIKED

Well they dont seem to want to reply through various emails hopefully they take the time to speak on here.

After registering with gamstop some time ago I thought around now I maybe eligible to come back and play I signed up using my name home address number everything that was registered with gamstop its self. No problem let me in straight away to play. I thought to myself ah but if I deposit and I can't play I may not be allowed my funds in the end so I went to the verify icon. Which told me don't worry you have no need to verify yet enjoy our games. So yes I went on to play some games and a massive hit of 1150x on rise of Merlin on 40p so as you can imagine not playing for so long I was over the moon I withdrew funds came back to check the progress on this a day or two later and boom your account is suspended. And an email which red you are on gamstop etc you will not be eligible to any funds won or deposited. Now having breezed past the signing up and trying to verify just for some peace or mind so I would have been able to carry or not in this case.

Waiting for an email back nothing seems to be happening there phone numbers on there website doesn't even work.

I've spoken to gamstop who ensure me in cases like this they should at a good will gesture provide me with deposits done as it's no loss to them and there website if gamstop affiliated should never have let me in.

But we will wait and see enjoyed the games they had to offer just wish this wasnt the case.
CASINO GODS REPLIED ON APRIL 7, 2020
hello SHAUNPALF234,

thank you for reviewing us.

Please note that we checked your account and we confirm that any refund will be applied due to a breach of our terms and conditions, as confirmed via an email sent to you on the 1st of April.

In this case, we invite you to doublecheck clause 29.1.5 of our Terms and Conditions.

We hope this clarifies everything, anyway do not hesitate to contact us for any further information.

Regards,
Casino Gods
Playerz 16 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Reviewed on March 10, 2020

DISLIKED

Let me start by saying that being a VIP level player at this casino doesn’t mean a thing.

Firstly the account verification. It took me about 60 hours and lots of chat conversations to just verify my account, while my account is already verified at all the casino’s operating under the same licence, Genesis Global Limited Casinos.
I had to contact the live chat several times to get my account verified and every time they promised me to escalate the matter. Their promises don’t mean anything. Finally after the 60 hours they verified me.

Secondly my withdrawal. I was promised that my withdrawal would be processed the next day after my account was verified.
But as expected the withdrawal is still pending. I therefore contacted live chat again, and guess what I was told that it could take up to 72 hours. They are even lying to their VIP level players. What a disgrace, this is what is means to be a VIP level player at this casino.

According to their VIP program they offer a personal withdrawal service. If I look at my experience I am treated like any other player and not as a VIP. Yet again, what a disgrace.

Based upon my experience I definitely don’t recommend playing here, unless you dont mind waiting 72 hours, maybe even longer if I read the comments below. If my withdrawal wont get processed within the mentioned timeframe I even will submit an complaint, and I repeat I am a VIP level player. Imagine if you aren’t a VIP level player.
CASINO GODS REPLIED ON MARCH 11, 2020
Hi Playerz,

thanks for reviewing us and we are sorry to see that you did consider the experience with us no satisfactory.

Please note that we checked your account and we can see that the withdrawal you are referring to has been set to be released today.

Let us point out that we respected the time frame provided for processing withdrawals after the verification timeframe.


We hope this clarifies everything but please feel free to contact us for any additional doubt.

Regards,
Casino Gods Team
bobybigot 2 reviews
Reviewed on January 23, 2020

DISLIKED

Guys I’ve been an online gambler for years and this is the properly the fist site I’d urge people to stay away from.

Let’s make it clear, if you try and withdraw they will hold you up in an indefinite spiral of a verification process to stop you withdrawing. I’ve been in a circle for two months trying to verify my account. They will send you emails asking you for documentation and will tell you what you need and then you’ll provide it and then they’ll ask for more. If you win you will not be able to withdraw your funds. I’m currently locked into a cycle of misery and will be publishing all the ludicrous correspondence in which magazine and will be going to the police as well if it’s not resolved.
CASINO GODS REPLIED ON JANUARY 27, 2020
Hi BOBYBIGOT,

thanks for sharing your experience with us, we are sorry to see this review from your side.

Please note that the verification process must be followed by all the customers as per our Terms & Conditions accepted by your self upon registration.

Unfortunately, depending on the documents requested it can take a bit longer than usual and may influence the WD process, which will be dealt with after the verification process ends.

Hope this clarifies everything, anyway please feel free to contact us for any further additional info.

Regards,

Casino Gods Team

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Casino Gods bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy