What's new


What's new
Play for real Exit Fullsc Enter Fullscreen

Playboy Slot Games Global

Playboy is a video slot running on the Microgaming software platform with 243 ways to win. Featuring the world’s most famous lifestyle magazine, the game’s wild card is the Playboy Logo, which is a multiplier icon, and the scatter of the game is the Magazines symbol. Players can try the slot on this page for free or they can select any of the featured Microgaming casinos to play the game for real money.

To enter the lavish Playboy Mansion, players need to regulate their bet first. The first button that should be pushed is “Bet”, which then offers “Coins”, which selects the number of coins wagered, and “Coin Size”, which determines the coin denomination, ranging from 0.01 to 0.25. Choosing to click just “Bet” chooses the total wager. “Spin” starts spinning the reels and “Auto Play” turns them a number of times uninterrupted.

When 3 or more Magazines emerge on the reels, the Playboy Club Bonus game will be activated. Players can play 1 out of 4 Bonus games. The Kimi Bonus is always unlocked, the Sofia Bonus is unlocked after 5 activations, the Ashley Bonus is unlocked after 10 activations and the Jillian Bonus is unlocked after 15 activations. All Bonus games grant Free Spins with additional bonus features. Players reach Platinum status after activating the Bonus game 20 times.

In the Kimi Bonus game, players receive 10 Free Spins, while all regular wins are multiplied by x5. Free Spins can be re-triggered during this Bonus game.

The Sofia Bonus game awards 15 Free Spins and the round includes the Running Wilds feature. The Playboy Logo creates a wild symbol stack and for every Free Spin, the wild stack grows by 1 extra symbol per reel. This Bonus game cannot be re-activated during the Free Spins.

In the Ashley Bonus game, one wins 20 Free Spins. The game possesses the Rolling Reels feature, wherein symbols in a winning combination explode and vanish after players have been paid out. The symbols above the exploding icons fill the empty spaces.

If the winning combination has resulted from the shifting icons, players are paid out again at a x2 multiplier value. The multiplier value increases by 1 up to a x5 value. However, if the cascading symbols do not create a winning combination, the multiplier value will be reset to x1. This Bonus round cannot be re-triggered.

The Jillian Bonus game awards players 25 Free Spins. This round has a Wild Night feature, which can be triggered at random. In this feature, up to 5 reels are turned into a wild reel. The Bonus round cannot be re-activated.

Game Play

Bet: Select one’s bet.
Coins: Alter the number of coins wagered.
Coin Size: Adjust the coin size.
Spin: Start the game at the chosen wager.
Auto Play: Spin the reels for a predetermined number of times without interruption.

Play game
Software Games Global
Slot Type Video slots
RTP 96.57%
Special feature Wild Scatter Free Spins
top10 Slot details
top10 More slot details More details
  • Software
    Games Global
  • Slot Type
  • Paylines
    243
  • Reels
    5
  • Min Coins Per Line
    1
  • Max Coins Per Line
    5
  • Min Coins Size
    0.01
  • Max Coins Size
    0.25
  • Jackpot

    6000
  • RTP
    96.57%
  • Bonus Game
    No
  • Progressive
    No
  • Wild Symbol
    Yes
  • Scatter Symbol
    Yes
  • Autoplay Option
    Yes
  • Multiplier
    Yes
  • Free Spins
    Yes
Suggest an edit

Playboy Slot Reviews by Players

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Flattwo 22 reviews
Message
Reviewed on June 26, 2022

LIKED

A slot from Microgaming and it’s one of Microgaming’s 5 reel, 3 rows, 243 ways to win type of slots with as the name suggests Playboy theme. The minimum stake is 0.30 per spin which is the standard amount on 243 way slots.

To get the free spins you will need to land three or more scatter magazine symbols. You will then get to choose your free spins but only if you have triggered the free spins several times prior otherwise you will only get Kimi and that is similar to Immortal Romance where you get 10 free spins with 5x multiplier for all wins. If you get the free spins more times then you can start using the running wilds feature which is where some of the biggest wins can come from and this is with Sofia and for this you get 15 free spins, then the next feature would be with Ashley with the rolling reels feature with 20 spins and then last but not least you get 25 free spins with Jillian where the reels can turn wild but good luck in getting all five of them.

If you get 5 scatters this slot will award you with a 200 x stake win, something I have yet to achieve on this slot however.

The wild symbol is the Playboy wild logo and it substitutes for all symbols except for the scatters and will double your wins, good huh.

The fact this slot has a variety of free spins features makes it a good change from many other slots which only have one.

The RTP for this game is 96.57% which makes it more than fair for any slot player to play this slot knowing they will be getting a good amount of playtime.

DISLIKED

If you land more than 3 scatters for the first time you can only play one feature and will need to trigger more features in order to select any of the other features some of them are better than the first one in my opinion just like in the progress you make with Immortal Romance slot. Base game can be quite harsh and you can go through a 100 spins and find you are getting less than 50% RTP but it is what it is.
Sloter 514 reviews
Greece
Reviewed on February 16, 2021

LIKED

The Playboy video slot. Someone had to develop it hehe!
The slot developed from Microgaming Software helping out any Player until the Bachelor Night arrives. Visuals and sounds look highly attractive while the gameplay feels flawless. The metallic grid consists with Luxurious lifestyle symbols of Beautiful Girls/Fast Cars/P.Logo/P.Magazine.
The Maximum win potential goes up to 300.000 coins.
Stacey4444 1 review
Australia
Message
Reviewed on April 28, 2017

LIKED

Just a question ? Wit the slot playboy on royal Vegas is that chick on the blue cover the ones uget free spins wit is that a real life photo of her or cartoon ? Just having a bet wit my bf lol and I wanna c who is right hahaha
LeoDubbed 176 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Reviewed on March 16, 2017

LIKED

Yeah, get ready for this one!

Playboy. A game by Microgaming presenting beautiful and sexy women.
I think 90% of the adults know what a Playboy is. One question though, are men (or women) that dirty for knowing what Playboy is or even for owning the monthly magazine?

Honestly, I don't own any Playboy magazine. Why might you ask? Well, I really had no chance to buy one. A few friends of mine did had them though but it was stolen from their daddy's stash. Yeah, kids are nosy and they will find things you'll never expect from the to find.

There's nothing interesting about this video slot like other Microgaming games. The game has the similar gameplay as the popular Immortal Romance, Thunderstruck II, The Finer Reels of Life. The only difference are the symbols. Playboy is also best known for the nudity and there's none to find here.

I have spend hunderds of euros playing this game and after a while it just got boring because there's nothing new with this game.
Honestly I am kinda disappointed with Microgaming for not trying to create a new and different gameplay. Their latest game Pollen Party looks different but that's only on the outside because when you see throught the outside then you will notice that there's nothing new about Pollen Party.

Playboy is nice game when you're in the mood of looking at drawing of beautiful women in bikini or if you just had enough of Immortal Romance but still want to play a game with the same gameplay.
As long as I can remember I've played this game about 6 times which 2 of them were decent but the rest sucked big time.

I know this game also has it's potential because I've seen some winner screenshots from other players but I haven't won it myself. Will I play this game again? Probably not. Do I hate the game? No, I do not hate it. It's just get boring after a while.
All I can say is, come on Microgaming, hit me with something new, interesting game. I know you can do it.

DISLIKED

Like I said before, there's nothing new. Games are very similar with each others.
hajnrih 1379 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on May 31, 2016

LIKED

There are many branded video slots that are produced by Microgaming software and Playboy is one of them. This is another 243 ways to win game so it has the same format as some other very popular games like Immortal Romance. The only thing that this slot is missing is the Wild Desire. This game has a lot to offer, I have seen some wins that go up to 4000 x betsize. That still has not happened to me though, but I cannot complain with my wins that were going up to 300 x bet. There were some good five of a kind wins during the base game too.

The only disappointing thing here is that there is no nudity in this slot. There are only some vintage looking women used for the symbols of this slot. To trigger the free spins you need 3 or more Playboy Magazines. There are couple of features that you need to unlock before you can play. You can choose between 10, 15, 20 and 25 free spins and each set comes with a different feature. Most of the times I was choosing the first feature, and that is 10 free spins with a 5 x multiplier. I had some really good wins that were going up to 300 x bet during this feature. The second feature is interesting too, you get 15 free spins with running wilds. The first feature is represented by Kimi, the second by Sofia and the third one by Ashley. She offers 20 free spins and rolling reels. I have never chosen this girl for some reason. And the fourth one is Jilian which offers 25 free spins and she can turn all five reels into wild. That would be perfect but I still have not seen that. I have not triggered the feature more than 15 times yet in a single casino.
Damian 54 reviews
Message
Reviewed on January 31, 2016

LIKED

Playboy is another famous video slot made by one of the largest casino software provider - Microgaming. As we know, Microgaming have many 243 ways slots when you can win decent cash slots, especially wild some help from getting many wilds.
Around there are my favorites, e.g. Immortal Romance, Thunderstruck II , Alaska fishing, The Finer Reels of Life.

Playboy has the same style as these and I would say that this is very much similar to immortal romance and thunderstruck 2 , and 4 different bonus features to unlock when playing more time in the game that will be unlocked during free spins.


It is clear that if more number of times we trigger the feature than more choices we will have to pick from. In all there 4 features in the slot.

First is feature named Kimi feature, that is giving 15 free spins and 5x multiplier , next one is the Sofia feature what give running wilds.


This is one of the many of the 243 video slots I had played after Jurassic park which has a running wild feature. There is two more features with names Ashley & Jillian which I could not unlock yet. So I don’t know exactly that what kind of prizes does it award.
I tried this video slot game for the first time at the play hippo casino and started with the bet of 0,30 $ .

One of the most helpful feature it was the first one of them ( kiimi feature ) because of 5x multiplier this really boosted up my account balance. I made about 68 $ up in less than 200 spins.

Playboy is a great slot game with very nice graphics and good returns to player too. So I can give 9/10 to this video slot.

DISLIKED

I have nothing to say here, as it is one of the best games there.
zerooo 742 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Reviewed on September 30, 2015

LIKED

Playboy is a 243 pay ways video slot from Microgaming company. Playboy is a one of most popular magazine which was founded back in 1953. Like as magazine I think that this slot is also very popular.

Into the game there are 4 different free spins feature modes. The features will trigger by at least 3 scatters, but the feature modes will not be selected randomly or manually. The features will start in some kind of order. You have to received at least 5 times one feature to move and unlock the second, an so on. While I was playing this game, it was hard to get 3 scatters. 2 scatters occur frequently and they will pay you 0.6€ on minimum stake. I think this is ok that gives you something in return.

The main game could be also interesting, sometimes you get a lot of wilds and this will increase your winnings. I play this slot a few months ago, i just wanted to try it out. This is one of the slot from this software that could bring you a lot of money and it could be compare to Game of Thrones or Jurassic Park game. These games has really huge potential on winnings, but I almost always choose some of this two instead Playboy. I don't know why, maybe because in this game the free spins feature was hard to get for me.

The graphics into game is good, so as the sounds. I also like that i could play into quick spin mode.

DISLIKED

The only thing I don't like is that you must played 5 free spin features before you can move to the other one. I think this game could be more interesting if it could be select randomly. I don't play this game precisely for this reason, I didn't triggered features more than once and it was really hard to get it.
raverbabe 559 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on July 31, 2015

LIKED

I’ve had a few raised eyebrows from one or two of my girlfriends when they have come around my place and seen me playing this game, although I’m really not sure why – they already know I’m not the kind of girl who is shocked or alarmed by scantily clad females, or even “Playboy” style content in general ;) I really think games like this are just clean fun and especially for the boys, why on earth wouldn’t they want to play a game like this? I do think they could have done a whole lot better with the girls featured though. Even when you reach the final stage of the Playboy club, I don’t think the girls shown are overly attractive and in the main game some of the animations are just plain freaky to me! (Especially the one of the girl raising her cup or whatever, I mean what?!)

So, with the presentation out the way, this is a fairly standard 243 ways game of the type Microgaming seem determined to just pump out endlessly these days. This is definitely one of my favourites though, and it has been kinder to me than Thunderstruck2 and Immortal Romance – and especially more than Jurassic Park and Battlestar Galactica ! I wish they would come up with a few more ideas for new features rather than just endlessly recycling the old ones you know.

The base game payouts are better than in Thunderstruck2 but not quite as high as in The Finer Reels of Life.

That said, the “Running Wilds” feature is really exciting and I loved seeing that featured here as I previously only saw it in one of the “Untamed” series of slots, which I never really enjoyed that much.

DISLIKED

The “Wild Night” feature with 25 free spins with randomly triggering wild reels is definitely a bit hit and miss too, as all too often if you do choose it you can end up with 25 spins without a single trigger. I think this definitely worked better as a randomly activating feature like in Immortal Romance and Thunderstruck2.

I wish the five scatters paid out a whole lot more with how rare that hit really is, though five wilds does tend to be a tasty payday – especially if your ever lucky enough to get it in the 5 x feature – because there are high paying symbols grouped close to the wilds on the reels.
blondie 1633 reviews
Message
Reviewed on April 1, 2015

LIKED

Playboy is probably one of the most popular Microgaming slots. The construction for it is similar to other popular Microgaming games like GOT and IR, which all have 5 reels, 243 paylines and free spins bonus round. The minimum bet for this game is 0.30€, playing with 1 coin. Playboy is one of the most popular magazines in the world for men so the design of this slot is quite inspired by it- lots of beautiful women can be seen on this slot game.

As I mentioned, this game has free spins bonus round. It works similar to Immortal Romance- when you get at least 3 scatters, you'll receive 10 free spins with multiplier. To unlock the next free spins level which consists of 15 free spins with running wild features, you need to get free spin bonus round 5 times (on the fifth you'll be playing the second chamber spins). Overall there are 4 free spin chambers you can eventually unlock. Scatter in this game are the blue magazine symbols. If you get 2 of them, you'll receive winnings your bet size. And that is quite good, as I get 2 scatter wins very often.

This isn't my most favorite Microgaming game, but I like to spend time with it. I have to say I haven't got any huge wins from it and I haven't ever unlocked the last free spins level, but I hope to do that soon. From my experience you need to have a nice bankroll to play this game, as it can take away your money fast if it's in a dry mode.

Last time I played this game was at Rich Reels casino, I had a bonus to wager and I chose to play Playboy. I played with 0.60€- 1.20€ bets, received bonus rounds around 8 times overall. The first one with 10 free spins paid 18€, then I played with 1.20€ bets which for me is kind of risky, but it paid off with a 40€ win in second free spins round. I managed to meet wager requirements with this game because it has wilds in both- main game and free spins as well. Wild substitues for all symbols except scatter and mostly it helped me to receive nice 5 of a kind winnings that pay quite good. This game helped me wager 900€ and still cashout 200€, so overall I think it is recommendable. The design is nice and the payouts are good too.
NextTimeWin 375 reviews
Message
Reviewed on March 31, 2015

LIKED

Playboy slot it is branded slot game by microgaming, also another very noize release it was , because you know..Playboy, and you know, every men will be happy with this slot. With name, with theme, with pictures. Well, great idea by microgaming, and interesting that owners of playboy agreed that microgaming will make such slot game.

This game has 243 lines, wilds are appear everywhere, and also wilds here have 2x multiplier, i am very happy with that and microgaming make good job that decide to add multiplier to wild in this slot.

This slot game is very similar to immortal romance and thundestruck II , but interesting there is no any base game feature. Freespins here can be triggered by 3 or more scatters, and there is similar bonus systeam like at IR and TS II, to unlock another bonus feature you need to trigger freespins needed number of times.

First freespins feature is regular 10 x 5 freespins, second is running wilds freespins, best freespins feature at this slot, with each spin number of wilds per each reel is increased. Third feature is not interesting, rolling reels with multipliers, never liked this bonus feature at any online slot. And last bonus rounds is nice, wild night feature, each spin up to 5 wild reels can appear, really like wild desire, but during regular freespins, also like it but it is require a lot of playing to unlock it at each new casino.

I had once win more than 200$ at 0.30 bet at this slot game. I played without any bonus, and just with last 10$ at betat casino. I hit freespins very soon, on 15 spin or so, and then luckily because i have unlocked all features i choose last one. 3 wild reels was 2 or 3 times, and in total there was something like 210$ . So just had nice withdrawal from 10$ at balance.

DISLIKED

Awesome online slot, and i really can't list any thumbs downs here.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Playboy Slot Winning screenshots

Been lucky lately? Share your winnings.