What's new
What's new

Casino.com

0
CasinoRank
4.9
Player rating 73 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Vide range of online casino games
  • Available in Flash and Download
  • Website offered in multiple languages
  • Live casino available
  • Mobile casino available
What we don’t like
  • Not accepting United States players
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Ukrainian, French, Romanian, Turkish, Croatian, Arabic

Established

2008

Licences

Gibraltar Regulatory Authority, AAMS Italy

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Payz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafecard, Visa, Skrill, WebMoney, Bank Wire Transfer, Citadel Instant Banking, Boleto, Lobanet, SafetyPay, AstroPay Card, Sofort, Bitcoin, Boku, MuchBetter, Interac, iDebit, instaDebit, Giropay, Neosurf, Easy EFT, Nordea, Euteller, Zimpler, Trustly, Rapid Transfer, Swiffy EFT

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, New Zealand dollars, Norwegian kroner, British pounds sterling, South African Rand, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Maestro, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Bank Wire Transfer, WebMoney, Interac, iDebit, instaDebit, MasterCard, Payz, Rapid Transfer, Trustly

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-72 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 0-5 days

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/GBP 15,000 per month

Software

Playtech, Blueprint Gaming, Eyecon, Just For The Win, Games Global, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Realistic Games, Red Tiger Gaming

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Support (UK Toll Free) Telephone: 0800 9012 483
Support (International) Telephone: +350 200 44793

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

Casino.com is an online casino that offers hundreds of video slots and casino games by different providers, including Microgaming, Playtech and many others. The casino is committed to giving its players a fair and exciting gaming experience and monitors their Random Number Generator closely. Available in multiple languages, Casino.com is an entity of Mansion Casino Limited and is governed by Gibraltar Law and AAMS.

Restricted Countries

Unfortunately, the residents of certain countries will not be allowed to partake in real play gambling activities. The list of the limited countries includes: Australia, Russia, Lithuania, Antigua and Barbuda, Netherlands Antilles, Romania, Israel, France, Estonia, Cyprus, Bulgaria, Belgium, Turkey, Portugal, Macau, Libya, Philippines, Slovenia, Hong Kong, Spain, Austria, Hungary, Ireland, Czech Republic, Poland, Slovakia, Ukraine, United Kingdom and United States of America.

Virtual Games

Casino.com offers a multitude of video slots starting with Irish Luck slot, Great Blue slot, Wild Spirit Slot, and Silent Samurai slot. Some of the other titles available are Party Line slot, Fountain of Youth slot, Haunted House slot, Tropic Reels slot, Golden Tour slot.

Likewise, at Casino.com you will find an array of table games like Wild Viking, Mini Roulette, Pontoon and 21 Duel Blackjack. Video poker games at Casino.com include 50-Line Jacks or Better, 10's or Better, Joker Poker, and Megajacks.

In addition, players can try out some of Casino.com's many arcade games like Keno Xperiment, Penalty Shootout, Around the World, and Genie's HiLo Jackpot. 

Live Games

When it comes to live gaming, Casino.com supports a list of live casino games such as Live Blackjack, Live Sic Bo, Live Baccarat, and Live Mahjong Pai Gow.

Mobile Gaming

Because the website is fully responsive, all players can access Casino.com from almost every screen of any compatible mobile device, whether it's an Android smartphone or an iOS device. By using a mobile casino, members can give numerous mobile slots a try, on the go.

Support

Friendly customer support agents at Casino.com are available day and night, all year round. In case players face any issues regarding their accounts, the support team can be reached via UK Free Phone, an international number or by email. 

Security and Fairness 

Casino.com take their players’ security and privacy very seriously, which is why they use a firewall and RSA 128-bit encryption technology to help ensure their members’ details are always safe and secure.

The casino guarantee fair gaming, trustworthy service and a great online casino experience. All of their games use a Random Number Generator (RNG) and feature clearly displayed payout percentages.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

4.9
73 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
stallion24
August 6, 2021
2

I like the huge selection of games, they are fun to play and also the selection of the jackpot games ( lots of different games with many bonuses ) very easy to make a deposit and start playing.

They have a policy for maximum deposit and it's annoying. When I go to a physical casino, they don't tap on my shoulder to say: hey you have gambled too much, you need to leave. I understand that they want to protect the players but I think it's my choice if I want to gamble my money. Almost 2 week's ago, I have contacted my vip host to ask her what document they need from me so I can continue playing there. She asks me for a pay stub and credit card statement that I provide without hesitation. She tell's me that it could take up to 3 business days to review the documents. After almost a week, I sent her an email to ask if she have news for me and no reply from her part... After a few days, I send a second email and still no reply and a few days later, the third email and still the same story. Very very disappointed.

Casino.com
August 10, 2021

Hello,

We are happy to hear that you are enjoying our website !

As a responsible gaming provider our main priority is to ensure a safe environment for all of our customers. In that sense, we always want to engage a conversation with our players to make sure that they are playing responsibly and within their boundaries of comfort.

In regards to the documents requested for the update of the account, please keep in mind that we are doing our best to handle those as soon possible and when there is an update, we will make sure to contact you on the spot.

In case you have any more questions, you can always contact us via email at [email protected] or Live Chat and we will be more than happy to help.

Best regards,
The Casino.com Team

MissMurked
June 4, 2021
10

Casino.com has never done wrong, so download and play along, before you vote coz if not them then your voting wrong (in my own opinion to be fair:)
Forget all these other sites that are giving away free spins and bribing you to vote for them in the AskGamblers vote for this years best casino. But without the offering of free spins and just the great live chat customer support alone makes #1 and I started this time with $5 free bonus on the magic cauldron game which I wagered and made up to $300 on and then the 5$ bonus on Age of Gods the Norse legends and won off my wagering and won $230 withdrawable funds and now I have a total of $600+ funds I can now withdraw all with the help of live support Rachel who knows exactly how to help and makes sure to look into anything before submitting things for your sake so you don't lose your remaining balance and me being fully verified member already I can withdraw with no delays except for the maybe 2 day waiting period as the list of withdraws are long and they go in line of the withdraw query list. Not to mention in the past I have also won $5000+ while playing one game and I never play max bet and I ended up cashing out just over $4000 so I left some money to still play with and again won another $2000 which at that point I got greedy and ended up reversing my withdrawal and playing the remainder of funds but I have won all that with no more than a minimum deposit always of either $30 or less. The volatility rate on all games is great not just on free spins to win you over I believe this casino to be the most fairly paid out site amongst any i have ever played and paid into. They may not have free sign up spins or stuff like that but if your an avid player like me that doesn't deposit more than the minimum required usually each time, then they remember that and you'll get emails with $5 free casino plays sometimes $20 on certain games but once that's wagered out then you can play any game and cash out whatever funds won beyond the wagering amount and do not bet more than $5 per bet while your in a bonus coz I think it applies to most casinos but if you do that they remove your bonus and usually it will remove any funds won with that bonus until the bonus money is wagered and fully clear. I must say I have never had an issue with live chat they always seem to be on the customers side and looking out for a players best interest but Rachel went above and beyond and she was quick yet efficient and to the point where I didn't have to wait long at all for a response every site should have a live agent like Rachel who makes the whole experience that much better. Ask Gamblers website and Casino, if you haven't already tried it please do before you make your vote! Remember again its Casino.com which has been for the last 3 years in a row and I am sure with more to come my #1 site by far, so thanks guys for keeping it real you truly are the best no matter what anyone says and no matter what offers other sites are trying to win you over with you guys are genuine and have been around long enough to build a good name for yourself which you have done in my eyes truly. From the number of slots to the number of Live casino games and table games you'll never get bored with Casino.com where I believe the odds are in the customers favor or well has been in mine at least! Thanks and keep it up guys! Your #1 FAN, Kristen Lee, that's me! (aka: MissMurked:)

What do you dislike? Some of the lack of deposit limits I wish they would accept neosurf if not already but I am pretty sure they don't accept that and another thing is I wish like they were the oldPlaynow.com website: that once you made a withdrawal and pressed accept then that was it the funds were gone (into your choice of withdrawal method of course) and none of this "Reverse Withdrawal Option" in hopes we can lose our monies and reverse the withdrawal in progress so that they hopefully got us reversing them all that, we don't even end up following thru with our withdrawals; that's the only 'Con' I cant seem to find on this website once its withdrawn that's it till the next two days max when its already in your account and then if you choose to re deposit a bit of money with those funds then go from there other than that I cant find much too wrong with this site at all the payouts are great and fair. There is never any more than a 30 second wait when wanting to contact your 24/7 live chat and the fairness I find in the game is outstanding not just for free spinners who are testing out the games that make you win you win constantly deposit or not I think its one of the most fair and highest paying out online / mobile casino.

Message
Casino.com
June 4, 2021

Hello,

Thanks for sharing your experience, it’s great to hear your feedback!

We aim to provide our players with the best service and we look forward to seeing you again.

Best Regards,

The Casino.com Team

GavF83
October 19, 2020
8

Massive selection of games. Has almost all the ones I play, which is rare as generally I was using different sites for different games. Chat are quick and friendly. Nice layout also. Decent bonus with good terms on top of this. Easy to find various areas of account, and history.

5 working days for withdrawal is the worst I have seen anywhere. Currently waiting for first withdrawal and apparently this could be delayed even further as 72 hours for verification documents. Positives currently massively outweigh negative (given its the Only problem) hence sticking with it, but the withdrawal time is quite shocking for today!

Casino.com
October 20, 2020

Hello GAVF83,

Thanks for sharing your experience, it’s great to hear your feedback!

Our withdrawal time frames are displayed on our website within the withdrawal section, however, we always strive to process these as quickly possible.

We aim to provide our players with the best service and we look forward to seeing you again.

Best Regards,

The Casino.com Team

LML56
September 13, 2020
8

Very good customer support, fast with replies and give bonuses.
Game selection is solid, especially for non live-games with good odds like Blackjack surrender.
Fast withdrawals.

Sometimes difficult to deposit by card as it's treating it as a cash withdrawal.
Some Game Shows aren't available.
It would be better if the live game selection was wider.

Casino.com
September 15, 2020

Hello LML56,

Thanks for sharing your experience, it’s great to hear your feedback!

We aim to provide our players with the best service and we look forward to seeing you again.

Best Regards,

The Casino.com Team

leetagzzie313
August 29, 2020
9

Great casino, big selection of games, very friendly support staff and great rtp. I signed up took the 100% bonus, deposited £30 got £30 bonus...after about 10 spins on gonzo megaways I got a 5 scatter bonus that paid 2,078x anyway I went onto live chat to cancel bonus and to my surprise, they cancelled the bonus and let me withdraw the cash!! Amazing that they did that. All round great casino and I would recommend it to any new player.

Up to 5 business days for withdrawals is probably the worst in the industry but they do pay so its kind of ok. If you want fast withdrawals this probably isn't the site for you. I'm ok with it but others might not be. To be fair to the casino my withdrawal was paid on the 3rd day early in the morning and it was in my account instantly. No waiting around. I would give 10/10 if the pending period was reduced.

Message
Casino.com
September 1, 2020

Hello LEETAGZZIE313,

Thanks for sharing your experience, it’s great to hear your feedback!

Our withdrawal time frames are displayed on our website within the withdrawal section, however, we always strive to process these as quickly possible.

We aim to provide our players with the best service and we look forward to seeing you again.

Best Regards,

The Casino.com Team

Knottm40
July 29, 2020
7

To be fair it's far from the worst site in the world, half decent selection of games, including play n go, red tiger, pragmatic play etc. Feel like its fair and you get a decent chance with the games compared to other casinos around.

Do like the deposit options as not a fan of having to deposit via your bank card so thats a big plus point for me. Casino support is good also phone line is very helpful.

Withdrawals... where to start? The fact that it can take up to 5 business days to process your withdrawal, yes 5 DAYS. Has to be one of the longest processing times out there. Other than that there's not too much to dislike.

Casino.com
July 31, 2020

Hello KNOTTM40,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

Our withdrawal time frames and verification procedures are displayed in our Withdrawal Policy on our website, although we do our best to process those as soon as possible.

Should you need any further assistance, please contact us at [email protected].

Best regards,

The Casino.com Team

Norada89
May 2, 2020
10

Has a ton of games. SUPER FRIENDLY customer service. Hard to get through email but through live chat it’s right away and they are very friendly. Even when I went there every day. My withdrawal took some tome as there was a bit of a hiccup on my end. But I did get the funds in under 2 weeks. It was a large amount so I understand.

Their withdrawal time could be faster, other than that there’s no negativity. I need 150 characters to submit this. Casino is awesome. I’ll be staying with this one!

Casino.com
May 4, 2020

Hello Norada89,

Thanks for sharing your experience, it’s great to hear your feedback!

We aim to provide our players with the best service and we look forward to seeing you again.

Best Regards,

The Casino.com Team

ernestktakyi
April 4, 2020
7

Reason I like casino.com, site is very easy to navigate through and many games to play. Different types of games, they have available support, who are available to assist with all your questions. Deposits are easily and there are a lot of options to use to make your deposits

However, i dislike strongly the timeframe to cash out.. too long, when u deposit to play it is quick when u want to cash out , your money get held, very dissatisfying, this is gambling and payout should be in real time just like deposits are. Past few days I have spent over $20k .. the cash out of my little winnings still pending till now. I am therefore looking for alternative competitors

Casino.com
April 7, 2020

Hello ERNESTKTAKYI,

Thanks for sharing your experience, it’s great to hear your feedback!

We aim to provide our players with the best service and we look forward to seeing you again.

Regarding withdrawal requests – our withdrawal time frames are displayed in our withdrawal policy on our website, although we do our best to review those as soon as possible.

Best Regards,

The Casino.com Team

patty1924
March 14, 2020
7

Hi
Casino.com is a wonderful looking site with plenty of great games to enjoy and can win on.

BUT, let me tell you this, Your withdrawal time is absolutely horrendous.
If I had to rely on my small withdrawal to eat, I would have now collapsed of starvation.
Its a paypal withdrawal, every other online casino I play on can payout within 6 to 12 hours.
You do this in the hope that players reverse their withdrawals as they can't be bothered to wait any longer.
This wrong and just shows greed and selfishness.
Still, I like the site but won't be playing because of this.

Casino.com
March 18, 2020

Hello Patty1924,

Unfortunately, we have not yet received the necessary documents to process your withdrawal request.

If these are not sent in at the time of creating your account, we will remind you again when you attempt to withdraw.

As much as we try to verify accounts in a timely manner, complications in this process are possible.

If you need any further assistance on which documents to provide, please contact us at [email protected] and we’ll be more than happy to help.

The Casino.com Team

Monster
January 30, 2020
3

Good choice of games, plenty to choose from and the site seems pretty polished on the whole. Nice and east to navigate around and very slick moving from one game to the next etc.

The return on the games from this site genuinely seems to be well below that of other sites? Even taking a game like Bonanza which generally allows you to get a small win every 3-4 spins at least was regularly going 10+ spins without even a small win?
Other games like Book of the Dead also seem void of any sort of wins...
It's not like it's just a one off session here and there either, it's almost every time I go to the site it's just endless dead spins!
In the last week I have played over 3000 spins on Bonanza at stakes between £1-5 and the biggest win was £48 on a £3 stake. No bonus and the scatter, even just G and O were deleted lol - I can't really recommend this site when so many others seem more "alive".

Message
Casino.com
February 4, 2020

Hi MONSTER,

Your feedback is greatly appreciated!

As a licensed casino operator, we work closely with the most reputable game providers, whose products undertake vigorous technical examination and testing.

We operate a zero-tolerance policy for products that fall short of meeting the necessary technical requirements.

So, any product that is available to play on our sites, has passed the guaranteed technical standard.

For any further queries, please contact us at [email protected]

The Casino.com Team

Welcome Bonus

Casino.com: 100% up to 8000 ZAR + 40 Bonus Spins

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Casino.com in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Casino.com Bonuses

Show all

Casino.com Complaints