What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: Casino Estrella is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Casino Estrella

7.21
CasinoRank
6.5
Player rating 35 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 3 days
What we like
  • 0-24 withdrawal timeframe
  • Mobile-friendly design
  • Live chat
  • Easy navigation
What we don’t like
  • Less withdrawal methods than deposit methods
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.casinoestrella.com

Languages

English, Spanish, French

Established

2012

Company

MTM Corp. Casinos

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

iGaming Partners

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Bangladesh
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Cambodia
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Estonia
  • France
  • French Southern Territories
    • Baden-Württemberg
    • Bayern
    • Berlin
    • Brandenburg
    • Bremen
    • Hamburg
    • Hessen
    • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
    • Niedersachsen
    • Nordrhein-Westfalen
    • Rheinland-Pfalz
    • Saarland
    • Sachsen
    • Sachsen-Anhalt
    • Schleswig-Holstein
    • Thüringen
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Iran
  • Italy
  • Malaysia
  • Mauritius
  • Montenegro
  • Netherlands
  • Netherlands Antilles
  • North Korea
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Thailand
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming
  • Vietnam

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, Sofort, GiroPay, Todito Cash, Santander, Trustly, Skrill, Bitcoin, TrustPay, Scotiabank, Interac

Currencies

Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars, Bitcoin, Canadian dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Entropay, Interac

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 4-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 24-48 hours
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 1,000 per day, EUR 5,000 per week and EUR 20,000 per month

Software

Games Global, Betsoft, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Visionary iGaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, iSoftBet, World Match, Playson, Nolimit City, Endorphina, Genii, Quickspin, Red Rake Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, Pragmatic Play

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Support Telephone: +35627780146

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Casino Estrella is an online casino with an elegant, starry theme and numerous instant-play games from several software platforms. It is powered by Betsoft, NextGen Gaming, Leander Games, and Microgaming, as well as a live dealer suite. The site is fully licensed by the government of Curacao. It's also one of limited online casinos that were awarded our exclusive Certificate of Trust.

Restricted Countries

Casino Estrella is unable to offer games to players residing in the United States and its territories, China, Israel, South Korea, and all countries where online gambling is prohibited by law.

Virtual Games

Slot players have an enormous selection of games to choose from when playing at Casino Estrella. These include leading titles from the Microgaming platform, such as Immortal Romance, Thunderstruck II, The Finer Reels of Life, and Playboy. Players also have access to numerous 3D video slots from Betsoft, including The Exterminator, Greedy Goblins, and Under the Bed, as well as other games from NextGen Gaming and Irish Eyes 2.

Those looking for table games can enjoy numerous card, dice, and roulette games at Casino Estrella. There is a staggering number of blackjack and roulette variants, ranging from the traditional to the obscure. Other games include craps, baccarat, pai gow poker, Oasis Poker, Top Card Trumps, Poker3, and Triple Edge Poker, among others.

Casino Estrella has a particularly diverse selection of video poker games. In addition to conventional variants like Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, and Tens or Better, players at Casino Estrella can enjoy wackier games like Double Jackpot Poker, Deuces and Joker Poker, Bonus Deluxe Poker, and more. Most of the games are available in single-hand, multi-hand, and Pyramid formats.

Live Games

The most realistic games at Casino Estrella can be found in the live casino. Here, players can enjoy a game of blackjack, roulette, or baccarat with a real live dealer at any time of day. All games are either broadcast from a professional casino studio or from the floor of a real European casino, such as the Fitzwilliam Card Club in Dublin, Ireland.

Mobile Gaming

Many of Casino Estrella's most popular games are available in a convenient mobile format. Players simply load the casino's website on their smartphone or tablet, and the mobile version will instantly appear. Currently, the mobile casino is compatible with most iOS and Android devices.

Support

Casino Estrella staff work around the clock in order to keep their players satisfied. Players can contact the support department by using a convenient live-chat interface found within the casino lobby. Alternatively, players can email the casino and expect a reply within just a few hours in most cases.

Security and Fairness

Players at Casino Estrella can rest assured that their details are always kept secure. The casino uses 128-bit SSL encryption on all of its pages, making all sensitive data unreadable at all times. This applies to both personal and financial information.

All of the games used by Casino Estrella have been audited several times for fairness and shown to be fair. While the site does not currently have any third-party audit seal, there is plenty of information available on other Microgaming and Betsoft sites to show that the games are all genuinely random. Hence, it's only natural this online casino is listed among our Certified Casinos.

Player Reviews

6.5
35 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
morissette_ted
June 20, 2022
8

Casino Estrella has all of the great games you can ask for and they are supplemented with good exciting bonuses. Speaking of bonuses, the requirements aren’t actually too high so it’s cool.

Transactions take too long and it’s worrying. I really wish there are so much more reassurance that I can get my money sometime soon past the 24-hour limit. Fixing this issue can take Casino Estrella so much more for gamblers like me.

GottesMissionar
May 20, 2020
8

Casino Estrella is a good 8 star casino.
It fulfills most of the 5 important things, a good casino needs. But there is space for improvement.
- Great selection of slot games, that don't lag!
- Fast verification (took me less than 48 hours), but they need more specific documents than other casinos (for example: My bank statement wasn't good enough, because my bank doesn't colorize the printed paper, so I needed to get an additional letter from my bank).
- The withdrawal was fast (around 24 hours after verification), but the 1.000€ per day limit is way too low. My 3.000€ win is split in 3 installments, which shouldn't happen with withdrawals under 10.000.
- You can set individual daily/weekly/monthly deposit limits on your own.
- The chat is very friendly.

In total, it's a very good casino that can be recommended.
But there are some points that needs be improved.

Message
Casino Estrella
May 22, 2020

Dear GOTTESMISSIONAR,
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Before any further do, congratulations on your winnings! :)

Thank you for all the complements mentioned and certainly, with your help and feedback improvements will come along.

It is good to hear that you like the design and game selection we have on offer though!

Looking forward to having you around.
Meanwhile, I wish you a lovely day & be safe!

Best Regards,
Sam
CasinoEstrella Team

Super-Clarke
September 10, 2019
2

Good games with many slots and table games. They got NetEnt games, which is cool. I played here like five times but I think I’ll not play here again because everything is complicated.

Casino Estrella is the most disappointing online casino I’ve ever played. I just wasted my time and money for a troublesome casino. I can’t believe that I lost sleep for this casino. Not user-friendly and totally irritating. The withdrawals are very slow. I have to wait for many days before receiving my wins. I really don’t like waiting, I want everything at once. I came here to play and have fun but these guys behind this casino are ruining my day.

Casino Estrella
September 12, 2019

Dear Super Clarke
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

We are very sorry that we did not exceed your expectations as a Casino, or either on the Payout time-frame.
However, We're pleased to congratulate you on your winnings generated on CasinoEstrella.

Furthermore. we are willing to review your case and check carefully what happened.
Our Financial Department & Verification Team is always working around the clock to provide better ways to please our players and have those sorted in record timing.

Kindly contact our support by email ([email protected]) informing your full name & email address which you have registered with us.

Please address the email to "Sam" and I will analyze your case personally and make sure we work on an instant solution or prevent this from happening again.

Once again, we appreciate your feedback.
Hope to see you at our Casino, again.

Best Regards,
Sam
CasinoEstella

Crawfall
August 7, 2019
1

Disgusting experience playing here as they offer gambling in Spain.

I am in a gamblers self-exclussion national list called General Register of Gaming Access Bans (RGIAJ). As per the Spanish Law (Ley 13/2011, de 27 de mayo, de regulación del juego) they were obliged to cross check my data in the list and never accept my registration.

They operate in Spain with a Curaçao license that is not valid to offer gambling services in Spain.

Message
Casino Estrella
August 12, 2019

Dear Crawfall,

I inform you that our Group has one of the Licenses regulated under the respective laws of Curaçao eGaming, holder of Master Gaming License CEG-IP / 2014-0112, This specific license allows us to operate on selected destinations.

I take the opportunity to remind you, one of the Brands Managed by the same group was not affected by your complaints or online threads, as you simply stated by your last correspondences, as you have received your withdrawal of 1.500€. That certainly proves the license we hold has nothing to do with your intentions as we are trusted and respectful towards our players, business & responsibilities no matter the path you choose.

We are very proud and grateful for the business we offer and the joy shared with our players.
We wish you the best in the future.

Regards,
CasinoEstrella Team

Ma1969
March 14, 2019
3

Good games. Ok verification time, 1 Day. Very friendly support and chat.

Payout takes forever. Made a withdrawal sunday to my creditcard. Got a mail next Day saying I need to use bank transfer. I made a new withdrawal to bank transfer monday. Wednesday my payout was still pending. Send them a mail, Got a fast and very friendly reply that They where Sorry for the delay, but They would speed it up. 5 hours later nothing new, I send another mail. Then I Got the message that bank transfer will take up to 72 hours. Ok, no prob. Now its more than 75 hours since I asked for my funds and now They tell me it will take up to 5 more days! The support is all very friendly, but it seems like They don't wanna pay.

Message
Casino Estrella
March 18, 2019


Dear MA1969
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

We are very sorry that we did not exceed your expectations on the payout timing.
Having that said, we are willing to review your withdrawal and check carefully what happened.

Kindly contact our support by email ([email protected]) informing your full name & email address which you have registered with us.

Please address the email to "Sam" and I will analyze your case personally and make sure we work on an instant solution.

Once again, we apologize for the delay in your payout.

Best Regards,
Sam
CasinoEstella





Gaio83
November 8, 2018
7

Good interface
Nice range of games
Withdrawal process, while not fast, wasn't complicated

Bad bonus package, compared with other casinos
Sometimes glitchy games (but could have been just from my experience)

Message
Casino Estrella
November 11, 2018

Thank you so much for your kind words, Gaio.
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Our Marketing Department is working around the clock to bring more bonus and advantages to all of our Customers.
Currently, we have a Jackpot Race, a Treasure Hunt, Monday Spins and of course our Welcome Bonus.

Stay with us and shortly some new Promotions will be released.
We look forward to having you again with us!

Boa sorte!

Cumprimentos,
Sam
CasinoEstrella

Casinoboy
May 24, 2018
1

Copy of casino extra. Worse even. Still got netent, fast to play.

All of it. Typical white label with bad offers sent via email, not for vips. Nothing there, slow to pay. Seems to look for excuses not to pay winnings on time. Takes at least 7-10 days to get paid when requesting.

Message
Casino Estrella
May 28, 2018

HI CASINOBOY.

It seems you were not happy with our casino, due to the many bad reviews you made.

We do validate withdrawals in 3 days, then, depending on your payment method, it can be instant or it can take up to 5 working days.

Should you give us your email address, we can have a look at your account and assist you the best way possible.

Kind regards,

Franck, CasinoEstrella Team

ciseagl
June 19, 2017
8

I've found casino-estrella has respectable bonuses and occasional promotions which they could have more of. Other than that, I find it to be a very average casino with its mediocre selection of games.

Message
Casino Estrella
June 19, 2017

Hi CISEAGL,

Thanks for this review and those 8 Stars !

We are happy you enjoyed our bonuses & promotions, more will be coming very soon!

Also, we do not understand your comment about our game selection!

We have 6 different providers for the live games, and more than 105 tables, with different buy-ins & tables.
Our slots selection has 8 different providers, with more than 780 games that you can play on the site.
Finally, there are 5 different providers for the non-live casino games, and more than 60 tables, including the scratch games.

Should you have any request regarding our games selection, feel free to email us and give us your feedback, it will be much appreciated.

Kind Regards,

The DublinBet Team

wiluhoxeca
May 16, 2017
3

- Selection of games are good
- Many slots and live casino games
- TV live games

- Super slow withdrawal processing. Players don't like to wait more than 24h to receive the winnings.
- Live chat Customer support is not available 24/7.
- Super high wagering requirements
- Site design is not user friendly

Message
Casino Estrella
May 17, 2017

Hello WILUHOXECA,

Thanks for this review.

We have indeed more than 10 different providers, which allows us to have many different games on our site.

We understand that the withdrawal delays are not ideal for you, but we are very clear about this, either on our site or here, on askgamblers. We couldn't find your account, if you have any queries, feel free to come on our live chat.

This live chat is open everyday from 11am until midnight (CET).You can assure this on our " Customer Service" tab. You can send us email 24/7, we do answer them all the time.

Our wagering requirements are equal to a large amount of online casinos, this is an online casinos specificity. Regarding the not user friendly site, this is the first time we have a bad feedback on our new interface. We changed it few months ago, and most of our customer like it.

Should you give us any feedback, we can forward your opinion to our technical team.

Best regards,

The CasinoEstrella Team

Shihada1
May 10, 2017
4

Good layout..Fast games, that's all about it.....

Super slow withdrawals. Takes them 48 hours to process first one (that's the wait time).

Then only 1000eu each day, 5000 a week as per there terms. I have 20k so I have to wait 4 weeks to get paid.

For a 9.8 star they should do much better withdrawals time and better withdrawal amount.

Message
Casino Estrella
May 11, 2017

Dear SHIHADA1,

Thanks for this review.

We're sorry to read that the withdrawal limits weren't clear to you right away.
Indeed, our terms & conditions explain clearly our withdrawals limits. Those are 1k/day, 5k/week and 20k/month.

We are transparent with this as you can see on our askgamblers description. We ideally threat our withdrawals within 3 working days.

As agreed between you and our financial department, your first 5k withdrawal was approved today.

We are happy for this amazing amount you won, and we hope winnings are going to be regular for you !

In the meantime, do not hesitate to contact us for any requests.

Kind regards,

The CasinoEstrella Team

7.21
CasinoRank
6.5
Player rating 35 reviews
7.21
CasinoRank
6.5
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Casino Estrella in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy